The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan
Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan
Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Pure luxury for cool spring days, the classic cardigan is knit of cloud-soft, woolen-spun royal alpaca. Full-fashioned with a deep v-neck, raglan sleeves, front pockets and ribbed trim. $149.00 - $249.00 $249.00

Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan

Item #757621
$249.00 $149.00 - $249.00
4.8
(16)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16

ratings & reviews

  • Lorrie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 18, 2020
    " Wonderfully soft and luxurious cardigan. Just what you would expect from Peruvian connection "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Twe
    Location: Pacific Northwest
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 10, 2020
    " At 130 lbs and 5' 7" I am usually a medium, which is what I bought. It fits great. Snug in arms. Just right in shoulders. A little loose around the hips which is great with skinny jeans. The Berry Ice is a soft pink that looks great with cream, gray, black, some maroon, etc "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 9, 2020
    " This cardigan is very soft, well made, attractive and comfortable. I was looking for something that would go with a lot of outfits, and the black will fit the bill. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kaethe
    Location: Austin TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 13, 2020
    " This is a beautiful sweater that is both soft yet warm. The size suggested when ordering was the perfect fit! Already worn one chilly spring evening - this is fast becoming my go-to sweater! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marnie
    Location: Colorado Springs, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 16, 2020
    " Some styles last for years and this is one of them. I chose the Berry Ice because I wanted a sweater to look spring-like but not too summery. It looks casual worn open but to dress it up, wore it buttoned with a black turtleneck and black pants and added pearls which looked great with the sweater’s pearl buttons. I am 5’7” and weigh 159 lbs. and ordered Large but exchanged it for Medium which fits perfectly. I am very happy with this warm and pretty sweater, and know I will wear it a lot because of its versatility. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Monnie
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 9, 2020
    " A great sweater. Just what I've been looking for. Wish you would make one in cotton. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jwicki1951
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 5, 2020
    " This sweater is exactly as seen in the catalog photo. My forearms are muscular, and the sleeves are quite narrow. It is quite snug worn over long sleeved tops, but not a deal-breaker. I love the quality, color and softness. I did not find it to be too "boxy" as others have mentioned. It's going to be a go-to all spring on chilly mornings! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • silverfox221
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 11, 2020
    " Perfect sizing, and good cut. This cardigan is a classic, and will last for years. There is a good choice of colors, it really should be a staple in your closet. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • RAS2827
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 29, 2020
    " Versatile, lightweight and warm. would buy in other brighter colors if offered "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • RAS2827
    Location: Waukesha, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 19, 2020
    " Chose the cranberry color and so happy with the style/fit. Love the pockets. Length is perfect for me...definitely a new "go-to" in my closet. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16

complete the look

  • Helsinki Royal Alpaca Tunic Helsinki Alpaca Tunic Sweater Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Knit Sweaters
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Helsinki Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Knit Travel Sweaters Go with gorgeous designer pullover sweaters made with luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The lightweight designer alpaca sweaters are color-drenched fashion sweaters that will revive your ensembles.

    Look for meticulously handcrafted alpaca designer sweaters that are created in vibrant tones for favorite luxury travel sweaters and everyday sweaters. The designer alpaca sweaters are created with luxuriously comfortable alpaca, which is warmer than wool and lightweight.
    Item #757831
    $199.00
    3.8
    (23)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Reversible Mandala Baby Alpaca Long Cardigan Reversible Mandala Baby Alpaca Long Cardigan Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Long Cardigans
    $369.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Reversible Mandala Baby Alpaca Long Cardigan

    Item #759031
    $369.00 $218.00
    4.4
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Barranco Pima Cotton Cardigan Barranco Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $475.00 $275.00
    Buy Now

    Barranco Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #203652
    $475.00 $275.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cable Rib T-Neck Pima Cable Rib T-Neck Long Sleeve Designer Tops & Cotton Tops
    $149.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cable Rib T-Neck

    Winter Tops, Designer Travel Shirts & Work Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable cotton tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #821352
    $149.00 $89.00
    4.7
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Odette Pima Cotton Dress Odette Pima Cotton Dress
    $249.00 $125.00
    Buy Now

    Odette Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #448892
    $249.00 $125.00
    4.6
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Barbados Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Barbados Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress
    $129.00 $68.00
    Buy Now

    Barbados Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

    Item #630992
    $129.00 $68.00
    3.3
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Newport Tank Newport Tank
    $119.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Newport Tank

    Item #758782
    $119.00 $55.00
    4.7
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch
    $199.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch

    Item #255992
    $199.00 $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers