The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. $159.00 - $229.00 $229.00

Add women's best women's fashion pants to your travel wardrobe staples.

Read our reviews boho pants to find out why are edgy yet polished enough for art gallery openings, plays and more. The women's favorite cotton pants are also ideal for casual Fridays and lunch with friends. Our best designer pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Motorcycle Pants, Designer Pants

Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Boho Pants

Pack designer pants for adventures near and far. These boho chic women's cotton pants are go-anywhere. These fashion pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Our boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles.

Wear these casual pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops for seasonless style. These boho cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted.

Item #X20052
$229.00 $159.00 - $229.00
4.5
(165)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 71 - 80 of 165

ratings & reviews

  • KitteryK
    Location: Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 19, 2019
    " I bought these two weeks ago, washed them and have worn them twice. I really like them except they do tend to stretch out - more than I wished they would - to the point where I will need to launder them again just to get them back to the original fit. Sometimes what color purchased in a piece of clothing matters - mine are the Dune colored pants. I did get them on sale which is nice since they aren't inexpensive. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Unhappy
    Location: Charleston SC.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Sep 15, 2019
    " I bought these about 2 weeks ago. Sadly I had to return them because of the length. I am 5’5”. I am a size 2 to 4 depending on style and brand. I weigh 117lbs. I don’t understand why you can’t vary the length by the inseam. I actually buy a lot from Peruvian. Mostly tops, sweaters. The motorcycle pants work for me, size 2. I have 3 pairs. They actually could be a touch shorter. Please consider this request. I actually know l’m not a lone on this issue. You really need to accommodate us gals out there that share this size issue. Not everyone is 5’ 9” and up!!! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Texxan
    Location: Harper, tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 10, 2019
    " i have five pairs of these now., they are so slimming. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cheryl
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 8, 2019
    " I love wearing these pants, dressed up or down great fabric, fit and details like leather trip & zip at ankle. Bought a pair for one of my daughters too. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Betsy2
    Location: san diego
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 7, 2019
    " I've admired these for years and they finally went on sale in a good color for me. Thanks - I'm looking forward to wearing them with a great PC herringbone jacket I bought a few years ago. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sunie
    Location: Central Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 5, 2019
    " Great fit and style details. Fabric has a wonderful feel. Just way too long for average person "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • I forgot
    Location: Mid-Atlantic State
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 28, 2019
    " Have admired them for years - once they went on sale IN MY MOST COVETED COLOR, I bit the bullet. Thankfully I followed the advice of others and purchased a size up - so glad I did! These are gorgeous!!! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • NM
    Location: Hermosa Beach
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 26, 2019
    " These pants are fairly expensive but, I grabbed 2 pairs on sale. The quality and level of details are fantastic. Great colors too. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jose
    Location: Bloomfield MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 19, 2019
    " Just purchased the moss color. I think I have these pants in 5 different colors. Hands down best pants ever. Great fabric, superior quality, absolutely love them! "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • JV
    Location: Nashville
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 15, 2019
    " This is my second pair-love the feel and style BUT found the sizing varies between colors. I have the black in size 2 and splurged on the dove grey only to find it so tight I couldn’t hardly zip them up! I matched the two up and found indeed they were cut quite differently. I sent the grey 2 back for a 4 which arrived several weeks later. Perfect fit-exactly like my black size2 pair. Disappointed I had to pay extra shipping for a sizing quality error. For reference I’m 125lb 5’5” tall 35-28-35 "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 71 - 80 of 165

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Huayna Belt Pima Cotton Huayna Belt
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Huayna Belt

    Item #203752
    $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover
    $159.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #821362
    $159.00 $129.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Genevieve Dress Pima Cotton Genevieve Dress
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Genevieve Dress

    Item #449742
    $299.00
    4.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Uzbek Ikat Pima Cotton Cardigan Uzbek Ikat Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $179.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Uzbek Ikat Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #725892
    $179.00 $149.00
    4.2
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Adriatico Pima Cotton Dress Adriatico Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses & Casual Long Dresses
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Adriatico Pima Cotton Dress

    Boho Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Summer Dresses Free-flowing long pima cotton dresses are the carefree women’s clothes you’ll love for summer. The casual dresses are meticulously handcrafted of fine fibers for luxuriously soft boho dresses.

    Wear these long cotton dresses solo during warm weather, and then layer the boho dresses with cardigans and jackets for cooler weather and cold offices. The travel dresses fit in everywhere you go, too.
    Item #725782
    $189.00
    4.5
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Monterey Pima Cotton Dress Monterey Pima Cotton Dress
    $269.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Monterey Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #404572
    $269.00 $218.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Museo Skirt Museo Skirt
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Museo Skirt

    Item #191612
    $129.00
    4.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sumatra Pants Sumatra Pants
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Sumatra Pants

    Item #983652
    $189.00
    4.6
    (10)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit