The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Odette Pima Cotton Dress
Odette Pima Cotton Dress Odette Pima Cotton Dress
Odette Pima Cotton Dress Odette Pima Cotton Dress The perfect choice for summer fêtes, our full-fashion knit tank dress in luminous pima is engineered with a shapely bodice that releases in dimensional links-stitched godets to a flaring hem. $125.00 $249.00

Odette Pima Cotton Dress

Item #448892
$249.00 $125.00
4.5
(10)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • CSK
    Location: Steilacoom
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 21, 2020
    " I bought this expecting to use it with a variety of small wraps and sweaters. It is gorgeous, very flattering to my pretty straight figure. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Yorky
    Location: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 6, 2019
    " Wasn't sure what to expect for fit and length, but looks custom made color is yummy!! Great dress!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dunkelpier
    Location: Austin TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 11, 2019
    " This is an elegant and flattering dress. I love the color, but the color in the photograph is not exactly a good representation of the actual color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tunia
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 23, 2019
    " The dress in the photograph looks classy and elegant. Unfortunately, the color in reality was dull and lifeless. The dress hung like a sack; there was little to no shaping. Even the fabric was lifeless. I expected a little sheen but the dress that arrived was dull. I do not recommend this dress, even at the sale price. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Dodo
    Location: cape cod
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 5, 2019
    " It's an elegant, high-quality, very well constructed item which - with layering - can be used through all seasons. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Desertgirl
    Location: Tucson, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 19, 2019
    " What a comfortable dress! It flows over the body and the flowing skirt is feminine. I received many comments when I wore it, mostly for the color. The material is lightweight and great for summer. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Spoonflower
    Location: Louisiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 30, 2019
    " Very form flattering. Great knit quality a d rich color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cwif
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 26, 2019
    " I love this dress; it is less formal than the picture shows, and when I had a hot flash, it did show the stains under the arm pits, so beware! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • FogCityLady
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 15, 2019
    " I had been looking for a dress to wear to a wedding in August and this is it. the gores are knit in a contrasting texture -- nice geometric add to the design but subtle enough to still be elegant. And I love the color -- I am a "winter" and Peruvian Connection's clothing is usually not in colors that flatter me. The fabric is not so heavy as to be hot in August, but not so light as to be flimsy. It does, however, show panty lines so I will have to solve that one. My only issue with the dress is that I wish it were a fitted instead of semi-fitted cut. It fits me nicely through the bust and hips, but is too big around the waist (I have wide hips and this is frequently an issue for me in buying clothes) so I will have to add some darts in the back which I hope don't ruin the line of the gore design too much. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PC Shopper
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Apr 1, 2019
    " The color of this dress is beautiful. The length is good for me (5'3") so I am sorry that the dress did not suit me better. The bodice, above the breasts, is wide and the shoulder "straps" are not well-placed for me. Even if there were bra strap keepers (and this dress needs bra them), I think I would still have a problem. I don't think the dress is said to dip at the sides, but it seems to. With a belt, the dress seemed more flattering to me, but the width in the upper bodice and the placement of the shoulders made the decision for me. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Serenissima Pima Cotton Dress Serenissima Pima Cotton Dress
    $289.00
    Buy Now

    Serenissima Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449162
    $289.00
    4.1
    (12)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Boho Travel Sweaters & Designer Pullover Sweaters
    $139.00 $110.00 - $139.00
    Buy Now

    Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover

    Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Designer Boho Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our alpaca sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the luxury pullover sweaters for everyday, too. Item #758691
    $139.00 $110.00 - $139.00
    4.4
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Inglenook Capelet Alpaca Inglenook Capelet
    $110.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Inglenook Capelet

    Item #381091
    $110.00 $89.00
    3.9
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Striped Alpaca Pillow Striped Alpaca Pillow
    $159.00 $88.00
    Buy Now

    Striped Alpaca Pillow

    Item #470072
    $159.00 $88.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Maldives Pima Cotton Dress Maldives Pima Cotton Dress
    $279.00
    Buy Now

    Maldives Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449352
    $279.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Women's Alpaca Socks To Benefit ACS Women's Alpaca Socks To Benefit ACS
    $24.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Alpaca Socks To Benefit ACS

    Item #310091
    $24.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Spa Leggings Spa Leggings, Black Leggings Designer Cotton Pants, Travel Pants, Women's Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Cotton Pants
    $78.00 $59.00 - $78.00
    Buy Now

    Spa Leggings & Women's Fashion Leggings

    Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Pants These basic black Spa Leggings are anything but ordinary. The warm cotton pants offer exceptional quality and the finest grades of fibers, making these designer leggings for women the best black leggings to have in your wardrobe. Item #322372
    $78.00 $59.00 - $78.00
    4.6
    (85)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Night Meadow Leggings Night Meadow Leggings
    $88.00
    Buy Now

    Night Meadow Leggings

    Item #712232
    $88.00
    4.7
    (17)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers