The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. $159.00 - $229.00 $229.00

Add women's best women's fashion pants to your travel wardrobe staples.

Read our reviews boho pants to find out why are edgy yet polished enough for art gallery openings, plays and more. The women's favorite cotton pants are also ideal for casual Fridays and lunch with friends. Our best designer pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Motorcycle Pants, Designer Pants

Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Boho Pants

Pack designer pants for adventures near and far. These boho chic women's cotton pants are go-anywhere. These fashion pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Our boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles.

Wear these casual pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops for seasonless style. These boho cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted.

Item #X20052
$229.00 $159.00 - $229.00
4.5
(165)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 121 - 130 of 165

ratings & reviews

  • KGW
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 11, 2018
    " These are great looking pants, but run very small. You might need to order not one size up, but two sizes up. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • colorful gal
    Location: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Oct 11, 2018
    " These are great-fitting pants! They look great, work well with my wardrobe and are extremely comfortable. I really like the fact that they are unique, and that not everyone is wearing them. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    5
    Oct 5, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • dynaryder
    Location: McDonald, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Oct 4, 2018
    " Stylish unique pants - great features and construction. Also have them in black from one year ago - however these red ones fit significantly snugger than the black ones. Unique style and trim that are not overbearing, but add out-of-the-ordinary look to a casual pair of jeans. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • new customer
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 3, 2018
    " These run small and are overpriced for quality. I would not buy them again. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • ADAC 3138
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Oct 1, 2018
    " First pair is so perfect that I bought another color. My favorites. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Petite
    Location: New Mexico
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: GM
    4
    Oct 1, 2018
    " I Absolutely love these pants, but I wish you would reconsider making these pants and other clothes for petite women that way we would be able to order more items. These pants can’t be altered due to the zipper. Please make with Inseam 28-29 inches. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • marigold
    Location: Westchester, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: IT
    5
    Sep 29, 2018
    " Love those pants. Legs not too thin, but still slim. Comfortable and great looking. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kburt
    Location: Park City Utah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Sep 22, 2018
    " Great addition to my wardrobe. Will look fantastic with wraps and sweater and booties. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Anna F
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 22, 2018
    " These pants fit my body perfectly and are so flattering. Unfortunately (as others have noted) the length is too long if you are shorter than 5'7" and it is impossible to hem pants that have zippered ankles. Tragically I had to return them. I am 5'5" and 145 lb. The size 12 fit perfectly but I wish it came in a shorter length. If so, I would stockpile these. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 121 - 130 of 165

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Huayna Belt Pima Cotton Huayna Belt
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Huayna Belt

    Item #203752
    $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover
    $159.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #821362
    $159.00 $129.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Genevieve Dress Pima Cotton Genevieve Dress
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Genevieve Dress

    Item #449742
    $299.00
    4.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Uzbek Ikat Pima Cotton Cardigan Uzbek Ikat Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $179.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Uzbek Ikat Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #725892
    $179.00 $149.00
    4.2
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Adriatico Pima Cotton Dress Adriatico Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses & Casual Long Dresses
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Adriatico Pima Cotton Dress

    Boho Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Summer Dresses Free-flowing long pima cotton dresses are the carefree women’s clothes you’ll love for summer. The casual dresses are meticulously handcrafted of fine fibers for luxuriously soft boho dresses.

    Wear these long cotton dresses solo during warm weather, and then layer the boho dresses with cardigans and jackets for cooler weather and cold offices. The travel dresses fit in everywhere you go, too.
    Item #725782
    $189.00
    4.5
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Monterey Pima Cotton Dress Monterey Pima Cotton Dress
    $269.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Monterey Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #404572
    $269.00 $218.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Museo Skirt Museo Skirt
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Museo Skirt

    Item #191612
    $129.00
    4.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sumatra Pants Sumatra Pants
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Sumatra Pants

    Item #983652
    $189.00
    4.6
    (10)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit