The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. $179.00 - $229.00 $229.00

Add women's best women's fashion pants to your travel wardrobe staples.

Read our reviews boho pants to find out why are edgy yet polished enough for art gallery openings, plays and more. The women's favorite cotton pants are also ideal for casual Fridays and lunch with friends. Our best designer pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Motorcycle Pants, Designer Pants

Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Boho Pants

Pack designer pants for adventures near and far. These boho chic women's cotton pants are go-anywhere. These fashion pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Our boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles.

Wear these casual pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops for seasonless style. These boho cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted.

Item #X20052
$229.00 $179.00 - $229.00
4.5
(164)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 61 - 70 of 164

ratings & reviews

  • MalibuGal
    Location: Malibu, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 21, 2019
    " I love love love these pants. I've been collecting them gradually over the past few years and now own almost every color! I am 5'4" and wear a size 4. These pants make my legs look long and lean. They wash well and hold their color. I always feel stylish wearing these with a pair of ankle boots and a suede jacket. They are worth every penny of the rather high price tag. If you're hesitating, don't! They are worth it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Erin from Alberta
    Location: Alberta Canada
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 17, 2019
    " I will definitely order these in other colours. I am 5’-6-1/2” tall, 134 pounds and ordered size 6. They fit me perfectly and aren’t too long as some other reviews suggested. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Eurocat
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 10, 2019
    " I love the look of these pants. However, there are twothingsthe buyer should know. First, they run small. Second, they can not be dry cleaned. As I frequently have clothing dry cleaned, I was somewhat disappointed. Otherwise, I love the pants. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hiker
    Location: Nevada
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 9, 2019
    " I have several pair of these and they’re high quality and extremely comfortable. They’re very classy and I love the design features. Expensive but worth it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rivagirl
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 4, 2019
    " I’ve wanted these for awhile and now I finally got them, I wasn’t wrong! They are very long and with a zipper so hard to alter but inside of boots works well. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Momofaspoiledlabrador
    Location: Pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 3, 2019
    " Love these pants and now understand why so many reviewers said the order in more colors. Me too, I will have to order at least one more! The detailing makes these pants stand out, but its the fabric that makes me want to keep wearing them. I ordered up a size since I planned on wearing them with an active lifestyle all day from chores inside the house to out in the yard and Right into errands around town and lunch out. Also thought they might be good for hiking in the woods. I probably didn't need to size up as they have a-lot of give and stretch but stay in shape. Also probably too nice to wear hiking, but I have plenty of jeans for that...and no other pants that look this good :). "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SallyDem
    Location: New England
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 29, 2019
    " Great fabric, great color (I got the fossil), but the waist was too big for me. I could have cinched it in with a belt, I guess, but for that price I decided to return it. Also, the waist was higher than I like -- but most pants these days are. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Rebecca9
    Location: Fresno CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 21, 2019
    " This is the second pair of these I have bought. I got too thin for the first pair and sadly had to donate them. These are beautiful pants with really unusual styling that makes them so special. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Karen999
    Location: Washington, DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 20, 2019
    " Have admired these pants as long as they have been offered, and decided to try them when on sale. They fit except for the length. Shortening them was too complicated because of the zippers at the ankles and not wanting to take the legs apart to shorten them between the decorative sections. I returned them. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • KitteryK
    Location: Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 19, 2019
    " I bought these two weeks ago, washed them and have worn them twice. I really like them except they do tend to stretch out - more than I wished they would - to the point where I will need to launder them again just to get them back to the original fit. Sometimes what color purchased in a piece of clothing matters - mine are the Dune colored pants. I did get them on sale which is nice since they aren't inexpensive. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 61 - 70 of 164

complete the look

  • Seamed Pima Cotton Swing Top Seamed Cotton Swing Tops Women's Designer Tops, Pima Cotton Shirts & Best Fashion Shirts
    $169.00 $135.00
    Buy Now

    Seamed Cotton Swing Tops

    Women's Black Tops, Cute Swim Tops & Cotton Tees Minimalist and beautiful women's tunics are essential summer clothes for work - and travel. These Swing Top lightweight summer tops are meticulously handcrafted of fine gauge pima crepe with a wide neckline for gorgeous travel cotton shirts. Item #564272
    $169.00 $135.00
    4.3
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Alpaca Tunic Sweater Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters
    $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters Luxury Travel Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Designer Sweaters These designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles.

    Slip on these designer pullover sweaters for adventure near and far. Wear the lightweight alpaca pullover sweaters on sightseeing and shopping excursions on vacation, and pair the boho sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for outings near home.
    Item #757351
    $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    4.7
    (35)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top Designer Cotton Tops & Cotton Designer Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Europa Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too. Item #322872
    $58.00
    5.0
    (21)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Magnolia Sham Magnolia Sham
    $85.00 - $100.00
    Buy Now

    Magnolia Sham

    Item #960122
    $85.00 - $100.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
  • Baby Alpaca Royale Throw Baby Alpaca Royale Throw Baby Alpaca Throws, Baby Alpaca Linens & Alpaca Home Decor
    $298.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Royale Throw

    Baby Alpaca Blankets, Alpaca Throw Blankets & Peruvian Alpaca Home Decor Enjoy blissfully soft baby alpaca throw blankets in your home, or offer the luxurious baby alpaca blankets as gifts for special occasions. These 100 percent baby alpaca throws are incredibly soft and light beyond compare, and offer the best in Peruvian home decor. Item #754181
    $298.00
    5.0
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Colby Linen Duster Colby Linen Duster
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Colby Linen Duster

    Item #982669
    $229.00
    3.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hibiscus Shawl Hibiscus Shawl
    $89.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Hibiscus Shawl

    Item #M60752
    $89.00 $69.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Paintbox Alpaca Sweater-Dress Paintbox Alpaca Sweater-Dress
    $259.00
    Buy Now

    Paintbox Alpaca Sweater-Dress

    Item #621411
    $259.00
    3.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers