Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. $139.00 - $199.00 $199.00

Add women's best women's fashion pants to your travel wardrobe staples.

Read our reviews boho pants to find out why are edgy yet polished enough for art gallery openings, plays and more. The women's favorite cotton pants are also ideal for casual Fridays and lunch with friends. Our best designer pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Motorcycle Pants, Designer Pants

Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Boho Pants

Pack designer pants for adventures near and far. These boho chic women's cotton pants are go-anywhere. These fashion pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Our boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles.

Wear these casual pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops for seasonless style. These boho cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted.

Item #X20052
$199.00 $139.00 - $199.00
4.6
(48)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 11 - 20 of 48

ratings & reviews

  • marigold
    Location: Westchester, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Information Technology
    5
    Sep 29, 2018
    " Love those pants. Legs not too thin, but still slim. Comfortable and great looking. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kburt
    Location: Park City Utah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 22, 2018
    " Great addition to my wardrobe. Will look fantastic with wraps and sweater and booties. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Anna F
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 22, 2018
    " These pants fit my body perfectly and are so flattering. Unfortunately (as others have noted) the length is too long if you are shorter than 5'7" and it is impossible to hem pants that have zippered ankles. Tragically I had to return them. I am 5'5" and 145 lb. The size 12 fit perfectly but I wish it came in a shorter length. If so, I would stockpile these. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kat
    Location: Santa Cruz, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Sep 20, 2018
    " I purchased another pair of the motorcycle pants in the charcoal color after I got the latte and wine colored last year. I love these pants! They are well made and have beautiful detail from the leather trim on the pockets to the stitching detail at knee,waistband and back waist area, and the ankle zippers! Heavy material, made to last. I am 5'4 so they are a tad long with flats but still okay- better with a slight heel. The price is well worth it for the quality and they will wear for years. Runs true to the measurements given. These are all I wear now for jeans! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ave8
    Location: Kansas City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Sep 13, 2018
    " These pants are a must. Not only are the Motorcycle Pants well made, but like best friends, they get better with age! I’ve received countless compliments when wear them. I own them in every color and (hint hint PC), I’m waiting for more! The fit is perfect and has been consistent with each pair I’ve ordered. Personally, I wouldn’t mind if they were a bit longer (I’m 5’8” if that helps), but don’t let that stop you from buying them. Pants just don’t get better than these! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jenjen
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Sep 12, 2018
    " The quality is excellent. Color is true to the picture.I have a feeling these will last a long time. They run small and don't seem to stretch when you wear them. I would recommend getting exactly the right size because yu can't count on any give. "
    Fits: 2
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Happy In Haddonfield
    Location: Haddonfield, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    3
    Sep 11, 2018
    " I guess Annie Hurlbut is about about 5'7", cause all of the clothes are made to fit people of that height. I have been making recommendations for about 15 years on this site, and no one listens. 5'3" is the average height of the American woman. Nonetheless, why doesn't PC make TWO lengths - in pants, skirts, long dresses, etc? These pants have zippers, so you cannot hem them. Can't imagine anyone under 5'5" or under trying to wear them. So, yes. Returned them "
    Fits: 1
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Irish
    Location: Vermont
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 11, 2018
    " This is my second pair of these pants. I love the fit, the detailing, and they hold up well. My first pair must be at least 4 years old. May not wait as long to buy my third pair. They travel well and always get noticed. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ADAC 3138
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 8, 2018
    " I have drooled over these pants for years as I love the style but feared my legs are far too muscular to look good in them. I finally bought 1 size up & the legs fit nicely. My local tailor took in the waist & upper hips to fit me. They are incredibly comfortable & flattering. Now I need every color. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Suebewan
    Location: Minden, NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Government / Military
    5
    Aug 3, 2018
    " I have struggled for years to find pants that I love and I love these! If this is the price you have to pay for pants that fit, I will make it happen. I went online to buy a 2nd color and instead decided to try the velveteen skinny pant. Next month I will purchase another pair of the Motorcycle pants. I absolutely love the way they fit and feel! I wear a size 12 but I feel very slim in these, lots of compliments! The quality of the workmanship is perfect! Thank you!! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 48

complete the look

  • Brocade Moto Pants Brocade Moto Pants Boho Travel Pants, Luxury Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $199.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Brocade Moto Pants

    Boho Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Women's Cotton Fashion Pants These boho designer pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The boho pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #980622
    $199.00 $139.00
    3.7
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cropped Velveteen Pants Cropped Velveteen Pants Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $179.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Velveteen Pants

    Casual Designer Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Women's Cotton Pants Pack these women’s casual designer pants for comfortable excursions around the world. Also favorite women’s work pants, the boho travel pants are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously comfortable results. Item #981342
    $179.00 $89.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Ryder Pants Ryder Women's Cotton Pants Cotton Travel Pants, Designer Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $199.00 $139.00 - $199.00
    Buy Now

    Ryder Pants, Cotton Pants

    Designer Boho Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Fashion Pants Chic Ryder women's cotton pants are ready to go for a weekend adventure or a month-long trip around the world. Pack these designer cotton pants, paring the fashion pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops. Item #X20062
    $199.00 $139.00 - $199.00
    4.4
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Luxury Boho Pants, Designer Pants & Cotton Travel Pants
    $139.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants

    Boho Pants, Designer Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Travel Pants These boho pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The designer pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #722562
    $139.00 $79.00
    3.3
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cinched Cuff Pants Cinched Cuff Designer Pants Casual Designer Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Luxury Pants
    $199.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Cinched Cuff Pants

    Cotton Work Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Women's Fashion Pants Pack these women’s casual designer pants for comfortable excursions around the world. Also favorite women’s work pants, the boho travel pants are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously comfortable results. Item #981352
    $199.00 $99.00
    5.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Skinny Velveteen Pants Skinny Velveteen Fashion Pants Casual Fashion Pants, Boho Pants & Women's Travel Pants
    $169.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Skinny Velveteen Pants for Women

    Casual Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants Softy, stretchy chic women's casual pants are sure to be your go-anywhere fashion pants. The best travel pants, the designer pants for women are meticulously handcrafted. Item #X20082
    $169.00 $99.00
    4.4
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Prairie Dress Prairie Dress
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Prairie Dress

    Item #982479
    $229.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit