The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Odette Pima Cotton Dress
Odette Pima Cotton Dress Odette Pima Cotton Dress
Odette Pima Cotton Dress Odette Pima Cotton Dress The perfect choice for summer fêtes, our full-fashion knit tank dress in luminous pima is engineered with a shapely bodice that releases in dimensional links-stitched godets to a flaring hem. n/a n/a

Odette Pima Cotton Dress

Item #448892
n/a n/a
4.6
(12)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • sam29
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 4, 2021
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • caroline727
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 4, 2020
    " Fits in all the right places, but with gentle flare that lends a little forgiveness. The seams give it a nice elongating look. Dresses up or down well and goes anywhere "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CSK
    Location: Steilacoom
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 21, 2020
    " I bought this expecting to use it with a variety of small wraps and sweaters. It is gorgeous, very flattering to my pretty straight figure. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Yorky
    Location: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 6, 2019
    " Wasn't sure what to expect for fit and length, but looks custom made color is yummy!! Great dress!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dunkelpier
    Location: Austin TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 11, 2019
    " This is an elegant and flattering dress. I love the color, but the color in the photograph is not exactly a good representation of the actual color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tunia
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 23, 2019
    " The dress in the photograph looks classy and elegant. Unfortunately, the color in reality was dull and lifeless. The dress hung like a sack; there was little to no shaping. Even the fabric was lifeless. I expected a little sheen but the dress that arrived was dull. I do not recommend this dress, even at the sale price. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Dodo
    Location: cape cod
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 5, 2019
    " It's an elegant, high-quality, very well constructed item which - with layering - can be used through all seasons. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Desertgirl
    Location: Tucson, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 19, 2019
    " What a comfortable dress! It flows over the body and the flowing skirt is feminine. I received many comments when I wore it, mostly for the color. The material is lightweight and great for summer. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Spoonflower
    Location: Louisiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 30, 2019
    " Very form flattering. Great knit quality a d rich color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cwif
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 26, 2019
    " I love this dress; it is less formal than the picture shows, and when I had a hot flash, it did show the stains under the arm pits, so beware! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12