The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Night Meadow Dress
Night Meadow Dress
Night Meadow Dress Night Meadow Dress Fabulous for romantic getaways, our jersey tank dress in packable pima (46%), modal (46%) and spandex (8%) has a double u-neck, seamed raised waist, a double-layered bodice and a flared skirt with pockets. $129.00 $169.00

Night Meadow Dress

Item #712162
$169.00 $129.00
5.0
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • ningur
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 22, 2020
    " I got it on sale earlier, and thinking about buying a second one. Just perfect summer dress! One can wear it everyday, and with a shawl and nice shoes it will work for special occasion too. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fluffy
    Location: Rockport, Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 21, 2020
    " Finally a hot summer day in Maine so I can really enjoy wearing this dress. The colors are beautiful and rather a unique combination, true to the image online. I'm wearing it with a soft green alpaca shrug that I bought from PC last year I think. They work together beautifully! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • GrammaB
    Location: NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 20, 2020
    " The length is perfect - not too short, thank you! It is washable, attractive, comfortable. What more could you ask? "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Daneldione
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 10, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MarieElizabeth
    Location: Monterey Bay CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 22, 2020
    " This is such a comfortable dress and easy to pair with a sage, apricot, ecru or black sweater or shawl. No slip needed. The black does not dominate the pattern. I haven’t had it that long and I’ve worn it several times. I’m not tall and the length is not too long for me. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • marye
    Location: Cincinnati
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 19, 2020
    " Love the colors and style. Of course, I have no place to wear it right now, but hope the stay at home eases up by summer. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • dgide
    Location: new york
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 19, 2020
    " Fits elegantly and true to size; soft and comfortable "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jlf
    Location: San Diego California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 8, 2020
    " I have the Night Meadow leggings and when I saw this dress I knew I would want it from the summer collection. Ordered a small initially but exchanged it for an extra small, because I found the bodice a little loose under the arms, in the back, and around the waist. I find the cotton modal combination a looser fit than the 100% or nearly 100% Pima cotton. So just as with the Jade Vine, Windsor, and Indigo Floral dresses, which have the same fabric, I sized down. I am 5 '7", 119 -122, 35-25-35. The fabric colors make it in an all year dress in Southern California. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Designer Cotton Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $259.00 $208.00
    Buy Now

    Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress

    Boho Dresses, Work Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are effortlessly chic cotton work dresses. Also wear as designer travel dresses for endlessly comfortable fashion. Item #404262
    $259.00 $208.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Karami Pima Cotton Skirt Karami Pima Cotton Skirt
    $179.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Karami Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449152
    $179.00 $108.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rosalind Pima Cotton Dress Rosalind Pima Cotton Dress Travel Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses
    $289.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Rosalind Pima Cotton Dress

    Best Travel Dresses, Casual Dresses & Travel Dresses Exquisite work dresses, they're also endlessly wearable luxury travel dresses, whether for vacations or work trips. The laid-back casual designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for women’s clothes you love wearing everywhere.

    The best work dresses also make the best everywhere dresses. The effortlessly chic and casual designer dresses are endlessly comfortable for days shopping with friends, and have the luxury travel dresses along for laid-back luxury as you go sightseeing on vacation.
    Item #449172
    $289.00 $199.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hokusai Pima Cotton Knit Coat Hokusai Pima Cotton Knit Coat Pima Cotton Sweaters, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Sweater Coats
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Hokusai Pima Cotton Knit Coat

    Item #449022
    $299.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Scarves for Women, Fur Scarves, Designer Scarves & Women's Designer Winter Scarves
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf

    Designer Fur Scarves, Fashion Fur Scarves, Women's Scarves, Winter Accessories & Warm Scarves Item #890051
    $99.00 $79.00
    4.4
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Illyria Pima Cotton Pullover Illyria Pima Cotton Pullover
    $398.00
    Buy Now

    Illyria Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #531512
    $398.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic
    $139.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #821242
    $139.00 $69.00
    3.3
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic Women's Designer Shirts & Luxury Designer Shirts
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Work Shirts, Boho Cotton Shirts & Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #105492
    $299.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers