The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants
Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants
Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Boho Pants, Designer Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Travel Pants These boho pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The designer pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. $79.00 $139.00

Add our favorite cotton pants to your effortlessly chic wardrobe.

Read our reviews designer pants to find out why these boho pants offer sublime style, whether going to work or a whirlwind trip around the world. The best women's fashion pants are meticulously handcrafted of luxe blends for exceptional quality. Wear the popular cotton pants with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Also the everyday and travel pants pair perfectly with other seasonless separates in our collection.

Odeon Pima Cotton Pants, Designer Pants

Luxury Fashion Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Dress Pants

Take these designer pants along on your next weekend trip or longer vacation. The sophisticated casual pants are also perfect for work trips, easily transitioning from meetings with colleagues to relaxing after a long day. The luxury travel pants offer laid-back style, and easily pair with favorite tops in your closet and other separates in our collection. These travel pants are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Go with our boho pants for effortless chic cotton pants. The designer pants are created with gorgeous workmanship using exceptionally soft blends.

Item #722562
$139.00 $79.00
4.1
(18)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

ratings & reviews

  • Tough
    Location: Wyoming
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 22, 2020
    " I'm tired of wearing jeans, or wearing skirts and dresses always, BUT, with these cotton wide leg pant, I can dress it up, OR, frankly, hang around the house with a nice tunic and look terrific. The material is fairly heavy, which I like, probably more of a fall/winter weight, but I don't care. The stretch is nice and the material feels just organic, not at all lycra/yoga pant-like. Highly recommended! Fits as expected. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DeeDee70
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 4, 2020
    " This is the second pair of Odeon pants I have purchased. Teams perfectly with the Tennison Turtleneck. Great staff for checking the color (burgundy) to see if would match. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Snowthing
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 17, 2020
    " Pima cotton is always the best for comfort and softness. I wear those every night. The fabric do not fade and keep its shape after many wash.The Garance wide leg pants are the same size in the small. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • calgal123
    Location: Oxnard, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 9, 2020
    " The fabric on these pants is amazing, however the inseam is advertised as being 30" long however this is way off. I measured it to be 34" I couldn't wear these even with my highest heels. I needed to return. I am 5' 8" tall. I would recommend ordering these only if you are 5' 10' or taller "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CBCBCB
    Location: new mexico
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 22, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • amyrodgers
    Location: south hadley, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 19, 2019
    " Perfect fit, elegant, versatile and comfortable. I could live in these pants. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dog lover
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 1, 2019
    " Love them even brought a pair for my daughter !!!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CK
    Location: charleston, sc
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 24, 2019
    " i was in need of some fall pants and was so happy to find these on sale and in my color "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Kristy55
    Location: Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 29, 2019
    " These are so nice and comfy. I'm looking for the perfect sweater tunic to go with them. Excellent quality. Perfect drape. The burgundy color is pretty. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Qualityshopper
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 5, 2019
    " My first pair I ordered was Large 30”. When I tried them on they were dragging the floor and the crotch was very low. I measured them and the inseam was 33.5 inches! To wear them I would have to fold over the waistband to shorten the length and bring the crotch up where it should be. Reordered in a Large 27” and these are 30”. The fabric on these is great. LJust heavy enough to have some body and fall nicely. And they look good from the back too! I do recommend these. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

complete the look

  • Francesca Cardigan Francesca Cardigan Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Boho Sweaters & Luxury Cotton Sweaters
    $159.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Francesca Cardigan

    Designer Cotton Sweaters, Luxury Cotton Sweaters & Boho Cardigan Sweaters Our luxury fashion sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers. Favorite boho sweaters, these designer cotton sweaters are also globally inspired fashion for work, travel and casual everyday adventures.

    Choose long cotton cardigan sweaters, that are gorgeous everyday and travel sweaters, meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. These designer sweaters pair perfectly with designer dresses, skirts and pants from our luxe collection.
    Item #821142
    $159.00 $59.00
    3.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Indore Belt Indore Belt
    $89.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Indore Belt

    Item #230114
    $89.00 $55.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit
  • Delaney Alpaca Coat Delaney Alpaca Coat, Women's Coats Winter Coats, Designer Coats, Alpaca Coats for Women & Women's Sweater Jackets
    $598.00 $525.00
    Buy Now

    Delaney Alpaca Coat & Coats for Women

    Designer Jackets, Wool Coats, Alpaca Jackets, Women's Alpaca Coats & Warm Alpaca Coats Dalaney Alpaca Coats are soft and warm women's jackets in charcoal alpaca and wool. These sweater jackets with a deep back pleat are fully lined wool jackets styled with turn-back cuffs and a long, shawl collar. Item #756961
    $598.00 $525.00
    4.3
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Chiclayo Belt Chiclayo Belt
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Chiclayo Belt

    Item #439883
    $99.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rosalind Pima Cotton Dress Rosalind Pima Cotton Dress Travel Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses
    $289.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Rosalind Pima Cotton Dress

    Best Travel Dresses, Casual Dresses & Travel Dresses Exquisite work dresses, they're also endlessly wearable luxury travel dresses, whether for vacations or work trips. The laid-back casual designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for women’s clothes you love wearing everywhere.

    The best work dresses also make the best everywhere dresses. The effortlessly chic and casual designer dresses are endlessly comfortable for days shopping with friends, and have the luxury travel dresses along for laid-back luxury as you go sightseeing on vacation.
    Item #449172
    $289.00 $199.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tarapoto Pima Cotton Clutch Tarapoto Pima Cotton Clutch
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Tarapoto Pima Cotton Clutch

    Item #256082
    $229.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.7
    (23)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Summerhill Pima Cotton Knit Duster Summerhill Pima Cotton Knit Duster
    $269.00
    Buy Now

    Summerhill Pima Cotton Knit Duster

    Item #302822
    $269.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers