The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Nuvuk Alpaca Blanket Coat
Nuvuk Alpaca Blanket Coat
Nuvuk Alpaca Blanket Coat Nuvuk Alpaca Blanket Coat, Travel Jackets Alpaca Coats, Alpaca Fashion Coats & Women's Alpaca Travell Coats These women’s best alpaca coats are endlessly wearable luxury fashion coats made of warm alpaca fibers. The designer alpaca coats are perfect finishes for polished everyday and travel ensembles. n/a

With our women’s alpaca coats, enjoy destinations near and far.

Pack these women’s alpaca coats for trips to Tahoe or the French Alps, and enjoy lightweight, warm travel coats. The designer jackets are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. These color-drenched luxury fashion coats are also created with globally inspired designs for a striking silhouette. Our casual coats are also sure to be favorites when you return home, too.

Designer Alpaca Coats, Luxury Fashion Coats

Casual Designer Coats, Alpaca Knit Coats & Women's Alpaca Travel Coats

Pair these women’s alpaca coats with other luxe separates to create polished ensembles that are go-anywhere fashion. Slip on the designer alpaca coats over a suit for work. Wear the luxury fashion coats with sweaters and skirts for an evening out to dinner and the theater. The casual designer coats are endlessly wearable knit boho coats.

Have these women’s alpaca coats ready for adventures around town. Wear the designer alpaca coats to run errands, on your way to work and out to dinner.

Item #722061
n/a
3.8
(19)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 11 - 19 of 19

ratings & reviews

  • LJ
    Location: WEST VIRGINIA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: MS
    5
    Jan 18, 2016
    " LOVE THIS SWEATER ! WAITED 8 WEEKS ON IT,BUT WELL WORTH THE WAIT! IT IS NOT A COAT ! IT IS A HEAVY SWEATER, THAT IS MADE VERY WELL ,AND VERY WARM WHEN BELTED.GET COMPLIMENTS EVERYTIME I WEAR IT. I WEAR AN XS ,I AM 5'6'' AND WEIGH 118 LBS,AND IT FITS PERFECT.A LITTLE PRICEY FOR A SWEATER ,BUT I CAN WEAR IT FOR MANY SEASONS! DON'T HESITATE,WORTH THE MONEY! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Dec 5, 2015
    " This is a sweater coat that looks dynamite on. The color block style is slimming for me and it's a modern look, while it is as soft and snuggly as a well-loved sweater. It is light weight alpaca, so it doesn't feel heavy wearing it even though it is plenty thick and warm. I love it. Different, in a good way. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Eurofashionista
    Location: Chattanooga TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Dec 1, 2015
    " I have a similar coat from PC in oatmeal and when I saw this one I had to get it. It is more fun the solid black, which is what I wanted, and it is the same weight, which substantial enough to be warm on our rather cold Tennessee winter days. It is a bit itchy, duh look at material, and it very roomy. I got the M/L at 5'7" 127lbs, and it is roomy roomy roomy. I need it for my monkey arms, and the coat does not disappoint in that way. If you want a fitted garmet, this is not it. If you wan t a warm, super comfy, sporty yet chic superb quality coat ( that is not made in China!!!!!) go for it you will not regret it. Looks great with jeans, skinny or flares, a skirt or dress and tall boots. Super versatile. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Babs
    Location: NYC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    5
    Nov 28, 2015
    " Love this sweater coat! Fell in love with it in the store; better in person than online. The colors are neutral but very rich. The knit is sturdy, well done, and the fit forgiving. On cold days it stays closed with a scarf tied around the neck. Bought fasteners but haven't applied them yet; no need. Sized down one size and the fit is perfect. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • artgirl
    Location: Boston, Ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 21, 2015
    " My new favorite sweater coat! I Love the modern color blocking and oversized cozy plush knit. I'm going to live in this all winter long! It can be worn inside on cold snowy days or out on the town with a great pair of jeans and boots. Chic and modern! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Compqueen
    Location: Madison WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    3
    Oct 17, 2015
    " I loved the colors and soft feel of this sweater coat, but I am 5'7" about 140 lb and the xs/s was huge on me! It may have looked less shapeless if it fit. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Tia
    Location: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    1
    Oct 13, 2015
    " Very disappointing. This is not a BLANKET COAT. This is a knit cardigan, a somewhat ill-fitting one at that. Because it is knit and not cloth, which is what a COAT suggests, and somewhat wide on top in relation to the bottom it bunches in the underarm and falls longer in the front than in the back -- usually not an attractive look on anyone. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • lizzi
    Location: NYC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 3544
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: OL
    3
    Sep 22, 2015
    " I'm 5'10, 145 pounds and ordered the m/l. The fabric is really soft and it seems warm and the colors are pretty, though the orange is a bit less vibrant than I expected. Since it's essentially a heavy sweater, it lacks the structure to hold up the shape shown in the pictures. I am not sure it's flattering on me. I might be willing to try the smaller size if I can find it in the store, but then the sleeves are already a bit short for my long arms, so maybe it's a no go for someone with my build. I would probably keep it for comfort if it were under $200, but at this price, I want to really love it. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • JuJu
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: GM
    3
    Sep 17, 2015
    " I purchased this thinking I would love this coat but it is really just an over-priced sweater. The photograph makes the sweater look like it has some constructed body to it as a coat would. This is really just a very nice wrap sweater but not worth the high price tag. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 19 of 19