The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. $159.00 - $229.00 $229.00

Add women's best women's fashion pants to your travel wardrobe staples.

Read our reviews boho pants to find out why are edgy yet polished enough for art gallery openings, plays and more. The women's favorite cotton pants are also ideal for casual Fridays and lunch with friends. Our best designer pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Motorcycle Pants, Designer Pants

Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Boho Pants

Pack designer pants for adventures near and far. These boho chic women's cotton pants are go-anywhere. These fashion pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Our boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles.

Wear these casual pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops for seasonless style. These boho cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted.

Item #X20052
$229.00 $159.00 - $229.00
4.5
(165)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 111 - 120 of 165

ratings & reviews

  • RPG
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 5, 2019
    " I was disappointed in the fabric. The grey pants has a thinner fabric than the other colours, so not as warm and a different look. So costly for what they are. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • ling
    Location: New Mexico
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 31, 2019
    " These fit beautifully and feel great. Very happy with this purchase. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Alleycat
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 31, 2019
    " Just got these after 2 month back order and very happy with them. Like the color and fit. The fabric has a wonderful silky feel. Would recommend them "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Deborah
    Location: Orange County, California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 17, 2019
    " Color, design, fabric and fit--it all adds up to a great pair of pants. They couldn't have fit better or been more comfortable if I'd had them custom made. I hope they will always be featured in your offerings. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • La Caridad
    Location: Brooklyn, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 17, 2019
    " I originally bought three pair of motorcycle pants in size 10. I loved them. When I was in my twenties, I used to drive and ride motorcycles. I wished I would have had these pants then. They would have been perfect for driving cross country on a motorcycle - warm and safe. Because I lost a lot of weight and fit a size 2, these pants were the first think that I replaced in my wardrobe. And I'm 72! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Emotionally Naked
    Location: Richmond Va
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 16, 2018
    " These are very well made pants. The fit is not perfect because the stride is just not quite long enough for me but I kept them so that's why four stars instead of five. I wear them anyway because they are so cool. I am 5'10" and about 127 pounds. I got a size 2 and maybe the size 4 would have worked in terms of stride length but typically that size runs too big on me but I should have ordered two sizes and sent one back. They are tad too short in the leg length but I wear boots with them anyway so they don't look it. So very stylish, well made pants but maybe more suited for those 5'8" and under. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Jackie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 27, 2018
    " I love these pants! I was hesitant to order after reading reviews about the length and not being able to hem them due to the zipper in the leg and my height but they fit wonderfully! And the length is fine! I'm 5'3.5" so I almost didn't order but now I am so glad I did! Reviews also mentioned that these run small and I tend to run between an size 8 (most often) and 10. I ordered the 8, it's perfect! Now I need more colors. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    5
    Nov 13, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chicago
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Nov 10, 2018
    " The fit the material, I could not be happier with these pants. I own 2 pair, the brown & canyon red. They both fit the same. I can go into other stores and every item in my size fits differently or not at all. I like that I know the size and it always fits the same. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kiki
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 6, 2018
    " They fit perfectly. I have 2 colors so far. Love them. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 111 - 120 of 165

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Huayna Belt Pima Cotton Huayna Belt
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Huayna Belt

    Item #203752
    $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover
    $159.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #821362
    $159.00 $129.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Genevieve Dress Pima Cotton Genevieve Dress
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Genevieve Dress

    Item #449742
    $299.00
    4.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Uzbek Ikat Pima Cotton Cardigan Uzbek Ikat Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $179.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Uzbek Ikat Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #725892
    $179.00 $149.00
    4.2
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Adriatico Pima Cotton Dress Adriatico Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses & Casual Long Dresses
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Adriatico Pima Cotton Dress

    Boho Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Summer Dresses Free-flowing long pima cotton dresses are the carefree women’s clothes you’ll love for summer. The casual dresses are meticulously handcrafted of fine fibers for luxuriously soft boho dresses.

    Wear these long cotton dresses solo during warm weather, and then layer the boho dresses with cardigans and jackets for cooler weather and cold offices. The travel dresses fit in everywhere you go, too.
    Item #725782
    $189.00
    4.5
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Monterey Pima Cotton Dress Monterey Pima Cotton Dress
    $269.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Monterey Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #404572
    $269.00 $218.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Museo Skirt Museo Skirt
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Museo Skirt

    Item #191612
    $129.00
    4.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sumatra Pants Sumatra Pants
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Sumatra Pants

    Item #983652
    $189.00
    4.6
    (10)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit