The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Nathalie Baby Alpaca Shrug
Nathalie Baby Alpaca Shrug
Nathalie Baby Alpaca Shrug Nathalie Baby Alpaca Shrug A modern layering piece, the luxe, soft shrug is scrolled with leafy botanicals in graphic black and white. Jacquard knit into an easy, oversized shape, two layers of baby alpaca (85%) and wool (15%) are meticulously hand-cut and felted for sculptural, raw-edged dimension. Open placket. n/a

Nathalie Baby Alpaca Shrug

Item #565591
n/a
4.6
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Droberson03
    Location: Houston.
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 3, 2021
    " I love this wrap. The texture is great and it is super comfy! Great look! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • FS
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jan 29, 2021
    " Takes a bit of time to position on your body...loved the pattern, but the fit is a bit off...I would size up. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Madge in Delerock
    Location: NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 21, 2021
    " We bought this beautiful wrap for our lovely daughter. She is over the moon happy with it, she just loves everything about it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • COCOc
    Location: Atlanta, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 5, 2021
    " This is a beautiful statement piece, fun and sophisticated too. The shrug is lightweight and warm, I will wear over a black cashmere knit turtleneck dress with black opaque hose and short croc boots with a long silver necklace. Stunning! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Senen90
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 26, 2020
    " A beautiful jacket I am excited to wear it to work "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Md Mom
    Location: Baltimore, Md
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 9, 2020
    " This is one of the most beautiful additions to my wardrobe in a long time. Love.This.Shrug. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Wnc527
    Location: Chattanooga, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 20, 2020
    " I’ve said this so many times, but I guess they’re not going to make more sizes instead of offering one size. I, personally would prefer the look of how it fits the model. I wear a large/XL do the one size fits all does not look like this one me. So disappointed that you won’t at least offer two sizes. Please consider this on future shrugs. Otherwise, it’s a beautiful piece that is such a lovely lightweight, soft feel. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Diane46
    Location: Santa Teresa, New Mexico
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 19, 2020
    " I received my shrug last week and it’s stunning, unique and have nothing like it in my collection of some 15 ponchos from The Peruvian Connection. The black and white design is gorgeous. It’s more of a sweater weight so it’s perfect for New Mexico weather. I plan to wear it with a black turtleneck, black slim leg jeans and my Native America turquoise jewelry, and for a pop of color red suede heels and red handbag. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8