The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. $229.00

Add women's best women's fashion pants to your travel wardrobe staples.

Read our reviews boho pants to find out why are edgy yet polished enough for art gallery openings, plays and more. The women's favorite cotton pants are also ideal for casual Fridays and lunch with friends. Our best designer pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Motorcycle Pants, Designer Pants

Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Boho Pants

Pack designer pants for adventures near and far. These boho chic women's cotton pants are go-anywhere. These fashion pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Our boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles.

Wear these casual pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops for seasonless style. These boho cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted.

Item #X20052
$229.00
4.5
(162)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 162

ratings & reviews

  • KateK
    Location: Holyoke, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 22, 2021
    " Was hoping these would look as sleek on me as they do on the model, but, alas, they look like barn jeans. Maybe I needed to order a size down. They are super soft and super comfy, but I would not call them stylish. They also are a little short on me (5' 7" ) I bought these on a used clothing site because I was unwilling to pay $230 for a pair of pants. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Mariposia
    Location: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 3, 2021
    " The motorcycle pants were excellent, but I had to return them. They were much too long for me. It would cost way too much to alter the zippers at the ankles. The installation was quite complex. My normal PC pants size is 14. These were more roomy than they appear on the model, but were still quite flattering. The color was a perfect neutral. It would help if the height of the models was included in the descriptions. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Margie7
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 19, 2021
    " They fit perfectly and are adorable. Haven’t had the chance to wear them, but love them and know I will enjoy wearing them as they are comfy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Adrienne
    Location: Northern Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 1, 2021
    " Ordered these back in September (can it really be January?!), and got them Christmas week. Definitely worth the wait. I have never spent this much money on a pair of pants before, but the tailoring and the cloth are superb -- worth every penny. The cotton is heavy and feels almost like velvet to the skin. I'm tall to begin with, but with the tailoring, I feel as if my legs really are show stoppers in these pants. Thanks to Annie, the design and manufacturing teams - another home run! I'll be buying another pair in the spring! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sincerelyjoules
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jan 1, 2021
    " I’m 5’4” and the pants have zippers on the legs so you can’t hem them to fit. I have other moto pants I love with zippers in the legs but they are shorter. Also, in my opinion, the fabric was too thin and felt cheap you could see cellulose texture through the pants—not flattering. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Raider10
    Location: Hannibal, MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 21, 2020
    " I have been wanting a pair of these motorcycle pants for two years but wanted to get my weight down first. I am finally within 10 pounds of my goal weight so rewarded myself by buying them. They are everything I had hoped they would be. Seriously comfortable due to the amount of stretch in the fabric. The detailing on the legs, zippers at the ankles and the nifty front pockets just all add up to a great looking pair of jeans. Some have complained about the waist being too high. They're perfect for me. The length is also perfect as I am 5'11" tall. Please don't change anything about them. I plan to get more colors! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CwJenkins
    Location: Baltimore
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Dec 14, 2020
    " I own these pants in every color from a year or so ago. They are one of my favorite go-to work pants. This new pair I got in a new color this month not as good, thinner material, not the same design on back pockets, the zippers not as substantial or attractive. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Little Mountain
    Location: Albany, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 14, 2020
    " I love the Peruvian's Motorcycle Plants. I love the color too. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CarlaM
    Location: Seattle area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 11, 2020
    " I have several of these Moto slacks. Look good! Love the slim lower legs. They are very much “go to” pants! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sparkie
    Location: Orange County CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 19, 2020
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 162

complete the look

  • Naxos Pima Cotton Cardigan Naxos Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $289.00 $229.00
    Buy Now

    Naxos Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #449552
    $289.00 $229.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Designer Travel Shirts, Knit Cotton Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Shirts

    Designer Cotton Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. Item #322642
    $78.00 $59.00
    4.7
    (75)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Luxury Travel Tops, Designer Work Tops & Boho Tops
    $69.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top

    Luxury Work Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #322719
    $69.00 $59.00
    4.3
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants
    $118.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants

    Item #631062
    $118.00 $69.00
    2.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee
    $52.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712122
    $52.00 $38.00
    4.7
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Avery Knit Trousers Avery Knit Trousers
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Avery Knit Trousers

    Item #191492
    $89.00
    4.8
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Rutledge Pima Cotton T-Neck Rutledge Pima Cotton T-Neck
    $159.00 $129.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Rutledge Pima Cotton T-Neck

    Item #821492
    $159.00 $129.00 - $159.00
    5.0
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Cotton Tunic Sweater Cotton Fashion Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Boho Tunic Tops
    $138.00
    Buy Now

    Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Tunic Tops, Luxury Cotton Tops & Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion shirts are boho chic. Item #820762
    $138.00
    4.5
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers