The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Mosaico Patchwork Pima Cotton Cardigan
Mosaico Patchwork Pima Cotton Cardigan
Mosaico Patchwork Pima Cotton Cardigan Mosaico Patchwork Pima Cotton Cardigan Cotton Travel Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters & Cotton Sweaters Kaffe Fassett's extraordinary pima cardigan is a whimsical patchwork of abstract shapes, dotted in contrast hues. Handknit in an intarsia of vibrant tweeded hues–from red, coral, yellow and raspberry to teal, sky, navy and bronze–the oversized silhouette has drop shoulders and handcrocheted striped trim; buttonless placket. n/a n/a

Mosaico Patchwork Pima Cotton Cardigan, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

Designer Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters & Lightweight Sweaters

Item #531372
n/a n/a
4.4
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • tuffybarger
    Location: Hartselle, AL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Apr 15, 2020
    " I have been watching this sweater for a year or two, waiting for the price to come down from $695. Finally, a few weeks ago, there was a special with an additional percent taken from the price of items already on sale. The price was finally low enough for me to order. I usually wear a large/XL, but only the S/M size was available. The sweater was supposed to be generously sized, so I ordered it, hoping the S/M would be big enough. Sadly, it was not, so I've returned it. Also, in my experience pima cotton is usually soft, but this sweater is scratchy. So disappointing! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Joy
    Location: MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 20, 2019
    " I’d been admiring this sweater in the catalog for quite awhile. Finally, a sale price was just too good for me to pass up. Sadly, when I tried it on it was not flattering & just sort of shapeless. Also, the colors were not really as expected either. Only one item in my closet matched it. Sweater is well made and unique. Wish it had worked for me. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Peruvian Shopper 1
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 14, 2019
    " This sweater, remarkably, looks just the way it does on my monitor. The colors are pretty, the knit even, the size more than ample. The size is the problem for me. I bought a S/M sized sweater from the Anniversary collection a few years ago, an alpaca knit that is also oversized, but works well enough for me because it has cuffs that keep the sleeves from reaching the tips of my fingernails. The weight of the wool also allows the "hem" area of the sweater to lie neatly. The cotton is a much lighter knit, and is more 'bodiless.") "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • silverfox221
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 6, 2019
    " Love the length on this Cardigan, I thought it was going to be too big for me, but it was perfect. Normally, I take a Large, and the Large/Extra large was just right. The pattern and colors, are exceptional, and thrilled to be able to buy it on sale. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kaffe fan
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 2, 2019
    " I hesitated to purchase this cardigan because I wasn't sure the colors would work for me, but when it went on sale for less than half price, decided to give it a try. So glad I did - the fit is perfect and the colors lovely. In person they appear richer and less bright than the photo online. As always, Kaffe Fassett's knits are amazing in their detail and color nuance. I would say the fit is true to size and would flatter most women . This sweater will get a lot of wear! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Babs63
    Location: Ontario Canada
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 30, 2019
    " I have wanted this sweater for awhile and patiently waited for it to go on sale. The fit is perfect and the colours are absolutely stunning. It's even more beautiful than on the website. I will enjoy it for years to come. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Modernist
    Location: WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 7, 2019
    " The Mosaico Patchwork Pima Cotton Cardigan is absolute Perfection! This Kaffe Fassett Cardigan is absolutely flawless. The patchwork and abstract shapes are incredible. The Mosaico Patchwork Pima Cotton Cardigan can easily be worn from day into night. The color palette is so exquisite! This is a must for every Peruvian Connection customer. The cardigan does run true to size. I highly recommend the Mosaico Patchwork Pima Cotton Cardigan! "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • bachmusik
    Location: Alexandria, VA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 2, 2019
    " I'm a huge fan of this designer and am delighted with this sweater. The colors and superior quality helped convince me to purchase the item. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Erica Blair
    Location: Northeast
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 14, 2019
    " This gorgeous sweater thrills me every time I wear it, but the price is absurd. It runs large & is quite warm. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9