The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. $149.00 - $229.00 $199.00 - $229.00

Add women's best women's fashion pants to your travel wardrobe staples.

Read our reviews boho pants to find out why are edgy yet polished enough for art gallery openings, plays and more. The women's favorite cotton pants are also ideal for casual Fridays and lunch with friends. Our best designer pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Motorcycle Pants, Designer Pants

Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Boho Pants

Pack designer pants for adventures near and far. These boho chic women's cotton pants are go-anywhere. These fashion pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Our boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles.

Wear these casual pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops for seasonless style. These boho cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted.

Item #X20052
$199.00 - $229.00 $149.00 - $229.00
4.6
(139)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 139

ratings & reviews

  • ChiChi
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 24, 2020
    " Good fit and very soft and I love the style. The quality is also excellent. I have always had trouble buying pants that fit right because I have very slim legs. The motorcycle pant seemed to be a good fit. It is too hot to wear at the moment but I shall look forward to lots of good wear from it in the fall. I had to size up from a 6 to an 8 so it would not be too tight. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hot Mamma
    Location: Reno,NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 20, 2020
    " I love this pants! They have some forgiving stretch which I need. I was wondering id I was "too old" to wear these. WRONG! Got compliments and that made me so happy. I need to find a Rock concert to wear these to next spring! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lis
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 13, 2020
    " I had to go a size up - per website suggestion - and they fit perfectly! I love them and I'll have them in my closet for years. The quality is great, but the value, eh - I had to wait until they were on sale. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • katie6
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 12, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kerry
    Location: Idaho
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 3, 2020
    " Love, love, love it. Exceeded expectations. Due to a rapid weight gain I needed larger pants. Loved the fit, the design, the material. Even now that thanks Heaven, the weight is going down I still love it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AW
    Location: Fort Lauderdale
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 22, 2020
    " I wish I could buy other colors, but I over-splurged already during this crazy time. I'm 108 lbs and 5'4.5" and size 2 was perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sassy senior
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Apr 13, 2020
    " I had a pair in another color and was looking forward to receiving the lighter color. This pair was 3 inches longer, even in a size smaller, than my previous pair. With the zipper, hemming wasn't an option. Had to return. Loved the pebble color. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • kat1
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 2, 2020
    " Purchased with ZEN garden shirt and colors match perfectly "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • mls
    Location: San Diego CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 11, 2020
    " I bought 3 pair of size 4 in the moss color (on sale) since this style is no longer in the catalog or on-line. Moss is a dark greenish khaki color. They are not only figure flattering but very comfortable. I really appreciate the longer length since I intensely dislike the cropped "high water" styles. I do have one pair of the Ryder pants (which I like) but because of the shorter length I only wear them with crunch style booties. Hope this helps! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • jjoey
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 9, 2020
    " Really love these pants. Bought 2 pair, 4-5 years ago. They fit perfectly then and still do in a size 6. Had to order an 8 in the new pair (dove), as the newly designed 6 has a much smaller waist band. So the 8 fits great in the waist, but I will have to take the pants in around the butt and top of the thighs to get the fit I want. Am 5'7", 128 lbs, size 28 in jeans and on the long & lean side. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 139

complete the look

  • Ryder Pants Ryder Women's Cotton Pants Cotton Travel Pants, Designer Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $199.00 $139.00 - $199.00
    Buy Now

    Ryder Pants, Cotton Pants

    Designer Boho Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Fashion Pants Chic Ryder women's cotton pants are ready to go for a weekend adventure or a month-long trip around the world. Pack these designer cotton pants, paring the fashion pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops. Item #X20062
    $199.00 $139.00 - $199.00
    4.5
    (39)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cropped Velveteen Pants Cropped Velveteen Pants Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $179.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Velveteen Pants

    Casual Designer Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Women's Cotton Pants Pack these women’s casual designer pants for comfortable excursions around the world. Also favorite women’s work pants, the boho travel pants are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously comfortable results. Item #981342
    $179.00 $69.00
    4.3
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Luxury Boho Pants, Designer Pants & Cotton Travel Pants
    $139.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants

    Boho Pants, Designer Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Travel Pants These boho pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The designer pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #722562
    $139.00 $79.00
    4.1
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Brocade Moto Pants Brocade Moto Pants Boho Travel Pants, Luxury Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $199.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Brocade Moto Pants

    Boho Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Women's Cotton Fashion Pants These boho designer pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The boho pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #980622
    $199.00 $139.00
    3.9
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Skinny Velveteen Pants Skinny Velveteen Fashion Pants Casual Fashion Pants, Boho Pants & Women's Travel Pants
    $169.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Skinny Velveteen Pants for Women

    Casual Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants Softy, stretchy chic women's casual pants are sure to be your go-anywhere fashion pants. The best travel pants, the designer pants for women are meticulously handcrafted. Item #X20082
    $169.00 $79.00
    4.3
    (37)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00
    4.8
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cinched Cuff Pants Cinched Cuff Designer Pants Casual Designer Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Luxury Pants
    $199.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Cinched Cuff Pants

    Cotton Work Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Women's Fashion Pants Pack these women’s casual designer pants for comfortable excursions around the world. Also favorite women’s work pants, the boho travel pants are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously comfortable results. Item #981352
    $199.00 $99.00
    4.8
    (30)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cabin Baby Alpaca Pullover Cabin Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $159.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Cabin Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #381151
    $159.00 $110.00
    4.2
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers