The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Odette Pima Cotton Dress
Odette Pima Cotton Dress Odette Pima Cotton Dress
Odette Pima Cotton Dress Odette Pima Cotton Dress The perfect choice for summer fêtes, our full-fashion knit tank dress in luminous pima is engineered with a shapely bodice that releases in dimensional links-stitched godets to a flaring hem. $125.00 $249.00

Odette Pima Cotton Dress

Item #448892
$249.00 $125.00
4.6
(12)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • sam29
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 4, 2021
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • caroline727
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 4, 2020
    " Fits in all the right places, but with gentle flare that lends a little forgiveness. The seams give it a nice elongating look. Dresses up or down well and goes anywhere "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CSK
    Location: Steilacoom
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 21, 2020
    " I bought this expecting to use it with a variety of small wraps and sweaters. It is gorgeous, very flattering to my pretty straight figure. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Yorky
    Location: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 6, 2019
    " Wasn't sure what to expect for fit and length, but looks custom made color is yummy!! Great dress!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dunkelpier
    Location: Austin TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 11, 2019
    " This is an elegant and flattering dress. I love the color, but the color in the photograph is not exactly a good representation of the actual color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tunia
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 23, 2019
    " The dress in the photograph looks classy and elegant. Unfortunately, the color in reality was dull and lifeless. The dress hung like a sack; there was little to no shaping. Even the fabric was lifeless. I expected a little sheen but the dress that arrived was dull. I do not recommend this dress, even at the sale price. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Dodo
    Location: cape cod
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 5, 2019
    " It's an elegant, high-quality, very well constructed item which - with layering - can be used through all seasons. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Desertgirl
    Location: Tucson, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 19, 2019
    " What a comfortable dress! It flows over the body and the flowing skirt is feminine. I received many comments when I wore it, mostly for the color. The material is lightweight and great for summer. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Spoonflower
    Location: Louisiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 30, 2019
    " Very form flattering. Great knit quality a d rich color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cwif
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 26, 2019
    " I love this dress; it is less formal than the picture shows, and when I had a hot flash, it did show the stains under the arm pits, so beware! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

complete the look

  • Men's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks Men's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks
    $24.00
    Buy Now

    Men's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks

    Item #310101
    $24.00
    5.0
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Twyla Tunic Twyla Tunic
    $99.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Tunic

    Item #323009
    $99.00 $78.00
    4.7
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $149.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #725611
    $149.00 $69.00
    3.9
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Helsinki Royal Alpaca Tunic Helsinki Alpaca Tunic Sweater Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Knit Sweaters
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Helsinki Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Knit Travel Sweaters Go with gorgeous designer pullover sweaters made with luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The lightweight designer alpaca sweaters are color-drenched fashion sweaters that will revive your ensembles.

    Look for meticulously handcrafted alpaca designer sweaters that are created in vibrant tones for favorite luxury travel sweaters and everyday sweaters. The designer alpaca sweaters are created with luxuriously comfortable alpaca, which is warmer than wool and lightweight.
    Item #757831
    $199.00
    3.8
    (23)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Langtry Dress Langtry Dress
    $550.00 $330.00
    Buy Now

    Langtry Dress

    Item #860362
    $550.00 $330.00
    4.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
    $159.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

    Item #821301
    $159.00 $110.00
    4.3
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Conservatory Dress Conservatory Dress Designer Fashion Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $149.00 $72.00
    Buy Now

    Conservatory Dress

    Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Dresses Favorite designer fashion dresses, our luxury knit dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear the boho dresses for everyday, work and travel destinations. Item #712222
    $149.00 $72.00
    4.3
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Juliet Pima Cotton Top Juliet Pima Cotton Top Boho Work Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts & Designer Shirts
    $99.00 $32.00
    Buy Now

    Juliet Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Work Shirts, Designer Cotton Shirts & Boho Cotton Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. Item #630932
    $99.00 $32.00
    3.9
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers