The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Odette Pima Cotton Dress
Odette Pima Cotton Dress Odette Pima Cotton Dress
Odette Pima Cotton Dress Odette Pima Cotton Dress The perfect choice for summer fêtes, our full-fashion knit tank dress in luminous pima is engineered with a shapely bodice that releases in dimensional links-stitched godets to a flaring hem. $125.00 $249.00

Odette Pima Cotton Dress

Item #448892
$249.00 $125.00
4.5
(10)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • CSK
    Location: Steilacoom
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 21, 2020
    " I bought this expecting to use it with a variety of small wraps and sweaters. It is gorgeous, very flattering to my pretty straight figure. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Yorky
    Location: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 6, 2019
    " Wasn't sure what to expect for fit and length, but looks custom made color is yummy!! Great dress!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dunkelpier
    Location: Austin TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 11, 2019
    " This is an elegant and flattering dress. I love the color, but the color in the photograph is not exactly a good representation of the actual color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tunia
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 23, 2019
    " The dress in the photograph looks classy and elegant. Unfortunately, the color in reality was dull and lifeless. The dress hung like a sack; there was little to no shaping. Even the fabric was lifeless. I expected a little sheen but the dress that arrived was dull. I do not recommend this dress, even at the sale price. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Dodo
    Location: cape cod
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 5, 2019
    " It's an elegant, high-quality, very well constructed item which - with layering - can be used through all seasons. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Desertgirl
    Location: Tucson, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 19, 2019
    " What a comfortable dress! It flows over the body and the flowing skirt is feminine. I received many comments when I wore it, mostly for the color. The material is lightweight and great for summer. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Spoonflower
    Location: Louisiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 30, 2019
    " Very form flattering. Great knit quality a d rich color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cwif
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 26, 2019
    " I love this dress; it is less formal than the picture shows, and when I had a hot flash, it did show the stains under the arm pits, so beware! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • FogCityLady
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 15, 2019
    " I had been looking for a dress to wear to a wedding in August and this is it. the gores are knit in a contrasting texture -- nice geometric add to the design but subtle enough to still be elegant. And I love the color -- I am a "winter" and Peruvian Connection's clothing is usually not in colors that flatter me. The fabric is not so heavy as to be hot in August, but not so light as to be flimsy. It does, however, show panty lines so I will have to solve that one. My only issue with the dress is that I wish it were a fitted instead of semi-fitted cut. It fits me nicely through the bust and hips, but is too big around the waist (I have wide hips and this is frequently an issue for me in buying clothes) so I will have to add some darts in the back which I hope don't ruin the line of the gore design too much. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Peruvian Shopper 1
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Apr 1, 2019
    " The color of this dress is beautiful. The length is good for me (5'3") so I am sorry that the dress did not suit me better. The bodice, above the breasts, is wide and the shoulder "straps" are not well-placed for me. Even if there were bra strap keepers (and this dress needs bra them), I think I would still have a problem. I don't think the dress is said to dip at the sides, but it seems to. With a belt, the dress seemed more flattering to me, but the width in the upper bodice and the placement of the shoulders made the decision for me. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Saint-Malo Pima Cotton Dress Saint-Malo Pima Cotton Dress
    $229.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Saint-Malo Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #404312
    $229.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sloane Street Tunic Sloane Street Tunic
    $88.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Sloane Street Tunic

    Item #322902
    $88.00 $78.00
    3.7
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Nicole Tunic-Dress Nicole Tunic-Dress
    $88.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Nicole Tunic-Dress

    Item #711982
    $88.00 $48.00
    4.5
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Coromandel Pima Cotton Dress Coromandel Pima Cotton Dress
    $198.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Coromandel Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #725702
    $198.00 $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Travel Dress Designer Black Dresses, Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $108.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Hannah Dress & Women's Black Dresses

    Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Casual Dresses Meticulously handcrafted, the cotton travel dresses are eco-friendly and globally inspired. These go-anywhere women's cotton dresses bring globally-inspired fashion to your wardrobe.

    Favorite casual cotton dresses, these designer dresses are also wardrobe staples when traveling. As fashion dresses, these dresses are endlessly wearable on vacations and business trips.
    Item #190942
    $108.00 $58.00
    4.4
    (93)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Francesca Cardigan Francesca Cardigan Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Boho Sweaters & Luxury Cotton Sweaters
    $159.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Francesca Cardigan

    Designer Cotton Sweaters, Luxury Cotton Sweaters & Boho Cardigan Sweaters Our luxury fashion sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers. Favorite boho sweaters, these designer cotton sweaters are also globally inspired fashion for work, travel and casual everyday adventures.

    Choose long cotton cardigan sweaters, that are gorgeous everyday and travel sweaters, meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. These designer sweaters pair perfectly with designer dresses, skirts and pants from our luxe collection.
    Item #821142
    $159.00 $59.00
    3.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Cotton Tunic Sweater Cotton Fashion Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Boho Tunic Tops
    $138.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Tunic Tops, Luxury Cotton Tops & Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion shirts are boho chic. Item #820762
    $138.00 $110.00
    4.5
    (24)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan Pima Cotton Brigitte Sweaters Boho Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters & Cotton Travel Sweaters
    $198.00 $108.00 - $158.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan

    Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Women’s Travel Cardigans These designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously soft results. Wear the cardigan sweaters with jeans for everyday, and slip on as women’s travel sweaters for business trips and vacations.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are lightweight wonders. Wear luxury cardigan sweaters paired with favorite designer pants and skirts to work and to gatherings with friends, and wear as travel sweaters to your favorite destinations.
    Item #741812
    $198.00 $108.00 - $158.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers