The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. $149.00 - $229.00 $199.00 - $229.00

Add women's best women's fashion pants to your travel wardrobe staples.

Read our reviews boho pants to find out why are edgy yet polished enough for art gallery openings, plays and more. The women's favorite cotton pants are also ideal for casual Fridays and lunch with friends. Our best designer pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Motorcycle Pants, Designer Pants

Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Boho Pants

Pack designer pants for adventures near and far. These boho chic women's cotton pants are go-anywhere. These fashion pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Our boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles.

Wear these casual pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops for seasonless style. These boho cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted.

Item #X20052
$199.00 - $229.00 $149.00 - $229.00
4.5
(151)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 151

ratings & reviews

  • YJ
    Location: Cincio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 19, 2020
    " After reading all the reviews I decided to purchase pants while they were on sale. They are truly great quality and good fit. I will purchase other colors even if they are not sale. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TessaJ
    Location: Benton Harbor, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 28, 2020
    " These jeans are very detailed and made very well. They have quickly become my favorite! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Snowomen
    Location: Mountains
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 26, 2020
    " Those jeans are super stylish and the fabric is very soft.The reason why I did not put 5 stars is...the pockets have a metal zipper scratching your hand when you need to put something in or out and the pockets are very small. I could barely get my keys even if I have small hands. Those jeans are meant for tall women not petite. I still love my jeans! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KMHO 1942
    Location: Winter Springs,FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 19, 2020
    " Love them. They are beautiful and fit precisely. I can dress them up or down. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Debbie51
    Location: Ligonier, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 17, 2020
    " Bought these pants and just love them!! Very good quality and they will last as long as my life does. Really they're so well made I just love them "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dvander
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Sep 15, 2020
    " These pants have great detailing, but all PC pants are cut for 5'10" models so we 5'2" people struggle. These pants have zipper details at the bottom cuff 6 inches up, so there is no possibility of tailoring. Make great pants for short people, PC! "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Layne
    Location: Los Angeles CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Sep 15, 2020
    " Unfortunately I returned because sizing has changed. I bought 2 pair last season and they were fantastic! The pair I just received was a thinner fabric and the fit through the hips was saggy (butt area) and larger through thighs. Also, no leather (faux) trim on pockets which was a great feature. I'm happy I ordered the 2 pr. from last season because of above changes. And btw...I haven't lost weight. Thanks "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • robin212
    Location: Bellingham WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 14, 2020
    " I hadn't bought pants for awhile and wanted something fun for fall. These are perfect! Lots of details, ankle zippers and tiny pleats. Size 6 true to size. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marj27
    Location: Vermont
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 12, 2020
    " BUT.......description AND online photo shows leather detailing on the front pockets. When the pants arrived, the front pockets are the same fabric as the pants. For $229, I expected much more. PC needs to update their description to fit the product being sold. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • nelka
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 9, 2020
    " I own 4 pairs of these motorcycle pants that I have bought over the last 5 yrs. Obviously, I love them. I have several colors. So when I saw the blue ones I got excited - wow a new color. They fit the same, but the detail of the pockets - front and back are NOT the way the online picture is. The pockets of the other pants I have and the online picture shows a leather detail on the pockets zipper. The blue ones I just ordered don't have the leather detail on the front pockets and the back ones don't even have the zippers. These details make the pants unique so I was disappointed that my new ones don't have that. The pants are still nice and fit well so I am keeping them. But as they are now, I wouldn't order another pair. I do recommend them if people are aware that the picture doesn't match the product. Oh, and they went up in price and down in details. Disappointing. The reason I am still recommending them is because they fit so well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 151

complete the look

  • Barrio Viejo Pima Cotton Pullover Barrio Viejo Pima Cotton Pullover
    $139.00
    Buy Now

    Barrio Viejo Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725542
    $139.00
    4.2
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Orla Dress Orla Dress Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $108.00
    Buy Now

    Orla Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses Select luxury fashion dresses that are favorite luxury travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these cotton dresses from Peruvian Connection.

    Our luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these designer work dresses out with friends, slip on the boho dresses for work and pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world.
    Item #711712
    $108.00
    4.4
    (46)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tuck Stitch Swoncho Tuck Stitch Swoncho
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Tuck Stitch Swoncho

    Item #303072
    $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725872
    $149.00
    4.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ojito Pima Cotton Swoncho Ojito Pima Cotton Swoncho
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Ojito Pima Cotton Swoncho

    Item #350192
    $169.00
    4.7
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pacific Pima Cotton Pullover Pacific Pima Cotton Pullover
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Pacific Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #742172
    $169.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee
    $52.00
    Buy Now

    Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712122
    $52.00
    5.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top Designer Cotton Tops & Cotton Designer Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Europa Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too. Item #322872
    $58.00
    4.9
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers