The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Newbury Pima Cotton Skirt
Newbury Pima Cotton Skirt
Newbury Pima Cotton Skirt Newbury Pima Cotton Skirt Designer Travel Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Cotton Work Skirts Our designer cotton skirts are must-haves for everyday and travel. Slip on as cotton work skirts or as sublime designer travel skirts that are effortlessly comfortable. $138.00 $169.00

Our designer cotton skirts are the wardrobe staples of the season.

Globally inspired best cotton skirts are sure to be your go-to go-everywhere fashions. Slip on as cotton work skirts with favorite tops for polished ensembles. They are also top rated travel skirts for weekend excursions and dream vacations around the world. The top rated designer skirts are endlessly chic, whether headed to a business meeting, out to lunch with friends or on vacation halfway around the world.

Newbury Pima Cotton Skirt, Cotton Work Skirts

Designer Travel Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Designer Work Skirts

Pack these designer cotton skirts for business trips and vacations, and show off your artsy style. Slip on as cotton designer skirts for marathon meetings and dinner out with colleagues after when on work trips. Pack the designer travel skirts for weekend getaways and longer vacations, mixing and matching the designer skirts with your other favorite separates. With these luxury fashion skirts, you have go-everywhere style.

Take along designer cotton skirts for vacations anywhere in the world. Also pack as cotton work skirts for business meetings.

Item #448622
$169.00 $138.00
4.1
(14)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

ratings & reviews

  • PatriciaK
    Location: Wilmington, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Sep 24, 2020
    " I eyed this skirt for a long time, probably too long. Went on sale and I really needed the medium, but tried a small I’m usually an 8). Small fit, but it was too short for a lady of my age. Had to return. Wish it was a little longer, and I’m only 5’ 3”. Loved the colors and the sparkle. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • AGlas9837
    Location: Bristol, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 24, 2020
    " I had been looking at this skirt and sweater combo for a while. Even though I loved the morrocan sweater, I wasn't quite sure that it would look good with the skirt, but I loved both items enough separately that I decided to buy both because I knew I could pair the skirt with something else if I needed to (and the sweater). When I got them, I knew I would be keeping them! The skirt was a perfect fit (and sweater). I didn't feel the small to moderate amount of metallic thread cheapened the look whatsoever. I thought it enhanced the look and I will definitely be wearing the two together and getting lots of compliments I'm sure!! Being 5'3", the length was perfect also. I'll be working with tights and boots also. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Salsa girl
    Location: Clearwater Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 10, 2020
    " I had my eye on this skirt and I had put it in my shopping bag. And then an amazing thing happened the LEAP25 sale came in and I did not hesitate to purchase this amazing skirt. It looks amazing on me. Absolutely love it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sassy senior
    Location: Dayton, ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 2, 2020
    " So different! Looks awesome with my bronze colored boots that I love but didn’t have the right skirt or dress to compliment. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • glorious
    Location: Philadelphia, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 9, 2019
    " This skirt is stunning in person, but unfortunately, it is not for taller people. I will be returning it as it is looks extremely short. This would be perfect for someone 5’6” or under. Please make a longer version! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • New45
    Location: Vermont
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 25, 2019
    " The gold in the skirt is glittery, making this more a going out to dinner skirt than a work skirt. Less of a pencil shape than some of the Peruvian Connetions skirt, a good thing for those of us who have hips. Great with the brown sweater. Add a gold necklace and it is very dressy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DebW
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 13, 2019
    " This is a cute and comfortable skirt with rich color details. You should know that it has a sparkly thread running through it. I don't think it's overdone but some may not want that. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • dressage lady
    Location: Madison Wi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 1, 2019
    " I didn't have a good impression of this skirt because of the "bling" and returned it. Most everything from P.C. is excellent, but not this for me. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Adia
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 2, 2019
    " Size M fits my frame of 5'6", 130 lbs. It does have an interesting, striking pattern and can be combined with a lot of tops. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KayKay
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 24, 2019
    " The only problem I have is finding a top to wear with it. Right now using a plain blue sweater, but would like if something was offered here in gold. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress
    $110.00 $88.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress

    Item #322892
    $110.00 $88.00
    3.7
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bacchanal Alpaca Scarf Bacchanal Alpaca Scarf
    $118.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Bacchanal Alpaca Scarf

    Item #621171
    $118.00 $79.00
    4.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Luxury Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Long Sleeve Designer Tops
    $58.00 $49.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Turtleneck

    Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. Item #322292
    $58.00 $49.00 - $58.00
    4.2
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters Designer Alpaca Sweaters & Luxury Work Sweaters
    $545.00 $325.00
    Buy Now

    Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan

    Luxury Fashion Sweaters, Boho Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters Our exquisite designer alpaca sweaters like the Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan are artisan-inspired boho sweaters. The luxury fashion sweaters are endlessly wearable chic everyday and travel sweaters. Item #302852
    $545.00 $325.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Valencia Pima Cotton Top Valencia Pima Cotton Top
    $129.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Valencia Pima Cotton Top

    Item #302702
    $129.00 $75.00
    4.4
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic Designer Cotton Tops & Luxury Cotton Tops
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Boho Shirts & Cotton Fashion Tops Summer luxury cotton tops are warm weather luxury travel and everyday tops you’ll love wearing any day, anywhere. Go-everywhere, the designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted so they are anything but ordinary women’s clothes

    These luxury cotton tops are favorites because they start with sustainable, luxe fibers for endless comfort. The designer cotton tops for warmer weather can also be layered with your other women’s clothes so you can wear them year-round as designer work and travel tops, too.
    Item #302862
    $229.00 $179.00
    3.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt
    $110.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #256132
    $110.00 $78.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00
    4.1
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers