The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Night Meadow Dress
Night Meadow Dress
Night Meadow Dress Night Meadow Dress Fabulous for romantic getaways, our jersey tank dress in packable pima (46%), modal (46%) and spandex (8%) has a double u-neck, seamed raised waist, a double-layered bodice and a flared skirt with pockets. n/a n/a

Night Meadow Dress

Item #712162
n/a n/a
4.5
(23)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 23

ratings & reviews

  • Sazz
    Location: Erie
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Feb 17, 2021
    " This is a very pretty print but the label says it's a Large, the dress itself says it's a S. I ordered the S, but it's very large for me. Generally a S fits me perfectly. In the correct size it would be lovely. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Drjane
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 13, 2021
    " I wish I'd discovered this when the weather was warm! It looks great and fits well. Can't wait for winter to pass so I can wear this!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Diva Granny
    Location: SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 1, 2020
    " I have the leggings in this fabric and I wear them a lot. They have held up very well so I was glad to see a dress in same material. This dress looks great belted with one of the Obi belts. It also has a flattering wide scoop neck and if I want more modesty I just wear the dress backwards. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lucy19
    Location: McElhattan, Pa
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 2, 2020
    " Excellent fit and beautiful colors. I know that I will be wearing this a lot "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DJRHA53
    Location: Murfreesboro, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 24, 2020
    " Love this casual dress with its classic style, but a little pricy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SJacinto
    Location: Indiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 24, 2020
    " This is another great dress from PC. The material is so soft and comfortable with plenty of give. The waistline sits high so is very forgiving in the stomach area. The skirt portion hangs beautifully and it comes just below the knee on my 5’8” frame. Neckline is not low and does not gap when I lean over. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LynWW
    Location: Louisvillle, KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 19, 2020
    " I bought this dress several months ago and I couldn’t be more pleased. In typical Peruvian Connection style, the fabric is nice quality, the colors are incredible the style of the dress is flattering to all body types and is a perfect dress to wear into fall. I get compliments every time I wear it. Highly recommend this dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Madonnie
    Location: Shepherdstown , WVa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 21, 2020
    " The night meadows dress is absolutely lovely. Well made and the fabric is soft and comfortable. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • pglad1
    Location: Saint Paul, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 12, 2020
    " The colors in this dress are more muted than they look online, but I like it even better. It will look fantastic with sweaters in an array of colors to make it a three season dress here in the Midwest. The fit is marvelous, as usual with Peruvian Connection, as is the fabric. It is a complete winner of a dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sharona213
    Location: Alcoa, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Aug 11, 2020
    " I lov the dress on the model, but obviously not a good fit for all. I’m slim, but it’s too wide in the hip area and shapeless. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 23