The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Newport Tank
Newport Tank Newport Tank Newport Tank
Newport Tank Newport Tank Our shapely v-neck tank is accented with pointelle stitching; full-fashion rib knit of cotton (85%) and silk (15%) for an ultra soft hand feel. $65.00 $119.00

Newport Tank

Item #758782
$119.00 $65.00
4.7
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Little d Ca
    Location: Carmichael, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 4, 2020
    " I was so pleasantly suprised by the INCREDIBLE softness of this sleeveless sweater. The photos look kind of plain: When I pushed back the tissue paper I went WOW! I bought the peachy color & it is also Far more beautiful than it showed in pics.. Elegant is the 1st word that comes to mind (after super-soft that is) The delicate eyelet type detailing also doesn't show in the pics. I love it! The fit is true to size drapes nicely like most PC sleeveless sweaters. I can wear it with 3 colors of the velveteen jeans (burgundy, Tan & offwhite) & under many of my PC cardigans. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MsAdele
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 10, 2020
    " I bought this as the last sale began - great find! Luscious fabric, perfect layering piece Detail is lively Another PC win! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NYCCA
    Location: CA/NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 27, 2019
    " Ordered the Truffle in a M even tho the “True Fit” prompt suggested L. The Medium is perfect and the top actually looks better on, in reality, than in the photos. Good value on sale. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jen03
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 5, 2019
    " This is a lightly decorated very soft and attractive longer tank top. I really love the light weight and the colors. I do find that it seems a bit large in sizing, so I have gone down a size from S to XS for the best fit without too much "drape". "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kata729
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 23, 2019
    " Soft fabric, like the wider shoulders on this tank. The fit is just right not tight, not baggy, just skims the body. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 17, 2019
    " This is a lovely knit top that will go with many items. It does seem to run large; so if you are between sizes, I would recommend sizing down. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ELIZA 76
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jul 5, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • patrice
    Location: Chicago Suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 23, 2019
    " I had my eye on this top since I saw it in the spring collection. The price held me back. When it went on sale I purchased the ivory color. The top is very flattering, and just skims the body. Very pretty! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sculptmom1
    Location: San Francisco Bay Area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 19, 2019
    " I got this top in 2 colors and they are so soft and beautiful I’m keeping them both. I’m aware that this top is delicate so will treat with extra care, I’m size 12 and ordered L. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • GMU
    Location: SE New England
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 18, 2019
    " I bought this with the cardigan. It is a great set but the shell is also a nice piece on its own. It is hard to find a light shell that is flattering to a tummy that may not be flat! This knit - despite being very lightweight - is not clingy and the length is nice. The color is very flattering. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Viceroyalty Ring Viceroyalty Ring
    $118.00 $88.00
    Buy Now
  • Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic Designer Cotton Tops & Luxury Cotton Tops
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Boho Shirts & Cotton Fashion Tops Summer luxury cotton tops are warm weather luxury travel and everyday tops you’ll love wearing any day, anywhere. Go-everywhere, the designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted so they are anything but ordinary women’s clothes

    These luxury cotton tops are favorites because they start with sustainable, luxe fibers for endless comfort. The designer cotton tops for warmer weather can also be layered with your other women’s clothes so you can wear them year-round as designer work and travel tops, too.
    Item #302862
    $229.00 $179.00
    3.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Cotton Fashion Shirts, Designer Travel Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Tops

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Designer Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts These designer shirts are meticulously handcrafted. The designer cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #725242
    $129.00
    4.3
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Casual Coat Designer Alpaca Coats, Alpaca Fashion Coats & Luxury Coats
    $350.00 $249.00 - $350.00
    Buy Now

    Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat, Travel Coat

    Luxury Travel Coats, Boho Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats These designer alpaca coats are endlessly wearable boho coats. Slip on as luxury travel coats when on vacation, and wear the fashion coats for everyday adventures. Item #721791
    $350.00 $249.00 - $350.00
    4.4
    (58)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Designer Pullover Sweaters, Alpaca Boho Sweaters & Knit Travel Sweaters
    $129.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Stella Alpaca Pullover

    Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Boho Fashion Sweaters, & Designer Knit Sweaters These warm designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca pullover sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles. Item #758061
    $129.00 $99.00
    4.3
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Barranco Pima Cotton Cardigan Barranco Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $475.00 $375.00
    Buy Now

    Barranco Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #203652
    $475.00 $375.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Simone Top Simone Top
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Simone Top

    Item #631132
    $89.00
    3.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Tarapoto Pima Cotton Clutch Tarapoto Pima Cotton Clutch
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Tarapoto Pima Cotton Clutch

    Item #256082
    $229.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers