The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Newport Tank
Newport Tank Newport Tank Newport Tank
Newport Tank Newport Tank Our shapely v-neck tank is accented with pointelle stitching; full-fashion rib knit of cotton (85%) and silk (15%) for an ultra soft hand feel. $65.00 $119.00

Newport Tank

Item #758782
$119.00 $65.00
4.7
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Little d Ca
    Location: Carmichael, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 4, 2020
    " I was so pleasantly suprised by the INCREDIBLE softness of this sleeveless sweater. The photos look kind of plain: When I pushed back the tissue paper I went WOW! I bought the peachy color & it is also Far more beautiful than it showed in pics.. Elegant is the 1st word that comes to mind (after super-soft that is) The delicate eyelet type detailing also doesn't show in the pics. I love it! The fit is true to size drapes nicely like most PC sleeveless sweaters. I can wear it with 3 colors of the velveteen jeans (burgundy, Tan & offwhite) & under many of my PC cardigans. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MsAdele
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 10, 2020
    " I bought this as the last sale began - great find! Luscious fabric, perfect layering piece Detail is lively Another PC win! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NYCCA
    Location: CA/NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 27, 2019
    " Ordered the Truffle in a M even tho the “True Fit” prompt suggested L. The Medium is perfect and the top actually looks better on, in reality, than in the photos. Good value on sale. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jen3
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 5, 2019
    " This is a lightly decorated very soft and attractive longer tank top. I really love the light weight and the colors. I do find that it seems a bit large in sizing, so I have gone down a size from S to XS for the best fit without too much "drape". "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kata729
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 23, 2019
    " Soft fabric, like the wider shoulders on this tank. The fit is just right not tight, not baggy, just skims the body. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 17, 2019
    " This is a lovely knit top that will go with many items. It does seem to run large; so if you are between sizes, I would recommend sizing down. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ELIZA 76
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jul 5, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • patrice
    Location: Chicago Suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 23, 2019
    " I had my eye on this top since I saw it in the spring collection. The price held me back. When it went on sale I purchased the ivory color. The top is very flattering, and just skims the body. Very pretty! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sculptmom1
    Location: San Francisco Bay Area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 19, 2019
    " I got this top in 2 colors and they are so soft and beautiful I’m keeping them both. I’m aware that this top is delicate so will treat with extra care, I’m size 12 and ordered L. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • GMU
    Location: SE New England
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 18, 2019
    " I bought this with the cardigan. It is a great set but the shell is also a nice piece on its own. It is hard to find a light shell that is flattering to a tummy that may not be flat! This knit - despite being very lightweight - is not clingy and the length is nice. The color is very flattering. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Ottoman Rib Baby Alpaca Hat Ottoman Rib Baby Alpaca Hat
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Ottoman Rib Baby Alpaca Hat

    Item #350141
    $69.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Travel Dress Designer Black Dresses, Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $108.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Hannah Dress & Women's Black Dresses

    Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Casual Dresses Meticulously handcrafted, the cotton travel dresses are eco-friendly and globally inspired. These go-anywhere women's cotton dresses bring globally-inspired fashion to your wardrobe.

    Favorite casual cotton dresses, these designer dresses are also wardrobe staples when traveling. As fashion dresses, these dresses are endlessly wearable on vacations and business trips.
    Item #190942
    $108.00 $58.00
    4.4
    (88)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bersana Pima Cotton Skirt Bersana Pima Cotton Skirt
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Bersana Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449122
    $199.00 $159.00
    4.9
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #404432
    $249.00
    5.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Milla Pima Cotton Cardigan Milla Pima Cotton Cardigan Women's Boho Sweaters, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Cotton Cardigans
    $169.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Milla Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #821332
    $169.00 $108.00
    5.0
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Marlena Pima Cotton Pullover Marlena Pima Cotton Pullover
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Marlena Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #742162
    $169.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dylan Alpaca Pullover Dylan Alpaca Pullover
    $179.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Dylan Alpaca Pullover

    Item #725581
    $179.00 $138.00
    4.9
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee

    Item #712202
    $69.00
    3.7
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers