The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. $159.00 - $229.00 $229.00

Add women's best women's fashion pants to your travel wardrobe staples.

Read our reviews boho pants to find out why are edgy yet polished enough for art gallery openings, plays and more. The women's favorite cotton pants are also ideal for casual Fridays and lunch with friends. Our best designer pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Motorcycle Pants, Designer Pants

Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Boho Pants

Pack designer pants for adventures near and far. These boho chic women's cotton pants are go-anywhere. These fashion pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Our boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles.

Wear these casual pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops for seasonless style. These boho cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted.

Item #X20052
$229.00 $159.00 - $229.00
4.5
(165)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 141 - 150 of 165

ratings & reviews

  • Sandy
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    5
    Jul 31, 2018
    " The motorcycle pants are a welcome change from the regular denims. The fabric doesn't stretch out and the fit of these pants is superb for tall women. The zipper at the bottom of the pants leg add some versatility. I have these pants in 2 colors. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jul 31, 2018
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • WaxArtist
    Location: Columbus, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Jul 24, 2018
    " I've been eyeing the moto pants for years. After losing weight, I decided to treat myself to a Peruvian Connection outfit featuring these pants in the rust-red color, which is a gorgeous, rich shade. They fit beautifully and are soft to the touch but seem sturdy and well made. I anticipate wearing them for years, but I'm already saving up for another pair. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SheLovesNiceStuff
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Jul 21, 2018
    " and rightfully so! I've bought several over the years but they no longer fit so I purchased 2 new pairs in a smaller size and am saving for another pair. The fit, style, details and versatility make them perfect for any occasion when pants are an appropriate choice. Just wish the price hadn't increased so much. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • vibeGirl
    Location: Los Angeles, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 3544
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Jun 8, 2018
    " These are some of the most flattering pants I've owned in a long time. The details make them edgier than regular pants, and they flatter my rear and curves perfectly. Simply put - I feel sexy in these! I only hope PC continues to carry these for years... I'd like a pair in every color - black, grey, brown, etc. Just a note that the blue graphite is lighter than what I expected. Not an issue, but I would have wanted a darker color. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Traveler
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Mar 25, 2018
    " Got these in Brown and liked them so much I bought the later designed ones in Purple. I like the slight skinny leg changes you made. These are the bomb, fit,design, embellishments, and zipper bottoms on the legs. But I don't understand the high price. I've been a PC shopper of a while now and learned to wait for the special prices but these never go on special. I got two nice pairs of your boots to wear with these, the ankle ones look the best and I use the thigh high for other PC leggings and tunics I have. The pants will dress up, dress down but the only downside is they don't travel that well. But my whole wardrobe of PC doesn't have to fit into my Tumi. Just most of it. Thanks for all you do... PC rocks. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SW
    Location: Los Angeles, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: IT
    5
    Feb 9, 2018
    " Waited four months, finally received those pants. They are high quality, comfy to wear, and great style. They paid attention to all the details. Absolutely is a must have pants! I am usually in jeans of 25. I ordered size 4, the smallest. A tiny little bit too loose. If there are size 2, I will go for it. But, this style only goes from Sz. 4. I hope Peruvian Connection will make those pants with Petite. They are 3" too long, but I cannot shorten them due to ankle zippers. Otherwise, those pants are perfect. PC, will you consider making Petite sizes in the next season? I sure will order more if it becomes available. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Steph
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jan 24, 2018
    " I just got my first pair today and immediately ordered another in another color. These pants are the bomb! They are feel silky but are tough, and every detail is beautiful from the zippered pockets and leather trim to the panelling and flattering fit through the leg and the butt. They seem like they will wear incredibly well. So glad I found them! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Isabel
    Location: South US
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    5
    Jan 16, 2018
    " I own 2 pair of these pants and they're great! However I had a problem with the size. My first pair was a 10, but they stretched after a season, so I ordered another pair, size 8--but this pair fit like a 10, so I exchanged them for a size 6--perfect!??? "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TJ
    Location: Ithaca, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Dec 12, 2017
    " These are the most flattering and comfy pants I've ever owned! The style is unique without being flashy, the fabric is season spanning, and the fit is perfect. As long as PC keeps coming out with new colors - and they are all gorgeous - I'll keep collecting. Bonus - these are the only pants my husband has ever given an unsolicited compliment:) "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 141 - 150 of 165

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Huayna Belt Pima Cotton Huayna Belt
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Huayna Belt

    Item #203752
    $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover
    $159.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #821362
    $159.00 $129.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Genevieve Dress Pima Cotton Genevieve Dress
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Genevieve Dress

    Item #449742
    $299.00
    4.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Uzbek Ikat Pima Cotton Cardigan Uzbek Ikat Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $179.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Uzbek Ikat Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #725892
    $179.00 $149.00
    4.2
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Adriatico Pima Cotton Dress Adriatico Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses & Casual Long Dresses
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Adriatico Pima Cotton Dress

    Boho Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Summer Dresses Free-flowing long pima cotton dresses are the carefree women’s clothes you’ll love for summer. The casual dresses are meticulously handcrafted of fine fibers for luxuriously soft boho dresses.

    Wear these long cotton dresses solo during warm weather, and then layer the boho dresses with cardigans and jackets for cooler weather and cold offices. The travel dresses fit in everywhere you go, too.
    Item #725782
    $189.00
    4.5
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Monterey Pima Cotton Dress Monterey Pima Cotton Dress
    $269.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Monterey Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #404572
    $269.00 $218.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Museo Skirt Museo Skirt
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Museo Skirt

    Item #191612
    $129.00
    4.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sumatra Pants Sumatra Pants
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Sumatra Pants

    Item #983652
    $189.00
    4.6
    (10)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit