The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan
Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan
Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Pure luxury for cool spring days, the classic cardigan is knit of cloud-soft, woolen-spun royal alpaca. Full-fashioned with a deep v-neck, raglan sleeves, front pockets and ribbed trim. $175.00 - $199.00 $249.00

Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan

Item #757621
$249.00 $175.00 - $199.00
4.7
(14)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

ratings & reviews

  • Bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 9, 2020
    " This cardigan is very soft, well made, attractive and comfortable. I was looking for something that would go with a lot of outfits, and the black will fit the bill. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kaethe
    Location: Austin TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 13, 2020
    " This is a beautiful sweater that is both soft yet warm. The size suggested when ordering was the perfect fit! Already worn one chilly spring evening - this is fast becoming my go-to sweater! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marnie
    Location: Colorado Springs, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 16, 2020
    " Some styles last for years and this is one of them. I chose the Berry Ice because I wanted a sweater to look spring-like but not too summery. It looks casual worn open but to dress it up, wore it buttoned with a black turtleneck and black pants and added pearls which looked great with the sweater’s pearl buttons. I am 5’7” and weigh 159 lbs. and ordered Large but exchanged it for Medium which fits perfectly. I am very happy with this warm and pretty sweater, and know I will wear it a lot because of its versatility. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Monnie
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 9, 2020
    " A great sweater. Just what I've been looking for. Wish you would make one in cotton. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jwicki1951
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 5, 2020
    " This sweater is exactly as seen in the catalog photo. My forearms are muscular, and the sleeves are quite narrow. It is quite snug worn over long sleeved tops, but not a deal-breaker. I love the quality, color and softness. I did not find it to be too "boxy" as others have mentioned. It's going to be a go-to all spring on chilly mornings! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • silverfox221
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 11, 2020
    " Perfect sizing, and good cut. This cardigan is a classic, and will last for years. There is a good choice of colors, it really should be a staple in your closet. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • RAS2827
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 29, 2020
    " Versatile, lightweight and warm. would buy in other brighter colors if offered "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • RAS2827
    Location: Waukesha, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 19, 2020
    " Chose the cranberry color and so happy with the style/fit. Love the pockets. Length is perfect for me...definitely a new "go-to" in my closet. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Maria2
    Location: Cincinnati OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 28, 2019
    " I love the fabric, love the color, but I wish the cut was closer to my body rather than boxy. I've still worn it a couple of times and it goes well with my fall color outfits. I originally ordered the medium size online (I have several Peruvian Connection dresses that fit me perfectly in medium), but I had to exchange it for small. Even small has a boxy fit and look. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ClauDiamond
    Location: WY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 17, 2019
    " Thrilled with this cardigan! I bought it in black in size 6, my usual size. Nice, relaxed fit and very soft. Will go with just about anything. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

complete the look

  • Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #244072
    $249.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Men's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks Men's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks
    $24.00
    Buy Now

    Men's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks

    Item #310101
    $24.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Monique Top Pima Cotton Monique Top
    $110.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Monique Top

    Item #630762
    $110.00 $55.00
    4.2
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic Designer Cotton Tops & Luxury Cotton Tops
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Boho Shirts & Cotton Fashion Tops Summer luxury cotton tops are warm weather luxury travel and everyday tops you’ll love wearing any day, anywhere. Go-everywhere, the designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted so they are anything but ordinary women’s clothes

    These luxury cotton tops are favorites because they start with sustainable, luxe fibers for endless comfort. The designer cotton tops for warmer weather can also be layered with your other women’s clothes so you can wear them year-round as designer work and travel tops, too.
    Item #302862
    $229.00 $179.00
    3.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Phoenix Burnout Top Phoenix Burnout Top
    $118.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Phoenix Burnout Top

    Item #711969
    $118.00 $58.00
    4.1
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee
    $68.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #322732
    $68.00 $48.00
    4.3
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

    Item #821301
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    4.5
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Siena Pima Cotton Skirt Siena Pima Cotton Skirt
    $239.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Siena Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #302872
    $239.00 $149.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers