The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. $229.00

Add women's best women's fashion pants to your travel wardrobe staples.

Read our reviews boho pants to find out why are edgy yet polished enough for art gallery openings, plays and more. The women's favorite cotton pants are also ideal for casual Fridays and lunch with friends. Our best designer pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Motorcycle Pants, Designer Pants

Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Boho Pants

Pack designer pants for adventures near and far. These boho chic women's cotton pants are go-anywhere. These fashion pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Our boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles.

Wear these casual pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops for seasonless style. These boho cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted.

Item #X20052
$229.00
4.5
(152)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 21 - 30 of 152

ratings & reviews

  • kat1
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 2, 2020
    " Purchased with ZEN garden shirt and colors match perfectly "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • mls
    Location: San Diego CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 11, 2020
    " I bought 3 pair of size 4 in the moss color (on sale) since this style is no longer in the catalog or on-line. Moss is a dark greenish khaki color. They are not only figure flattering but very comfortable. I really appreciate the longer length since I intensely dislike the cropped "high water" styles. I do have one pair of the Ryder pants (which I like) but because of the shorter length I only wear them with crunch style booties. Hope this helps! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • jjoey
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 9, 2020
    " Really love these pants. Bought 2 pair, 4-5 years ago. They fit perfectly then and still do in a size 6. Had to order an 8 in the new pair (dove), as the newly designed 6 has a much smaller waist band. So the 8 fits great in the waist, but I will have to take the pants in around the butt and top of the thighs to get the fit I want. Am 5'7", 128 lbs, size 28 in jeans and on the long & lean side. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SandiK
    Location: Milwaukee, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 9, 2020
    " I've been watching these pants for several years but was deterred by the price. This time they went on sale and still had the color I wanted. I usually wear a 31 waist, I bought the size 10 and they were plenty big. For me, I think they run a little large. I'm 5'4" and they are a little long. Hoping they shrink some in length after I wash them. Fabric and detailing are great--just as pictured. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cmatzner
    Location: Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 4, 2020
    " With the leather trim - my dry cleaner said they will not clean (would destroy) and they are certainly not hand or machine wash with the leather. And no tag in pant Info on website says machine wash. But the machine wash will ruin the leather. Can anyone comment here on the success of Machine Wash? "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Legs
    Location: East Hampton, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 16, 2020
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pmiller1010
    Location: Temecula, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Feb 5, 2020
    " Way too long, way too tight. The zipper on the pant leg is nice but the length would require alterations. Not for me, returned. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • kelllkellok
    Location: Santa Rosa Beach, Fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 23, 2020
    " I have another pair I bought 3 years ago and love them "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sal13
    Location: savannah, ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 12, 2020
    " These are very substantial pants, as in a strong fabric, yet brushed to softness. They are as cute as everyone reviews them to be. I am almost 5'11" and they are the perfect length for me. I love the stretch in them and mine do not stretch too much to look baggy. They fit TTS. I love them. Please keep making them, PC! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ZeldaMoon
    Location: South Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 8, 2020
    " These pants are a cool alternative to jeans. Expensive, but LOVE them and apparently so do others—I get compliments every time. Fit is perfect, length is perfect—not a fan of the ankle pant trend. Petite girls, they will be too long and difficult to hem with the zippers. I am wishing for the red and the blue ones...make more! Definitely not 'old lady pants', but very comfortable. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 21 - 30 of 152

complete the look

  • Laramie Pima Cotton Tee Laramie Pima Cotton Tee
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Laramie Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712312
    $69.00
    4.9
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tuck Stitch Swoncho Tuck Stitch Swoncho
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Tuck Stitch Swoncho

    Item #303072
    $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725872
    $149.00
    4.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Night Meadow Leggings Night Meadow Leggings
    $88.00
    Buy Now

    Night Meadow Leggings

    Item #712232
    $88.00
    4.6
    (31)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Barnstable Jacket Barnstable Jacket
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Barnstable Jacket

    Item #983072
    $299.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweater Knit Cotton Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Cotton Cardigans
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

    Cotton Sweaters, Knit Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters These women's cotton sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of knit, with raglan sleeves and rolled edges for gorgeous results. Pair these knit sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for endlessly wearable designer sweaters.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are created with globally inspired designs in color-drenched pima cotton fibers. Favorite designer cardigan sweaters for everyday, these boho sweaters are sure to also be endlessly wearable women’s travel sweaters.
    Item #380802
    $129.00
    4.6
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Luxury Boho Pants, Designer Pants & Cotton Travel Pants
    $139.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants

    Boho Pants, Designer Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Travel Pants These boho pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The designer pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #722562
    $139.00 $79.00
    4.1
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top Designer Cotton Tops & Cotton Designer Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Europa Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too. Item #322872
    $58.00
    4.9
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers