Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. $139.00 - $199.00 $199.00

Add women's best women's fashion pants to your travel wardrobe staples.

Read our reviews boho pants to find out why are edgy yet polished enough for art gallery openings, plays and more. The women's favorite cotton pants are also ideal for casual Fridays and lunch with friends. Our best designer pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Motorcycle Pants, Designer Pants

Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Boho Pants

Pack designer pants for adventures near and far. These boho chic women's cotton pants are go-anywhere. These fashion pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Our boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles.

Wear these casual pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops for seasonless style. These boho cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted.

Item #X20052
$199.00 $139.00 - $199.00
4.6
(48)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 21 - 30 of 48

ratings & reviews

  • Terra
    Location: seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Aug 2, 2018
    " These are my new favorite pants. I have larger thighs and smaller waist than most fits accommodate. These fit like a glove. not too tight or too loose anywhere. have a slimming effect that make my legs look straight and long. The fabric is also soft to touch and feels really solid on. I would recommend a pair in every color and you will never need for any other pants. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Government / Military
    3
    Aug 2, 2018
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tryin4style
    Location: Memphis, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Aug 1, 2018
    " Love the material, and attention to detail. Maybe could have gone a size smaller. I’m 5’ 4 1/2, 120 pounds, athletic build, small hips but bigger calves. I ordered size 4 and they are fine, but a 2 might have been better in the hips—but then might have been too tight in the calves...so kept the 4. They are not baggy, but a tad roomier than I would like in the hips. They are very comfortable to wear. Maybe next time I’ll try the smaller size. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sandy
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Jul 31, 2018
    " The motorcycle pants are a welcome change from the regular denims. The fabric doesn't stretch out and the fit of these pants is superb for tall women. The zipper at the bottom of the pants leg add some versatility. I have these pants in 2 colors. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jul 31, 2018
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • WaxArtist
    Location: Columbus, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Jul 24, 2018
    " I've been eyeing the moto pants for years. After losing weight, I decided to treat myself to a Peruvian Connection outfit featuring these pants in the rust-red color, which is a gorgeous, rich shade. They fit beautifully and are soft to the touch but seem sturdy and well made. I anticipate wearing them for years, but I'm already saving up for another pair. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SheLovesNiceStuff
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 21, 2018
    " and rightfully so! I've bought several over the years but they no longer fit so I purchased 2 new pairs in a smaller size and am saving for another pair. The fit, style, details and versatility make them perfect for any occasion when pants are an appropriate choice. Just wish the price hadn't increased so much. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • vibeGirl
    Location: Los Angeles, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Jun 8, 2018
    " These are some of the most flattering pants I've owned in a long time. The details make them edgier than regular pants, and they flatter my rear and curves perfectly. Simply put - I feel sexy in these! I only hope PC continues to carry these for years... I'd like a pair in every color - black, grey, brown, etc. Just a note that the blue graphite is lighter than what I expected. Not an issue, but I would have wanted a darker color. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • C
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Mar 25, 2018
    " Got these in Brown and liked them so much I bought the later designed ones in Purple. I like the slight skinny leg changes you made. These are the bomb, fit,design, embellishments, and zipper bottoms on the legs. But I don't understand the high price. I've been a PC shopper of a while now and learned to wait for the special prices but these never go on special. I got two nice pairs of your boots to wear with these, the ankle ones look the best and I use the thigh high for other PC leggings and tunics I have. The pants will dress up, dress down but the only downside is they don't travel that well. But my whole wardrobe of PC doesn't have to fit into my Tumi. Just most of it. Thanks for all you do... PC rocks. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SW
    Location: Los Angeles, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Information Technology
    5
    Feb 9, 2018
    " Waited four months, finally received those pants. They are high quality, comfy to wear, and great style. They paid attention to all the details. Absolutely is a must have pants! I am usually in jeans of 25. I ordered size 4, the smallest. A tiny little bit too loose. If there are size 2, I will go for it. But, this style only goes from Sz. 4. I hope Peruvian Connection will make those pants with Petite. They are 3" too long, but I cannot shorten them due to ankle zippers. Otherwise, those pants are perfect. PC, will you consider making Petite sizes in the next season? I sure will order more if it becomes available. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 21 - 30 of 48

complete the look

  • Brocade Moto Pants Brocade Moto Pants Boho Travel Pants, Luxury Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $199.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Brocade Moto Pants

    Boho Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Women's Cotton Fashion Pants These boho designer pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The boho pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #980622
    $199.00 $139.00
    3.7
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cropped Velveteen Pants Cropped Velveteen Pants Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $179.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Velveteen Pants

    Casual Designer Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Women's Cotton Pants Pack these women’s casual designer pants for comfortable excursions around the world. Also favorite women’s work pants, the boho travel pants are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously comfortable results. Item #981342
    $179.00 $89.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Ryder Pants Ryder Women's Cotton Pants Cotton Travel Pants, Designer Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $199.00 $139.00 - $199.00
    Buy Now

    Ryder Pants, Cotton Pants

    Designer Boho Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Fashion Pants Chic Ryder women's cotton pants are ready to go for a weekend adventure or a month-long trip around the world. Pack these designer cotton pants, paring the fashion pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops. Item #X20062
    $199.00 $139.00 - $199.00
    4.4
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Luxury Boho Pants, Designer Pants & Cotton Travel Pants
    $139.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants

    Boho Pants, Designer Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Travel Pants These boho pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The designer pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #722562
    $139.00 $79.00
    3.3
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cinched Cuff Pants Cinched Cuff Designer Pants Casual Designer Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Luxury Pants
    $199.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Cinched Cuff Pants

    Cotton Work Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Women's Fashion Pants Pack these women’s casual designer pants for comfortable excursions around the world. Also favorite women’s work pants, the boho travel pants are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously comfortable results. Item #981352
    $199.00 $99.00
    5.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Skinny Velveteen Pants Skinny Velveteen Fashion Pants Casual Fashion Pants, Boho Pants & Women's Travel Pants
    $169.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Skinny Velveteen Pants for Women

    Casual Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants Softy, stretchy chic women's casual pants are sure to be your go-anywhere fashion pants. The best travel pants, the designer pants for women are meticulously handcrafted. Item #X20082
    $169.00 $99.00
    4.4
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Prairie Dress Prairie Dress
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Prairie Dress

    Item #982479
    $229.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit