The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Morgan Top
Morgan Top Morgan Top Morgan Top Morgan Top Morgan Top Morgan Top Morgan Top
Morgan Top Morgan Top Boho Shirts, Fashion Tops, Women's Designer Shirts Versatile, our women’s designer work shirts are perfect for other everyday adventures, like lunch with friends or running errands. Also wear them as luxury travel tops, whether you’re going on vacation or a business trip. The boho fashion shirts are endlessly wearable. $98.00

Our women’s designer work shirts are versatile tops for travel, too.

In sublime colors, our women’s designer work shirts are easy to care for and wear over and over. Also favorite luxury travel tops, our women’s designer shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Just the start of our boho fashion shirts, these shirts are sure to be wardrobes staples to pair with skirts to jeans. Have these luxury fashion tops ready for every daily excursion and every weekend adventure.

Morgan Top, Women's Designer Work Shirts

Luxury Travel Tops, Boho Fashion Shirts, Fashion Tops

Pack our women’s designer work shirts for your next business trip. The luxury travel tops are easy to care for and easy to mix and match with our other separates for chic ensembles. The boho fashion shirts go with favorite skirts and dress pants for polished ensembles, ready for meeting with colleagues or clients. Our luxury fashion tops paired with jeans or casual pants are also endlessly comfortable for sightseeing and shopping after the business is over.

Our women’s designer work shirts are wardrobe essentials. Also favorite luxury travel tops, the boho shirts are perfect for business trips as well as vacations.

Item #725522
$98.00
4.2
(24)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 24

ratings & reviews

  • NCDesigner girl
    Location: NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 4, 2021
    " Lovely light weight sweater top. I have it in the rust and the black. The knot has some give to it so I sized down from the large and the medium was a perfect fit. Beautiful with the Subayara skirt as pictured, and with British tan trousers from my closet. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • dsn123
    Location: Dayton, Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 25, 2021
    " My husband bought me this top and skirt after seeing it dog-eared on my desk for a long time! Such a gorgeous outfit. The material of the top is exquisite - feels so luxurious. Unfortunately, I am very long waisted and it was much shorter on me than on the model in the photo so sadly, I returned it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • STYLE GIRL
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 12, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Buystoomuch
    Location: NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 11, 2020
    " This is a gorgeous dressier top made of pima so breakouts from animal furs, such as wool and cashmere. I would purchase this top without hesitation if it was in a soft gray color. I hope Pervian Connection will consider getting this top in a few other colors, especially a soft gray. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jlf
    Location: San Diego, ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Apr 16, 2020
    " I think the photograph with the model, which looks so beautifully fitted, is an illusion. Pinned in the back? I was expecting a fitted waist and instead received a size small that was huge around the waist. Tried to belt it but doesn't give the look I want, so sadly I'm returning it. I weigh 122 pound, am 5 foot 7, and my measurements are 35-25-35. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Hoxiesgirl
    Location: Ozarks, USA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Mar 16, 2020
    " I am so sorry I felt this would work on me. It did NOT look like the model because the peplum flares with a larger bust. I am a 38D and this was a big no for me. This is on me for ordering this style. The knit is thin and could be worn in the transition seasons. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JanW
    Location: Dallas TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 28, 2020
    " Loving this! A new staple of my wardrobe. It’s a new favorite for me "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Janet C
    Location: Stockton, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 29, 2019
    " I bought his to wear Christmas Eve with the skirt pictured with it. Pros: the color is outstanding, the style is flattering, it should be lovely on on any figure. The cons: only one, it is so light weight that if you snag it, it runs like crazy and can not be fixed. On Christmas Eve my daughter hugged me when she came in and her necklace caught on the fabric and made a big long run down my front! She was horrified, I was heart sick (did a good job not showing it) Long story short, love this outfit so much I just reordered the top again and will have to be very careful not to snag it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Drg
    Location: Atlanta
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 1, 2019
    " I like this top, but the waist and flare are a bit too high, which others had warned about, but I (unwisely) chose to ignore. Nonetheless, I think the top will work and have decided to keep it. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • CMAP
    Location: Doylestown, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Nov 1, 2019
    " The color is pretty. The fit is short waisted. The fabric is very, very sheer. I doubt is would make it through one washing. I returned the Morgan Top. I am between 5'3 and 5'4", 120 lbs "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 24

complete the look

  • Rabat Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Rabat Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt
    $179.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Rabat Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt

    Item #448982
    $179.00 $108.00
    4.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl
    $69.00 $55.00 - $69.00
    Buy Now

    Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl

    Item #490131
    $69.00 $55.00 - $69.00
    4.6
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Dreamscape Pima Cotton Kimono Dreamscape Pima Cotton Kimono
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Dreamscape Pima Cotton Kimono

    Item #725772
    $199.00
    4.3
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Women's Sweaters, Travel Cardigan Sweaters & Alpaca Sweaters
    $249.00 $149.00 - $249.00
    Buy Now

    Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan

    Item #757621
    $249.00 $149.00 - $249.00
    4.8
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Alpaca Knit Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters
    $159.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Delphi Alpaca Pullover

    Designer Travel Sweaters, Alpaca Knit Sweaters & Women's Pullover Sweaters Our designer pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters created with luxe color-drenched fibers. Slip on the women’s alpaca sweaters for work, for travel and for fun.

    Slip these designer pullover sweaters into your favorites rotation. Wear the alpaca travel sweaters on vacations, and pair the designer boho sweaters with pants or skirts for everyday ensembles.
    Item #302301
    $159.00 $118.00
    3.8
    (29)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bower Ring Bower Ring
    $129.00 $89.00
    Buy Now
  • Jackie Pima Cotton Shift Dress Jackie Pima Cotton Shift Dress Cocktail Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $249.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Jackie Pima Cotton Shift Dress

    Knit Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Dresses Our cocktail dresses are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Slip on these cotton dresses with heels for special events, like art gallery openings, and wear these designer dresses to work gatherings. Item #449322
    $249.00 $169.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
    $159.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

    Item #821301
    $159.00 $110.00
    4.3
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers