NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Nora Baby Alpaca Cardigan
Nora Baby Alpaca Cardigan Nora Baby Alpaca Cardigan Nora Baby Alpaca Cardigan
Nora Baby Alpaca Cardigan Nora Baby Alpaca Cardigan Alpaca Cardigans, Alpaca Travel Sweaters, Knit Cardigans, Designer Sweaters Endlessly chic, these women's alpaca cardigans are artisan-made, globally inspired knit designer cardigan sweaters. Wear as alpaca travel sweaters, as well as everyday designer sweaters with designer pants and skirts.

Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are sure to be wardrobe staples. The endlessly wearable luxury cardigan sweaters are luxuriously comfortable everyday alpaca sweaters and women’s travel sweaters.
n/a n/a

Our women's favorite alpaca sweaters are artsy wonders perfect for creating polished ensembles at home and on vacation.

Our women's alpaca cardigans are artisan treasures, brilliantly embellished and handcrafted. Wear as alpaca travel sweaters for gorgeous ensembles when on vacation. Also slip on favorite luxury sweaters for the perfect finishing layer for an art gallery opening, play or a special dinner out. Women's designer sweaters are endlessly wearable, globally inspired fashion to pair with favorite designer dresses, pants and skirts.

Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are easy to mix and match with favorite other separates. Slip on the designer cardigan sweaters with skirts and tops for work ensembles. Also wear the alpaca sweaters with shirts and pants for sightseeing adventures while on vacation. And pair the boho fashion sweaters with jeans and tops to run errands, run kids to school and out to lunch with friends.

Nora Baby Alpaca Cardigan, Alpaca Travel Sweaters

Knit Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Women's Alpaca Travel Sweaters

Endlessly wearable, these women's alpaca cardigans are everyday wonders. These cotton designer sweaters are everyday sweaters that are meticulously artisan made with vibrant colors for chic results. Layer knit cardigan sweaters with designer shirts, paired with women's skirts and pants. Our women's best designer sweaters are effortlessly chic fashion for any destination.

Women's top cardigan sweaters are versatile everyday and travel sweaters. Knit designer cardigan sweaters pair easily with designer pants, skirts and dresses.

Item #380692
n/a n/a
4.7
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Jen
    Location: Lawrence, KS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 12, 2018
    " This sweater was warm and looked very nice over the dress I also ordered. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 23, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dressy girl
    Location: Southern states
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    5
    Oct 21, 2018
    " A delicate sweater in a beautiful blue color. This is not a sweater for added warmth so much as providing style, color, and coverage. The cropped length is flattering. It is a "smallish" sweater but I wouldn't think you'd necessarily purchase it for a lot of warmth. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Colorado mama
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 20, 2018
    " This cardigan is perfect as a fall transition sweater to wear over short sleeve tops until the weather turns cold. The color is beautiful and goes with a skirt I ordered from Peruvian. The cardigan is very, very light, good for traveling and provides just the right amount of added warmth for cool days or evenings. It is also good for people who are short waisted. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BlessingsAbound
    Location: Montana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Aug 28, 2018
    " This super soft, beautiful sweater is going to be PERFECT for not only the dress I bought with it, but will work with many other things in my wardrobe! The color is also one of my very favorites! I love "warm fuzzies" and this sweater is exactly that! Can't wait to wear it!!! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chewy
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    4
    Aug 25, 2018
    " Love everything about this little cardigan except for the quality of material. I feel it would snag at the slightest sharp encounter with jewelry etc. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Angelicocat
    Location: Ann Arbor, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Aug 23, 2018
    " I bought this sweater to wear with the dress shown to extend wearing time on chillier days. It goes beautifully as pictured. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ginny
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Aug 3, 2018
    " The fit, quality & color work for me. The blue blends so well with other wardrobe pieces. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mommacat
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 28, 2018
    " When I first took this out of box, I was concerned it would be too small but it fit nicely "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • WindyChicago
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    4
    Jul 14, 2018
    " I love the color and style of this cardigan and decided to try it to see if it was softer than the alpaca I have tried before. Well, I found it itchy, and then I noticed that a thread had pulled just in one time of trying it on. I fixed it, but I don't think this will be practical for me. Returning it. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11