The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Newport Tank
Newport Tank Newport Tank Newport Tank
Newport Tank Newport Tank Our shapely v-neck tank is accented with pointelle stitching; full-fashion rib knit of cotton (85%) and silk (15%) for an ultra soft hand feel. $55.00 $119.00

Newport Tank

Item #758782
$119.00 $55.00
4.7
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Little d Ca
    Location: Carmichael, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 4, 2020
    " I was so pleasantly suprised by the INCREDIBLE softness of this sleeveless sweater. The photos look kind of plain: When I pushed back the tissue paper I went WOW! I bought the peachy color & it is also Far more beautiful than it showed in pics.. Elegant is the 1st word that comes to mind (after super-soft that is) The delicate eyelet type detailing also doesn't show in the pics. I love it! The fit is true to size drapes nicely like most PC sleeveless sweaters. I can wear it with 3 colors of the velveteen jeans (burgundy, Tan & offwhite) & under many of my PC cardigans. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MsAdele
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 10, 2020
    " I bought this as the last sale began - great find! Luscious fabric, perfect layering piece Detail is lively Another PC win! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NYCCA
    Location: CA/NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 27, 2019
    " Ordered the Truffle in a M even tho the “True Fit” prompt suggested L. The Medium is perfect and the top actually looks better on, in reality, than in the photos. Good value on sale. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jen03
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 5, 2019
    " This is a lightly decorated very soft and attractive longer tank top. I really love the light weight and the colors. I do find that it seems a bit large in sizing, so I have gone down a size from S to XS for the best fit without too much "drape". "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kata729
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 23, 2019
    " Soft fabric, like the wider shoulders on this tank. The fit is just right not tight, not baggy, just skims the body. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 17, 2019
    " This is a lovely knit top that will go with many items. It does seem to run large; so if you are between sizes, I would recommend sizing down. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ELIZA 76
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jul 5, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • patrice
    Location: Chicago Suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 23, 2019
    " I had my eye on this top since I saw it in the spring collection. The price held me back. When it went on sale I purchased the ivory color. The top is very flattering, and just skims the body. Very pretty! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sculptmom
    Location: San Francisco Bay Area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 19, 2019
    " I got this top in 2 colors and they are so soft and beautiful I’m keeping them both. I’m aware that this top is delicate so will treat with extra care, I’m size 12 and ordered L. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • GMU
    Location: SE New England
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 18, 2019
    " I bought this with the cardigan. It is a great set but the shell is also a nice piece on its own. It is hard to find a light shell that is flattering to a tummy that may not be flat! This knit - despite being very lightweight - is not clingy and the length is nice. The color is very flattering. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00
    4.5
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts & Cotton Travel Shirts
    $88.00 $35.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Poet Top

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #630942
    $88.00 $35.00
    4.4
    (41)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Laramie Pima Cotton Tee Laramie Pima Cotton Tee
    $69.00 $52.00 - $69.00
    Buy Now

    Laramie Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712312
    $69.00 $52.00 - $69.00
    4.7
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Circe Top Circe Top
    $89.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Circe Top

    Item #191372
    $89.00 $69.00
    4.3
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Designer Travel Shirts, Knit Cotton Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Shirts

    Designer Cotton Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. Item #322642
    $78.00 $59.00
    4.7
    (75)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee
    $52.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712122
    $52.00 $38.00
    4.7
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.1
    (45)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Luxury Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Long Sleeve Designer Tops
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Turtleneck

    Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. Item #322292
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.2
    (55)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers