The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. $159.00 - $229.00 $229.00

Add women's best women's fashion pants to your travel wardrobe staples.

Read our reviews boho pants to find out why are edgy yet polished enough for art gallery openings, plays and more. The women's favorite cotton pants are also ideal for casual Fridays and lunch with friends. Our best designer pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Motorcycle Pants, Designer Pants

Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Boho Pants

Pack designer pants for adventures near and far. These boho chic women's cotton pants are go-anywhere. These fashion pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Our boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles.

Wear these casual pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops for seasonless style. These boho cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted.

Item #X20052
$229.00 $159.00 - $229.00
4.5
(165)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 91 - 100 of 165

ratings & reviews

  • Croopie
    Location: Upstate New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 18, 2019
    " This is my second pair. I'm a jeans woman, but I have to say that these Motorcycle Pants have won my heart. Their comfort and stylishness can't be beat. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Indy
    Location: Indianapolis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 17, 2019
    " I love the way these pants fit. They are really different and the material is so soft. Great addition to any wardrobe! I ordered my normal size 8 and they’re perfect. I am 5’6” and 135 lbs. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JML
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 13, 2019
    " Canyon Red runs one half to one size small. I ordered size 12 in both Canyon Red and Latte. Because I am actually between 10 and 12, I can use both colors comfortably for just a different fit look. My daughter, however, who has used 3 pairs of size 2 Motorcycle Pants for years, needed to size up to the size 4 in Canyon Red. (She wears size Zero in other jean brands). My fit advice on Canyon Red is to order your regular size plus one size up, then return the one which may be too tight. Other than fit caution on this one color, we recommend Motorcycle Pants highly. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bethsmom
    Location: Ohio/Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 27, 2019
    " Bought my first pair several months ago. Love them. Fit perfect, wash up perfect. So bought my second pair. I wear them instead of jeans. Worth the money! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Simeone5
    Location: Dalton, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 24, 2019
    " The materials are gorgeous! Very unique styles and excellent quality. Everything I have ever ordered I still wear—never too trendy. I get more compliments on my Peruvian Connection fashion. The linen capris I bought for an elite hiking trip in Italy in 2008 fit to the small of my back, and have lovely details like a small buckle in the back and button down slits, and are still in excellent condition after washing and ironing many times! The motorcycle pants are sexy and comfy, very unique, and I love love the canyon red and mocha! These will be my  favorites for many years! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JJlovesJJ
    Location: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    May 21, 2019
    " These came so close to working for me — 5’7” but most of my height is in my legs, so many pants are not long enough. These are darn close to being the right length. However, they fit so closely on the calf that if I sit down and then stand up, the pants cling to my calves and bunch up at the knees — not a good look. They stretch out everywhere else with a little wear, but not so much in the calves. And seriously, my calves are not that big, under 15” in circumference. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • seattlekim
    Location: seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 17, 2019
    " These pants fit great and they are stylish. I don't understand why they have the feature of the zipper at the ankle. I feel like this feature works a skinny style but is just seriously ridiculous on a pant that has a straight cut. It doesn't look good. I wanted to roll these pants up and wear with either a short boot or another casual shoe but you cannot do that with the zipper. I paid $50 dollars to have the zippers removed by a seamstress and now the pants are perfect. I have read other reviewers pointing out that the zipper makes it impossible to hem the pants if that is needed for individuals that aren't the exact right height to wear the pants with the only inseam available. I would buy these pants in other colors if it weren't for the zipper. They are expensive as it is I don't want to have to pay an additional $50 dollars to take out a zipper. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • KimCR
    Location: San Jose, CR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 24, 2019
    " These pants are so fabulous. I would just highly recommend them and might get them in other colors (but they are so expensive!). "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Grandma Rhoda
    Location: MT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Apr 9, 2019
    " First of all for the price they better be awesome fitting and look great on me. But , waist was great, length good, just too tight in legs for me. Gotta have thinner legs for these pants to look good, like on the models. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Debra70
    Location: Woodbridge, Ct
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 8, 2019
    " I read the other reviews and sized down a bit and am glad they did relax a little with wear but still long enough for my 5’9” Love the soft feel of the fabric and the structure built in "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 91 - 100 of 165

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Huayna Belt Pima Cotton Huayna Belt
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Huayna Belt

    Item #203752
    $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover
    $159.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #821362
    $159.00 $129.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Genevieve Dress Pima Cotton Genevieve Dress
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Genevieve Dress

    Item #449742
    $299.00
    4.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Uzbek Ikat Pima Cotton Cardigan Uzbek Ikat Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $179.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Uzbek Ikat Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #725892
    $179.00 $149.00
    4.2
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Adriatico Pima Cotton Dress Adriatico Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses & Casual Long Dresses
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Adriatico Pima Cotton Dress

    Boho Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Summer Dresses Free-flowing long pima cotton dresses are the carefree women’s clothes you’ll love for summer. The casual dresses are meticulously handcrafted of fine fibers for luxuriously soft boho dresses.

    Wear these long cotton dresses solo during warm weather, and then layer the boho dresses with cardigans and jackets for cooler weather and cold offices. The travel dresses fit in everywhere you go, too.
    Item #725782
    $189.00
    4.5
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Monterey Pima Cotton Dress Monterey Pima Cotton Dress
    $269.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Monterey Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #404572
    $269.00 $218.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Museo Skirt Museo Skirt
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Museo Skirt

    Item #191612
    $129.00
    4.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sumatra Pants Sumatra Pants
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Sumatra Pants

    Item #983652
    $189.00
    4.6
    (10)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit