The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Nightbird Pima Cotton Dress
Nightbird Pima Cotton Dress
Nightbird Pima Cotton Dress Nightbird Pima Cotton Dress Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Cotton Work Dresses Our timeless designer cotton dresses are effortless chic cotton travel dresses. The versatile designer travel dresses are also favorites for work and other everyday wear. $168.00 $279.00

Read our reviews cotton evening dresses to find designer cotton dresses that are sure to be wardrobe staples for everyday, work, and travel.

These cotton dresses are top fashion dresses that are gorgeous from the meticulously handcrafting to the sublime hues. Take our best cotton dresses on weekend trips and longer excursions, and have a sophisticated palette to wear everywhere. Our top luxury travel dresses offer effortless style as you go sightseeing and shopping at local artisan markets. Also luxury work dresses, our designer boho dresses are exceptionally wearable for everyday adventures, too.

Nightbird Pima Cotton Dress, Cotton Travel Dresses

Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses

Slip on our versatile designer cotton dresses, and discover their exceptional softness and one-of-a-kind style. Wear them as cotton travel dresses for low-key luxury on vacations and business trips. Our chic designer travel dresses in sophisticated palettes are also favorites for the office. Wear the luxury work dresses solo, or pair the designer boho dresses with jackets or cardigans for polished ensembles.

Endlessly wearable, our designer cotton dresses are gorgeous, whether you’re on vacation, a business trip or an everyday excursion. Favorite cotton travel dresses, our designer boho dresses exude relaxed sensuality.

Item #302592
$279.00 $168.00
4.3
(11)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Vangogh
    Location: Midwest illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 10, 2020
    " I was intrigued by this dress the moment I saw it. I ordered the small size based on feedback. I am 5’2” with a fit senior build. This dress will turn heads at the wedding I will be attending in a few weeks. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bling
    Location: Pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 8, 2020
    " Haven’t worn yet. Will love for fall. Hope to travel again soon "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tee
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 11, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Latinmnm
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 18, 2019
    " Beautiful details stitching and colors are beautiful fall colors with a shimmer to it. This is a art piece for a affordable price especially after 20%off. Not sure why they have many available still, I guess online photo gives no justice. I bought a medium and my measurements are pit to pit 18 and I am 5.6 with 150 .pounds. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mooncob
    Location: Phoenix
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Sep 27, 2019
    " Lovely materials but the draping and fit was extremely unattractive. The wings on the side of the dress did nothing for it and should be left off completely "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • the bannie
    Location: Suburban Cleveland OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 29, 2019
    " Not for the timid! Yes, the colors are more subtle than the photo, but still very rich. Love the hemline and the combination with the lace. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Qtown46
    Location: Bucks Co, PA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 8, 2019
    " Very happy with this purchase...fit is true to size; artistic fabric and design execution "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rosebud414
    Location: Brunswick, Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Mar 6, 2019
    " I could not wait for this dress to arrive. I had so many places I could imagine wearing it to. However, it did not work at all for me. The colors are much less bright and vivid than the online photos. The teal and burgundy and gold are very muted and not at all as represented. I decided to try it anyway but as soon as I put it on with stockings or leggings, the material clung to me. There is no way to wear a slip to avoid the clinging due to the (albeit very cute) hemline which rises up on the sides. I very sadly returned the dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • CAS
    Location: Philly, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    5
    Oct 28, 2018
    " I am so happy I ordered this dress! It is unique and impressive! It’s fitted top flairs nicely to a fanciful skirt! I did size down from a medium to a small and am glad I did because it does not feel too baggy! I received many compliments on the color and the cut! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Edwina
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 16, 2018
    " I didn't even consider this dress when looking at it on line or in the catalog, but when I saw it in the shop, I loved it. And when I tried it on, I loved it even more! Very flirty, fun, and unusual. The colors are different from those shown on the model--more muted and autumnal and definitely more to my liking. Will be great for the holidays. Definitely a dress that should be tried on before making a decision. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $149.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #725611
    $149.00 $89.00
    3.7
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Balie Alpaca Tunic Balie Alpaca Tunic Sweater Alpaca Tunic Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Women's Fashion Sweaters
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Balie Alpaca Tunic

    Designer Tunic Sweaters, Luxury Fashion Sweaters & Women's Alpaca Sweaters These women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable designer boho sweaters. Wear as alpaca travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations, and slip on as everyday knit sweaters to run errands or run to work.

    These designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca pullover sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles.
    Item #821021
    $149.00
    4.1
    (37)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Valencia Pima Cotton Top Valencia Pima Cotton Top
    $129.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Valencia Pima Cotton Top

    Item #302702
    $129.00 $75.00
    4.4
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch

    Item #255992
    $199.00 $159.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Designer Pullover Sweaters, Alpaca Boho Sweaters & Knit Travel Sweaters
    $129.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Stella Alpaca Pullover

    Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Boho Fashion Sweaters, & Designer Knit Sweaters These warm designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca pullover sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles. Item #758061
    $129.00 $99.00
    4.3
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Luxury Travel Tops, Designer Work Tops & Boho Tops
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top

    Luxury Work Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #322719
    $69.00
    4.4
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Women's Sweaters, Travel Cardigan Sweaters & Alpaca Sweaters
    $249.00 $175.00 - $199.00
    Buy Now

    Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan

    Item #757621
    $249.00 $175.00 - $199.00
    4.7
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Casual Coat Designer Alpaca Coats, Alpaca Fashion Coats & Luxury Coats
    $350.00
    Buy Now

    Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat, Travel Coat

    Luxury Travel Coats, Boho Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats These designer alpaca coats are endlessly wearable boho coats. Slip on as luxury travel coats when on vacation, and wear the fashion coats for everyday adventures. Item #721791
    $350.00
    4.4
    (59)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers