The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. $139.00 - $229.00 $199.00 - $229.00

Add women's best women's fashion pants to your travel wardrobe staples.

Read our reviews boho pants to find out why are edgy yet polished enough for art gallery openings, plays and more. The women's favorite cotton pants are also ideal for casual Fridays and lunch with friends. Our best designer pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Motorcycle Pants, Designer Pants

Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Boho Pants

Pack designer pants for adventures near and far. These boho chic women's cotton pants are go-anywhere. These fashion pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Our boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles.

Wear these casual pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops for seasonless style. These boho cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted.

Item #X20052
$199.00 - $229.00 $139.00 - $229.00
4.5
(159)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 159

ratings & reviews

  • Adrienne
    Location: Northern Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 1, 2021
    " Ordered these back in September (can it really be January?!), and got them Christmas week. Definitely worth the wait. I have never spent this much money on a pair of pants before, but the tailoring and the cloth are superb -- worth every penny. The cotton is heavy and feels almost like velvet to the skin. I'm tall to begin with, but with the tailoring, I feel as if my legs really are show stoppers in these pants. Thanks to Annie, the design and manufacturing teams - another home run! I'll be buying another pair in the spring! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sincerelyjoules
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jan 1, 2021
    " I’m 5’4” and the pants have zippers on the legs so you can’t hem them to fit. I have other moto pants I love with zippers in the legs but they are shorter. Also, in my opinion, the fabric was too thin and felt cheap you could see cellulose texture through the pants—not flattering. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Raider10
    Location: Hannibal, MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 21, 2020
    " I have been wanting a pair of these motorcycle pants for two years but wanted to get my weight down first. I am finally within 10 pounds of my goal weight so rewarded myself by buying them. They are everything I had hoped they would be. Seriously comfortable due to the amount of stretch in the fabric. The detailing on the legs, zippers at the ankles and the nifty front pockets just all add up to a great looking pair of jeans. Some have complained about the waist being too high. They're perfect for me. The length is also perfect as I am 5'11" tall. Please don't change anything about them. I plan to get more colors! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CwJenkins
    Location: Baltimore
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Dec 14, 2020
    " I own these pants in every color from a year or so ago. They are one of my favorite go-to work pants. This new pair I got in a new color this month not as good, thinner material, not the same design on back pockets, the zippers not as substantial or attractive. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Little Mountain
    Location: Albany, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 14, 2020
    " I love the Peruvian's Motorcycle Plants. I love the color too. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CarlaM
    Location: Seattle area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 11, 2020
    " I have several of these Moto slacks. Look good! Love the slim lower legs. They are very much “go to” pants! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sparkie
    Location: Orange County CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 19, 2020
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Laurie
    Location: Clarklake, michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 30, 2020
    " Motorcycle pants too long. I am 5’4”. sanghria Tatyana dress is better on a taller person. I look stubby & fat in it. Not satisfied. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • YJ
    Location: Cincio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 19, 2020
    " After reading all the reviews I decided to purchase pants while they were on sale. They are truly great quality and good fit. I will purchase other colors even if they are not sale. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TessaJ
    Location: Benton Harbor, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 28, 2020
    " These jeans are very detailed and made very well. They have quickly become my favorite! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 159

complete the look

  • Avenida Pullover Avenida Pullover
    $220.00
    Buy Now

    Avenida Pullover

    Item #621352
    $220.00
    4.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00
    4.7
    (297)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.8
    (30)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans
    $178.00 - $189.00 $119.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Zoe Velveteen Jeans

    Item #982052
    $178.00 - $189.00 $119.00 - $189.00
    4.2
    (25)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Rutledge Pima Cotton T-Neck Rutledge Pima Cotton T-Neck
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Rutledge Pima Cotton T-Neck

    Item #821492
    $159.00
    5.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Cotton Tunic Sweater Cotton Fashion Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Boho Tunic Tops
    $138.00 $89.00 - $138.00
    Buy Now

    Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Tunic Tops, Luxury Cotton Tops & Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion shirts are boho chic. Item #820762
    $138.00 $89.00 - $138.00
    4.5
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Designer Travel Shirts, Knit Cotton Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Shirts

    Designer Cotton Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. Item #322642
    $78.00 $59.00
    4.7
    (69)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cabled Trellis Pima Cotton Tunic Cabled Trellis Pima Cotton Tunic
    $198.00
    Buy Now

    Cabled Trellis Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #302792
    $198.00
    4.7
    (22)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers