The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. $159.00 - $229.00 $229.00

Add women's best women's fashion pants to your travel wardrobe staples.

Read our reviews boho pants to find out why are edgy yet polished enough for art gallery openings, plays and more. The women's favorite cotton pants are also ideal for casual Fridays and lunch with friends. Our best designer pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Motorcycle Pants, Designer Pants

Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Boho Pants

Pack designer pants for adventures near and far. These boho chic women's cotton pants are go-anywhere. These fashion pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Our boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles.

Wear these casual pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops for seasonless style. These boho cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted.

Item #X20052
$229.00 $159.00 - $229.00
4.5
(165)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 151 - 160 of 165

ratings & reviews

  • joaudette
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Nov 3, 2017
    " I wore these pants one time and they stretched out so much, the butt sagged and I could hardly keep them up. Peruvian Connection refused to exchange them. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Scooter281
    Location: East Glacier Park, MT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Sep 21, 2017
    " Love love these pants. Excellent fit for size 4. Very flattering for flatter buttocks and looks great with tucked in shirts. Have ordered another color to wear this winter. Very well made with quality fabric. Runs true to size. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AlaskaTreeFrog
    Location: Alaska
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Aug 3, 2017
    " I'm 5'8" and I really appreciate that they didn't cheap out and shorten up on the inseam. Not too long or too short, indulgent detailing like the zippers and the leather trim on the back pockets, and great moto-detailing on the legs. The overall fit is fantastic, too! With just a hint of stretch, these run true to size. I got the plum and would love to spurge on the other colors when I get some more funds. Thank you so much! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dorothy
    Location: Prairie Village, KS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 3544
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Jul 13, 2017
    " Love these pants. Cannot say enough good things about the overall fit and the PERFECT length. Quality? Check. Fit? Check? Style? Check. Thanks PC for a great pair of pants. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Petite
    Location: New Mexico
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Nov 8, 2016
    " I really love these pants, but I'm only 5'3", and the 32 inch inseam was way too long, the only way I can wear is with tall boots tucked in, so please consider making these in petite/shorter inseams, because the overall fit is great. This goes for all your jeans/pants shorter inseams. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bohemian at Heart
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 9, 2016
    " Sometimes PC hits the nail on the head, like with their Motorcycle Pants. Unbelievable. Anywhere else--and these would hold their own at any of the top fashion houses--pants like these would cost twice or thrice as much. Quality fabric, detailed styling, seams well finished, excellent proportion and fit (I'm a tall size 2)--I could go on and on. In previous years I found the bottom half of the leg to be a bit too constricting, but not this year. Wishing for a French navy or other blue color like the Ryder pant which doesn't come in size 2, unfortunately. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ski83340
    Location: Sun Valley, Idaho
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: FA
    5
    Aug 22, 2016
    " These pants will be fantastic for fall/ winter/ spring. They have a lot of stretch to them though, so if you are in between sizes, I suggest sizing down. I wear a 28/29 in jeans. I ordered 3 pair in a size 8. I am keeping the lighter color ones, and exchanging the carbon/mocha pants for the 6. I am 5'4", and the length on these works (barely) for me, but I also think they would work for someone a few inches taller. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Aspire2BACat
    Location: San Jose, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Aug 15, 2016
    " Was wary, but I love them. A great fit, very flattering. I am 5' 6.5", 135 lbs, exercise regularly. I purchased in size four and they are just about a perfect fit. Slightly loose in the waist, but overall comfortable. I consider these a fall/winter pant, as they feel fairly warm for some reason. Possibly the elastane? Don't know if that makes sense, but jeans seem to breath better. They will be good with boots (narrow taper to ankle so easily will fit inside calf/knee high boots), and are also great with all other types of shoe (sneakers, sandals, heels). I purchased in tobacco and mocha, now plan to purchase the carbon. With that investment, I hope I am motivated adequately to keep in shape ! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris
    Location: Bellevue, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Aug 12, 2016
    " I was worried that these pants wouldn't fit, but they fit like a dream. I'm 5'7", lomg waisted and have a curvy figure. I usually wear a size 10 in pants, and these were true to size. The legs weren't too short for me. Highly recommend! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • WindyChicago
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    5
    Jan 8, 2016
    " I debated buying these in a size 4 that was very tight or a six that was more comfortable but I thought would stretch out. I decided to buy the 6 and have the waist taken in, and that was a great solution! These are wonderful pants. I wear them with many PC tops and love their slightly tailored look. I highly recommend them. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 151 - 160 of 165

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Huayna Belt Pima Cotton Huayna Belt
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Huayna Belt

    Item #203752
    $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover
    $159.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #821362
    $159.00 $129.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Genevieve Dress Pima Cotton Genevieve Dress
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Genevieve Dress

    Item #449742
    $299.00
    4.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Uzbek Ikat Pima Cotton Cardigan Uzbek Ikat Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $179.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Uzbek Ikat Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #725892
    $179.00 $149.00
    4.2
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Adriatico Pima Cotton Dress Adriatico Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses & Casual Long Dresses
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Adriatico Pima Cotton Dress

    Boho Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Summer Dresses Free-flowing long pima cotton dresses are the carefree women’s clothes you’ll love for summer. The casual dresses are meticulously handcrafted of fine fibers for luxuriously soft boho dresses.

    Wear these long cotton dresses solo during warm weather, and then layer the boho dresses with cardigans and jackets for cooler weather and cold offices. The travel dresses fit in everywhere you go, too.
    Item #725782
    $189.00
    4.5
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Monterey Pima Cotton Dress Monterey Pima Cotton Dress
    $269.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Monterey Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #404572
    $269.00 $218.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Museo Skirt Museo Skirt
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Museo Skirt

    Item #191612
    $129.00
    4.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sumatra Pants Sumatra Pants
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Sumatra Pants

    Item #983652
    $189.00
    4.6
    (10)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit