The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants
Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants
Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Boho Pants, Designer Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Travel Pants These boho pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The designer pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. $79.00 $139.00

Add our favorite cotton pants to your effortlessly chic wardrobe.

Read our reviews designer pants to find out why these boho pants offer sublime style, whether going to work or a whirlwind trip around the world. The best women's fashion pants are meticulously handcrafted of luxe blends for exceptional quality. Wear the popular cotton pants with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Also the everyday and travel pants pair perfectly with other seasonless separates in our collection.

Odeon Pima Cotton Pants, Designer Pants

Luxury Fashion Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Dress Pants

Take these designer pants along on your next weekend trip or longer vacation. The sophisticated casual pants are also perfect for work trips, easily transitioning from meetings with colleagues to relaxing after a long day. The luxury travel pants offer laid-back style, and easily pair with favorite tops in your closet and other separates in our collection. These travel pants are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Go with our boho pants for effortless chic cotton pants. The designer pants are created with gorgeous workmanship using exceptionally soft blends.

Item #722562
$139.00 $79.00
4.1
(18)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

ratings & reviews

  • Tough
    Location: Wyoming
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 22, 2020
    " I'm tired of wearing jeans, or wearing skirts and dresses always, BUT, with these cotton wide leg pant, I can dress it up, OR, frankly, hang around the house with a nice tunic and look terrific. The material is fairly heavy, which I like, probably more of a fall/winter weight, but I don't care. The stretch is nice and the material feels just organic, not at all lycra/yoga pant-like. Highly recommended! Fits as expected. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DeeDee70
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 4, 2020
    " This is the second pair of Odeon pants I have purchased. Teams perfectly with the Tennison Turtleneck. Great staff for checking the color (burgundy) to see if would match. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Snowthing
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 17, 2020
    " Pima cotton is always the best for comfort and softness. I wear those every night. The fabric do not fade and keep its shape after many wash.The Garance wide leg pants are the same size in the small. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • calgal123
    Location: Oxnard, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 9, 2020
    " The fabric on these pants is amazing, however the inseam is advertised as being 30" long however this is way off. I measured it to be 34" I couldn't wear these even with my highest heels. I needed to return. I am 5' 8" tall. I would recommend ordering these only if you are 5' 10' or taller "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CBCBCB
    Location: new mexico
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 22, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • amyrodgers
    Location: south hadley, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 19, 2019
    " Perfect fit, elegant, versatile and comfortable. I could live in these pants. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dog lover
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 1, 2019
    " Love them even brought a pair for my daughter !!!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CK
    Location: charleston, sc
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 24, 2019
    " i was in need of some fall pants and was so happy to find these on sale and in my color "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Kristy55
    Location: Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 29, 2019
    " These are so nice and comfy. I'm looking for the perfect sweater tunic to go with them. Excellent quality. Perfect drape. The burgundy color is pretty. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Qualityshopper
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 5, 2019
    " My first pair I ordered was Large 30”. When I tried them on they were dragging the floor and the crotch was very low. I measured them and the inseam was 33.5 inches! To wear them I would have to fold over the waistband to shorten the length and bring the crotch up where it should be. Reordered in a Large 27” and these are 30”. The fabric on these is great. LJust heavy enough to have some body and fall nicely. And they look good from the back too! I do recommend these. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

complete the look

  • Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Zoe Velveteen Jeans

    Item #982052
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    3.9
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.8
    (26)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Brearley Pima Cotton Pullover Brearley Pima Cotton Pullover
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Brearley Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725832
    $169.00
    4.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kaffes Tee Kaffes Tee
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Kaffes Tee

    Item #631162
    $129.00
    3.8
    (13)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Black Calico Legging Black Calico Legging
    $108.00
    Buy Now

    Black Calico Legging

    Item #712372
    $108.00
    4.9
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

    Item #821301
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    4.5
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Colfax Pima Cotton T-Neck Colfax Pima Cotton T-Neck
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Colfax Pima Cotton T-Neck

    Item #742152
    $229.00
    5.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Biscayne Pima Cotton Pullover Biscayne Pima Cotton Pullover Luxury Cotton Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $179.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Biscayne Pima Cotton Pullover

    Boho Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts & Fashion Tops Summer luxury cotton tops are warm weather luxury travel and everyday tops you’ll love wearing any day, anywhere. Go-everywhere, the designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted so they are anything but ordinary women’s clothes

    These luxury cotton tops are favorites because they start with sustainable, luxe fibers for endless comfort. The designer cotton tops for warmer weather can also be layered with your other women’s clothes so you can wear them year-round as designer work and travel tops, too.
    Item #742222
    $179.00 $139.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers