Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. $139.00 - $199.00 $199.00

Add women's best women's fashion pants to your travel wardrobe staples.

Read our reviews boho pants to find out why are edgy yet polished enough for art gallery openings, plays and more. The women's favorite cotton pants are also ideal for casual Fridays and lunch with friends. Our best designer pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Motorcycle Pants, Designer Pants

Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Boho Pants

Pack designer pants for adventures near and far. These boho chic women's cotton pants are go-anywhere. These fashion pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Our boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles.

Wear these casual pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops for seasonless style. These boho cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted.

Item #X20052
$199.00 $139.00 - $199.00
4.6
(48)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 48

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Nov 13, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chicago
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 10, 2018
    " The fit the material, I could not be happier with these pants. I own 2 pair, the brown & canyon red. They both fit the same. I can go into other stores and every item in my size fits differently or not at all. I like that I know the size and it always fits the same. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kiki
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 6, 2018
    " They fit perfectly. I have 2 colors so far. Love them. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KGW
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 11, 2018
    " These are great looking pants, but run very small. You might need to order not one size up, but two sizes up. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • colorful gal
    Location: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 11, 2018
    " These are great-fitting pants! They look great, work well with my wardrobe and are extremely comfortable. I really like the fact that they are unique, and that not everyone is wearing them. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 5, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • dynaryder
    Location: McDonald, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Oct 4, 2018
    " Stylish unique pants - great features and construction. Also have them in black from one year ago - however these red ones fit significantly snugger than the black ones. Unique style and trim that are not overbearing, but add out-of-the-ordinary look to a casual pair of jeans. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • new customer
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 3, 2018
    " These run small and are overpriced for quality. I would not buy them again. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • ADAC 3138
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 1, 2018
    " First pair is so perfect that I bought another color. My favorites. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Petite
    Location: New Mexico
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Government / Military
    4
    Oct 1, 2018
    " I Absolutely love these pants, but I wish you would reconsider making these pants and other clothes for petite women that way we would be able to order more items. These pants can’t be altered due to the zipper. Please make with Inseam 28-29 inches. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 48

complete the look

  • Skinny Velveteen Pants Skinny Velveteen Fashion Pants Casual Fashion Pants, Boho Pants & Women's Travel Pants
    $169.00 $119.00
    Buy Now

    Skinny Velveteen Pants for Women

    Casual Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants Softy, stretchy chic women's casual pants are sure to be your go-anywhere fashion pants. The best travel pants, the designer pants for women are meticulously handcrafted. Item #X20082
    $169.00 $119.00
    4.4
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cropped Velveteen Pants Cropped Velveteen Pants Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $179.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Velveteen Pants

    Casual Designer Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Women's Cotton Pants Pack these women’s casual designer pants for comfortable excursions around the world. Also favorite women’s work pants, the boho travel pants are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously comfortable results. Item #981342
    $179.00 $89.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Luxury Boho Pants, Designer Pants & Cotton Travel Pants
    $139.00 $95.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants

    Boho Pants, Designer Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Travel Pants These boho pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The designer pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #722562
    $139.00 $95.00
    3.3
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ryder Pants Ryder Women's Cotton Pants Cotton Travel Pants, Designer Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $199.00 $139.00 - $199.00
    Buy Now

    Ryder Pants, Cotton Pants

    Designer Boho Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Fashion Pants Chic Ryder women's cotton pants are ready to go for a weekend adventure or a month-long trip around the world. Pack these designer cotton pants, paring the fashion pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops. Item #X20062
    $199.00 $139.00 - $199.00
    4.4
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cinched Cuff Pants Cinched Cuff Designer Pants Casual Designer Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Luxury Pants
    $199.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Cinched Cuff Pants

    Cotton Work Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Women's Fashion Pants Pack these women’s casual designer pants for comfortable excursions around the world. Also favorite women’s work pants, the boho travel pants are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously comfortable results. Item #981352
    $199.00 $99.00
    5.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Brocade Moto Pants Brocade Moto Pants Boho Travel Pants, Luxury Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Brocade Moto Pants

    Boho Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Women's Cotton Fashion Pants These boho designer pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The boho pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #980622
    $199.00
    3.7
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Leather And Stone Bracelet Leather And Stone Bracelet
    $99.00
    Buy Now