The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

New Silk Slip Dress, 39
New Silk Slip Dress, 39 New Silk Slip Dress, 39 New Silk Slip Dress, 39
New Silk Slip Dress, 39 New Silk Slip Dress, 39" Designer Silk Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Travel Dresses Effortlessly chic, our silk designer dresses offer a laid-back style when you’re on the road. Wear our boho travel dresses on work trips, and have the designer travel dresses along for polished ensembles as you go sightseeing and shopping at local artisan markets. $89.00

These distinctive luxury silk dresses offer eye-catching styles for go-everywhere fashion.

With our intriguing luxury silk dresses, have a wardrobe staple that’s anything but basic. Favorite boho travel dresses, our silk dresses are top rated travel dresses that are meticulously handcrafted for exceptional softness and style. Pack the top fashion dresses for weekend trips and adventures around the world, and always have an effortlessly chic ensemble. These top luxury travel dresses are also top rated designer dresses for everyday, whether you’re headed to work or out with friends.

New Silk Slip Dress, 39", Boho Travel Dresses

Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Designer Silk Dresses

Pack our luxury silk dresses for your next vacation or business trip. Our boho dresses are wardrobe staples that are endlessly wearable. The designer travel dresses are created with gorgeous workmanship and globally inspired for artsy flair. These luxury travel dresses are versatile, too. Wear the designer dresses with flats for sightseeing and shopping excursions, and pair them with heels and a jacket for an evening out at a sophisticated restaurant and theater production.

Add our luxury silk dresses to your travel wardrobe, and always have go-anywhere fashion. The top rated travel dresses are easy to mix and match with other separates for polished ensembles for sightseeing, shopping and dinner.

Item #981339
$89.00
4.9
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • NancyE
    Location: Atlanta, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 26, 2020
    " I could just be past the age of wearing this as a dress, I think the fabric is too thin to get by as a dress - but it will work perfectly for my intended use, under a lace dress. I had worried, after ordering it, that the woven silk fabric would be too tight compared to a knit, And I might have needed to size up, but it’s cut on the bias, so it has give and is very comfortable to wear. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Carlalive
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 10, 2020
    " The quality of the fabric is high! Silk is cool when it’s hot, and warm when it’s cold. Clothes hang beautifully over it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Lola
    Location: san Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 1, 2020
    " I bought the black and love the look and feel. Please bring back the champagne color - I will buy that in heart beat! Been wanting a slip like this for years! : -) "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CatherineSF
    Location: San Francisco, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 24, 2020
    " I bought this as a slip for under a calf length summer dress that I purchased a year or two ago. It is well made and fits the bill perfectly. Cool enough for summer and I like the champagne color. Nice quality fabric and well constructed. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • emac
    Location: Key Lergo FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 6, 2020
    " I purchased this to wear under dresses because of the design & that its silk. It looks lovely by itself, feels terrific and is cut high under the arms so it glides over any bulges above the bra, at the hips, etc. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • French Lady
    Location: Pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 4, 2020
    " I bought this slip to wear under the Serenissima Dress I purchased from Peruvian Connection. The style of the slip was perfect for the dress. It was like a lining and the dress flowed perfectly with no indication the slip was under the dress. I received many compliments on my lovely dress as well which is deserving of more than 5 stars!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Snuggle
    Location: Whitsett,NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 27, 2019
    " I am very happy with this slip! It feels good against my skin. Great quality. Now I need a white one! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • RealtorMama
    Location: Nashville, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 12, 2019
    " Bought to wear with the Donatela burgundy dress. Will wear under many other things, I'm sure. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kburt
    Location: Park City Utah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Sep 13, 2018
    " Purchased to wear under dress. It's perfect, I will get a lot of use of this item. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings
    $49.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings

    Item #191342
    $49.00
    4.7
    (40)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cortina Royal Alpaca Turtleneck Cortina Royal Alpaca Turtleneck
    $218.00 $175.00
    Buy Now

    Cortina Royal Alpaca Turtleneck

    Item #759191
    $218.00 $175.00
    4.8
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Seamed Pima Cotton Swing Top Seamed Cotton Swing Tops Women's Designer Tops, Pima Cotton Shirts & Best Fashion Shirts
    $169.00 $135.00
    Buy Now

    Seamed Cotton Swing Tops

    Women's Black Tops, Cute Swim Tops & Cotton Tees Minimalist and beautiful women's tunics are essential summer clothes for work - and travel. These Swing Top lightweight summer tops are meticulously handcrafted of fine gauge pima crepe with a wide neckline for gorgeous travel cotton shirts. Item #564272
    $169.00 $135.00
    4.3
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Men's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks Men's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks
    $24.00
    Buy Now

    Men's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks

    Item #310101
    $24.00
    5.0
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Brearley Pima Cotton Pullover Brearley Pima Cotton Pullover
    $169.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Brearley Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725832
    $169.00 $129.00
    4.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Circe Top Circe Top
    $89.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Circe Top

    Item #191372
    $89.00 $58.00
    4.3
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lara Baby Alpaca Dress Lara Baby Alpaca Dress Boho Travel Dresses, Knit Alpaca Dresses & Alpaca Work Dresses
    $220.00
    Buy Now

    Lara Baby Alpaca Dress

    Knit Travel Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Our designer alpaca dresses are endlessly wearable boho dresses. Wear as alpaca travel dresses while sightseeing or shopping, and slip on the knit dresses for everyday adventures. Item #380851
    $220.00
    5.0
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gabrielle Pants Gabrielle Pants
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Gabrielle Pants

    Item #821522
    $129.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers