The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Night Meadow Dress
Night Meadow Dress
Night Meadow Dress Night Meadow Dress Fabulous for romantic getaways, our jersey tank dress in packable pima (46%), modal (46%) and spandex (8%) has a double u-neck, seamed raised waist, a double-layered bodice and a flared skirt with pockets. $88.00 $169.00

Night Meadow Dress

Item #712162
$169.00 $88.00
4.6
(21)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 21

ratings & reviews

  • Diva Granny
    Location: SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 1, 2020
    " I have the leggings in this fabric and I wear them a lot. They have held up very well so I was glad to see a dress in same material. This dress looks great belted with one of the Obi belts. It also has a flattering wide scoop neck and if I want more modesty I just wear the dress backwards. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lucy19
    Location: McElhattan, Pa
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 2, 2020
    " Excellent fit and beautiful colors. I know that I will be wearing this a lot "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DJRHA53
    Location: Murfreesboro, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 24, 2020
    " Love this casual dress with its classic style, but a little pricy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tgsjacinto
    Location: Indiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 24, 2020
    " This is another great dress from PC. The material is so soft and comfortable with plenty of give. The waistline sits high so is very forgiving in the stomach area. The skirt portion hangs beautifully and it comes just below the knee on my 5’8” frame. Neckline is not low and does not gap when I lean over. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LynWW
    Location: Louisvillle, KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 19, 2020
    " I bought this dress several months ago and I couldn’t be more pleased. In typical Peruvian Connection style, the fabric is nice quality, the colors are incredible the style of the dress is flattering to all body types and is a perfect dress to wear into fall. I get compliments every time I wear it. Highly recommend this dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Madonnie
    Location: Shepherdstown , WVa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 21, 2020
    " The night meadows dress is absolutely lovely. Well made and the fabric is soft and comfortable. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • pglad1
    Location: Saint Paul, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 12, 2020
    " The colors in this dress are more muted than they look online, but I like it even better. It will look fantastic with sweaters in an array of colors to make it a three season dress here in the Midwest. The fit is marvelous, as usual with Peruvian Connection, as is the fabric. It is a complete winner of a dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sharona213
    Location: Alcoa, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Aug 11, 2020
    " I lov the dress on the model, but obviously not a good fit for all. I’m slim, but it’s too wide in the hip area and shapeless. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • seg
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 8, 2020
    " It's a very comfortable dress and the colors are rich. I love that it has pockets as well. I usually prefer 'natural' fibers and especially when it comes to a lining. However, this falls around the body very well. I do agree with an earlier review that the front is a bit too low, but it can be worn with a sleeveless or long t-shirt. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KH
    Location: Frederick, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 3, 2020
    " Great fit, easy fit. Is super comfortable in hot/humid summertime in the mid-Atlantic! Great quality fabric and workmanship. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 21

complete the look

  • Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee
    $68.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #322732
    $68.00 $39.00
    4.1
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #244072
    $249.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts & Cotton Travel Shirts
    $88.00 $35.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Poet Top

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #630942
    $88.00 $35.00
    4.3
    (38)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt
    $249.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #404432
    $249.00 $169.00
    4.8
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Designer Travel Shirts, Knit Cotton Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Shirts

    Designer Cotton Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. Item #322642
    $78.00 $59.00
    4.7
    (69)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Designer Wool Coats, Long Alpaca Coats & Women's Luxury Coats
    $898.00 $698.00 - $898.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Wool Coats

    Luxury Alpaca Coats, Long Wool Coats & Women's Designer Coats Velvety plush baby alpaca coats are full lined long coats with buttonless shawl collars. Effortlessly elegant, a statement coat with a lifetime of appeal. The tailored women's wool coats are glamorous fall fashion. Item #757461
    $898.00 $698.00 - $898.00
    4.8
    (60)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants
    $118.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants

    Item #631062
    $118.00 $69.00
    2.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Auberge Pima Cotton Skirt Auberge Pima Cotton Skirt
    $220.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Auberge Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #404272
    $220.00 $118.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers