The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Nightshade Dress
Nightshade Dress
Nightshade Dress Nightshade Dress The perfect summer-to-autumn piece, our t-shirt dress in fluid pima (51%) and modal (49%) jersey is abloom in dusty blue and amber chintz florals on a rich aubergine ground. The fitted bodice gives way to a sweeping A-line hem; pockets. $98.00 $158.00

Nightshade Dress

Item #712282
$158.00 $98.00
4.6
(10)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • Sweetpea
    Location: Chico,CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 27, 2021
    " I love the soft pima cotton in this pretty dress. The colors are very rich and it hangs beautifully. The pockets were a surprise, but I actually really like them. The longer length is really cute with boots or wedged sandals. I bought it on sale and originally ordered a medium, but it was too big, so was able to reorder the last small available with wonderful help from Customer Service. Thank you! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jp2021lol
    Location: Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jan 22, 2021
    " I usually take a size 10 or a Medium with dresses through this company. The waist seam was too high, not under bust line or on waist, so it was unflattering for me hitting at the thicker area. So, I don’t believe a larger size would solve this issue. But it may look and fit much better on someone with a smaller bra size (I’m average though, not large) Pretty print. I like the length And the way the material fell and draped below that waist seam. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Jane at Lima
    Location: Sacramento
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jan 20, 2021
    " True to size, comfortable fabric. High-waisted, so it drapes like Empire style. Looks like a maternity dress on me, will be returning it due to that. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Kindleworm
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 10, 2021
    " Although this dress costs more than I would normally spend on a t-shirt type dress, it is really well cut, looks good with a belt, has pockets, and is a great color and fabric, and is very flattering, keeping it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BW
    Location: Miami, Florida
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 8, 2020
    " This dress fits perfectly and the color accentuates my complexion. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Aylam
    Location: VT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 3, 2020
    " I bought it a month ago, I am so glad I did! I loved the pattern, the color and the fabric. It is a perfect fall color. This is my favored style, I wish you will use this style with other colors and flower patterns. I will get them all. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Deb33
    Location: Pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 28, 2020
    " This is the first piece I’ve purchased from PC and I’m thrilled with this dress. It’s soft, fits true to size, and is extremely flattering. The neckline is not too low but allows me to wear my gold cross without being partial covered. The sleeves allow me to wear a cardigan over it without creating a bulky look/feel at the shoulders. The length of the dress is perfect for me as I love dresses that are below the knee. The color of the dress is prettier in person than online. One word of advice from anyone who never purchased from PC, look at the measurements, not sizes when ordering. I purchased the large based on measurements (not size) and it was dead on perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Meredith
    Location: Montgomery, AL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 31, 2020
    " Easy way to feel beautiful in a moment. Dressy and casual all at once. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris57
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 7, 2020
    " Sometimes you can't tell from a picture how beautifully a dress will drape and fit. This dress was a lovely surprise. It hides everything I need to hide, and makes me feel pretty. This is a real winner. I will wear it with a jacket into fall--the colors are perfect for the season. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bbetts
    Location: Lexington, Ky
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 29, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Blakely Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Blakely Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress
    $189.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Blakely Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

    Item #381262
    $189.00 $139.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Zoe Velveteen Jacket Zoe Velveteen Jacket
    $299.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Zoe Velveteen Jacket

    Item #982042
    $299.00 $179.00
    4.8
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Kenitra Pima Cotton Dress Kenitra Pima Cotton Dress
    $289.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Kenitra Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449442
    $289.00 $169.00
    3.9
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Falling Leaves Dress Falling Leaves Dress
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Falling Leaves Dress

    Item #983149
    $199.00 $159.00
    4.7
    (10)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress Kashmiri Cotton Dresses for Women Winter Travel Dresses, Warm Cotton Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dresses

    Warm Travel Dresses, Winter Cotton Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Pima cotton dresses featuring rich paisleys that meld into an artistic swirl of turquoise, olive, black and gold are designer dresses with one-of-a-kind styling. These casual dresses with a timeless silhouette are jacquard knit of pure pima cotton. Item #725012
    $189.00
    4.5
    (138)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Malabar Pima Cotton Skirt Malabar Pima Cotton Skirt
    $229.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Malabar Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449412
    $229.00 $129.00
    4.5
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Panthera Pima Cotton Dress Panthera Pima Cotton Dress
    $134.00 $98.00
    Buy Now

    Panthera Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #712382
    $134.00 $98.00
    4.6
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Hathaway Dress Pima Cotton Hathaway Dress
    $269.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Hathaway Dress

    Item #449502
    $269.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers