The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. $179.00 - $229.00 $229.00

Add women's best women's fashion pants to your travel wardrobe staples.

Read our reviews boho pants to find out why are edgy yet polished enough for art gallery openings, plays and more. The women's favorite cotton pants are also ideal for casual Fridays and lunch with friends. Our best designer pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Motorcycle Pants, Designer Pants

Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Boho Pants

Pack designer pants for adventures near and far. These boho chic women's cotton pants are go-anywhere. These fashion pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Our boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles.

Wear these casual pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops for seasonless style. These boho cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted.

Item #X20052
$229.00 $179.00 - $229.00
4.5
(164)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 81 - 90 of 164

ratings & reviews

  • HannahBanana
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 23, 2019
    " I've worn these once so far (it being Summer, there's been one day cool enough). I have the canyon red color. It's a beautiful brick red. Aptly named "canyon". It reminds me of the color of Moab, Utah. The fabric is sturdy, yet very soft. The pockets are well-sized. The pants are stretchier than I was expecting. I might have ordered an 8 instead of a 10 due to that, but I can always tailor in, if I need to. Always harder to tailor out. The length is also good. I'm 5'5", so most pants are too long on me, and these are on the long side, but they aren't too bad. Overall, incredibly comfortable, great cut, great fit, great fabric. All around, simply great! When I save up some more money, I'll definitely buy more colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Punia
    Location: WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 16, 2019
    " I bought two pairs last year in size 8. Different colors had different sizes. When I saw them on sale last month, I decided to get two pairs again but size it up to 12, to have more room and hopefully a tad longer. The size 8 and 12 are not much different in both room and length. I am 5'11 and 155lb. . . Please make your pants longer for taller girls. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • The Jazz
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 16, 2019
    " Love these pants. The fabric is light enough to wear in Summer. The fit is just right at the waist that they are comfortable. I ordered two other colors! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JLF
    Location: San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 17 or under
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 7, 2019
    " Have been wondering about the motorcycle pants for years and finally bought the latte on sale. the outstanding reviews are warranted. The details, the fit, the style are superb. I am 5 foot 7, weigh 122 lb, 35-25-35. size 26 is a perfect fit for me. equivalent to a 4. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dlooo
    Location: Cayucos CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 3, 2019
    " I first bought a size 10 had to return them for an 8, they fit perfect! I will most likely get another pair if they go on sale again. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SML
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 3, 2019
    " Very happy with the motorcycle pants. I like the color, black and brown ordered, and fit. I am 5’6” and 126 lbs and ordered the size 4 and they fit well. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Elise
    Location: Columbia SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 2, 2019
    " Love the design and quality of the pants, and they fit perfectly to size. Only thing I wish is that they were made in petite sizes. Impossible to hem because of the zipper. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Laurie10
    Location: Chicago IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 20, 2019
    " No mom jeans or too low on your hips. These pants hit in just below your the right place to be very flattering. The extra details make the pants edgy and easy to dress up or down. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris78
    Location: Bellevue, WA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 20, 2019
    " As one reviewer noted, the sale color latte runs a size small. I am exchanging mine. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Croopie
    Location: Upstate New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 18, 2019
    " This is my second pair. I'm a jeans woman, but I have to say that these Motorcycle Pants have won my heart. Their comfort and stylishness can't be beat. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 81 - 90 of 164

complete the look

  • Seamed Pima Cotton Swing Top Seamed Cotton Swing Tops Women's Designer Tops, Pima Cotton Shirts & Best Fashion Shirts
    $169.00 $135.00
    Buy Now

    Seamed Cotton Swing Tops

    Women's Black Tops, Cute Swim Tops & Cotton Tees Minimalist and beautiful women's tunics are essential summer clothes for work - and travel. These Swing Top lightweight summer tops are meticulously handcrafted of fine gauge pima crepe with a wide neckline for gorgeous travel cotton shirts. Item #564272
    $169.00 $135.00
    4.3
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Alpaca Tunic Sweater Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters
    $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters Luxury Travel Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Designer Sweaters These designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles.

    Slip on these designer pullover sweaters for adventure near and far. Wear the lightweight alpaca pullover sweaters on sightseeing and shopping excursions on vacation, and pair the boho sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for outings near home.
    Item #757351
    $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    4.7
    (35)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top Designer Cotton Tops & Cotton Designer Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Europa Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too. Item #322872
    $58.00
    5.0
    (21)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Magnolia Sham Magnolia Sham
    $85.00 - $100.00
    Buy Now

    Magnolia Sham

    Item #960122
    $85.00 - $100.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
  • Baby Alpaca Royale Throw Baby Alpaca Royale Throw Baby Alpaca Throws, Baby Alpaca Linens & Alpaca Home Decor
    $298.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Royale Throw

    Baby Alpaca Blankets, Alpaca Throw Blankets & Peruvian Alpaca Home Decor Enjoy blissfully soft baby alpaca throw blankets in your home, or offer the luxurious baby alpaca blankets as gifts for special occasions. These 100 percent baby alpaca throws are incredibly soft and light beyond compare, and offer the best in Peruvian home decor. Item #754181
    $298.00
    5.0
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Colby Linen Duster Colby Linen Duster
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Colby Linen Duster

    Item #982669
    $229.00
    3.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hibiscus Shawl Hibiscus Shawl
    $89.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Hibiscus Shawl

    Item #M60752
    $89.00 $69.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Paintbox Alpaca Sweater-Dress Paintbox Alpaca Sweater-Dress
    $259.00
    Buy Now

    Paintbox Alpaca Sweater-Dress

    Item #621411
    $259.00
    3.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers