The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. $149.00 $199.00

Add women's best women's fashion pants to your travel wardrobe staples.

Read our reviews boho pants to find out why are edgy yet polished enough for art gallery openings, plays and more. The women's favorite cotton pants are also ideal for casual Fridays and lunch with friends. Our best designer pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Motorcycle Pants, Designer Pants

Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Boho Pants

Pack designer pants for adventures near and far. These boho chic women's cotton pants are go-anywhere. These fashion pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Our boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles.

Wear these casual pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops for seasonless style. These boho cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted.

Item #X20052
$199.00 $149.00
4.6
(139)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 21 - 30 of 139

ratings & reviews

  • Kathy61
    Location: Santa Fe NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 13, 2019
    " These pants look and fit so well that I bought both colors. My only regret is that they don’t come in more colors, I’d buy them all! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Realtor
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 29, 2019
    " I wish PC would give the waist type when describing their pants. The photos and style look like the pants are low rise, but they hit me at my waist line. Not a good look for motorcycle pants! Sorry to return them because everything else was great. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LuLu2
    Location: Marblehead
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 22, 2019
    " I bought the soft black in my original Fall order...They were a little long but the fit was so great I had them shortened and ordered two more pairs... I wear them all equally and love the color, fit and feel of the fabric.. A winner for me!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Johanna44
    Location: Orono,Me
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 19, 2019
    " I bought it because I have two more and they fit me very good "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Stevie Nicks
    Location: Grand Lake, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 18, 2019
    " This is my 3rd pair of Motorcycle pants; I love these jeans. The detailing; on the legs, zippered at the ankles and leather on the front pockets are simply exquisite. I'm 5'4", 111 pounds and the size 6 always fits perfectly! The color choices are unique which adds to the beauty of these pants! Peruvian Connection, Keep up the great work!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shawn
    Location: Az
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 17, 2019
    " My third pair. Worth every penny for these amazing pants "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lisarenee
    Location: Stamford
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 12, 2019
    " Great fit, flattering and comfortable. I am 5’51/2”, 130 lbs and size 6 is a perfect fit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DMIT
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 1, 2019
    " I didn't want to spend $200 on a pair of pants, but I tried these thinking that if they were really great, it might be worth it. The bad news (for my wallet) is that they arrived yesterday and they really are beautiful. I bought these in a size 12 and the fit is absolutely perfect. The pants are nicely designed and very soft. My husband also likes them and he said the rear view is fine! (He's good about telling me when something is unflattering, so I trust him.) "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fiberbean
    Location: Grayling, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 1, 2019
    " I had read the reviews online for advice. Glad I did. They look gorgeous and are very flattering. Expensive, but worth every penny. I will buy them again. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • tracey99
    Location: Reno. NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 31, 2019
    " High quality fabric and very comfortable due to the stretch .. BUT beware as other reviewers have stated these do stretch out (in the seat/hip area). I ordered a 6 .. which are a looser fit that I enjoy ... but after wearing they stretch out more than I would like; so I also ordered a 4 .. these fit perfect in the waist/hip/seat .. but are tighter on the leg/knee area than I find comfortable (especially for sitting). So now I do not know which to keep or return! Bottom line: really good quality, good looking pant .. if it fits it will not disappoint I would like a more forgiving leg cut .. then a 4 would be perfect. My normal size is a 4 (or 27 inch waist) "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 21 - 30 of 139

complete the look

  • Cinched Cuff Pants Cinched Cuff Designer Pants Casual Designer Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Luxury Pants
    $199.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Cinched Cuff Pants

    Cotton Work Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Women's Fashion Pants Pack these women’s casual designer pants for comfortable excursions around the world. Also favorite women’s work pants, the boho travel pants are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously comfortable results. Item #981352
    $199.00 $99.00
    4.8
    (30)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Luxury Boho Pants, Designer Pants & Cotton Travel Pants
    $139.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants

    Boho Pants, Designer Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Travel Pants These boho pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The designer pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #722562
    $139.00 $79.00
    4.0
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cropped Velveteen Pants Cropped Velveteen Pants Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $179.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Velveteen Pants

    Casual Designer Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Women's Cotton Pants Pack these women’s casual designer pants for comfortable excursions around the world. Also favorite women’s work pants, the boho travel pants are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously comfortable results. Item #981342
    $179.00 $69.00
    4.3
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Brocade Moto Pants Brocade Moto Pants Boho Travel Pants, Luxury Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $199.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Brocade Moto Pants

    Boho Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Women's Cotton Fashion Pants These boho designer pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The boho pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #980622
    $199.00 $139.00
    3.9
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Skinny Velveteen Pants Skinny Velveteen Fashion Pants Casual Fashion Pants, Boho Pants & Women's Travel Pants
    $169.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Skinny Velveteen Pants for Women

    Casual Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants Softy, stretchy chic women's casual pants are sure to be your go-anywhere fashion pants. The best travel pants, the designer pants for women are meticulously handcrafted. Item #X20082
    $169.00 $79.00
    4.3
    (37)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Ryder Pants Ryder Women's Cotton Pants Cotton Travel Pants, Designer Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $199.00 $139.00 - $199.00
    Buy Now

    Ryder Pants, Cotton Pants

    Designer Boho Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Fashion Pants Chic Ryder women's cotton pants are ready to go for a weekend adventure or a month-long trip around the world. Pack these designer cotton pants, paring the fashion pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops. Item #X20062
    $199.00 $139.00 - $199.00
    4.5
    (39)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Kenmare Dress Kenmare Dress Luxury Cotton Jersey Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $229.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Kenmare Dress

    Travel Dresses, Designer Dresses, Work Dresses On vacations, our luxury jersey dresses are endlessly wearable. Slip on the boho cotton jersey dresses for sightseeing and shopping, and pair these designer knit dresses with favorite jackets for dinner out.

    These luxury fashion dresses in a jersey knit are also favorite everyday women’s clothes. Run errands in these boho cotton dresses, and slip them on for casual work dresses that are endlessly wearable and chic.
    Item #981929
    $229.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hayden Duster Hayden Duster
    $259.00 $198.00
    Buy Now

    Hayden Duster

    Item #981659
    $259.00 $198.00
    4.4
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers