The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. $229.00

Add women's best women's fashion pants to your travel wardrobe staples.

Read our reviews boho pants to find out why are edgy yet polished enough for art gallery openings, plays and more. The women's favorite cotton pants are also ideal for casual Fridays and lunch with friends. Our best designer pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Motorcycle Pants, Designer Pants

Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Boho Pants

Pack designer pants for adventures near and far. These boho chic women's cotton pants are go-anywhere. These fashion pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Our boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles.

Wear these casual pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops for seasonless style. These boho cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted.

Item #X20052
$229.00
4.5
(152)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 41 - 50 of 152

ratings & reviews

  • DMIT
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 1, 2019
    " I didn't want to spend $200 on a pair of pants, but I tried these thinking that if they were really great, it might be worth it. The bad news (for my wallet) is that they arrived yesterday and they really are beautiful. I bought these in a size 12 and the fit is absolutely perfect. The pants are nicely designed and very soft. My husband also likes them and he said the rear view is fine! (He's good about telling me when something is unflattering, so I trust him.) "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fiberbean
    Location: Grayling, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 1, 2019
    " I had read the reviews online for advice. Glad I did. They look gorgeous and are very flattering. Expensive, but worth every penny. I will buy them again. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • tracey99
    Location: Reno. NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 31, 2019
    " High quality fabric and very comfortable due to the stretch .. BUT beware as other reviewers have stated these do stretch out (in the seat/hip area). I ordered a 6 .. which are a looser fit that I enjoy ... but after wearing they stretch out more than I would like; so I also ordered a 4 .. these fit perfect in the waist/hip/seat .. but are tighter on the leg/knee area than I find comfortable (especially for sitting). So now I do not know which to keep or return! Bottom line: really good quality, good looking pant .. if it fits it will not disappoint I would like a more forgiving leg cut .. then a 4 would be perfect. My normal size is a 4 (or 27 inch waist) "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ap35
    Location: Belmont, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 30, 2019
    " The pants are very well made, fabric is top quality and in general the design and craftsmanship are exquisite, leather details, seams and all. However, as noted by the other reviewers they are way too long (I am 5'7" and had to cut probably 3 inches off the bottom) and the zipper feature on the bottom is not only pointless but it looks weird and makes shortening them so much more difficult. Luckily I know how to sew so I did this alteration myself but it was quite a project to open the seams and get rid of the zipper before being able to shorten them. Another issue is that the pants tend to be a little loose on the leg part. I am usually a size 12 and bought them in three sizes 10,12 and 14 in different colors (initially in moss and fossil, then in off black - they are all gorgeous). I had to return the moss as they were too big in size 14, the smaller sizes were all sold out. I weigh 189 lbs but have a V shape body with skinnier legs. The 12 is o.k. over my waist but the legs fit very loosely. Overall it looks fine but not as well fitted as on the model. The 10 fits great on the leg part but I am buttoning it with a bit of a difficulty. It's o.k. because I'm on a big weight loss program which is working very well so I will get this to fit better over my waist in a few weeks. I have them now in two colors and if they bring back the moss at some point I am going to order that one as well. Those are a staple in any wardrobe. They are a high selling item and yet I was told by the customer service rep (Oct. 2019) that they were out of the moss and had not reordered them for re-stocking. A bit strange given the popularity of this item which is why I decided to get two pairs for good measure. Besides those sizing issues the pants are great and due to the high quality I didn't feel I had to lower the rating to four stars. They are truly a five star item. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ShanghaiH
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 28, 2019
    " Very good quality substantial material. But seem to be overpriced like most other PC clothing. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Silver
    Location: North Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 28, 2019
    " Nice pants to have in place of jeans or plain skinny pants. Bought size 6 in case shrinkage, I usually wear a 4. Like the pants but they did not shrink so a little big, the charcoal color is sold out in size 4. Only complaint is no petite sizes, especially on pants with zippers on hem, unable to make shorter!kept but could have looked a lot better on me for the high price!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Laurie J
    Location: Portland, Or
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 23, 2019
    " I bought one pair, loved it so much I just ordered two more pairs in different colors. Great fit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Polgrlinus
    Location: Dallas, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 23, 2019
    " Such cool looking pants, plus really soft cotton. I am almost 5,9” so the length works for me, but do not get these if you are shorter than 5,7-5,8... it will bunch up around the ankles for you. I only wish that they had the sale colors in my size. So bummed that only the $199 version is available. I will definitely be watching to see when these go on sale!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • MalibuGal
    Location: Malibu, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 21, 2019
    " I love love love these pants. I've been collecting them gradually over the past few years and now own almost every color! I am 5'4" and wear a size 4. These pants make my legs look long and lean. They wash well and hold their color. I always feel stylish wearing these with a pair of ankle boots and a suede jacket. They are worth every penny of the rather high price tag. If you're hesitating, don't! They are worth it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Erin from Alberta
    Location: Alberta Canada
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 17, 2019
    " I will definitely order these in other colours. I am 5’-6-1/2” tall, 134 pounds and ordered size 6. They fit me perfectly and aren’t too long as some other reviews suggested. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 41 - 50 of 152

complete the look

  • Laramie Pima Cotton Tee Laramie Pima Cotton Tee
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Laramie Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712312
    $69.00
    4.9
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tuck Stitch Swoncho Tuck Stitch Swoncho
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Tuck Stitch Swoncho

    Item #303072
    $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725872
    $149.00
    4.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Night Meadow Leggings Night Meadow Leggings
    $88.00
    Buy Now

    Night Meadow Leggings

    Item #712232
    $88.00
    4.6
    (31)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Barnstable Jacket Barnstable Jacket
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Barnstable Jacket

    Item #983072
    $299.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweater Knit Cotton Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Cotton Cardigans
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

    Cotton Sweaters, Knit Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters These women's cotton sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of knit, with raglan sleeves and rolled edges for gorgeous results. Pair these knit sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for endlessly wearable designer sweaters.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are created with globally inspired designs in color-drenched pima cotton fibers. Favorite designer cardigan sweaters for everyday, these boho sweaters are sure to also be endlessly wearable women’s travel sweaters.
    Item #380802
    $129.00
    4.6
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Luxury Boho Pants, Designer Pants & Cotton Travel Pants
    $139.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants

    Boho Pants, Designer Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Travel Pants These boho pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The designer pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #722562
    $139.00 $79.00
    4.1
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top Designer Cotton Tops & Cotton Designer Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Europa Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too. Item #322872
    $58.00
    4.9
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers