The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. $149.00 $199.00

Add women's best women's fashion pants to your travel wardrobe staples.

Read our reviews boho pants to find out why are edgy yet polished enough for art gallery openings, plays and more. The women's favorite cotton pants are also ideal for casual Fridays and lunch with friends. Our best designer pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Motorcycle Pants, Designer Pants

Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Boho Pants

Pack designer pants for adventures near and far. These boho chic women's cotton pants are go-anywhere. These fashion pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Our boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles.

Wear these casual pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops for seasonless style. These boho cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted.

Item #X20052
$199.00 $149.00
4.6
(139)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 31 - 40 of 139

ratings & reviews

  • ap35
    Location: Belmont, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 30, 2019
    " The pants are very well made, fabric is top quality and in general the design and craftsmanship are exquisite, leather details, seams and all. However, as noted by the other reviewers they are way too long (I am 5'7" and had to cut probably 3 inches off the bottom) and the zipper feature on the bottom is not only pointless but it looks weird and makes shortening them so much more difficult. Luckily I know how to sew so I did this alteration myself but it was quite a project to open the seams and get rid of the zipper before being able to shorten them. Another issue is that the pants tend to be a little loose on the leg part. I am usually a size 12 and bought them in three sizes 10,12 and 14 in different colors (initially in moss and fossil, then in off black - they are all gorgeous). I had to return the moss as they were too big in size 14, the smaller sizes were all sold out. I weigh 189 lbs but have a V shape body with skinnier legs. The 12 is o.k. over my waist but the legs fit very loosely. Overall it looks fine but not as well fitted as on the model. The 10 fits great on the leg part but I am buttoning it with a bit of a difficulty. It's o.k. because I'm on a big weight loss program which is working very well so I will get this to fit better over my waist in a few weeks. I have them now in two colors and if they bring back the moss at some point I am going to order that one as well. Those are a staple in any wardrobe. They are a high selling item and yet I was told by the customer service rep (Oct. 2019) that they were out of the moss and had not reordered them for re-stocking. A bit strange given the popularity of this item which is why I decided to get two pairs for good measure. Besides those sizing issues the pants are great and due to the high quality I didn't feel I had to lower the rating to four stars. They are truly a five star item. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ShanghaiH
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 28, 2019
    " Very good quality substantial material. But seem to be overpriced like most other PC clothing. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Silver
    Location: North Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 28, 2019
    " Nice pants to have in place of jeans or plain skinny pants. Bought size 6 in case shrinkage, I usually wear a 4. Like the pants but they did not shrink so a little big, the charcoal color is sold out in size 4. Only complaint is no petite sizes, especially on pants with zippers on hem, unable to make shorter!kept but could have looked a lot better on me for the high price!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Laurie J
    Location: Portland, Or
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 23, 2019
    " I bought one pair, loved it so much I just ordered two more pairs in different colors. Great fit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Polgrlinus
    Location: Dallas, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 23, 2019
    " Such cool looking pants, plus really soft cotton. I am almost 5,9” so the length works for me, but do not get these if you are shorter than 5,7-5,8... it will bunch up around the ankles for you. I only wish that they had the sale colors in my size. So bummed that only the $199 version is available. I will definitely be watching to see when these go on sale!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • MalibuGal
    Location: Malibu, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 21, 2019
    " I love love love these pants. I've been collecting them gradually over the past few years and now own almost every color! I am 5'4" and wear a size 4. These pants make my legs look long and lean. They wash well and hold their color. I always feel stylish wearing these with a pair of ankle boots and a suede jacket. They are worth every penny of the rather high price tag. If you're hesitating, don't! They are worth it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Erin from Alberta
    Location: Alberta Canada
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 17, 2019
    " I will definitely order these in other colours. I am 5’-6-1/2” tall, 134 pounds and ordered size 6. They fit me perfectly and aren’t too long as some other reviews suggested. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Eurocat
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 10, 2019
    " I love the look of these pants. However, there are twothingsthe buyer should know. First, they run small. Second, they can not be dry cleaned. As I frequently have clothing dry cleaned, I was somewhat disappointed. Otherwise, I love the pants. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hiker
    Location: Nevada
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 9, 2019
    " I have several pair of these and they’re high quality and extremely comfortable. They’re very classy and I love the design features. Expensive but worth it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rivagirl
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 4, 2019
    " I’ve wanted these for awhile and now I finally got them, I wasn’t wrong! They are very long and with a zipper so hard to alter but inside of boots works well. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 31 - 40 of 139

complete the look

  • Cinched Cuff Pants Cinched Cuff Designer Pants Casual Designer Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Luxury Pants
    $199.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Cinched Cuff Pants

    Cotton Work Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Women's Fashion Pants Pack these women’s casual designer pants for comfortable excursions around the world. Also favorite women’s work pants, the boho travel pants are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously comfortable results. Item #981352
    $199.00 $99.00
    4.8
    (30)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Luxury Boho Pants, Designer Pants & Cotton Travel Pants
    $139.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants

    Boho Pants, Designer Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Travel Pants These boho pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The designer pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #722562
    $139.00 $79.00
    4.0
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cropped Velveteen Pants Cropped Velveteen Pants Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $179.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Velveteen Pants

    Casual Designer Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Women's Cotton Pants Pack these women’s casual designer pants for comfortable excursions around the world. Also favorite women’s work pants, the boho travel pants are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously comfortable results. Item #981342
    $179.00 $69.00
    4.3
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Brocade Moto Pants Brocade Moto Pants Boho Travel Pants, Luxury Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $199.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Brocade Moto Pants

    Boho Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Women's Cotton Fashion Pants These boho designer pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The boho pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #980622
    $199.00 $139.00
    3.9
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Skinny Velveteen Pants Skinny Velveteen Fashion Pants Casual Fashion Pants, Boho Pants & Women's Travel Pants
    $169.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Skinny Velveteen Pants for Women

    Casual Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants Softy, stretchy chic women's casual pants are sure to be your go-anywhere fashion pants. The best travel pants, the designer pants for women are meticulously handcrafted. Item #X20082
    $169.00 $79.00
    4.3
    (37)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Ryder Pants Ryder Women's Cotton Pants Cotton Travel Pants, Designer Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $199.00 $139.00 - $199.00
    Buy Now

    Ryder Pants, Cotton Pants

    Designer Boho Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Fashion Pants Chic Ryder women's cotton pants are ready to go for a weekend adventure or a month-long trip around the world. Pack these designer cotton pants, paring the fashion pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops. Item #X20062
    $199.00 $139.00 - $199.00
    4.5
    (39)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Kenmare Dress Kenmare Dress Luxury Cotton Jersey Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $229.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Kenmare Dress

    Travel Dresses, Designer Dresses, Work Dresses On vacations, our luxury jersey dresses are endlessly wearable. Slip on the boho cotton jersey dresses for sightseeing and shopping, and pair these designer knit dresses with favorite jackets for dinner out.

    These luxury fashion dresses in a jersey knit are also favorite everyday women’s clothes. Run errands in these boho cotton dresses, and slip them on for casual work dresses that are endlessly wearable and chic.
    Item #981929
    $229.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hayden Duster Hayden Duster
    $259.00 $198.00
    Buy Now

    Hayden Duster

    Item #981659
    $259.00 $198.00
    4.4
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers