The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Night Meadow Leggings
Night Meadow Leggings
Night Meadow Leggings Night Meadow Leggings A night-blooming garden flourishes on our black jersey spa leggings, one of our bestselling styles. Detailed with a contoured yoke and back seams, in a substantial knit fabric of pima (44%), modal (44%) and Lycra (12%). n/a

Night Meadow Leggings

Item #712232
n/a
4.7
(16)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16

ratings & reviews

  • Arlene
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 29, 2020
    " These are great leggings.....they feel extra soft and keep their shape. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Elle Jay
    Location: KANSAS CITY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 8, 2020
    " The size and coloring of these leggings make the wearing comfortable and versatile with many tops. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Delta74
    Location: Nashville,Tn
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 29, 2020
    " These leggings are so comfortable. I bought them because of the print. I ordered a large, next time I would order a medium. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • debrob73
    Location: Dallas, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 27, 2020
    " I love these leggings! They are an attractive print and look wonderful with all black toppers. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lori63
    Location: Houston TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 19, 2020
    " Great fit and color/pattern is true to the product picture. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mary D
    Location: Cape May, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 8, 2020
    " The leggings are the perfect thickness and so very comfortable. The print is perfect for spring and summer with vibrant flowers. The leggings look great with a tunic. I have several Peruvian Connection solid tunics that I pair with them. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Judy B
    Location: Bucks Co., PA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 8, 2020
    " I read all the reviews before ordering, so I knew they ran long. As a result I ordered XS. Unfortunately they are tight around my usually size 4 hips and waist. Now I’ll just stop eating! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LVTennisbum
    Location: Las Vegas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 3, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CabinKatie
    Location: VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 3, 2020
    " I just received these leggings. They are beautiful and flattering, especially when paired with a long black top. However, they are not 28”. Instead, I measured the inseam at 30”. I cuffed the hem under about 3” to get the look most flattering for me. With this style a petite length would work better (in addition the regular length of course). I am 5’6”, 150 pounds. I will keep these, love them. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jo Anna
    Location: Twain Harte, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 1, 2020
    " Perfect spring leggings. Colors will go with a lot. Soft, not too tight and very comfortable. Thankful I found them. Also, true to size. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16