The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Night Meadow Leggings
Night Meadow Leggings
Night Meadow Leggings Night Meadow Leggings A night-blooming garden flourishes on our black jersey spa leggings, one of our bestselling styles. Detailed with a contoured yoke and back seams, in a substantial knit fabric of pima (44%), modal (44%) and Lycra (12%). n/a

Night Meadow Leggings

Item #712232
n/a
4.6
(31)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 31

ratings & reviews

  • Wdc
    Location: Silver Spring MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 3, 2020
    " Very comfortable; love these colors Highly recommended "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Patti
    Location: Va
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 31, 2020
    " Buttery soft, the colors are very versatile to coordinate outfits! I’m quite happy with these. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Nancy
    Location: Raleigh, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 28, 2020
    " These leggings are everything I’d hoped. Soft and they look great. Medium is my size, and they fit perfectly. Not too tight in waist. A tiny bit long ( I’m 5’ 5”), but still look good. Washed and dried, and they did not shrink at all, even though directions say “lay flat to dry.” Not necessary. Great quality. Medium weight. They look fabulous with black tops. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • french2ggma3
    Location: wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 16, 2020
    " really like the spa legging. wonderful fabric,colors and prints. lasting quality. hope they are always available. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Okey dokey grandma
    Location: Utah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 15, 2020
    " Love them. Want more colors and patterns of leggings "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Patches
    Location: Oak Grove, Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 15, 2020
    " I had to wait for these leggings since they were backordered and it was so worth the wait! They are my new favorite. Fabric feels wonderful, colors are amazing and go with any top and fit is perfect. Will be looking for more! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • bravia
    Location: Ca
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 9, 2020
    " Bought in size Medium, wasn't really happy with because they had a mildew smell and was bigger than the calico pair I also purchased. I'm thinking maybe were tried on multiple x , why they appeared stretched out more. Anyway, due to smell, I didn't try on. The leggings didn't have the fresh new appearance, also, I really didn't care for the overdone colorful pattern. The calico pattern is nicely done. One last wish , is the leggings had more cotton and less stretch , so to have more support. 96 % cotton and 4 % spandex would be great. The 12% is just too stretchy. Feel more like not quality tights, rather than supportive leggings. Why for 3 stars. Please consider making these leggings more supportive. Thank you! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Stylish at 70
    Location: Doylestown PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Oct 8, 2020
    " I ordered these back in April and it was only after ordering that I was notified of "back order." They just arrived and oh deary me! I love the colours/patterns, but..... They have the appearance and feel of el cheapo leggings far from Peruvian Connection standard of manufacture. The seams look and feel as if they will disintegrate at any moment and the "finish" of stitching is ratty at best. So sad, and after waiting so long! Returned! "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • sunny days
    Location: ND
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 8, 2020
    " Bought my second legging from you and they are perfect again! They stay put and the color is so pretty with no fading. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NW Girl
    Location: Carnation, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 8, 2020
    " Excited to have something beautiful and different for comfort wear. They are soft and actually remind me of the feel of pajamas! Pair these with a nice black tunic or dress, then add boots or sandals, and you're ready for fall, winter or spring. The back side of the fabric is black. To add warmth for cold winter dressing, I plan on adding a wool-silk blend under layer. I am 5' 6", 125 pounds and size Med fits comfortably. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 31