The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan
Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan
Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Pure luxury for cool spring days, the classic cardigan is knit of cloud-soft, woolen-spun royal alpaca. Full-fashioned with a deep v-neck, raglan sleeves, front pockets and ribbed trim. $189.00 - $199.00 $249.00

Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan

Item #757621
$249.00 $189.00 - $199.00
4.6
(19)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 19

ratings & reviews

  • 2021HappyCamper
    Location: North Topsail Beach, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Mar 24, 2021
    " Have always worn a loose XL in your sweaters, but despite the great color and style, this is too stingy in room in arms for a typical XL product from PC. Had to return. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Margaret 456
    Location: Flagstaff, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Mar 22, 2021
    " I have become somewhat disenchanted with PC over the past 5-10 years. The styles and fabrics are mostly dressy and have become flimsy in quality and design. In the past for more than 25 years I purchased thousands of dollars of wonderful warm thick 100% cotton and alpaca items. Now it is almost impossible to find anything in your catalog that works for me. I was a university voice teacher for 46 years who did a lot of performing in your long dressy dresses, I wore your clothes for years to be stylish, healthy and warm in my studio teaching where looking good was very important. Having been retired for almost 5 years now I of course dont need fancy items but wish you would market clothes that work for retirees. Because of a complicated health condition I cannot wear synthetics so that is a major problem with the adulteration of the wonderful Peruvian cotton and alpaca. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • EllieM
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 3, 2021
    " This is the perfect sweater for me. 64 years old. It is warm but not bulky - it skims the body, but is not like a bag. Beautiful fabric - so perfect I am going to get another "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lorrie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 18, 2020
    " Wonderfully soft and luxurious cardigan. Just what you would expect from Peruvian connection "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Twe
    Location: Pacific Northwest
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 10, 2020
    " At 130 lbs and 5' 7" I am usually a medium, which is what I bought. It fits great. Snug in arms. Just right in shoulders. A little loose around the hips which is great with skinny jeans. The Berry Ice is a soft pink that looks great with cream, gray, black, some maroon, etc "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 9, 2020
    " This cardigan is very soft, well made, attractive and comfortable. I was looking for something that would go with a lot of outfits, and the black will fit the bill. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kaethe
    Location: Austin TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 13, 2020
    " This is a beautiful sweater that is both soft yet warm. The size suggested when ordering was the perfect fit! Already worn one chilly spring evening - this is fast becoming my go-to sweater! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marnie
    Location: Colorado Springs, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 16, 2020
    " Some styles last for years and this is one of them. I chose the Berry Ice because I wanted a sweater to look spring-like but not too summery. It looks casual worn open but to dress it up, wore it buttoned with a black turtleneck and black pants and added pearls which looked great with the sweater’s pearl buttons. I am 5’7” and weigh 159 lbs. and ordered Large but exchanged it for Medium which fits perfectly. I am very happy with this warm and pretty sweater, and know I will wear it a lot because of its versatility. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Monnie
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 9, 2020
    " A great sweater. Just what I've been looking for. Wish you would make one in cotton. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jwicki1951
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 5, 2020
    " This sweater is exactly as seen in the catalog photo. My forearms are muscular, and the sleeves are quite narrow. It is quite snug worn over long sleeved tops, but not a deal-breaker. I love the quality, color and softness. I did not find it to be too "boxy" as others have mentioned. It's going to be a go-to all spring on chilly mornings! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 19

complete the look

  • Madder Chintz Dress Madder Chintz Dress
    $149.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Madder Chintz Dress

    Item #712252
    $149.00 $89.00
    4.7
    (15)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Aphrodite Dress Pima Cotton Aphrodite Dress
    $299.00 $229.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Aphrodite Dress

    Item #449752
    $299.00 $229.00
    4.4
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Blooms Dress Vintage Blooms Dress
    $299.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Blooms Dress

    Item #983499
    $299.00 $179.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Kayla Trousers Kayla Trousers
    $199.00 $159.00 - $199.00
    Buy Now

    Kayla Trousers

    Item #981819
    $199.00 $159.00 - $199.00
    4.4
    (22)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Antibes Pima Cotton Skirt Antibes Pima Cotton Skirt
    $179.00 $98.00
    Buy Now

    Antibes Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #759462
    $179.00 $98.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
    $159.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

    Item #821301
    $159.00 $110.00
    4.3
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aegean Pima Cotton Cardigan Aegean Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $318.00 $269.00
    Buy Now

    Aegean Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #203732
    $318.00 $269.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Chantini Shirt Chantini Shirt
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Chantini Shirt

    Item #983829
    $199.00
    4.5
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit