The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Nicole Tunic-Dress
Nicole Tunic-Dress Nicole Tunic-Dress
Nicole Tunic-Dress Nicole Tunic-Dress Our t-neck tunic-dress is the essence of throw on and go chic. Sewn of drapy pima (51%) and modal (49%) jersey, and romantically styled with a scrunchable t-neck, dramatic bishop sleeves and a curved waist seam that releases to a full, gathered skirt. n/a n/a

Nicole Tunic-Dress

Item #711982
n/a n/a
4.5
(14)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

ratings & reviews

  • Donna k12
    Location: Indianapolis, IN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 1, 2020
    " What a great fit and an amazing look! I love this dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Malv
    Location: Georgia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 31, 2020
    " I purchased this dress in a size the chart indicated. I'm sure the mistake was mine, but it was too large. When I tried to reorder, the size I thought I needed was sold out. I'm very disappointed, but maybe in the Fall there will be something similar. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Beeeeeee
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 24, 2020
    " I love this dress, I pair it with a long sweater and leggings! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Wg
    Location: La
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 28, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • NewfieLover
    Location: St. Louis, MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 28, 2020
    " Received this in L and am very happy. It's fluid, comfortable, and looks great with necklaces and scarves. I also like rich brown colors such as this and have a hard time finding them at other providers. I had initially ordered the XL but found it too large. Haven't ordered much from Peruvian Connection; only started a year ago or so. It looks as though I'll take an XL in some and an L in others. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kimsedg
    Location: Scottsdale, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 22, 2020
    " Great dress, soft and comfortable, nice weight for AZ should have purchased a size down, but kept it anyway. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jake
    Location: Cody, Wyoming
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 26, 2019
    " Very pretty little dress and very very comfortable and becoming. It was about 2 inches shorter after the first wash however, and if it continues to shrink, it’s going to become a shirt rather than a short dress. Otherwise, I would’ve given it five stars. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KMF
    Location: Reno Nevada
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 19, 2019
    " Very soft and comfortable. Got complimented on it all day "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Latinmnm
    Location: San Jose,Ca
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 3, 2019
    " Aah...love this dress as it was more flattering than the Willow-mead dress. Bought a medium and it was true to size. Yes it is thin material but you can layer up and perfect for the California weather. Love PC pieces as they make you stand out anywhere you go. I agree with another reviewer make a dress with medium weight material. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • No one
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 30, 2019
    " Very soft and comfortable material, lovely color, flattering style. Light weight. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14