Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. $139.00 - $199.00 $199.00

Add women's best women's fashion pants to your travel wardrobe staples.

Read our reviews boho pants to find out why are edgy yet polished enough for art gallery openings, plays and more. The women's favorite cotton pants are also ideal for casual Fridays and lunch with friends. Our best designer pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Motorcycle Pants, Designer Pants

Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Boho Pants

Pack designer pants for adventures near and far. These boho chic women's cotton pants are go-anywhere. These fashion pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Our boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles.

Wear these casual pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops for seasonless style. These boho cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted.

Item #X20052
$199.00 $139.00 - $199.00
4.6
(48)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 31 - 40 of 48

ratings & reviews

  • Steph
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jan 24, 2018
    " I just got my first pair today and immediately ordered another in another color. These pants are the bomb! They are feel silky but are tough, and every detail is beautiful from the zippered pockets and leather trim to the panelling and flattering fit through the leg and the butt. They seem like they will wear incredibly well. So glad I found them! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Isabel
    Location: South US
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Jan 16, 2018
    " I own 2 pair of these pants and they're great! However I had a problem with the size. My first pair was a 10, but they stretched after a season, so I ordered another pair, size 8--but this pair fit like a 10, so I exchanged them for a size 6--perfect!??? "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TJ
    Location: Ithaca, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Dec 12, 2017
    " These are the most flattering and comfy pants I've ever owned! The style is unique without being flashy, the fabric is season spanning, and the fit is perfect. As long as PC keeps coming out with new colors - and they are all gorgeous - I'll keep collecting. Bonus - these are the only pants my husband has ever given an unsolicited compliment:) "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • joaudette
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Nov 3, 2017
    " I wore these pants one time and they stretched out so much, the butt sagged and I could hardly keep them up. Peruvian Connection refused to exchange them. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Scooter281
    Location: East Glacier Park, MT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 21, 2017
    " Love love these pants. Excellent fit for size 4. Very flattering for flatter buttocks and looks great with tucked in shirts. Have ordered another color to wear this winter. Very well made with quality fabric. Runs true to size. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AlaskaTreeFrog
    Location: Alaska
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Aug 3, 2017
    " I'm 5'8" and I really appreciate that they didn't cheap out and shorten up on the inseam. Not too long or too short, indulgent detailing like the zippers and the leather trim on the back pockets, and great moto-detailing on the legs. The overall fit is fantastic, too! With just a hint of stretch, these run true to size. I got the plum and would love to spurge on the other colors when I get some more funds. Thank you so much! "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dorothy
    Location: Prairie Village, KS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Jul 13, 2017
    " Love these pants. Cannot say enough good things about the overall fit and the PERFECT length. Quality? Check. Fit? Check? Style? Check. Thanks PC for a great pair of pants. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Petite
    Location: New Mexico
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Nov 8, 2016
    " I really love these pants, but I'm only 5'3", and the 32 inch inseam was way too long, the only way I can wear is with tall boots tucked in, so please consider making these in petite/shorter inseams, because the overall fit is great. This goes for all your jeans/pants shorter inseams. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bohemian at Heart
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 9, 2016
    " Sometimes PC hits the nail on the head, like with their Motorcycle Pants. Unbelievable. Anywhere else--and these would hold their own at any of the top fashion houses--pants like these would cost twice or thrice as much. Quality fabric, detailed styling, seams well finished, excellent proportion and fit (I'm a tall size 2)--I could go on and on. In previous years I found the bottom half of the leg to be a bit too constricting, but not this year. Wishing for a French navy or other blue color like the Ryder pant which doesn't come in size 2, unfortunately. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ski83340
    Location: Sun Valley, Idaho
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Aug 22, 2016
    " These pants will be fantastic for fall/ winter/ spring. They have a lot of stretch to them though, so if you are in between sizes, I suggest sizing down. I wear a 28/29 in jeans. I ordered 3 pair in a size 8. I am keeping the lighter color ones, and exchanging the carbon/mocha pants for the 6. I am 5'4", and the length on these works (barely) for me, but I also think they would work for someone a few inches taller. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 31 - 40 of 48

complete the look

  • Brocade Moto Pants Brocade Moto Pants Boho Travel Pants, Luxury Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $199.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Brocade Moto Pants

    Boho Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Women's Cotton Fashion Pants These boho designer pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The boho pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #980622
    $199.00 $139.00
    3.7
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cropped Velveteen Pants Cropped Velveteen Pants Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $179.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Velveteen Pants

    Casual Designer Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Women's Cotton Pants Pack these women’s casual designer pants for comfortable excursions around the world. Also favorite women’s work pants, the boho travel pants are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously comfortable results. Item #981342
    $179.00 $89.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Ryder Pants Ryder Women's Cotton Pants Cotton Travel Pants, Designer Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $199.00 $139.00 - $199.00
    Buy Now

    Ryder Pants, Cotton Pants

    Designer Boho Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Fashion Pants Chic Ryder women's cotton pants are ready to go for a weekend adventure or a month-long trip around the world. Pack these designer cotton pants, paring the fashion pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops. Item #X20062
    $199.00 $139.00 - $199.00
    4.4
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Luxury Boho Pants, Designer Pants & Cotton Travel Pants
    $139.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants

    Boho Pants, Designer Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Travel Pants These boho pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The designer pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #722562
    $139.00 $79.00
    3.3
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cinched Cuff Pants Cinched Cuff Designer Pants Casual Designer Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Luxury Pants
    $199.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Cinched Cuff Pants

    Cotton Work Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Women's Fashion Pants Pack these women’s casual designer pants for comfortable excursions around the world. Also favorite women’s work pants, the boho travel pants are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously comfortable results. Item #981352
    $199.00 $99.00
    5.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Skinny Velveteen Pants Skinny Velveteen Fashion Pants Casual Fashion Pants, Boho Pants & Women's Travel Pants
    $169.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Skinny Velveteen Pants for Women

    Casual Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants Softy, stretchy chic women's casual pants are sure to be your go-anywhere fashion pants. The best travel pants, the designer pants for women are meticulously handcrafted. Item #X20082
    $169.00 $99.00
    4.4
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Prairie Dress Prairie Dress
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Prairie Dress

    Item #982479
    $229.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit