The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan
Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan
Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Pure luxury for cool spring days, the classic cardigan is knit of cloud-soft, woolen-spun royal alpaca. Full-fashioned with a deep v-neck, raglan sleeves, front pockets and ribbed trim. $175.00 - $199.00 $249.00

Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan

Item #757621
$249.00 $175.00 - $199.00
4.7
(14)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

ratings & reviews

  • bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 9, 2020
    " This cardigan is very soft, well made, attractive and comfortable. I was looking for something that would go with a lot of outfits, and the black will fit the bill. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kaethe
    Location: Austin TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 13, 2020
    " This is a beautiful sweater that is both soft yet warm. The size suggested when ordering was the perfect fit! Already worn one chilly spring evening - this is fast becoming my go-to sweater! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marnie
    Location: Colorado Springs, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 16, 2020
    " Some styles last for years and this is one of them. I chose the Berry Ice because I wanted a sweater to look spring-like but not too summery. It looks casual worn open but to dress it up, wore it buttoned with a black turtleneck and black pants and added pearls which looked great with the sweater’s pearl buttons. I am 5’7” and weigh 159 lbs. and ordered Large but exchanged it for Medium which fits perfectly. I am very happy with this warm and pretty sweater, and know I will wear it a lot because of its versatility. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Monnie
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 9, 2020
    " A great sweater. Just what I've been looking for. Wish you would make one in cotton. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jwicki1951
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 5, 2020
    " This sweater is exactly as seen in the catalog photo. My forearms are muscular, and the sleeves are quite narrow. It is quite snug worn over long sleeved tops, but not a deal-breaker. I love the quality, color and softness. I did not find it to be too "boxy" as others have mentioned. It's going to be a go-to all spring on chilly mornings! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • silverfox221
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 11, 2020
    " Perfect sizing, and good cut. This cardigan is a classic, and will last for years. There is a good choice of colors, it really should be a staple in your closet. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • RAS2827
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 29, 2020
    " Versatile, lightweight and warm. would buy in other brighter colors if offered "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • RAS2827
    Location: Waukesha, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 19, 2020
    " Chose the cranberry color and so happy with the style/fit. Love the pockets. Length is perfect for me...definitely a new "go-to" in my closet. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Maria2
    Location: Cincinnati OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 28, 2019
    " I love the fabric, love the color, but I wish the cut was closer to my body rather than boxy. I've still worn it a couple of times and it goes well with my fall color outfits. I originally ordered the medium size online (I have several Peruvian Connection dresses that fit me perfectly in medium), but I had to exchange it for small. Even small has a boxy fit and look. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ClauDiamond
    Location: WY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 17, 2019
    " Thrilled with this cardigan! I bought it in black in size 6, my usual size. Nice, relaxed fit and very soft. Will go with just about anything. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

complete the look

  • Sonoran Stripe Pima Dress Sonoran Stripe Pima Dress
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Sonoran Stripe Pima Dress

    Item #381242
    $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bisbee Pima Cotton Dress Bisbee Pima Cotton Dress
    $169.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Bisbee Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #565352
    $169.00 $99.00
    4.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Grand Bazaar Tunic Grand Bazaar Tunic
    $425.00 $300.00
    Buy Now

    Grand Bazaar Tunic

    Item #531472
    $425.00 $300.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Helsinki Royal Alpaca Tunic Helsinki Alpaca Tunic Sweater Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Knit Sweaters
    $189.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Helsinki Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Knit Travel Sweaters Go with gorgeous designer pullover sweaters made with luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The lightweight designer alpaca sweaters are color-drenched fashion sweaters that will revive your ensembles.

    Look for meticulously handcrafted alpaca designer sweaters that are created in vibrant tones for favorite luxury travel sweaters and everyday sweaters. The designer alpaca sweaters are created with luxuriously comfortable alpaca, which is warmer than wool and lightweight.
    Item #757831
    $189.00 $149.00
    3.9
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Java Pima Cotton Robe Java Pima Cotton Robe
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Java Pima Cotton Robe

    Item #322962
    $129.00
    4.5
    (16)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Nikki Tie-Waist Cardigan Nikki Tie-Waist Cardigan Designer Cotton Sweaters, Cardigan Sweaters & Cotton Travel Sweaters
    $110.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Nikki Tie-Waist Cardigan

    Cotton Travel Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters Item #821282
    $110.00 $89.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Pisaq Market Skirt Pima Cotton Pisaq Market Skirt
    $259.00 $148.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Pisaq Market Skirt

    Item #302762
    $259.00 $148.00
    4.9
    (13)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Saskia Alpaca Skirt Saskia Alpaca Skirt
    $269.00 $219.00
    Buy Now

    Saskia Alpaca Skirt

    Item #404381
    $269.00 $219.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers