The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. $229.00

Add women's best women's fashion pants to your travel wardrobe staples.

Read our reviews boho pants to find out why are edgy yet polished enough for art gallery openings, plays and more. The women's favorite cotton pants are also ideal for casual Fridays and lunch with friends. Our best designer pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Motorcycle Pants, Designer Pants

Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Boho Pants

Pack designer pants for adventures near and far. These boho chic women's cotton pants are go-anywhere. These fashion pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Our boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles.

Wear these casual pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops for seasonless style. These boho cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted.

Item #X20052
$229.00
4.5
(152)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 121 - 130 of 152

ratings & reviews

  • Happy In Haddonfield
    Location: Haddonfield, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: MS
    3
    Sep 11, 2018
    " I guess Annie Hurlbut is about about 5'7", cause all of the clothes are made to fit people of that height. I have been making recommendations for about 15 years on this site, and no one listens. 5'3" is the average height of the American woman. Nonetheless, why doesn't PC make TWO lengths - in pants, skirts, long dresses, etc? These pants have zippers, so you cannot hem them. Can't imagine anyone under 5'5" or under trying to wear them. So, yes. Returned them "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Irish
    Location: Vermont
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Sep 11, 2018
    " This is my second pair of these pants. I love the fit, the detailing, and they hold up well. My first pair must be at least 4 years old. May not wait as long to buy my third pair. They travel well and always get noticed. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ADAC 3138
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Aug 8, 2018
    " I have drooled over these pants for years as I love the style but feared my legs are far too muscular to look good in them. I finally bought 1 size up & the legs fit nicely. My local tailor took in the waist & upper hips to fit me. They are incredibly comfortable & flattering. Now I need every color. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Suebewan
    Location: Minden, NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: GM
    5
    Aug 3, 2018
    " I have struggled for years to find pants that I love and I love these! If this is the price you have to pay for pants that fit, I will make it happen. I went online to buy a 2nd color and instead decided to try the velveteen skinny pant. Next month I will purchase another pair of the Motorcycle pants. I absolutely love the way they fit and feel! I wear a size 12 but I feel very slim in these, lots of compliments! The quality of the workmanship is perfect! Thank you!! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Terra
    Location: seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 3544
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    5
    Aug 2, 2018
    " These are my new favorite pants. I have larger thighs and smaller waist than most fits accommodate. These fit like a glove. not too tight or too loose anywhere. have a slimming effect that make my legs look straight and long. The fabric is also soft to touch and feels really solid on. I would recommend a pair in every color and you will never need for any other pants. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: GM
    3
    Aug 2, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tryin4style
    Location: Memphis, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    5
    Aug 1, 2018
    " Love the material, and attention to detail. Maybe could have gone a size smaller. I’m 5’ 4 1/2, 120 pounds, athletic build, small hips but bigger calves. I ordered size 4 and they are fine, but a 2 might have been better in the hips—but then might have been too tight in the calves...so kept the 4. They are not baggy, but a tad roomier than I would like in the hips. They are very comfortable to wear. Maybe next time I’ll try the smaller size. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sandy
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    5
    Jul 31, 2018
    " The motorcycle pants are a welcome change from the regular denims. The fabric doesn't stretch out and the fit of these pants is superb for tall women. The zipper at the bottom of the pants leg add some versatility. I have these pants in 2 colors. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jul 31, 2018
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • WaxArtist
    Location: Columbus, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Jul 24, 2018
    " I've been eyeing the moto pants for years. After losing weight, I decided to treat myself to a Peruvian Connection outfit featuring these pants in the rust-red color, which is a gorgeous, rich shade. They fit beautifully and are soft to the touch but seem sturdy and well made. I anticipate wearing them for years, but I'm already saving up for another pair. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 121 - 130 of 152

complete the look

  • Laramie Pima Cotton Tee Laramie Pima Cotton Tee
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Laramie Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712312
    $69.00
    4.9
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tuck Stitch Swoncho Tuck Stitch Swoncho
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Tuck Stitch Swoncho

    Item #303072
    $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725872
    $149.00
    4.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Night Meadow Leggings Night Meadow Leggings
    $88.00
    Buy Now

    Night Meadow Leggings

    Item #712232
    $88.00
    4.6
    (31)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Barnstable Jacket Barnstable Jacket
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Barnstable Jacket

    Item #983072
    $299.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweater Knit Cotton Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Cotton Cardigans
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

    Cotton Sweaters, Knit Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters These women's cotton sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of knit, with raglan sleeves and rolled edges for gorgeous results. Pair these knit sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for endlessly wearable designer sweaters.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are created with globally inspired designs in color-drenched pima cotton fibers. Favorite designer cardigan sweaters for everyday, these boho sweaters are sure to also be endlessly wearable women’s travel sweaters.
    Item #380802
    $129.00
    4.6
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Luxury Boho Pants, Designer Pants & Cotton Travel Pants
    $139.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants

    Boho Pants, Designer Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Travel Pants These boho pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The designer pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #722562
    $139.00 $79.00
    4.1
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top Designer Cotton Tops & Cotton Designer Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Europa Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too. Item #322872
    $58.00
    4.9
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers