The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. $229.00

Add women's best women's fashion pants to your travel wardrobe staples.

Read our reviews boho pants to find out why are edgy yet polished enough for art gallery openings, plays and more. The women's favorite cotton pants are also ideal for casual Fridays and lunch with friends. Our best designer pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Motorcycle Pants, Designer Pants

Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Boho Pants

Pack designer pants for adventures near and far. These boho chic women's cotton pants are go-anywhere. These fashion pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Our boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles.

Wear these casual pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops for seasonless style. These boho cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted.

Item #X20052
$229.00
4.5
(152)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 111 - 120 of 152

ratings & reviews

  • dynaryder
    Location: McDonald, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Oct 4, 2018
    " Stylish unique pants - great features and construction. Also have them in black from one year ago - however these red ones fit significantly snugger than the black ones. Unique style and trim that are not overbearing, but add out-of-the-ordinary look to a casual pair of jeans. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • new customer
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 3, 2018
    " These run small and are overpriced for quality. I would not buy them again. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • ADAC 3138
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Oct 1, 2018
    " First pair is so perfect that I bought another color. My favorites. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Petite
    Location: New Mexico
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: GM
    4
    Oct 1, 2018
    " I Absolutely love these pants, but I wish you would reconsider making these pants and other clothes for petite women that way we would be able to order more items. These pants can’t be altered due to the zipper. Please make with Inseam 28-29 inches. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • marigold
    Location: Westchester, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: IT
    5
    Sep 29, 2018
    " Love those pants. Legs not too thin, but still slim. Comfortable and great looking. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kburt
    Location: Park City Utah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Sep 22, 2018
    " Great addition to my wardrobe. Will look fantastic with wraps and sweater and booties. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Anna F
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 22, 2018
    " These pants fit my body perfectly and are so flattering. Unfortunately (as others have noted) the length is too long if you are shorter than 5'7" and it is impossible to hem pants that have zippered ankles. Tragically I had to return them. I am 5'5" and 145 lb. The size 12 fit perfectly but I wish it came in a shorter length. If so, I would stockpile these. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kat
    Location: Santa Cruz, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    5
    Sep 20, 2018
    " I purchased another pair of the motorcycle pants in the charcoal color after I got the latte and wine colored last year. I love these pants! They are well made and have beautiful detail from the leather trim on the pockets to the stitching detail at knee,waistband and back waist area, and the ankle zippers! Heavy material, made to last. I am 5'4 so they are a tad long with flats but still okay- better with a slight heel. The price is well worth it for the quality and they will wear for years. Runs true to the measurements given. These are all I wear now for jeans! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ave8
    Location: Kansas City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    5
    Sep 13, 2018
    " These pants are a must. Not only are the Motorcycle Pants well made, but like best friends, they get better with age! I’ve received countless compliments when wear them. I own them in every color and (hint hint PC), I’m waiting for more! The fit is perfect and has been consistent with each pair I’ve ordered. Personally, I wouldn’t mind if they were a bit longer (I’m 5’8” if that helps), but don’t let that stop you from buying them. Pants just don’t get better than these! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jenjen
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Sep 12, 2018
    " The quality is excellent. Color is true to the picture.I have a feeling these will last a long time. They run small and don't seem to stretch when you wear them. I would recommend getting exactly the right size because yu can't count on any give. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 111 - 120 of 152

complete the look

  • Laramie Pima Cotton Tee Laramie Pima Cotton Tee
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Laramie Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712312
    $69.00
    4.9
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tuck Stitch Swoncho Tuck Stitch Swoncho
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Tuck Stitch Swoncho

    Item #303072
    $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725872
    $149.00
    4.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Night Meadow Leggings Night Meadow Leggings
    $88.00
    Buy Now

    Night Meadow Leggings

    Item #712232
    $88.00
    4.6
    (31)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Barnstable Jacket Barnstable Jacket
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Barnstable Jacket

    Item #983072
    $299.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweater Knit Cotton Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Cotton Cardigans
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

    Cotton Sweaters, Knit Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters These women's cotton sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of knit, with raglan sleeves and rolled edges for gorgeous results. Pair these knit sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for endlessly wearable designer sweaters.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are created with globally inspired designs in color-drenched pima cotton fibers. Favorite designer cardigan sweaters for everyday, these boho sweaters are sure to also be endlessly wearable women’s travel sweaters.
    Item #380802
    $129.00
    4.6
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Luxury Boho Pants, Designer Pants & Cotton Travel Pants
    $139.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants

    Boho Pants, Designer Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Travel Pants These boho pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The designer pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #722562
    $139.00 $79.00
    4.1
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top Designer Cotton Tops & Cotton Designer Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Europa Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too. Item #322872
    $58.00
    4.9
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers