The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. $229.00

Add women's best women's fashion pants to your travel wardrobe staples.

Read our reviews boho pants to find out why are edgy yet polished enough for art gallery openings, plays and more. The women's favorite cotton pants are also ideal for casual Fridays and lunch with friends. Our best designer pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Motorcycle Pants, Designer Pants

Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Boho Pants

Pack designer pants for adventures near and far. These boho chic women's cotton pants are go-anywhere. These fashion pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Our boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles.

Wear these casual pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops for seasonless style. These boho cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted.

Item #X20052
$229.00
4.5
(152)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 131 - 140 of 152

ratings & reviews

  • SheLovesNiceStuff
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Jul 21, 2018
    " and rightfully so! I've bought several over the years but they no longer fit so I purchased 2 new pairs in a smaller size and am saving for another pair. The fit, style, details and versatility make them perfect for any occasion when pants are an appropriate choice. Just wish the price hadn't increased so much. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • vibeGirl
    Location: Los Angeles, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 3544
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Jun 8, 2018
    " These are some of the most flattering pants I've owned in a long time. The details make them edgier than regular pants, and they flatter my rear and curves perfectly. Simply put - I feel sexy in these! I only hope PC continues to carry these for years... I'd like a pair in every color - black, grey, brown, etc. Just a note that the blue graphite is lighter than what I expected. Not an issue, but I would have wanted a darker color. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Traveler
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Mar 25, 2018
    " Got these in Brown and liked them so much I bought the later designed ones in Purple. I like the slight skinny leg changes you made. These are the bomb, fit,design, embellishments, and zipper bottoms on the legs. But I don't understand the high price. I've been a PC shopper of a while now and learned to wait for the special prices but these never go on special. I got two nice pairs of your boots to wear with these, the ankle ones look the best and I use the thigh high for other PC leggings and tunics I have. The pants will dress up, dress down but the only downside is they don't travel that well. But my whole wardrobe of PC doesn't have to fit into my Tumi. Just most of it. Thanks for all you do... PC rocks. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SW
    Location: Los Angeles, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: IT
    5
    Feb 9, 2018
    " Waited four months, finally received those pants. They are high quality, comfy to wear, and great style. They paid attention to all the details. Absolutely is a must have pants! I am usually in jeans of 25. I ordered size 4, the smallest. A tiny little bit too loose. If there are size 2, I will go for it. But, this style only goes from Sz. 4. I hope Peruvian Connection will make those pants with Petite. They are 3" too long, but I cannot shorten them due to ankle zippers. Otherwise, those pants are perfect. PC, will you consider making Petite sizes in the next season? I sure will order more if it becomes available. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Steph
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jan 24, 2018
    " I just got my first pair today and immediately ordered another in another color. These pants are the bomb! They are feel silky but are tough, and every detail is beautiful from the zippered pockets and leather trim to the panelling and flattering fit through the leg and the butt. They seem like they will wear incredibly well. So glad I found them! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Isabel
    Location: South US
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    5
    Jan 16, 2018
    " I own 2 pair of these pants and they're great! However I had a problem with the size. My first pair was a 10, but they stretched after a season, so I ordered another pair, size 8--but this pair fit like a 10, so I exchanged them for a size 6--perfect!??? "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TJ
    Location: Ithaca, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Dec 12, 2017
    " These are the most flattering and comfy pants I've ever owned! The style is unique without being flashy, the fabric is season spanning, and the fit is perfect. As long as PC keeps coming out with new colors - and they are all gorgeous - I'll keep collecting. Bonus - these are the only pants my husband has ever given an unsolicited compliment:) "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • joaudette
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Nov 3, 2017
    " I wore these pants one time and they stretched out so much, the butt sagged and I could hardly keep them up. Peruvian Connection refused to exchange them. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Scooter281
    Location: East Glacier Park, MT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Sep 21, 2017
    " Love love these pants. Excellent fit for size 4. Very flattering for flatter buttocks and looks great with tucked in shirts. Have ordered another color to wear this winter. Very well made with quality fabric. Runs true to size. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AlaskaTreeFrog
    Location: Alaska
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Aug 3, 2017
    " I'm 5'8" and I really appreciate that they didn't cheap out and shorten up on the inseam. Not too long or too short, indulgent detailing like the zippers and the leather trim on the back pockets, and great moto-detailing on the legs. The overall fit is fantastic, too! With just a hint of stretch, these run true to size. I got the plum and would love to spurge on the other colors when I get some more funds. Thank you so much! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 131 - 140 of 152

complete the look

  • Laramie Pima Cotton Tee Laramie Pima Cotton Tee
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Laramie Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712312
    $69.00
    4.9
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tuck Stitch Swoncho Tuck Stitch Swoncho
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Tuck Stitch Swoncho

    Item #303072
    $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725872
    $149.00
    4.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Night Meadow Leggings Night Meadow Leggings
    $88.00
    Buy Now

    Night Meadow Leggings

    Item #712232
    $88.00
    4.6
    (31)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Barnstable Jacket Barnstable Jacket
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Barnstable Jacket

    Item #983072
    $299.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweater Knit Cotton Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Cotton Cardigans
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

    Cotton Sweaters, Knit Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters These women's cotton sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of knit, with raglan sleeves and rolled edges for gorgeous results. Pair these knit sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for endlessly wearable designer sweaters.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are created with globally inspired designs in color-drenched pima cotton fibers. Favorite designer cardigan sweaters for everyday, these boho sweaters are sure to also be endlessly wearable women’s travel sweaters.
    Item #380802
    $129.00
    4.6
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Luxury Boho Pants, Designer Pants & Cotton Travel Pants
    $139.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants

    Boho Pants, Designer Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Travel Pants These boho pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The designer pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #722562
    $139.00 $79.00
    4.1
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top Designer Cotton Tops & Cotton Designer Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Europa Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too. Item #322872
    $58.00
    4.9
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers