The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Newbury Pima Cotton Skirt
Newbury Pima Cotton Skirt
Newbury Pima Cotton Skirt Newbury Pima Cotton Skirt Designer Travel Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Cotton Work Skirts Our designer cotton skirts are must-haves for everyday and travel. Slip on as cotton work skirts or as sublime designer travel skirts that are effortlessly comfortable. $138.00 $169.00

Our designer cotton skirts are the wardrobe staples of the season.

Globally inspired best cotton skirts are sure to be your go-to go-everywhere fashions. Slip on as cotton work skirts with favorite tops for polished ensembles. They are also top rated travel skirts for weekend excursions and dream vacations around the world. The top rated designer skirts are endlessly chic, whether headed to a business meeting, out to lunch with friends or on vacation halfway around the world.

Newbury Pima Cotton Skirt, Cotton Work Skirts

Designer Travel Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Designer Work Skirts

Pack these designer cotton skirts for business trips and vacations, and show off your artsy style. Slip on as cotton designer skirts for marathon meetings and dinner out with colleagues after when on work trips. Pack the designer travel skirts for weekend getaways and longer vacations, mixing and matching the designer skirts with your other favorite separates. With these luxury fashion skirts, you have go-everywhere style.

Take along designer cotton skirts for vacations anywhere in the world. Also pack as cotton work skirts for business meetings.

Item #448622
$169.00 $138.00
4.2
(13)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • AGlas9837
    Location: Bristol, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 24, 2020
    " I had been looking at this skirt and sweater combo for a while. Even though I loved the morrocan sweater, I wasn't quite sure that it would look good with the skirt, but I loved both items enough separately that I decided to buy both because I knew I could pair the skirt with something else if I needed to (and the sweater). When I got them, I knew I would be keeping them! The skirt was a perfect fit (and sweater). I didn't feel the small to moderate amount of metallic thread cheapened the look whatsoever. I thought it enhanced the look and I will definitely be wearing the two together and getting lots of compliments I'm sure!! Being 5'3", the length was perfect also. I'll be working with tights and boots also. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Salsa girl
    Location: Clearwater Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 10, 2020
    " I had my eye on this skirt and I had put it in my shopping bag. And then an amazing thing happened the LEAP25 sale came in and I did not hesitate to purchase this amazing skirt. It looks amazing on me. Absolutely love it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sassy senior
    Location: Dayton, ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 2, 2020
    " So different! Looks awesome with my bronze colored boots that I love but didn’t have the right skirt or dress to compliment. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • glorious
    Location: Philadelphia, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 9, 2019
    " This skirt is stunning in person, but unfortunately, it is not for taller people. I will be returning it as it is looks extremely short. This would be perfect for someone 5’6” or under. Please make a longer version! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • New45
    Location: Vermont
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 25, 2019
    " The gold in the skirt is glittery, making this more a going out to dinner skirt than a work skirt. Less of a pencil shape than some of the Peruvian Connetions skirt, a good thing for those of us who have hips. Great with the brown sweater. Add a gold necklace and it is very dressy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dwess
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 13, 2019
    " This is a cute and comfortable skirt with rich color details. You should know that it has a sparkly thread running through it. I don't think it's overdone but some may not want that. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • dressage lady
    Location: Madison Wi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 1, 2019
    " I didn't have a good impression of this skirt because of the "bling" and returned it. Most everything from P.C. is excellent, but not this for me. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Adia
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 2, 2019
    " Size M fits my frame of 5'6", 130 lbs. It does have an interesting, striking pattern and can be combined with a lot of tops. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KayKay
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 24, 2019
    " The only problem I have is finding a top to wear with it. Right now using a plain blue sweater, but would like if something was offered here in gold. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mary Kay
    Location: Seattle, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jan 23, 2019
    " The skirt was pretty but look horrible on me. It was too short and tight and I did get my normal size. It also seemed in danger being snagged. At $178 for a skirt, I expect style AND durability. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

complete the look

  • Ursula Pima Cotton Dress Ursula Pima Cotton Dress
    $249.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Ursula Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449202
    $249.00 $169.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Java Pima Cotton Top Java Pima Cotton Top Designer Knit Shirts & Cotton Tops
    $59.00
    Buy Now

    Java Pima Cotton Top

    Casual Summer Tops, Travel Shirts, & Cotton Travel Shirts Our cotton tops are effortlessly chic boho shirts that are wear-everywhere. Women's travel shirts are also gorgeous everyday shirts that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Item #322922
    $59.00
    4.8
    (13)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cabin Baby Alpaca Pullover Cabin Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $159.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Cabin Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #381151
    $159.00 $110.00
    4.2
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.7
    (23)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mosaic Baby Alpaca Legwarmers Mosaic Baby Alpaca Legwarmers
    $79.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Mosaic Baby Alpaca Legwarmers

    Item #203641
    $79.00 $69.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Nebbia Baby Alpaca Pullover Nebbia Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Nebbia Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #742211
    $149.00 $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lorena Dress Lorena Dress
    $249.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Lorena Dress

    Item #821382
    $249.00 $169.00
    4.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Illyria Pima Cotton Pullover Illyria Pima Cotton Pullover
    $398.00
    Buy Now

    Illyria Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #531512
    $398.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers