The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. $179.00 - $229.00 $229.00

Add women's best women's fashion pants to your travel wardrobe staples.

Read our reviews boho pants to find out why are edgy yet polished enough for art gallery openings, plays and more. The women's favorite cotton pants are also ideal for casual Fridays and lunch with friends. Our best designer pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Motorcycle Pants, Designer Pants

Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Boho Pants

Pack designer pants for adventures near and far. These boho chic women's cotton pants are go-anywhere. These fashion pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Our boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles.

Wear these casual pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops for seasonless style. These boho cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted.

Item #X20052
$229.00 $179.00 - $229.00
4.5
(164)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 131 - 140 of 164

ratings & reviews

  • Ave8
    Location: Kansas City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    5
    Sep 13, 2018
    " These pants are a must. Not only are the Motorcycle Pants well made, but like best friends, they get better with age! I’ve received countless compliments when wear them. I own them in every color and (hint hint PC), I’m waiting for more! The fit is perfect and has been consistent with each pair I’ve ordered. Personally, I wouldn’t mind if they were a bit longer (I’m 5’8” if that helps), but don’t let that stop you from buying them. Pants just don’t get better than these! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jenjen
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Sep 12, 2018
    " The quality is excellent. Color is true to the picture.I have a feeling these will last a long time. They run small and don't seem to stretch when you wear them. I would recommend getting exactly the right size because yu can't count on any give. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Happy In Haddonfield
    Location: Haddonfield, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: MS
    3
    Sep 11, 2018
    " I guess Annie Hurlbut is about about 5'7", cause all of the clothes are made to fit people of that height. I have been making recommendations for about 15 years on this site, and no one listens. 5'3" is the average height of the American woman. Nonetheless, why doesn't PC make TWO lengths - in pants, skirts, long dresses, etc? These pants have zippers, so you cannot hem them. Can't imagine anyone under 5'5" or under trying to wear them. So, yes. Returned them "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Irish
    Location: Vermont
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Sep 11, 2018
    " This is my second pair of these pants. I love the fit, the detailing, and they hold up well. My first pair must be at least 4 years old. May not wait as long to buy my third pair. They travel well and always get noticed. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ADAC 3138
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Aug 8, 2018
    " I have drooled over these pants for years as I love the style but feared my legs are far too muscular to look good in them. I finally bought 1 size up & the legs fit nicely. My local tailor took in the waist & upper hips to fit me. They are incredibly comfortable & flattering. Now I need every color. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Suebewan
    Location: Minden, NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: GM
    5
    Aug 3, 2018
    " I have struggled for years to find pants that I love and I love these! If this is the price you have to pay for pants that fit, I will make it happen. I went online to buy a 2nd color and instead decided to try the velveteen skinny pant. Next month I will purchase another pair of the Motorcycle pants. I absolutely love the way they fit and feel! I wear a size 12 but I feel very slim in these, lots of compliments! The quality of the workmanship is perfect! Thank you!! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Terra
    Location: seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 3544
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    5
    Aug 2, 2018
    " These are my new favorite pants. I have larger thighs and smaller waist than most fits accommodate. These fit like a glove. not too tight or too loose anywhere. have a slimming effect that make my legs look straight and long. The fabric is also soft to touch and feels really solid on. I would recommend a pair in every color and you will never need for any other pants. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: GM
    3
    Aug 2, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tryin4style
    Location: Memphis, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    5
    Aug 1, 2018
    " Love the material, and attention to detail. Maybe could have gone a size smaller. I’m 5’ 4 1/2, 120 pounds, athletic build, small hips but bigger calves. I ordered size 4 and they are fine, but a 2 might have been better in the hips—but then might have been too tight in the calves...so kept the 4. They are not baggy, but a tad roomier than I would like in the hips. They are very comfortable to wear. Maybe next time I’ll try the smaller size. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sandy
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    5
    Jul 31, 2018
    " The motorcycle pants are a welcome change from the regular denims. The fabric doesn't stretch out and the fit of these pants is superb for tall women. The zipper at the bottom of the pants leg add some versatility. I have these pants in 2 colors. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 131 - 140 of 164

complete the look

  • Seamed Pima Cotton Swing Top Seamed Cotton Swing Tops Women's Designer Tops, Pima Cotton Shirts & Best Fashion Shirts
    $169.00 $135.00
    Buy Now

    Seamed Cotton Swing Tops

    Women's Black Tops, Cute Swim Tops & Cotton Tees Minimalist and beautiful women's tunics are essential summer clothes for work - and travel. These Swing Top lightweight summer tops are meticulously handcrafted of fine gauge pima crepe with a wide neckline for gorgeous travel cotton shirts. Item #564272
    $169.00 $135.00
    4.3
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Alpaca Tunic Sweater Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters
    $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters Luxury Travel Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Designer Sweaters These designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles.

    Slip on these designer pullover sweaters for adventure near and far. Wear the lightweight alpaca pullover sweaters on sightseeing and shopping excursions on vacation, and pair the boho sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for outings near home.
    Item #757351
    $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    4.7
    (35)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top Designer Cotton Tops & Cotton Designer Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Europa Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too. Item #322872
    $58.00
    5.0
    (21)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Magnolia Sham Magnolia Sham
    $85.00 - $100.00
    Buy Now

    Magnolia Sham

    Item #960122
    $85.00 - $100.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
  • Baby Alpaca Royale Throw Baby Alpaca Royale Throw Baby Alpaca Throws, Baby Alpaca Linens & Alpaca Home Decor
    $298.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Royale Throw

    Baby Alpaca Blankets, Alpaca Throw Blankets & Peruvian Alpaca Home Decor Enjoy blissfully soft baby alpaca throw blankets in your home, or offer the luxurious baby alpaca blankets as gifts for special occasions. These 100 percent baby alpaca throws are incredibly soft and light beyond compare, and offer the best in Peruvian home decor. Item #754181
    $298.00
    5.0
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Colby Linen Duster Colby Linen Duster
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Colby Linen Duster

    Item #982669
    $229.00
    3.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hibiscus Shawl Hibiscus Shawl
    $89.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Hibiscus Shawl

    Item #M60752
    $89.00 $69.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Paintbox Alpaca Sweater-Dress Paintbox Alpaca Sweater-Dress
    $259.00
    Buy Now

    Paintbox Alpaca Sweater-Dress

    Item #621411
    $259.00
    3.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers