The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. $179.00 - $229.00 $229.00

Add women's best women's fashion pants to your travel wardrobe staples.

Read our reviews boho pants to find out why are edgy yet polished enough for art gallery openings, plays and more. The women's favorite cotton pants are also ideal for casual Fridays and lunch with friends. Our best designer pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Motorcycle Pants, Designer Pants

Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Boho Pants

Pack designer pants for adventures near and far. These boho chic women's cotton pants are go-anywhere. These fashion pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Our boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles.

Wear these casual pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops for seasonless style. These boho cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted.

Item #X20052
$229.00 $179.00 - $229.00
4.5
(162)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 21 - 30 of 162

ratings & reviews

  • nelka
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 9, 2020
    " I own 4 pairs of these motorcycle pants that I have bought over the last 5 yrs. Obviously, I love them. I have several colors. So when I saw the blue ones I got excited - wow a new color. They fit the same, but the detail of the pockets - front and back are NOT the way the online picture is. The pockets of the other pants I have and the online picture shows a leather detail on the pockets zipper. The blue ones I just ordered don't have the leather detail on the front pockets and the back ones don't even have the zippers. These details make the pants unique so I was disappointed that my new ones don't have that. The pants are still nice and fit well so I am keeping them. But as they are now, I wouldn't order another pair. I do recommend them if people are aware that the picture doesn't match the product. Oh, and they went up in price and down in details. Disappointing. The reason I am still recommending them is because they fit so well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Not a spring chicken
    Location: The Palouse, Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 26, 2020
    " I purchased three pairs of these pants (two on sale lucky for me) for the first time this summer. I have been a fan of tops and sweaters for years. The size 6 fits to a T. I do have long, slender legs but being over 70, not a skinny waist. I love these pants and by comparison wear a size 4 in Ryder pants. other reviews mentioned similar size differences in these two pants. I love them both. As many others attested, the material is great, the cut flattering, and just perfect for me. Will buy more colors. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Christine Of Santa Fe
    Location: Santa Fe
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 10, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ChiChi
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 24, 2020
    " Good fit and very soft and I love the style. The quality is also excellent. I have always had trouble buying pants that fit right because I have very slim legs. The motorcycle pant seemed to be a good fit. It is too hot to wear at the moment but I shall look forward to lots of good wear from it in the fall. I had to size up from a 6 to an 8 so it would not be too tight. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hot Mamma
    Location: Reno,NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 20, 2020
    " I love this pants! They have some forgiving stretch which I need. I was wondering id I was "too old" to wear these. WRONG! Got compliments and that made me so happy. I need to find a Rock concert to wear these to next spring! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lis
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 13, 2020
    " I had to go a size up - per website suggestion - and they fit perfectly! I love them and I'll have them in my closet for years. The quality is great, but the value, eh - I had to wait until they were on sale. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • katie6
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 12, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kerry
    Location: Idaho
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 3, 2020
    " Love, love, love it. Exceeded expectations. Due to a rapid weight gain I needed larger pants. Loved the fit, the design, the material. Even now that thanks Heaven, the weight is going down I still love it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AW
    Location: Fort Lauderdale
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 22, 2020
    " I wish I could buy other colors, but I over-splurged already during this crazy time. I'm 108 lbs and 5'4.5" and size 2 was perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sassy senior
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Apr 13, 2020
    " I had a pair in another color and was looking forward to receiving the lighter color. This pair was 3 inches longer, even in a size smaller, than my previous pair. With the zipper, hemming wasn't an option. Had to return. Loved the pebble color. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 21 - 30 of 162

complete the look

  • Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat
    $798.00 $639.00
    Buy Now

    Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat

    Item #758971
    $798.00 $639.00
    4.6
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Alpaca Tunic Sweater Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters
    $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters Luxury Travel Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Designer Sweaters These designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles.

    Slip on these designer pullover sweaters for adventure near and far. Wear the lightweight alpaca pullover sweaters on sightseeing and shopping excursions on vacation, and pair the boho sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for outings near home.
    Item #757351
    $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    4.7
    (35)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Hathaway Dress Pima Cotton Hathaway Dress
    $269.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Hathaway Dress

    Item #449502
    $269.00 $218.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Designer Cotton Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $259.00 $208.00
    Buy Now

    Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress

    Boho Dresses, Work Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are effortlessly chic cotton work dresses. Also wear as designer travel dresses for endlessly comfortable fashion. Item #404262
    $259.00 $208.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Checked Ryder Pants Checked Ryder Pants
    $199.00 $98.00
    Buy Now

    Checked Ryder Pants

    Item #982352
    $199.00 $98.00
    3.4
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Sailcloth Dress Sailcloth Dress Sundresses & Summer Dresses
    $218.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Sailcloth Dress

    Designer Dresses, Summer Fashion Dresses & Luxury Dresses Take along these summer sundresses for vacations around the world. The everyday and travel dresses are also gorgeous fashion dresses for work and other adventures at home. Item #982549
    $218.00 $149.00
    4.4
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweater Knit Cotton Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Cotton Cardigans
    $129.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

    Cotton Sweaters, Knit Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters These women's cotton sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of knit, with raglan sleeves and rolled edges for gorgeous results. Pair these knit sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for endlessly wearable designer sweaters.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are created with globally inspired designs in color-drenched pima cotton fibers. Favorite designer cardigan sweaters for everyday, these boho sweaters are sure to also be endlessly wearable women’s travel sweaters.
    Item #380802
    $129.00 $108.00
    4.5
    (31)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Conservatory Dress Conservatory Dress Designer Fashion Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $149.00 $72.00
    Buy Now

    Conservatory Dress

    Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Dresses Favorite designer fashion dresses, our luxury knit dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear the boho dresses for everyday, work and travel destinations. Item #712222
    $149.00 $72.00
    4.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers