The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Night Meadow Dress
Night Meadow Dress
Night Meadow Dress Night Meadow Dress Fabulous for romantic getaways, our jersey tank dress in packable pima (46%), modal (46%) and spandex (8%) has a double u-neck, seamed raised waist, a double-layered bodice and a flared skirt with pockets. $129.00 $169.00

Night Meadow Dress

Item #712162
$169.00 $129.00
4.5
(20)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

ratings & reviews

  • Lucy19
    Location: McElhattan, Pa
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 2, 2020
    " Excellent fit and beautiful colors. I know that I will be wearing this a lot "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DJRHA53
    Location: Murfreesboro, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 24, 2020
    " Love this casual dress with its classic style, but a little pricy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tgsjacinto
    Location: Indiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 24, 2020
    " This is another great dress from PC. The material is so soft and comfortable with plenty of give. The waistline sits high so is very forgiving in the stomach area. The skirt portion hangs beautifully and it comes just below the knee on my 5’8” frame. Neckline is not low and does not gap when I lean over. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LynWW
    Location: Louisvillle, KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 19, 2020
    " I bought this dress several months ago and I couldn’t be more pleased. In typical Peruvian Connection style, the fabric is nice quality, the colors are incredible the style of the dress is flattering to all body types and is a perfect dress to wear into fall. I get compliments every time I wear it. Highly recommend this dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Madonnie
    Location: Shepherdstown , WVa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 21, 2020
    " The night meadows dress is absolutely lovely. Well made and the fabric is soft and comfortable. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • pglad1
    Location: Saint Paul, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 12, 2020
    " The colors in this dress are more muted than they look online, but I like it even better. It will look fantastic with sweaters in an array of colors to make it a three season dress here in the Midwest. The fit is marvelous, as usual with Peruvian Connection, as is the fabric. It is a complete winner of a dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sharona213
    Location: Alcoa, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Aug 11, 2020
    " I lov the dress on the model, but obviously not a good fit for all. I’m slim, but it’s too wide in the hip area and shapeless. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • seg
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 8, 2020
    " It's a very comfortable dress and the colors are rich. I love that it has pockets as well. I usually prefer 'natural' fibers and especially when it comes to a lining. However, this falls around the body very well. I do agree with an earlier review that the front is a bit too low, but it can be worn with a sleeveless or long t-shirt. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KH
    Location: Frederick, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 3, 2020
    " Great fit, easy fit. Is super comfortable in hot/humid summertime in the mid-Atlantic! Great quality fabric and workmanship. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dka
    Location: Northern VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jul 30, 2020
    " Not happy with purchase. Giving it to Good Will. ! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

complete the look

  • La Jolla Pima Short Skirt La Jolla Pima Short Skirt
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    La Jolla Pima Short Skirt

    Item #725792
    $99.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Long Cotton Skirts, Warm Travel Skirts & Designer Casual Skirts
    $78.00 $39.00 - $78.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Flared Skirt

    Warm Cotton Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Casual Skirts for Women Get the best long cotton skirts that are sewn of velvety pima interlock. The designer skirts are beautiful casual skirts to wear to work and when traveling. Item #322312
    $78.00 $39.00 - $78.00
    4.2
    (38)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tumbes Pima Cotton Clutch Tumbes Pima Cotton Clutch
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Tumbes Pima Cotton Clutch

    Item #256152
    $229.00 $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Starry Night Pima Cotton Dress Starry Night Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $299.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Starry Night Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Travel Dresses Choose designer cotton dresses easy to mix and match with your other separates to create polished ensembles for everyday and travel. Our luxury cotton dresses are effortlessly chic boho dresses, ready for work, lunch with friends, and vacations around the world. Item #105372
    $299.00 $149.00
    3.4
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #244072
    $249.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Jasmine Baby Alpaca Scarf Jasmine Baby Alpaca Scarf
    $139.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Jasmine Baby Alpaca Scarf

    Item #381181
    $139.00 $110.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Marlena Pima Cotton Pullover Marlena Pima Cotton Pullover
    $169.00 $135.00
    Buy Now

    Marlena Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #742162
    $169.00 $135.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $149.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #725611
    $149.00 $89.00
    3.7
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers