The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Nantucket Dress
Nantucket Dress Nantucket Dress
Nantucket Dress Nantucket Dress Day-to-night chic, our pima (51%) and modal (49%) jersey dress flatters the body in easy gathers from a doubled back layer that wraps and ties in front. Styled with a v-neck and a twirlable knee-length hem. $110.00

Nantucket Dress

Item #322932
$110.00
4.5
(10)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • Hildas Mom
    Location: Richardson, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 21, 2020
    " I haven't had a chance to wear this yet (Quarantine) but I look forward to wearing it out and about. I LOVE the gold color. It's somewhere between gold and tan, very subtle, but rich, not boring. PC dresses are usually highwaisted on me but this one's OK because the tie at the waist can be worn a bit low. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • magda
    Location: Lexington KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 13, 2020
    " I bought this for my daughter - and I often don't match her taste, but this dress is both basis and special enough to please almost anyone. And the fabric is lovely -- soft and light. I'm answering the demographic questions for my daughter, who's 30. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Blukat
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 1, 2020
    " I was looking forward to receiving this dress which took longer to arrive because of the work shutdown. I tried in on the day it arrived! But... the fabric is a fall weight, which is fine. The length was perfect. The color was beautiful, but did not look great against my fair skin tone. The high waist was also a problem as I felt too cinched above my waist line., although the belt is quite long. I tried it again a few days later, and reluctantly decided to send it back to exchange for a different styled dress. I guess on the right figure & right skin done, it would be beautiful like the model in the catalogue. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PinkyPie
    Location: Rochester NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 12, 2020
    " Bought for my daughter and it is lovely. A classic summer dress she will wear for years. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lyme babe
    Location: Lyme, Ct.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 2, 2020
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Seattlegirl
    Location: Seattle, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 29, 2020
    " This is a cute dress, runs true to size. Lots of compliments. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Vanilla
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 28, 2020
    " I am almost 5’ tall so this dress hits me mid-calf. Because the fabric is soft and lush, I don’t mind the longer length. The ginger color is very fresh and flattering and the style hides a multitude of sins. Glad I bought it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tmac
    Location: Los �ngeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    May 25, 2020
    " When I opened my eagerly awaited parcel from You, my face fell in disappointment. The color of this dress is so faded as to look dowdy. I tried it on and it did nothing for me except make me look sallow. This is the first time Peruvian Connection has disappointed me. I returned it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Gretta
    Location: Corning NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 20, 2020
    " Perfect dress. The color is gorgeous, fits like a glove and true to size, and draped beautifully. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shopjanshop
    Location: Kansas City, MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 17, 2020
    " I bought this to wear to a wedding but have not had a chance to wear it yet. It’s a cute style and I love the color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Atelier Pima Cotton Cardigan Atelier Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $269.00 $198.00
    Buy Now

    Atelier Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #821392
    $269.00 $198.00
    5.0
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Esplar Tunic Esplar Tunic
    $149.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Esplar Tunic

    Item #565402
    $149.00 $110.00
    4.5
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Burnham Baby Alpaca & Pima Skirt Burnham Baby Alpaca & Pima Skirt
    $169.00 $128.00
    Buy Now

    Burnham Baby Alpaca & Pima Skirt

    Item #758462
    $169.00 $128.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Reversible Skirt Reversible Skirt
    $179.00 $128.00
    Buy Now

    Reversible Skirt

    Item #759052
    $179.00 $128.00
    3.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Boho Travel Sweaters & Designer Pullover Sweaters
    $139.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover

    Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Designer Boho Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our alpaca sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the luxury pullover sweaters for everyday, too. Item #758691
    $139.00 $110.00
    4.4
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Shelter Island Pullover Shelter Island Pullover
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Shelter Island Pullover

    Item #759109
    $149.00 $118.00
    3.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Luca Baby Alpaca Coat Luca Baby Alpaca Coat
    $698.00 $498.00
    Buy Now

    Luca Baby Alpaca Coat

    Item #758961
    $698.00 $498.00
    5.0
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings
    $49.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings

    Item #191342
    $49.00
    4.7
    (30)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers