The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. $149.00 $199.00

Add women's best women's fashion pants to your travel wardrobe staples.

Read our reviews boho pants to find out why are edgy yet polished enough for art gallery openings, plays and more. The women's favorite cotton pants are also ideal for casual Fridays and lunch with friends. Our best designer pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Motorcycle Pants, Designer Pants

Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Boho Pants

Pack designer pants for adventures near and far. These boho chic women's cotton pants are go-anywhere. These fashion pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Our boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles.

Wear these casual pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops for seasonless style. These boho cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted.

Item #X20052
$199.00 $149.00
4.6
(139)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 11 - 20 of 139

ratings & reviews

  • SandiK
    Location: Milwaukee, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 9, 2020
    " I've been watching these pants for several years but was deterred by the price. This time they went on sale and still had the color I wanted. I usually wear a 31 waist, I bought the size 10 and they were plenty big. For me, I think they run a little large. I'm 5'4" and they are a little long. Hoping they shrink some in length after I wash them. Fabric and detailing are great--just as pictured. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cmatzner
    Location: Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 4, 2020
    " With the leather trim - my dry cleaner said they will not clean (would destroy) and they are certainly not hand or machine wash with the leather. And no tag in pant Info on website says machine wash. But the machine wash will ruin the leather. Can anyone comment here on the success of Machine Wash? "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Legs
    Location: East Hampton, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 16, 2020
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pmiller1010
    Location: Temecula, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Feb 5, 2020
    " Way too long, way too tight. The zipper on the pant leg is nice but the length would require alterations. Not for me, returned. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • kelllkellok
    Location: Santa Rosa Beach, Fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 23, 2020
    " I have another pair I bought 3 years ago and love them "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sal13
    Location: savannah, ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 12, 2020
    " These are very substantial pants, as in a strong fabric, yet brushed to softness. They are as cute as everyone reviews them to be. I am almost 5'11" and they are the perfect length for me. I love the stretch in them and mine do not stretch too much to look baggy. They fit TTS. I love them. Please keep making them, PC! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ZeldaMoon
    Location: South Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 8, 2020
    " These pants are a cool alternative to jeans. Expensive, but LOVE them and apparently so do others—I get compliments every time. Fit is perfect, length is perfect—not a fan of the ankle pant trend. Petite girls, they will be too long and difficult to hem with the zippers. I am wishing for the red and the blue ones...make more! Definitely not 'old lady pants', but very comfortable. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ClareM
    Location: Potomac Falls, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 2, 2020
    " These pants are great for and great quality and I love the softness. Good length too as I have longer legs. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • smashk
    Location: Seattle, Wa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 17, 2019
    " I have been looking at these pants for years. I have a hard time finding pants that fit (size 2) I need to try them on first. Well I finally bought the motorcycle pants. These pants could be tailored for me! I am going buy another pair today. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dyanna
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Dec 16, 2019
    " Really awesome design - sleek, stylish and sexy. BUT, what you don't see from the photo is that these pants are way too long! (I am tall with long legs - so not usually an issue) The moto pants are baggy from knee to ankle - really messes with the cool zipper detail at the bottom. Bummed. PC - please don't cover an important detail with high boots. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 139

complete the look

  • Cinched Cuff Pants Cinched Cuff Designer Pants Casual Designer Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Luxury Pants
    $199.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Cinched Cuff Pants

    Cotton Work Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Women's Fashion Pants Pack these women’s casual designer pants for comfortable excursions around the world. Also favorite women’s work pants, the boho travel pants are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously comfortable results. Item #981352
    $199.00 $99.00
    4.8
    (30)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Luxury Boho Pants, Designer Pants & Cotton Travel Pants
    $139.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants

    Boho Pants, Designer Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Travel Pants These boho pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The designer pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #722562
    $139.00 $79.00
    4.0
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cropped Velveteen Pants Cropped Velveteen Pants Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $179.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Velveteen Pants

    Casual Designer Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Women's Cotton Pants Pack these women’s casual designer pants for comfortable excursions around the world. Also favorite women’s work pants, the boho travel pants are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously comfortable results. Item #981342
    $179.00 $69.00
    4.3
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Brocade Moto Pants Brocade Moto Pants Boho Travel Pants, Luxury Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $199.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Brocade Moto Pants

    Boho Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Women's Cotton Fashion Pants These boho designer pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The boho pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #980622
    $199.00 $139.00
    3.9
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Skinny Velveteen Pants Skinny Velveteen Fashion Pants Casual Fashion Pants, Boho Pants & Women's Travel Pants
    $169.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Skinny Velveteen Pants for Women

    Casual Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants Softy, stretchy chic women's casual pants are sure to be your go-anywhere fashion pants. The best travel pants, the designer pants for women are meticulously handcrafted. Item #X20082
    $169.00 $79.00
    4.3
    (37)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Ryder Pants Ryder Women's Cotton Pants Cotton Travel Pants, Designer Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $199.00 $139.00 - $199.00
    Buy Now

    Ryder Pants, Cotton Pants

    Designer Boho Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Fashion Pants Chic Ryder women's cotton pants are ready to go for a weekend adventure or a month-long trip around the world. Pack these designer cotton pants, paring the fashion pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops. Item #X20062
    $199.00 $139.00 - $199.00
    4.5
    (39)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Kenmare Dress Kenmare Dress Luxury Cotton Jersey Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $229.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Kenmare Dress

    Travel Dresses, Designer Dresses, Work Dresses On vacations, our luxury jersey dresses are endlessly wearable. Slip on the boho cotton jersey dresses for sightseeing and shopping, and pair these designer knit dresses with favorite jackets for dinner out.

    These luxury fashion dresses in a jersey knit are also favorite everyday women’s clothes. Run errands in these boho cotton dresses, and slip them on for casual work dresses that are endlessly wearable and chic.
    Item #981929
    $229.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hayden Duster Hayden Duster
    $259.00 $198.00
    Buy Now

    Hayden Duster

    Item #981659
    $259.00 $198.00
    4.4
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers