The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Newport Dress
Newport Dress
Newport Dress Newport Dress Designer Summer Dresses, Knit Dresses & Fashion Dresses Our casual dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of silky soft fibers. These are everyday and travel dresses that are effortlessly chic alone or paired with cardigan sweaters from our collection. $76.00 $108.00

Pack these casual dresses for adventures around the world and in your own backyard.

Slip on these casual dresses for adventures near and far. Wear as travel dresses paired with favorite flowing boho cardigan sweaters on sightseeing and shopping excursions on vacation. These designer dresses are also effortlessly chic choices for day trips to local museums or out shopping with friends at home. These knit dresses paired with our artisan-made jewelry and other luxe accessories offer go-anywhere style for gorgeous results.

Newport Dress

Casual Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Knit Dresses

With our casual dresses and other fashion clothes, remake this season's wardrobe. Wear as travel dresses and work dresses that are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous style. Pair the designer dresses with favorite heels and artisan-made jewelry and other gorgeous accessories from our collection for polished ensembles. These knit dresses are designed in vibrant colors for effortlessly chic fashion.

Add these casual dresses to your wardrobe staples, and revive your ensembles. These everyday and travel dresses are endlessly wearable fashion dresses for sightseeing, as well as going to work.

Item #322992
$108.00 $76.00
4.8
(10)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • Nanaphila
    Location: Phildelphia PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 6, 2020
    " I can confirm that the fabric is lovely, not too heavy or thin, very stretchy. The stripes match up at the seams, and the blue is perfect, not too dark or bright. I’m 5’ 7 and1/2”, 127lbs, generally slim with narrow shoulders and hips. I got the size S. First try-on I thought it did nothing for me, just hung. I realized that there was too much cloth under the arms and on the sides of the top. I was able to tailor it myself easily, and now it looks great, much more shapely but still roomy enough at the waist and below so it doesn’t drape unattractively over the tummy. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • OutdoorswithmyLabs
    Location: Finger Lakes Region, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 3, 2020
    " This dress is lightweight and wonderfully comfortable. I wear it as a cover-up at the beach and boating and it transitions easily to going out for casual errands. I am 5’7 1/2’, 120 lbs and size Small is a generous fit for me. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • L49
    Location: Indianapolis IN
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 16, 2020
    " I really loved the looks of this maxi...like reviews said, the fabric has a nice soft feel but heavy enough to keep its shape. Didn’t look good on my petite body but would on larger people. It runs a little large bc an xs usually fits me. I’m only 5’2” and 105 so a little variation and it’s not a good fit. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MK
    Location: Portland OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 14, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Scarlett19
    Location: Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 9, 2020
    " This screaming summer dress just epitomizes comfort ! The navy/white stripes may be horizontal, but they are flattering...the cap sleeves are a fun touch, and the fabric is soft, substantial, and high quality. I like the dress as pictured, and I also like it belted...I wear a wide brown woven belt sometimes, and a heeled sandal, and you have a totally different feel. Sizing is on target....I am 5'4, typical dress size is 4...l ordered a small...length is good and dress is not clingy ! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ksc
    Location: Orchard Park NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 2, 2020
    " I’m always pleased with whatever I buy from Peruvian Connection. The fabric is always high quality. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CindyMc
    Location: Gales Ferry, CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 1, 2020
    " This will be a great dress to wear to the beach, shopping or just around in the summer. It fits well and the sleeves are just right. Very comfortable. The small was perfect. I know I will enjoy wearing this dress! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PBSL
    Location: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 29, 2020
    " This is just what I wanted - a comfortable and stylish long dress, perfect for summer. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bam6
    Location: Easton MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 23, 2020
    " This is my style--we live along the water and cruise on our boat. This travels well, looks fresh. I'd do it in other colors, too! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jandnc
    Location: San Mateo, Calif.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 12, 2020
    " Love the quality of the fabric, the fit and color of navy. Look forward to wearing in warm weather! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Amari Pima Cotton Skirt Amari Pima Cotton Skirt
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Amari Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449332
    $229.00 $179.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Maldives Pima Cotton Dress Maldives Pima Cotton Dress
    $279.00
    Buy Now

    Maldives Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449352
    $279.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tangier Pima Cotton Top Tangier Pima Cotton Top Designer Knit Shirts & Cotton Tops
    $169.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Tangier Pima Cotton Top

    Casual Summer Tops, Travel Shirts, Cotton Travel Tops Our cotton tops are effortlessly chic boho shirts that are wear-everywhere. Women's travel shirts are also gorgeous everyday shirts that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Item #759112
    $169.00 $110.00
    4.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt

    Item #759151
    $199.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Osborne Dress Pima Cotton Osborne Dress
    $299.00 $198.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Osborne Dress

    Item #105472
    $299.00 $198.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Cotton Tunic Sweater Cotton Fashion Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Boho Tunic Tops
    $138.00 $110.00 - $138.00
    Buy Now

    Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Tunic Tops, Luxury Cotton Tops & Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion shirts are boho chic. Item #820762
    $138.00 $110.00 - $138.00
    4.5
    (24)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Santorini Pima Cotton Pullover Santorini Pima Cotton Pullover Designer Travel Shirts & Luxury Boho Tops
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Santorini Pima Cotton Pullover

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Cotton Tops & Boho Tops Go with luxury boho tops any morning of the week. The designer travel tops are also favorite work tops and designer boho tops for travel anywhere in the world. Item #449302
    $229.00
    4.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Chiara Pima Cotton Dress Chiara Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $259.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Chiara Pima Cotton Dress

    Boho Dresses, Pima Cotton Dresses & Fashion Dresses Our everyday and travel dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses created with sophisticated palettes. These pima cotton dresses are effortlessly chic, and easily paired with favorite cardigan sweaters and artisan-made accessories from our collection. Item #449272
    $259.00 $179.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers