The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. $159.00 - $229.00 $229.00

Add women's best women's fashion pants to your travel wardrobe staples.

Read our reviews boho pants to find out why are edgy yet polished enough for art gallery openings, plays and more. The women's favorite cotton pants are also ideal for casual Fridays and lunch with friends. Our best designer pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Motorcycle Pants, Designer Pants

Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Boho Pants

Pack designer pants for adventures near and far. These boho chic women's cotton pants are go-anywhere. These fashion pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Our boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles.

Wear these casual pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops for seasonless style. These boho cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted.

Item #X20052
$229.00 $159.00 - $229.00
4.5
(165)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 101 - 110 of 165

ratings & reviews

  • TERESA
    Location: Fort Worth
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 22, 2019
    " Took these pants out of the box this morning and havent taken them off. Love the fit and the slightly higher waist. They are cool. And they are cute. Love them. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jodyjt
    Location: New orleans
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 21, 2019
    " I love these pants! The detail and stitching make them interesting. I’m 66y/o, 5’6”, 125lbs, average build. After reading reviews I decided to order size 6 but had to return and order my normal size 4. The Latte color is a great neutral color. I’m thinking about ordering another pair but will wait until I wear them and launder them a couple times. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KathyH
    Location: Manhattan, KS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 19, 2019
    " My favorite jeans. Love the fit, fabric and styling. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • She likes to walk
    Location: Cincinnati
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 15, 2019
    " My second pair of motorcycle pants. These pants have a lot of style, yet are very comfortable. Really love the fit! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Renee
    Location: San Diego
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 15, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PM628
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 11, 2019
    " Finally bit the bullet and purchased. NO regrets. Typically wear a size 4 or 6... went with the 6. Styling is fantastic, and I love the length. PLEASE do not shorten!!! (Maybe you could offer a petite size for customers who have commented they are too long?). "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jeannette Marie
    Location: Houston, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 18, 2019
    " I am so happy I bought these pants! They fit perfectly. No need to size up. I love them!!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • landscape architect
    Location: the Sierra foothills, California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 8, 2019
    " While these pants are a bit pricey, they deliver on all accounts: quality of fabric, creative styling, excellent fit that is true to size. Truly, you get what you pay for and I would trade in all my "bargain" jeans for just 2 of these motorcycle pants. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • darnsue
    Location: Long Beach, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 8, 2019
    " I have three pair of these pants now and I love, love, love the way they fit. Never have to walk around pulling them up, they fit beautifully and pair wonderfully with sweaters, shirts and jackets, boots or casual shoes. Very versatile. I also receive many complements on them most often! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BennyJ
    Location: Anacortes, Wa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 7, 2019
    " I finally purchased a pair of these Motorcycle Pants after they went on sale. However, the ones I loved didn’t have a sale price, so I bought them anyway. I am not disappointed! They fit perfectly and are the perfect length for me. I’m 5’7”, 127lbs and purchased a size 6. so glad I didn’t have to send them back! They are a good quality and I will definitely buy another pair, but I sure wish all colors would go on sale now and then! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 101 - 110 of 165

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Huayna Belt Pima Cotton Huayna Belt
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Huayna Belt

    Item #203752
    $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover
    $159.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #821362
    $159.00 $129.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Genevieve Dress Pima Cotton Genevieve Dress
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Genevieve Dress

    Item #449742
    $299.00
    4.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Uzbek Ikat Pima Cotton Cardigan Uzbek Ikat Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $179.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Uzbek Ikat Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #725892
    $179.00 $149.00
    4.2
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Adriatico Pima Cotton Dress Adriatico Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses & Casual Long Dresses
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Adriatico Pima Cotton Dress

    Boho Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Summer Dresses Free-flowing long pima cotton dresses are the carefree women’s clothes you’ll love for summer. The casual dresses are meticulously handcrafted of fine fibers for luxuriously soft boho dresses.

    Wear these long cotton dresses solo during warm weather, and then layer the boho dresses with cardigans and jackets for cooler weather and cold offices. The travel dresses fit in everywhere you go, too.
    Item #725782
    $189.00
    4.5
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Monterey Pima Cotton Dress Monterey Pima Cotton Dress
    $269.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Monterey Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #404572
    $269.00 $218.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Museo Skirt Museo Skirt
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Museo Skirt

    Item #191612
    $129.00
    4.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sumatra Pants Sumatra Pants
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Sumatra Pants

    Item #983652
    $189.00
    4.6
    (10)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit