The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. $229.00

Add women's best women's fashion pants to your travel wardrobe staples.

Read our reviews boho pants to find out why are edgy yet polished enough for art gallery openings, plays and more. The women's favorite cotton pants are also ideal for casual Fridays and lunch with friends. Our best designer pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Motorcycle Pants, Designer Pants

Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Boho Pants

Pack designer pants for adventures near and far. These boho chic women's cotton pants are go-anywhere. These fashion pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Our boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles.

Wear these casual pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops for seasonless style. These boho cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted.

Item #X20052
$229.00
4.5
(152)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 91 - 100 of 152

ratings & reviews

  • She likes to walk
    Location: Cincinnati
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 15, 2019
    " My second pair of motorcycle pants. These pants have a lot of style, yet are very comfortable. Really love the fit! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Renee
    Location: San Diego
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 15, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PM628
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 11, 2019
    " Finally bit the bullet and purchased. NO regrets. Typically wear a size 4 or 6... went with the 6. Styling is fantastic, and I love the length. PLEASE do not shorten!!! (Maybe you could offer a petite size for customers who have commented they are too long?). "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jeannette Marie
    Location: Houston, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 18, 2019
    " I am so happy I bought these pants! They fit perfectly. No need to size up. I love them!!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • landscape architect
    Location: the Sierra foothills, California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 8, 2019
    " While these pants are a bit pricey, they deliver on all accounts: quality of fabric, creative styling, excellent fit that is true to size. Truly, you get what you pay for and I would trade in all my "bargain" jeans for just 2 of these motorcycle pants. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • darnsue
    Location: Long Beach, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 8, 2019
    " I have three pair of these pants now and I love, love, love the way they fit. Never have to walk around pulling them up, they fit beautifully and pair wonderfully with sweaters, shirts and jackets, boots or casual shoes. Very versatile. I also receive many complements on them most often! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BennyJ
    Location: Anacortes, Wa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 7, 2019
    " I finally purchased a pair of these Motorcycle Pants after they went on sale. However, the ones I loved didn’t have a sale price, so I bought them anyway. I am not disappointed! They fit perfectly and are the perfect length for me. I’m 5’7”, 127lbs and purchased a size 6. so glad I didn’t have to send them back! They are a good quality and I will definitely buy another pair, but I sure wish all colors would go on sale now and then! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • RPG
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 5, 2019
    " I was disappointed in the fabric. The grey pants has a thinner fabric than the other colours, so not as warm and a different look. So costly for what they are. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • ling
    Location: New Mexico
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 31, 2019
    " These fit beautifully and feel great. Very happy with this purchase. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Alleycat
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 31, 2019
    " Just got these after 2 month back order and very happy with them. Like the color and fit. The fabric has a wonderful silky feel. Would recommend them "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 91 - 100 of 152

complete the look

  • Laramie Pima Cotton Tee Laramie Pima Cotton Tee
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Laramie Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712312
    $69.00
    4.9
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tuck Stitch Swoncho Tuck Stitch Swoncho
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Tuck Stitch Swoncho

    Item #303072
    $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725872
    $149.00
    4.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Night Meadow Leggings Night Meadow Leggings
    $88.00
    Buy Now

    Night Meadow Leggings

    Item #712232
    $88.00
    4.6
    (31)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Barnstable Jacket Barnstable Jacket
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Barnstable Jacket

    Item #983072
    $299.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweater Knit Cotton Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Cotton Cardigans
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

    Cotton Sweaters, Knit Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters These women's cotton sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of knit, with raglan sleeves and rolled edges for gorgeous results. Pair these knit sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for endlessly wearable designer sweaters.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are created with globally inspired designs in color-drenched pima cotton fibers. Favorite designer cardigan sweaters for everyday, these boho sweaters are sure to also be endlessly wearable women’s travel sweaters.
    Item #380802
    $129.00
    4.6
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Luxury Boho Pants, Designer Pants & Cotton Travel Pants
    $139.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants

    Boho Pants, Designer Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Travel Pants These boho pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The designer pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #722562
    $139.00 $79.00
    4.1
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top Designer Cotton Tops & Cotton Designer Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Europa Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too. Item #322872
    $58.00
    4.9
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers