The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. $159.00 - $229.00 $229.00

Add women's best women's fashion pants to your travel wardrobe staples.

Read our reviews boho pants to find out why are edgy yet polished enough for art gallery openings, plays and more. The women's favorite cotton pants are also ideal for casual Fridays and lunch with friends. Our best designer pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Motorcycle Pants, Designer Pants

Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Boho Pants

Pack designer pants for adventures near and far. These boho chic women's cotton pants are go-anywhere. These fashion pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Our boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles.

Wear these casual pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops for seasonless style. These boho cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted.

Item #X20052
$229.00 $159.00 - $229.00
4.5
(165)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 51 - 60 of 165

ratings & reviews

  • Stevie Nicks
    Location: Grand Lake, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 18, 2019
    " This is my 3rd pair of Motorcycle pants; I love these jeans. The detailing; on the legs, zippered at the ankles and leather on the front pockets are simply exquisite. I'm 5'4", 111 pounds and the size 6 always fits perfectly! The color choices are unique which adds to the beauty of these pants! Peruvian Connection, Keep up the great work!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shawn
    Location: Az
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 17, 2019
    " My third pair. Worth every penny for these amazing pants "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lisarenee
    Location: Stamford
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 12, 2019
    " Great fit, flattering and comfortable. I am 5’51/2”, 130 lbs and size 6 is a perfect fit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DMIT
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 1, 2019
    " I didn't want to spend $200 on a pair of pants, but I tried these thinking that if they were really great, it might be worth it. The bad news (for my wallet) is that they arrived yesterday and they really are beautiful. I bought these in a size 12 and the fit is absolutely perfect. The pants are nicely designed and very soft. My husband also likes them and he said the rear view is fine! (He's good about telling me when something is unflattering, so I trust him.) "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fiberbean
    Location: Grayling, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 1, 2019
    " I had read the reviews online for advice. Glad I did. They look gorgeous and are very flattering. Expensive, but worth every penny. I will buy them again. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • tracey99
    Location: Reno. NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 31, 2019
    " High quality fabric and very comfortable due to the stretch .. BUT beware as other reviewers have stated these do stretch out (in the seat/hip area). I ordered a 6 .. which are a looser fit that I enjoy ... but after wearing they stretch out more than I would like; so I also ordered a 4 .. these fit perfect in the waist/hip/seat .. but are tighter on the leg/knee area than I find comfortable (especially for sitting). So now I do not know which to keep or return! Bottom line: really good quality, good looking pant .. if it fits it will not disappoint I would like a more forgiving leg cut .. then a 4 would be perfect. My normal size is a 4 (or 27 inch waist) "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ap35
    Location: Belmont, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 30, 2019
    " The pants are very well made, fabric is top quality and in general the design and craftsmanship are exquisite, leather details, seams and all. However, as noted by the other reviewers they are way too long (I am 5'7" and had to cut probably 3 inches off the bottom) and the zipper feature on the bottom is not only pointless but it looks weird and makes shortening them so much more difficult. Luckily I know how to sew so I did this alteration myself but it was quite a project to open the seams and get rid of the zipper before being able to shorten them. Another issue is that the pants tend to be a little loose on the leg part. I am usually a size 12 and bought them in three sizes 10,12 and 14 in different colors (initially in moss and fossil, then in off black - they are all gorgeous). I had to return the moss as they were too big in size 14, the smaller sizes were all sold out. I weigh 189 lbs but have a V shape body with skinnier legs. The 12 is o.k. over my waist but the legs fit very loosely. Overall it looks fine but not as well fitted as on the model. The 10 fits great on the leg part but I am buttoning it with a bit of a difficulty. It's o.k. because I'm on a big weight loss program which is working very well so I will get this to fit better over my waist in a few weeks. I have them now in two colors and if they bring back the moss at some point I am going to order that one as well. Those are a staple in any wardrobe. They are a high selling item and yet I was told by the customer service rep (Oct. 2019) that they were out of the moss and had not reordered them for re-stocking. A bit strange given the popularity of this item which is why I decided to get two pairs for good measure. Besides those sizing issues the pants are great and due to the high quality I didn't feel I had to lower the rating to four stars. They are truly a five star item. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ShanghaiH
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 28, 2019
    " Very good quality substantial material. But seem to be overpriced like most other PC clothing. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Silver
    Location: North Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 28, 2019
    " Nice pants to have in place of jeans or plain skinny pants. Bought size 6 in case shrinkage, I usually wear a 4. Like the pants but they did not shrink so a little big, the charcoal color is sold out in size 4. Only complaint is no petite sizes, especially on pants with zippers on hem, unable to make shorter!kept but could have looked a lot better on me for the high price!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LLJohnson
    Location: Portland, Or
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 23, 2019
    " I bought one pair, loved it so much I just ordered two more pairs in different colors. Great fit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 51 - 60 of 165

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Huayna Belt Pima Cotton Huayna Belt
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Huayna Belt

    Item #203752
    $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover
    $159.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #821362
    $159.00 $129.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Genevieve Dress Pima Cotton Genevieve Dress
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Genevieve Dress

    Item #449742
    $299.00
    4.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Uzbek Ikat Pima Cotton Cardigan Uzbek Ikat Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $179.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Uzbek Ikat Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #725892
    $179.00 $149.00
    4.2
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Adriatico Pima Cotton Dress Adriatico Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses & Casual Long Dresses
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Adriatico Pima Cotton Dress

    Boho Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Summer Dresses Free-flowing long pima cotton dresses are the carefree women’s clothes you’ll love for summer. The casual dresses are meticulously handcrafted of fine fibers for luxuriously soft boho dresses.

    Wear these long cotton dresses solo during warm weather, and then layer the boho dresses with cardigans and jackets for cooler weather and cold offices. The travel dresses fit in everywhere you go, too.
    Item #725782
    $189.00
    4.5
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Monterey Pima Cotton Dress Monterey Pima Cotton Dress
    $269.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Monterey Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #404572
    $269.00 $218.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Museo Skirt Museo Skirt
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Museo Skirt

    Item #191612
    $129.00
    4.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sumatra Pants Sumatra Pants
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Sumatra Pants

    Item #983652
    $189.00
    4.6
    (10)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit