The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. $229.00

Add women's best women's fashion pants to your travel wardrobe staples.

Read our reviews boho pants to find out why are edgy yet polished enough for art gallery openings, plays and more. The women's favorite cotton pants are also ideal for casual Fridays and lunch with friends. Our best designer pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Motorcycle Pants, Designer Pants

Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Boho Pants

Pack designer pants for adventures near and far. These boho chic women's cotton pants are go-anywhere. These fashion pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Our boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles.

Wear these casual pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops for seasonless style. These boho cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted.

Item #X20052
$229.00
4.5
(152)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 141 - 150 of 152

ratings & reviews

  • Dorothy
    Location: Prairie Village, KS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 3544
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Jul 13, 2017
    " Love these pants. Cannot say enough good things about the overall fit and the PERFECT length. Quality? Check. Fit? Check? Style? Check. Thanks PC for a great pair of pants. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Petite
    Location: New Mexico
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Nov 8, 2016
    " I really love these pants, but I'm only 5'3", and the 32 inch inseam was way too long, the only way I can wear is with tall boots tucked in, so please consider making these in petite/shorter inseams, because the overall fit is great. This goes for all your jeans/pants shorter inseams. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bohemian at Heart
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 9, 2016
    " Sometimes PC hits the nail on the head, like with their Motorcycle Pants. Unbelievable. Anywhere else--and these would hold their own at any of the top fashion houses--pants like these would cost twice or thrice as much. Quality fabric, detailed styling, seams well finished, excellent proportion and fit (I'm a tall size 2)--I could go on and on. In previous years I found the bottom half of the leg to be a bit too constricting, but not this year. Wishing for a French navy or other blue color like the Ryder pant which doesn't come in size 2, unfortunately. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ski83340
    Location: Sun Valley, Idaho
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: FA
    5
    Aug 22, 2016
    " These pants will be fantastic for fall/ winter/ spring. They have a lot of stretch to them though, so if you are in between sizes, I suggest sizing down. I wear a 28/29 in jeans. I ordered 3 pair in a size 8. I am keeping the lighter color ones, and exchanging the carbon/mocha pants for the 6. I am 5'4", and the length on these works (barely) for me, but I also think they would work for someone a few inches taller. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Aspire2BACat
    Location: San Jose, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Aug 15, 2016
    " Was wary, but I love them. A great fit, very flattering. I am 5' 6.5", 135 lbs, exercise regularly. I purchased in size four and they are just about a perfect fit. Slightly loose in the waist, but overall comfortable. I consider these a fall/winter pant, as they feel fairly warm for some reason. Possibly the elastane? Don't know if that makes sense, but jeans seem to breath better. They will be good with boots (narrow taper to ankle so easily will fit inside calf/knee high boots), and are also great with all other types of shoe (sneakers, sandals, heels). I purchased in tobacco and mocha, now plan to purchase the carbon. With that investment, I hope I am motivated adequately to keep in shape ! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris
    Location: Bellevue, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Aug 12, 2016
    " I was worried that these pants wouldn't fit, but they fit like a dream. I'm 5'7", lomg waisted and have a curvy figure. I usually wear a size 10 in pants, and these were true to size. The legs weren't too short for me. Highly recommend! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • WindyChicago
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    5
    Jan 8, 2016
    " I debated buying these in a size 4 that was very tight or a six that was more comfortable but I thought would stretch out. I decided to buy the 6 and have the waist taken in, and that was a great solution! These are wonderful pants. I wear them with many PC tops and love their slightly tailored look. I highly recommend them. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jcon
    Location: Atlanta, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: L
    5
    Jan 8, 2016
    " 5'5", 120 lbs - the size 4 is the perfect fit. I also ordered the size 2 and, while it fit, it felt a little too constricting. Initially bought these in black and liked them so much I bought the two other colors. Pretty pricey for a pair of jeans, but no one else has anything like them. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • berrylvr
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Nov 25, 2015
    " I agree with the previous reviewer who stated that the 32" length fits more like a 30". If that length works for you, you will love these pants! They are super comfortable and stylish without looking like they are trying too hard. I had some concerns about how noticeable the seaming on the front would be, but they are subtle enough to be stylish and on trend without screaming "teenager." This is a well made pant, I just wish it was 2" longer. I am 5'7", 130 lbs and the size 8 fit me well aside from the length. Very expensive, so that is the reason for the "average" rating in the value category. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BonsaiGardener
    Location: Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: S
    5
    Oct 16, 2015
    " I love these pants and they fit so well. I wear between a 12 or 14 depending on the cut of the pants. I took a chance on size 14 and they fit great. The length is 32 inches. If you wear a slightly shorter length, you can unzip the ankle zippers an inch or so and wear them over ankle boots. The look is a slim fit, but it creates an even longer leg line and looks great. I am ordering the other colors too. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 141 - 150 of 152

complete the look

  • Laramie Pima Cotton Tee Laramie Pima Cotton Tee
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Laramie Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712312
    $69.00
    4.9
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tuck Stitch Swoncho Tuck Stitch Swoncho
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Tuck Stitch Swoncho

    Item #303072
    $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725872
    $149.00
    4.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Night Meadow Leggings Night Meadow Leggings
    $88.00
    Buy Now

    Night Meadow Leggings

    Item #712232
    $88.00
    4.6
    (31)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Barnstable Jacket Barnstable Jacket
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Barnstable Jacket

    Item #983072
    $299.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweater Knit Cotton Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Cotton Cardigans
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

    Cotton Sweaters, Knit Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters These women's cotton sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of knit, with raglan sleeves and rolled edges for gorgeous results. Pair these knit sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for endlessly wearable designer sweaters.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are created with globally inspired designs in color-drenched pima cotton fibers. Favorite designer cardigan sweaters for everyday, these boho sweaters are sure to also be endlessly wearable women’s travel sweaters.
    Item #380802
    $129.00
    4.6
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Luxury Boho Pants, Designer Pants & Cotton Travel Pants
    $139.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants

    Boho Pants, Designer Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Travel Pants These boho pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The designer pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #722562
    $139.00 $79.00
    4.1
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top Designer Cotton Tops & Cotton Designer Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Europa Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too. Item #322872
    $58.00
    4.9
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers