Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. $139.00 - $199.00 $199.00

Add women's best women's fashion pants to your travel wardrobe staples.

Read our reviews boho pants to find out why are edgy yet polished enough for art gallery openings, plays and more. The women's favorite cotton pants are also ideal for casual Fridays and lunch with friends. Our best designer pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Motorcycle Pants, Designer Pants

Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Boho Pants

Pack designer pants for adventures near and far. These boho chic women's cotton pants are go-anywhere. These fashion pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Our boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles.

Wear these casual pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops for seasonless style. These boho cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted.

Item #X20052
$199.00 $139.00 - $199.00
4.6
(48)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 41 - 48 of 48

ratings & reviews

  • Aspire2BACat
    Location: San Jose, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Aug 15, 2016
    " Was wary, but I love them. A great fit, very flattering. I am 5' 6.5", 135 lbs, exercise regularly. I purchased in size four and they are just about a perfect fit. Slightly loose in the waist, but overall comfortable. I consider these a fall/winter pant, as they feel fairly warm for some reason. Possibly the elastane? Don't know if that makes sense, but jeans seem to breath better. They will be good with boots (narrow taper to ankle so easily will fit inside calf/knee high boots), and are also great with all other types of shoe (sneakers, sandals, heels). I purchased in tobacco and mocha, now plan to purchase the carbon. With that investment, I hope I am motivated adequately to keep in shape ! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris
    Location: Bellevue, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Aug 12, 2016
    " I was worried that these pants wouldn't fit, but they fit like a dream. I'm 5'7", lomg waisted and have a curvy figure. I usually wear a size 10 in pants, and these were true to size. The legs weren't too short for me. Highly recommend! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • WindyChicago
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Jan 8, 2016
    " I debated buying these in a size 4 that was very tight or a six that was more comfortable but I thought would stretch out. I decided to buy the 6 and have the waist taken in, and that was a great solution! These are wonderful pants. I wear them with many PC tops and love their slightly tailored look. I highly recommend them. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jcon
    Location: Atlanta, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    5
    Jan 8, 2016
    " 5'5", 120 lbs - the size 4 is the perfect fit. I also ordered the size 2 and, while it fit, it felt a little too constricting. Initially bought these in black and liked them so much I bought the two other colors. Pretty pricey for a pair of jeans, but no one else has anything like them. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • berrylvr
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Nov 25, 2015
    " I agree with the previous reviewer who stated that the 32" length fits more like a 30". If that length works for you, you will love these pants! They are super comfortable and stylish without looking like they are trying too hard. I had some concerns about how noticeable the seaming on the front would be, but they are subtle enough to be stylish and on trend without screaming "teenager." This is a well made pant, I just wish it was 2" longer. I am 5'7", 130 lbs and the size 8 fit me well aside from the length. Very expensive, so that is the reason for the "average" rating in the value category. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BonsaiGardener
    Location: Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Student
    5
    Oct 16, 2015
    " I love these pants and they fit so well. I wear between a 12 or 14 depending on the cut of the pants. I took a chance on size 14 and they fit great. The length is 32 inches. If you wear a slightly shorter length, you can unzip the ankle zippers an inch or so and wear them over ankle boots. The look is a slim fit, but it creates an even longer leg line and looks great. I am ordering the other colors too. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Loyal Customer
    Location: Pasadena, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Oct 1, 2015
    " I agree with the previous review that these are high quality pants. Lovely detail. I am 5'9 and thin. I ordered a size 6 which fit perfectly, but the pant length was too short. I needed two more inches. While it says the inseam is 32, I think it was more like 30" which will work for most women. The mocha and the carbon are both beautiful colors. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Coconut girl
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 18, 2015
    " These pants ROCK! I loved the first pair I ordered so much I ordered myself another in the same color and one in in each of the other colors!I have learned that if you find something that fits so well and is of such high quality to dig in while You can! The material is solid enough for riding horses and motorcycles. The stitching is subtle and unique and the fit perfect. Cut for a woman not a skinny teen but still super cool. Not easy on the bank account but worth it. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 41 - 48 of 48

complete the look

  • Brocade Moto Pants Brocade Moto Pants Boho Travel Pants, Luxury Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $199.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Brocade Moto Pants

    Boho Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Women's Cotton Fashion Pants These boho designer pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The boho pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #980622
    $199.00 $139.00
    3.7
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cropped Velveteen Pants Cropped Velveteen Pants Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $179.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Velveteen Pants

    Casual Designer Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Women's Cotton Pants Pack these women’s casual designer pants for comfortable excursions around the world. Also favorite women’s work pants, the boho travel pants are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously comfortable results. Item #981342
    $179.00 $89.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Ryder Pants Ryder Women's Cotton Pants Cotton Travel Pants, Designer Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $199.00 $139.00 - $199.00
    Buy Now

    Ryder Pants, Cotton Pants

    Designer Boho Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Fashion Pants Chic Ryder women's cotton pants are ready to go for a weekend adventure or a month-long trip around the world. Pack these designer cotton pants, paring the fashion pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops. Item #X20062
    $199.00 $139.00 - $199.00
    4.4
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Luxury Boho Pants, Designer Pants & Cotton Travel Pants
    $139.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants

    Boho Pants, Designer Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Travel Pants These boho pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The designer pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #722562
    $139.00 $79.00
    3.3
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cinched Cuff Pants Cinched Cuff Designer Pants Casual Designer Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Luxury Pants
    $199.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Cinched Cuff Pants

    Cotton Work Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Women's Fashion Pants Pack these women’s casual designer pants for comfortable excursions around the world. Also favorite women’s work pants, the boho travel pants are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously comfortable results. Item #981352
    $199.00 $99.00
    5.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Skinny Velveteen Pants Skinny Velveteen Fashion Pants Casual Fashion Pants, Boho Pants & Women's Travel Pants
    $169.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Skinny Velveteen Pants for Women

    Casual Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants Softy, stretchy chic women's casual pants are sure to be your go-anywhere fashion pants. The best travel pants, the designer pants for women are meticulously handcrafted. Item #X20082
    $169.00 $99.00
    4.4
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Prairie Dress Prairie Dress
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Prairie Dress

    Item #982479
    $229.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit