The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. $229.00

Add women's best women's fashion pants to your travel wardrobe staples.

Read our reviews boho pants to find out why are edgy yet polished enough for art gallery openings, plays and more. The women's favorite cotton pants are also ideal for casual Fridays and lunch with friends. Our best designer pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Motorcycle Pants, Designer Pants

Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Boho Pants

Pack designer pants for adventures near and far. These boho chic women's cotton pants are go-anywhere. These fashion pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Our boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles.

Wear these casual pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops for seasonless style. These boho cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted.

Item #X20052
$229.00
4.5
(152)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 81 - 90 of 152

ratings & reviews

  • Bethsmom
    Location: Ohio/Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 27, 2019
    " Bought my first pair several months ago. Love them. Fit perfect, wash up perfect. So bought my second pair. I wear them instead of jeans. Worth the money! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Simeone5
    Location: Dalton, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 24, 2019
    " The materials are gorgeous! Very unique styles and excellent quality. Everything I have ever ordered I still wear—never too trendy. I get more compliments on my Peruvian Connection fashion. The linen capris I bought for an elite hiking trip in Italy in 2008 fit to the small of my back, and have lovely details like a small buckle in the back and button down slits, and are still in excellent condition after washing and ironing many times! The motorcycle pants are sexy and comfy, very unique, and I love love the canyon red and mocha! These will be my  favorites for many years! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JJlovesJJ
    Location: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    May 21, 2019
    " These came so close to working for me — 5’7” but most of my height is in my legs, so many pants are not long enough. These are darn close to being the right length. However, they fit so closely on the calf that if I sit down and then stand up, the pants cling to my calves and bunch up at the knees — not a good look. They stretch out everywhere else with a little wear, but not so much in the calves. And seriously, my calves are not that big, under 15” in circumference. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • seattlekim
    Location: seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 17, 2019
    " These pants fit great and they are stylish. I don't understand why they have the feature of the zipper at the ankle. I feel like this feature works a skinny style but is just seriously ridiculous on a pant that has a straight cut. It doesn't look good. I wanted to roll these pants up and wear with either a short boot or another casual shoe but you cannot do that with the zipper. I paid $50 dollars to have the zippers removed by a seamstress and now the pants are perfect. I have read other reviewers pointing out that the zipper makes it impossible to hem the pants if that is needed for individuals that aren't the exact right height to wear the pants with the only inseam available. I would buy these pants in other colors if it weren't for the zipper. They are expensive as it is I don't want to have to pay an additional $50 dollars to take out a zipper. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • KimCR
    Location: San Jose, CR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 24, 2019
    " These pants are so fabulous. I would just highly recommend them and might get them in other colors (but they are so expensive!). "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Grandma Rhoda
    Location: MT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Apr 9, 2019
    " First of all for the price they better be awesome fitting and look great on me. But , waist was great, length good, just too tight in legs for me. Gotta have thinner legs for these pants to look good, like on the models. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Debra70
    Location: Woodbridge, Ct
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 8, 2019
    " I read the other reviews and sized down a bit and am glad they did relax a little with wear but still long enough for my 5’9” Love the soft feel of the fabric and the structure built in "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TERESA
    Location: Fort Worth
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 22, 2019
    " Took these pants out of the box this morning and havent taken them off. Love the fit and the slightly higher waist. They are cool. And they are cute. Love them. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jodyjt
    Location: New orleans
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 21, 2019
    " I love these pants! The detail and stitching make them interesting. I’m 66y/o, 5’6”, 125lbs, average build. After reading reviews I decided to order size 6 but had to return and order my normal size 4. The Latte color is a great neutral color. I’m thinking about ordering another pair but will wait until I wear them and launder them a couple times. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KathyH
    Location: Manhattan, KS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 19, 2019
    " My favorite jeans. Love the fit, fabric and styling. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 81 - 90 of 152

complete the look

  • Laramie Pima Cotton Tee Laramie Pima Cotton Tee
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Laramie Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712312
    $69.00
    4.9
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tuck Stitch Swoncho Tuck Stitch Swoncho
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Tuck Stitch Swoncho

    Item #303072
    $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725872
    $149.00
    4.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Night Meadow Leggings Night Meadow Leggings
    $88.00
    Buy Now

    Night Meadow Leggings

    Item #712232
    $88.00
    4.6
    (31)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Barnstable Jacket Barnstable Jacket
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Barnstable Jacket

    Item #983072
    $299.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweater Knit Cotton Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Cotton Cardigans
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

    Cotton Sweaters, Knit Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters These women's cotton sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of knit, with raglan sleeves and rolled edges for gorgeous results. Pair these knit sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for endlessly wearable designer sweaters.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are created with globally inspired designs in color-drenched pima cotton fibers. Favorite designer cardigan sweaters for everyday, these boho sweaters are sure to also be endlessly wearable women’s travel sweaters.
    Item #380802
    $129.00
    4.6
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Luxury Boho Pants, Designer Pants & Cotton Travel Pants
    $139.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants

    Boho Pants, Designer Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Travel Pants These boho pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The designer pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #722562
    $139.00 $79.00
    4.1
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top Designer Cotton Tops & Cotton Designer Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Europa Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too. Item #322872
    $58.00
    4.9
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers