The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. $149.00 $199.00

Add women's best women's fashion pants to your travel wardrobe staples.

Read our reviews boho pants to find out why are edgy yet polished enough for art gallery openings, plays and more. The women's favorite cotton pants are also ideal for casual Fridays and lunch with friends. Our best designer pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Motorcycle Pants, Designer Pants

Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Boho Pants

Pack designer pants for adventures near and far. These boho chic women's cotton pants are go-anywhere. These fashion pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Our boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles.

Wear these casual pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops for seasonless style. These boho cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted.

Item #X20052
$199.00 $149.00
4.6
(139)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 41 - 50 of 139

ratings & reviews

  • Momofaspoiledlabrador
    Location: Pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 3, 2019
    " Love these pants and now understand why so many reviewers said the order in more colors. Me too, I will have to order at least one more! The detailing makes these pants stand out, but its the fabric that makes me want to keep wearing them. I ordered up a size since I planned on wearing them with an active lifestyle all day from chores inside the house to out in the yard and Right into errands around town and lunch out. Also thought they might be good for hiking in the woods. I probably didn't need to size up as they have a-lot of give and stretch but stay in shape. Also probably too nice to wear hiking, but I have plenty of jeans for that...and no other pants that look this good :). "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SallyDem
    Location: New England
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 29, 2019
    " Great fabric, great color (I got the fossil), but the waist was too big for me. I could have cinched it in with a belt, I guess, but for that price I decided to return it. Also, the waist was higher than I like -- but most pants these days are. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Rebecca9
    Location: Fresno CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 21, 2019
    " This is the second pair of these I have bought. I got too thin for the first pair and sadly had to donate them. These are beautiful pants with really unusual styling that makes them so special. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Karen999
    Location: Washington, DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 20, 2019
    " Have admired these pants as long as they have been offered, and decided to try them when on sale. They fit except for the length. Shortening them was too complicated because of the zippers at the ankles and not wanting to take the legs apart to shorten them between the decorative sections. I returned them. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • KitteryK
    Location: Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 19, 2019
    " I bought these two weeks ago, washed them and have worn them twice. I really like them except they do tend to stretch out - more than I wished they would - to the point where I will need to launder them again just to get them back to the original fit. Sometimes what color purchased in a piece of clothing matters - mine are the Dune colored pants. I did get them on sale which is nice since they aren't inexpensive. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Unhappy
    Location: Charleston SC.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Sep 15, 2019
    " I bought these about 2 weeks ago. Sadly I had to return them because of the length. I am 5’5”. I am a size 2 to 4 depending on style and brand. I weigh 117lbs. I don’t understand why you can’t vary the length by the inseam. I actually buy a lot from Peruvian. Mostly tops, sweaters. The motorcycle pants work for me, size 2. I have 3 pairs. They actually could be a touch shorter. Please consider this request. I actually know l’m not a lone on this issue. You really need to accommodate us gals out there that share this size issue. Not everyone is 5’ 9” and up!!! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Texxan
    Location: Harper, tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 10, 2019
    " i have five pairs of these now., they are so slimming. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cheryl
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 8, 2019
    " I love wearing these pants, dressed up or down great fabric, fit and details like leather trip & zip at ankle. Bought a pair for one of my daughters too. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Betsy2
    Location: san diego
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 7, 2019
    " I've admired these for years and they finally went on sale in a good color for me. Thanks - I'm looking forward to wearing them with a great PC herringbone jacket I bought a few years ago. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sunie
    Location: Central Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 5, 2019
    " Great fit and style details. Fabric has a wonderful feel. Just way too long for average person "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 41 - 50 of 139

complete the look

  • Cinched Cuff Pants Cinched Cuff Designer Pants Casual Designer Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Luxury Pants
    $199.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Cinched Cuff Pants

    Cotton Work Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Women's Fashion Pants Pack these women’s casual designer pants for comfortable excursions around the world. Also favorite women’s work pants, the boho travel pants are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously comfortable results. Item #981352
    $199.00 $99.00
    4.8
    (30)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Luxury Boho Pants, Designer Pants & Cotton Travel Pants
    $139.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants

    Boho Pants, Designer Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Travel Pants These boho pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The designer pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #722562
    $139.00 $79.00
    4.0
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cropped Velveteen Pants Cropped Velveteen Pants Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $179.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Velveteen Pants

    Casual Designer Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Women's Cotton Pants Pack these women’s casual designer pants for comfortable excursions around the world. Also favorite women’s work pants, the boho travel pants are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously comfortable results. Item #981342
    $179.00 $69.00
    4.3
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Brocade Moto Pants Brocade Moto Pants Boho Travel Pants, Luxury Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $199.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Brocade Moto Pants

    Boho Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Women's Cotton Fashion Pants These boho designer pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The boho pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #980622
    $199.00 $139.00
    3.9
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Skinny Velveteen Pants Skinny Velveteen Fashion Pants Casual Fashion Pants, Boho Pants & Women's Travel Pants
    $169.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Skinny Velveteen Pants for Women

    Casual Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants Softy, stretchy chic women's casual pants are sure to be your go-anywhere fashion pants. The best travel pants, the designer pants for women are meticulously handcrafted. Item #X20082
    $169.00 $79.00
    4.3
    (37)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Ryder Pants Ryder Women's Cotton Pants Cotton Travel Pants, Designer Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $199.00 $139.00 - $199.00
    Buy Now

    Ryder Pants, Cotton Pants

    Designer Boho Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Fashion Pants Chic Ryder women's cotton pants are ready to go for a weekend adventure or a month-long trip around the world. Pack these designer cotton pants, paring the fashion pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops. Item #X20062
    $199.00 $139.00 - $199.00
    4.5
    (39)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Kenmare Dress Kenmare Dress Luxury Cotton Jersey Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $229.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Kenmare Dress

    Travel Dresses, Designer Dresses, Work Dresses On vacations, our luxury jersey dresses are endlessly wearable. Slip on the boho cotton jersey dresses for sightseeing and shopping, and pair these designer knit dresses with favorite jackets for dinner out.

    These luxury fashion dresses in a jersey knit are also favorite everyday women’s clothes. Run errands in these boho cotton dresses, and slip them on for casual work dresses that are endlessly wearable and chic.
    Item #981929
    $229.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hayden Duster Hayden Duster
    $259.00 $198.00
    Buy Now

    Hayden Duster

    Item #981659
    $259.00 $198.00
    4.4
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers