The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. $229.00

Add women's best women's fashion pants to your travel wardrobe staples.

Read our reviews boho pants to find out why are edgy yet polished enough for art gallery openings, plays and more. The women's favorite cotton pants are also ideal for casual Fridays and lunch with friends. Our best designer pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Motorcycle Pants, Designer Pants

Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Boho Pants

Pack designer pants for adventures near and far. These boho chic women's cotton pants are go-anywhere. These fashion pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Our boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles.

Wear these casual pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops for seasonless style. These boho cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted.

Item #X20052
$229.00
4.5
(152)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 71 - 80 of 152

ratings & reviews

  • The Jazz
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 16, 2019
    " Love these pants. The fabric is light enough to wear in Summer. The fit is just right at the waist that they are comfortable. I ordered two other colors! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jlf
    Location: San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 17 or under
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 7, 2019
    " Have been wondering about the motorcycle pants for years and finally bought the latte on sale. the outstanding reviews are warranted. The details, the fit, the style are superb. I am 5 foot 7, weigh 122 lb, 35-25-35. size 26 is a perfect fit for me. equivalent to a 4. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dlooo
    Location: Cayucos CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 3, 2019
    " I first bought a size 10 had to return them for an 8, they fit perfect! I will most likely get another pair if they go on sale again. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SML
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 3, 2019
    " Very happy with the motorcycle pants. I like the color, black and brown ordered, and fit. I am 5’6” and 126 lbs and ordered the size 4 and they fit well. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Elise
    Location: Columbia SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 2, 2019
    " Love the design and quality of the pants, and they fit perfectly to size. Only thing I wish is that they were made in petite sizes. Impossible to hem because of the zipper. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Laurie10
    Location: Chicago IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 20, 2019
    " No mom jeans or too low on your hips. These pants hit in just below your the right place to be very flattering. The extra details make the pants edgy and easy to dress up or down. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kristina78
    Location: Bellevue, WA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 20, 2019
    " As one reviewer noted, the sale color latte runs a size small. I am exchanging mine. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Croopie
    Location: Upstate New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 18, 2019
    " This is my second pair. I'm a jeans woman, but I have to say that these Motorcycle Pants have won my heart. Their comfort and stylishness can't be beat. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Indy
    Location: Indianapolis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 17, 2019
    " I love the way these pants fit. They are really different and the material is so soft. Great addition to any wardrobe! I ordered my normal size 8 and they’re perfect. I am 5’6” and 135 lbs. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JML
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 13, 2019
    " Canyon Red runs one half to one size small. I ordered size 12 in both Canyon Red and Latte. Because I am actually between 10 and 12, I can use both colors comfortably for just a different fit look. My daughter, however, who has used 3 pairs of size 2 Motorcycle Pants for years, needed to size up to the size 4 in Canyon Red. (She wears size Zero in other jean brands). My fit advice on Canyon Red is to order your regular size plus one size up, then return the one which may be too tight. Other than fit caution on this one color, we recommend Motorcycle Pants highly. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 71 - 80 of 152

complete the look

  • Laramie Pima Cotton Tee Laramie Pima Cotton Tee
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Laramie Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712312
    $69.00
    4.9
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tuck Stitch Swoncho Tuck Stitch Swoncho
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Tuck Stitch Swoncho

    Item #303072
    $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725872
    $149.00
    4.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Night Meadow Leggings Night Meadow Leggings
    $88.00
    Buy Now

    Night Meadow Leggings

    Item #712232
    $88.00
    4.6
    (31)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Barnstable Jacket Barnstable Jacket
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Barnstable Jacket

    Item #983072
    $299.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweater Knit Cotton Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Cotton Cardigans
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

    Cotton Sweaters, Knit Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters These women's cotton sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of knit, with raglan sleeves and rolled edges for gorgeous results. Pair these knit sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for endlessly wearable designer sweaters.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are created with globally inspired designs in color-drenched pima cotton fibers. Favorite designer cardigan sweaters for everyday, these boho sweaters are sure to also be endlessly wearable women’s travel sweaters.
    Item #380802
    $129.00
    4.6
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Luxury Boho Pants, Designer Pants & Cotton Travel Pants
    $139.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants

    Boho Pants, Designer Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Travel Pants These boho pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The designer pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #722562
    $139.00 $79.00
    4.1
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top Designer Cotton Tops & Cotton Designer Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Europa Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too. Item #322872
    $58.00
    4.9
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers