The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. $179.00 - $229.00 $229.00

Add women's best women's fashion pants to your travel wardrobe staples.

Read our reviews boho pants to find out why are edgy yet polished enough for art gallery openings, plays and more. The women's favorite cotton pants are also ideal for casual Fridays and lunch with friends. Our best designer pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Motorcycle Pants, Designer Pants

Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Boho Pants

Pack designer pants for adventures near and far. These boho chic women's cotton pants are go-anywhere. These fashion pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Our boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles.

Wear these casual pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops for seasonless style. These boho cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted.

Item #X20052
$229.00 $179.00 - $229.00
4.5
(162)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 11 - 20 of 162

ratings & reviews

  • Laurie
    Location: Clarklake, michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 30, 2020
    " Motorcycle pants too long. I am 5’4”. sanghria Tatyana dress is better on a taller person. I look stubby & fat in it. Not satisfied. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • YJ
    Location: Cincio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 19, 2020
    " After reading all the reviews I decided to purchase pants while they were on sale. They are truly great quality and good fit. I will purchase other colors even if they are not sale. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TessaJ
    Location: Benton Harbor, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 28, 2020
    " These jeans are very detailed and made very well. They have quickly become my favorite! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Snowomen
    Location: Mountains
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 26, 2020
    " Those jeans are super stylish and the fabric is very soft.The reason why I did not put 5 stars is...the pockets have a metal zipper scratching your hand when you need to put something in or out and the pockets are very small. I could barely get my keys even if I have small hands. Those jeans are meant for tall women not petite. I still love my jeans! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KMHO
    Location: Winter Springs,FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 19, 2020
    " Love them. They are beautiful and fit precisely. I can dress them up or down. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Debbie51
    Location: Ligonier, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 17, 2020
    " Bought these pants and just love them!! Very good quality and they will last as long as my life does. Really they're so well made I just love them "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dvander
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Sep 15, 2020
    " These pants have great detailing, but all PC pants are cut for 5'10" models so we 5'2" people struggle. These pants have zipper details at the bottom cuff 6 inches up, so there is no possibility of tailoring. Make great pants for short people, PC! "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Layne
    Location: Los Angeles CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Sep 15, 2020
    " Unfortunately I returned because sizing has changed. I bought 2 pair last season and they were fantastic! The pair I just received was a thinner fabric and the fit through the hips was saggy (butt area) and larger through thighs. Also, no leather (faux) trim on pockets which was a great feature. I'm happy I ordered the 2 pr. from last season because of above changes. And btw...I haven't lost weight. Thanks "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • robin212
    Location: Bellingham WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 14, 2020
    " I hadn't bought pants for awhile and wanted something fun for fall. These are perfect! Lots of details, ankle zippers and tiny pleats. Size 6 true to size. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marj27
    Location: Vermont
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 12, 2020
    " BUT.......description AND online photo shows leather detailing on the front pockets. When the pants arrived, the front pockets are the same fabric as the pants. For $229, I expected much more. PC needs to update their description to fit the product being sold. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 162

complete the look

  • Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat
    $798.00 $639.00
    Buy Now

    Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat

    Item #758971
    $798.00 $639.00
    4.6
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Alpaca Tunic Sweater Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters
    $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters Luxury Travel Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Designer Sweaters These designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles.

    Slip on these designer pullover sweaters for adventure near and far. Wear the lightweight alpaca pullover sweaters on sightseeing and shopping excursions on vacation, and pair the boho sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for outings near home.
    Item #757351
    $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    4.7
    (35)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Hathaway Dress Pima Cotton Hathaway Dress
    $269.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Hathaway Dress

    Item #449502
    $269.00 $218.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Designer Cotton Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $259.00 $208.00
    Buy Now

    Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress

    Boho Dresses, Work Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are effortlessly chic cotton work dresses. Also wear as designer travel dresses for endlessly comfortable fashion. Item #404262
    $259.00 $208.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Checked Ryder Pants Checked Ryder Pants
    $199.00 $98.00
    Buy Now

    Checked Ryder Pants

    Item #982352
    $199.00 $98.00
    3.4
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Sailcloth Dress Sailcloth Dress Sundresses & Summer Dresses
    $218.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Sailcloth Dress

    Designer Dresses, Summer Fashion Dresses & Luxury Dresses Take along these summer sundresses for vacations around the world. The everyday and travel dresses are also gorgeous fashion dresses for work and other adventures at home. Item #982549
    $218.00 $149.00
    4.4
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweater Knit Cotton Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Cotton Cardigans
    $129.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

    Cotton Sweaters, Knit Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters These women's cotton sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of knit, with raglan sleeves and rolled edges for gorgeous results. Pair these knit sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for endlessly wearable designer sweaters.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are created with globally inspired designs in color-drenched pima cotton fibers. Favorite designer cardigan sweaters for everyday, these boho sweaters are sure to also be endlessly wearable women’s travel sweaters.
    Item #380802
    $129.00 $108.00
    4.5
    (31)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Conservatory Dress Conservatory Dress Designer Fashion Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $149.00 $72.00
    Buy Now

    Conservatory Dress

    Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Dresses Favorite designer fashion dresses, our luxury knit dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear the boho dresses for everyday, work and travel destinations. Item #712222
    $149.00 $72.00
    4.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers