The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. $179.00 - $229.00 $229.00

Add women's best women's fashion pants to your travel wardrobe staples.

Read our reviews boho pants to find out why are edgy yet polished enough for art gallery openings, plays and more. The women's favorite cotton pants are also ideal for casual Fridays and lunch with friends. Our best designer pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Motorcycle Pants, Designer Pants

Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Boho Pants

Pack designer pants for adventures near and far. These boho chic women's cotton pants are go-anywhere. These fashion pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Our boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles.

Wear these casual pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops for seasonless style. These boho cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted.

Item #X20052
$229.00 $179.00 - $229.00
4.5
(162)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 41 - 50 of 162

ratings & reviews

  • ClareM
    Location: Potomac Falls, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 2, 2020
    " These pants are great for and great quality and I love the softness. Good length too as I have longer legs. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • smashk
    Location: Seattle, Wa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 17, 2019
    " I have been looking at these pants for years. I have a hard time finding pants that fit (size 2) I need to try them on first. Well I finally bought the motorcycle pants. These pants could be tailored for me! I am going buy another pair today. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dyanna
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Dec 16, 2019
    " Really awesome design - sleek, stylish and sexy. BUT, what you don't see from the photo is that these pants are way too long! (I am tall with long legs - so not usually an issue) The moto pants are baggy from knee to ankle - really messes with the cool zipper detail at the bottom. Bummed. PC - please don't cover an important detail with high boots. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Kathy61
    Location: Santa Fe NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 13, 2019
    " These pants look and fit so well that I bought both colors. My only regret is that they don’t come in more colors, I’d buy them all! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Realtor
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 29, 2019
    " I wish PC would give the waist type when describing their pants. The photos and style look like the pants are low rise, but they hit me at my waist line. Not a good look for motorcycle pants! Sorry to return them because everything else was great. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LuLu2
    Location: Marblehead
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 22, 2019
    " I bought the soft black in my original Fall order...They were a little long but the fit was so great I had them shortened and ordered two more pairs... I wear them all equally and love the color, fit and feel of the fabric.. A winner for me!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Johanna44
    Location: Orono,Me
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 19, 2019
    " I bought it because I have two more and they fit me very good "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Stevie Nicks
    Location: Grand Lake, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 18, 2019
    " This is my 3rd pair of Motorcycle pants; I love these jeans. The detailing; on the legs, zippered at the ankles and leather on the front pockets are simply exquisite. I'm 5'4", 111 pounds and the size 6 always fits perfectly! The color choices are unique which adds to the beauty of these pants! Peruvian Connection, Keep up the great work!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shawn
    Location: Az
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 17, 2019
    " My third pair. Worth every penny for these amazing pants "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lisarenee
    Location: Stamford
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 12, 2019
    " Great fit, flattering and comfortable. I am 5’51/2”, 130 lbs and size 6 is a perfect fit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 41 - 50 of 162

complete the look

  • Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat
    $798.00 $639.00
    Buy Now

    Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat

    Item #758971
    $798.00 $639.00
    4.6
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Alpaca Tunic Sweater Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters
    $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters Luxury Travel Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Designer Sweaters These designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles.

    Slip on these designer pullover sweaters for adventure near and far. Wear the lightweight alpaca pullover sweaters on sightseeing and shopping excursions on vacation, and pair the boho sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for outings near home.
    Item #757351
    $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    4.7
    (35)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Hathaway Dress Pima Cotton Hathaway Dress
    $269.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Hathaway Dress

    Item #449502
    $269.00 $218.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Designer Cotton Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $259.00 $208.00
    Buy Now

    Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress

    Boho Dresses, Work Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are effortlessly chic cotton work dresses. Also wear as designer travel dresses for endlessly comfortable fashion. Item #404262
    $259.00 $208.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Checked Ryder Pants Checked Ryder Pants
    $199.00 $98.00
    Buy Now

    Checked Ryder Pants

    Item #982352
    $199.00 $98.00
    3.4
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Sailcloth Dress Sailcloth Dress Sundresses & Summer Dresses
    $218.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Sailcloth Dress

    Designer Dresses, Summer Fashion Dresses & Luxury Dresses Take along these summer sundresses for vacations around the world. The everyday and travel dresses are also gorgeous fashion dresses for work and other adventures at home. Item #982549
    $218.00 $149.00
    4.4
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweater Knit Cotton Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Cotton Cardigans
    $129.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

    Cotton Sweaters, Knit Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters These women's cotton sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of knit, with raglan sleeves and rolled edges for gorgeous results. Pair these knit sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for endlessly wearable designer sweaters.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are created with globally inspired designs in color-drenched pima cotton fibers. Favorite designer cardigan sweaters for everyday, these boho sweaters are sure to also be endlessly wearable women’s travel sweaters.
    Item #380802
    $129.00 $108.00
    4.5
    (31)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Conservatory Dress Conservatory Dress Designer Fashion Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $149.00 $72.00
    Buy Now

    Conservatory Dress

    Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Dresses Favorite designer fashion dresses, our luxury knit dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear the boho dresses for everyday, work and travel destinations. Item #712222
    $149.00 $72.00
    4.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers