The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Nantucket Dress
Nantucket Dress Nantucket Dress
Nantucket Dress Nantucket Dress Day-to-night chic, our pima (51%) and modal (49%) jersey dress flatters the body in easy gathers from a doubled back layer that wraps and ties in front. Styled with a v-neck and a twirlable knee-length hem. $85.00 $110.00

Nantucket Dress

Item #322932
$110.00 $85.00
4.5
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Nadine99
    Location: Swedesboro NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 27, 2020
    " This is a great flowy dress that doesn't really flatter my hip area but I'm keeping it. I left out a star due to the fact that the belt is attached to the back panel of the dress in a weird way. I haven't laundered this yet but I imagine it will be a tangled mess. I also doesn't allow for interchanging the belt with something else which I like to do. The material is soft tee shirt like and XS is fine for 34-27-37 like me. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hildas Mom
    Location: Richardson, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 21, 2020
    " I haven't had a chance to wear this yet (Quarantine) but I look forward to wearing it out and about. I LOVE the gold color. It's somewhere between gold and tan, very subtle, but rich, not boring. PC dresses are usually highwaisted on me but this one's OK because the tie at the waist can be worn a bit low. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • magda
    Location: Lexington KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 13, 2020
    " I bought this for my daughter - and I often don't match her taste, but this dress is both basis and special enough to please almost anyone. And the fabric is lovely -- soft and light. I'm answering the demographic questions for my daughter, who's 30. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BluKat1
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 1, 2020
    " I was looking forward to receiving this dress which took longer to arrive because of the work shutdown. I tried in on the day it arrived! But... the fabric is a fall weight, which is fine. The length was perfect. The color was beautiful, but did not look great against my fair skin tone. The high waist was also a problem as I felt too cinched above my waist line., although the belt is quite long. I tried it again a few days later, and reluctantly decided to send it back to exchange for a different styled dress. I guess on the right figure & right skin done, it would be beautiful like the model in the catalogue. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PinkyPie
    Location: Rochester NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 12, 2020
    " Bought for my daughter and it is lovely. A classic summer dress she will wear for years. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lyme babe
    Location: Lyme, Ct.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 2, 2020
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Seattlegirl
    Location: Seattle, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 29, 2020
    " This is a cute dress, runs true to size. Lots of compliments. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Vanilla
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 28, 2020
    " I am almost 5’ tall so this dress hits me mid-calf. Because the fabric is soft and lush, I don’t mind the longer length. The ginger color is very fresh and flattering and the style hides a multitude of sins. Glad I bought it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tmac
    Location: Los �ngeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    May 25, 2020
    " When I opened my eagerly awaited parcel from You, my face fell in disappointment. The color of this dress is so faded as to look dowdy. I tried it on and it did nothing for me except make me look sallow. This is the first time Peruvian Connection has disappointed me. I returned it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Gretta
    Location: Corning NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 20, 2020
    " Perfect dress. The color is gorgeous, fits like a glove and true to size, and draped beautifully. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Lorelai Pima Cotton Dress Lorelai Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses
    $218.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Lorelai Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Knit Dresses, Boho Dresses & Work Dresses Our designer cotton dresses are endlessly wearable boho dresses. Wear as cotton travel dresses while sightseeing or shopping, and slip on the knit dresses for everyday adventures. Item #302882
    $218.00 $129.00
    4.4
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Guthrie Royal Alpaca Pullover Guthrie Royal Alpaca Pullover Pullover Travel Sweaters, Luxury Boho Sweaters & Women's Alpaca Sweaters
    $249.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Guthrie Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Alpaca Travel Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Women's Luxury Sweaters Our alpaca pullover sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the luxury pullover sweaters for everyday, too. Item #758321
    $249.00 $149.00
    4.1
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat
    $798.00
    Buy Now

    Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat

    Item #758971
    $798.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan Pima Cotton Brigitte Sweaters Boho Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters & Cotton Travel Sweaters
    $198.00 $158.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan

    Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Women’s Travel Cardigans These designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously soft results. Wear the cardigan sweaters with jeans for everyday, and slip on as women’s travel sweaters for business trips and vacations.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are lightweight wonders. Wear luxury cardigan sweaters paired with favorite designer pants and skirts to work and to gatherings with friends, and wear as travel sweaters to your favorite destinations.
    Item #741812
    $198.00 $158.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mckay Pullover Mckay Pullover Pullover Sweaters & Alpaca Sweaters
    $229.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Mckay Pullover

    Luxury Sweaters, Alpaca Boho Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters Discover luxury pullover sweaters at Peruvian Connection, where we have luxury alpaca sweaters in sublime colors. The designer sweaters are meticulously handcrafted for effortlessly chic fashion. Item #725711
    $229.00 $118.00
    4.3
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Seraglio Earrings Seraglio Earrings
    $99.00
    Buy Now
  • Tahoe Royal Alpaca Dress Tahoe Royal Alpaca Dress Alpaca Dresses & Luxury Winter Dresses
    $249.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Tahoe Royal Alpaca Dress

    Work Dresses, Travel Dresses, Designer Dresses Reach for our chic alpaca dresses for daily adventures, as well as trips around the world. These luxury winter dresses from Peruvian Connection can be worn solo, and pair the boho alpaca dresses with tights and jackets for sublime style. Item #758421
    $249.00 $149.00
    4.7
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Coastline Pullover Coastline Pullover Designer Work Shirts & Travel Tops
    $139.00 $98.00
    Buy Now

    Coastline Pullover

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Women's Designer Shirts & Boho Shirts Versatile, our women’s designer work shirts are perfect for other everyday adventures, like lunch with friends or running errands. Also wear them as luxury travel tops, whether you’re going on vacation or a business trip. The boho fashion shirts are endlessly wearable. Item #821372
    $139.00 $98.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers