The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. $229.00

Add women's best women's fashion pants to your travel wardrobe staples.

Read our reviews boho pants to find out why are edgy yet polished enough for art gallery openings, plays and more. The women's favorite cotton pants are also ideal for casual Fridays and lunch with friends. Our best designer pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Motorcycle Pants, Designer Pants

Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Boho Pants

Pack designer pants for adventures near and far. These boho chic women's cotton pants are go-anywhere. These fashion pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Our boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles.

Wear these casual pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops for seasonless style. These boho cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted.

Item #X20052
$229.00
4.5
(152)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 61 - 70 of 152

ratings & reviews

  • Cheryl
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 8, 2019
    " I love wearing these pants, dressed up or down great fabric, fit and details like leather trip & zip at ankle. Bought a pair for one of my daughters too. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Betsy2
    Location: san diego
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 7, 2019
    " I've admired these for years and they finally went on sale in a good color for me. Thanks - I'm looking forward to wearing them with a great PC herringbone jacket I bought a few years ago. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sunie
    Location: Central Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 5, 2019
    " Great fit and style details. Fabric has a wonderful feel. Just way too long for average person "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • I forgot
    Location: Mid-Atlantic State
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 28, 2019
    " Have admired them for years - once they went on sale IN MY MOST COVETED COLOR, I bit the bullet. Thankfully I followed the advice of others and purchased a size up - so glad I did! These are gorgeous!!! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • NM
    Location: Hermosa Beach
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 26, 2019
    " These pants are fairly expensive but, I grabbed 2 pairs on sale. The quality and level of details are fantastic. Great colors too. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jose
    Location: Bloomfield MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 19, 2019
    " Just purchased the moss color. I think I have these pants in 5 different colors. Hands down best pants ever. Great fabric, superior quality, absolutely love them! "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • JV
    Location: Nashville
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 15, 2019
    " This is my second pair-love the feel and style BUT found the sizing varies between colors. I have the black in size 2 and splurged on the dove grey only to find it so tight I couldn’t hardly zip them up! I matched the two up and found indeed they were cut quite differently. I sent the grey 2 back for a 4 which arrived several weeks later. Perfect fit-exactly like my black size2 pair. Disappointed I had to pay extra shipping for a sizing quality error. For reference I’m 125lb 5’5” tall 35-28-35 "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JPG
    Location: Northern Calif.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 29, 2019
    " I've been looking at these in the catalog for a while. I recently decided to purchase. Quality made and flattering. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • HannahBanana
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 23, 2019
    " I've worn these once so far (it being Summer, there's been one day cool enough). I have the canyon red color. It's a beautiful brick red. Aptly named "canyon". It reminds me of the color of Moab, Utah. The fabric is sturdy, yet very soft. The pockets are well-sized. The pants are stretchier than I was expecting. I might have ordered an 8 instead of a 10 due to that, but I can always tailor in, if I need to. Always harder to tailor out. The length is also good. I'm 5'5", so most pants are too long on me, and these are on the long side, but they aren't too bad. Overall, incredibly comfortable, great cut, great fit, great fabric. All around, simply great! When I save up some more money, I'll definitely buy more colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Punia
    Location: WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 16, 2019
    " I bought two pairs last year in size 8. Different colors had different sizes. When I saw them on sale last month, I decided to get two pairs again but size it up to 12, to have more room and hopefully a tad longer. The size 8 and 12 are not much different in both room and length. I am 5'11 and 155lb. . . Please make your pants longer for taller girls. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 61 - 70 of 152

complete the look

  • Laramie Pima Cotton Tee Laramie Pima Cotton Tee
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Laramie Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712312
    $69.00
    4.9
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tuck Stitch Swoncho Tuck Stitch Swoncho
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Tuck Stitch Swoncho

    Item #303072
    $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725872
    $149.00
    4.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Night Meadow Leggings Night Meadow Leggings
    $88.00
    Buy Now

    Night Meadow Leggings

    Item #712232
    $88.00
    4.6
    (31)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Barnstable Jacket Barnstable Jacket
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Barnstable Jacket

    Item #983072
    $299.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweater Knit Cotton Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Cotton Cardigans
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

    Cotton Sweaters, Knit Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters These women's cotton sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of knit, with raglan sleeves and rolled edges for gorgeous results. Pair these knit sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for endlessly wearable designer sweaters.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are created with globally inspired designs in color-drenched pima cotton fibers. Favorite designer cardigan sweaters for everyday, these boho sweaters are sure to also be endlessly wearable women’s travel sweaters.
    Item #380802
    $129.00
    4.6
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Luxury Boho Pants, Designer Pants & Cotton Travel Pants
    $139.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants

    Boho Pants, Designer Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Travel Pants These boho pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The designer pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #722562
    $139.00 $79.00
    4.1
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top Designer Cotton Tops & Cotton Designer Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Europa Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too. Item #322872
    $58.00
    4.9
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers