The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. $229.00

Add women's best women's fashion pants to your travel wardrobe staples.

Read our reviews boho pants to find out why are edgy yet polished enough for art gallery openings, plays and more. The women's favorite cotton pants are also ideal for casual Fridays and lunch with friends. Our best designer pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Motorcycle Pants, Designer Pants

Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Boho Pants

Pack designer pants for adventures near and far. These boho chic women's cotton pants are go-anywhere. These fashion pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Our boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles.

Wear these casual pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops for seasonless style. These boho cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted.

Item #X20052
$229.00
4.5
(152)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 101 - 110 of 152

ratings & reviews

  • Deborah
    Location: Orange County, California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 17, 2019
    " Color, design, fabric and fit--it all adds up to a great pair of pants. They couldn't have fit better or been more comfortable if I'd had them custom made. I hope they will always be featured in your offerings. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • La Caridad
    Location: Brooklyn, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 17, 2019
    " I originally bought three pair of motorcycle pants in size 10. I loved them. When I was in my twenties, I used to drive and ride motorcycles. I wished I would have had these pants then. They would have been perfect for driving cross country on a motorcycle - warm and safe. Because I lost a lot of weight and fit a size 2, these pants were the first think that I replaced in my wardrobe. And I'm 72! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Emotionally Naked
    Location: Richmond Va
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 16, 2018
    " These are very well made pants. The fit is not perfect because the stride is just not quite long enough for me but I kept them so that's why four stars instead of five. I wear them anyway because they are so cool. I am 5'10" and about 127 pounds. I got a size 2 and maybe the size 4 would have worked in terms of stride length but typically that size runs too big on me but I should have ordered two sizes and sent one back. They are tad too short in the leg length but I wear boots with them anyway so they don't look it. So very stylish, well made pants but maybe more suited for those 5'8" and under. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Jackie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 27, 2018
    " I love these pants! I was hesitant to order after reading reviews about the length and not being able to hem them due to the zipper in the leg and my height but they fit wonderfully! And the length is fine! I'm 5'3.5" so I almost didn't order but now I am so glad I did! Reviews also mentioned that these run small and I tend to run between an size 8 (most often) and 10. I ordered the 8, it's perfect! Now I need more colors. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    5
    Nov 13, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chicago
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Nov 10, 2018
    " The fit the material, I could not be happier with these pants. I own 2 pair, the brown & canyon red. They both fit the same. I can go into other stores and every item in my size fits differently or not at all. I like that I know the size and it always fits the same. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kiki
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 6, 2018
    " They fit perfectly. I have 2 colors so far. Love them. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KGW
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 11, 2018
    " These are great looking pants, but run very small. You might need to order not one size up, but two sizes up. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • colorful gal
    Location: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Oct 11, 2018
    " These are great-fitting pants! They look great, work well with my wardrobe and are extremely comfortable. I really like the fact that they are unique, and that not everyone is wearing them. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    5
    Oct 5, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 101 - 110 of 152

complete the look

  • Laramie Pima Cotton Tee Laramie Pima Cotton Tee
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Laramie Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712312
    $69.00
    4.9
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tuck Stitch Swoncho Tuck Stitch Swoncho
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Tuck Stitch Swoncho

    Item #303072
    $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725872
    $149.00
    4.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Night Meadow Leggings Night Meadow Leggings
    $88.00
    Buy Now

    Night Meadow Leggings

    Item #712232
    $88.00
    4.6
    (31)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Barnstable Jacket Barnstable Jacket
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Barnstable Jacket

    Item #983072
    $299.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweater Knit Cotton Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Cotton Cardigans
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

    Cotton Sweaters, Knit Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters These women's cotton sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of knit, with raglan sleeves and rolled edges for gorgeous results. Pair these knit sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for endlessly wearable designer sweaters.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are created with globally inspired designs in color-drenched pima cotton fibers. Favorite designer cardigan sweaters for everyday, these boho sweaters are sure to also be endlessly wearable women’s travel sweaters.
    Item #380802
    $129.00
    4.6
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Luxury Boho Pants, Designer Pants & Cotton Travel Pants
    $139.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants

    Boho Pants, Designer Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Travel Pants These boho pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The designer pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #722562
    $139.00 $79.00
    4.1
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top Designer Cotton Tops & Cotton Designer Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Europa Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too. Item #322872
    $58.00
    4.9
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers