The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Nightbird Pima Cotton Dress
Nightbird Pima Cotton Dress
Nightbird Pima Cotton Dress Nightbird Pima Cotton Dress Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Cotton Work Dresses Our timeless designer cotton dresses are effortless chic cotton travel dresses. The versatile designer travel dresses are also favorites for work and other everyday wear. $168.00 $279.00

Read our reviews cotton evening dresses to find designer cotton dresses that are sure to be wardrobe staples for everyday, work, and travel.

These cotton dresses are top fashion dresses that are gorgeous from the meticulously handcrafting to the sublime hues. Take our best cotton dresses on weekend trips and longer excursions, and have a sophisticated palette to wear everywhere. Our top luxury travel dresses offer effortless style as you go sightseeing and shopping at local artisan markets. Also luxury work dresses, our designer boho dresses are exceptionally wearable for everyday adventures, too.

Nightbird Pima Cotton Dress, Cotton Travel Dresses

Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses

Slip on our versatile designer cotton dresses, and discover their exceptional softness and one-of-a-kind style. Wear them as cotton travel dresses for low-key luxury on vacations and business trips. Our chic designer travel dresses in sophisticated palettes are also favorites for the office. Wear the luxury work dresses solo, or pair the designer boho dresses with jackets or cardigans for polished ensembles.

Endlessly wearable, our designer cotton dresses are gorgeous, whether you’re on vacation, a business trip or an everyday excursion. Favorite cotton travel dresses, our designer boho dresses exude relaxed sensuality.

Item #302592
$279.00 $168.00
4.1
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Tee
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 11, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Latinmnm
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 18, 2019
    " Beautiful details stitching and colors are beautiful fall colors with a shimmer to it. This is a art piece for a affordable price especially after 20%off. Not sure why they have many available still, I guess online photo gives no justice. I bought a medium and my measurements are pit to pit 18 and I am 5.6 with 150 .pounds. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mooncob
    Location: Phoenix
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Sep 27, 2019
    " Lovely materials but the draping and fit was extremely unattractive. The wings on the side of the dress did nothing for it and should be left off completely "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • the bannie
    Location: Suburban Cleveland OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 29, 2019
    " Not for the timid! Yes, the colors are more subtle than the photo, but still very rich. Love the hemline and the combination with the lace. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Qtown46
    Location: Bucks Co, PA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 8, 2019
    " Very happy with this purchase...fit is true to size; artistic fabric and design execution "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rosebud414
    Location: Brunswick, Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Mar 6, 2019
    " I could not wait for this dress to arrive. I had so many places I could imagine wearing it to. However, it did not work at all for me. The colors are much less bright and vivid than the online photos. The teal and burgundy and gold are very muted and not at all as represented. I decided to try it anyway but as soon as I put it on with stockings or leggings, the material clung to me. There is no way to wear a slip to avoid the clinging due to the (albeit very cute) hemline which rises up on the sides. I very sadly returned the dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • CAS
    Location: Philly, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    5
    Oct 28, 2018
    " I am so happy I ordered this dress! It is unique and impressive! It’s fitted top flairs nicely to a fanciful skirt! I did size down from a medium to a small and am glad I did because it does not feel too baggy! I received many compliments on the color and the cut! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Edwina
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 16, 2018
    " I didn't even consider this dress when looking at it on line or in the catalog, but when I saw it in the shop, I loved it. And when I tried it on, I loved it even more! Very flirty, fun, and unusual. The colors are different from those shown on the model--more muted and autumnal and definitely more to my liking. Will be great for the holidays. Definitely a dress that should be tried on before making a decision. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Spoonflower
    Location: Deep South
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Sep 9, 2018
    " Love this dress! Very well made and very flattering. The colors are a tad muted than the ones shown online however it is a phenomenal fun dress! Spoonflower "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton St. Germain Dress Pima Cotton St. Germain Dress Cotton Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $249.00 $158.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton St. Germain Dress

    Designer Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses, Fashion Dresses Drenched in color, these cotton dresses for women boast a luxurious design that works well for a travel. Our cotton boho dresses are glamorous designer travel dresses for any woman. Item #449012
    $249.00 $158.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Savoy Pima Cotton Skirt Savoy Pima Cotton Skirt
    $159.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Savoy Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #725572
    $159.00 $110.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ottoman Rib Baby Alpaca Hat Ottoman Rib Baby Alpaca Hat
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Ottoman Rib Baby Alpaca Hat

    Item #350141
    $69.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Mont Ventoux Alpaca Hat Mont Ventoux Alpaca Hat
    $110.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Mont Ventoux Alpaca Hat

    Item #244021
    $110.00 $89.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    4.6
    (119)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Inglenook Capelet Alpaca Inglenook Capelet
    $110.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Inglenook Capelet

    Item #381091
    $110.00 $89.00
    3.8
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Cotton Fashion Shirts, Designer Travel Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Tops

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Designer Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts These designer shirts are meticulously handcrafted. The designer cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #725242
    $129.00
    4.3
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat, Hats for Women Alpaca Fur Hats, Winter Travel Hats & Designer Alpaca Accessories
    $118.00 $95.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat & Women's Hats

    Warm Winter Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats Our warm winter hats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Wear these luxury fashion hats with favorite dresses, and pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite two-piece ensembles, whether headed to out to dinner or off sightseeing on vacation. Item #890001
    $118.00 $95.00 - $118.00
    4.6
    (93)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers