The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Morgan Top
Morgan Top Morgan Top Morgan Top Morgan Top Morgan Top Morgan Top
Morgan Top Morgan Top Boho Shirts, Fashion Tops, Women's Designer Shirts Versatile, our women’s designer work shirts are perfect for other everyday adventures, like lunch with friends or running errands. Also wear them as luxury travel tops, whether you’re going on vacation or a business trip. The boho fashion shirts are endlessly wearable. $98.00

Our women’s designer work shirts are versatile tops for travel, too.

In sublime colors, our women’s designer work shirts are easy to care for and wear over and over. Also favorite luxury travel tops, our women’s designer shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Just the start of our boho fashion shirts, these shirts are sure to be wardrobes staples to pair with skirts to jeans. Have these luxury fashion tops ready for every daily excursion and every weekend adventure.

Morgan Top, Women's Designer Work Shirts

Luxury Travel Tops, Boho Fashion Shirts, Fashion Tops

Pack our women’s designer work shirts for your next business trip. The luxury travel tops are easy to care for and easy to mix and match with our other separates for chic ensembles. The boho fashion shirts go with favorite skirts and dress pants for polished ensembles, ready for meeting with colleagues or clients. Our luxury fashion tops paired with jeans or casual pants are also endlessly comfortable for sightseeing and shopping after the business is over.

Our women’s designer work shirts are wardrobe essentials. Also favorite luxury travel tops, the boho shirts are perfect for business trips as well as vacations.

Item #725522
$98.00
4.0
(20)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

ratings & reviews

  • Jlf
    Location: San Diego, ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Apr 16, 2020
    " I think the photograph with the model, which looks so beautifully fitted, is an illusion. Pinned in the back? I was expecting a fitted waist and instead received a size small that was huge around the waist. Tried to belt it but doesn't give the look I want, so sadly I'm returning it. I weigh 122 pound, am 5 foot 7, and my measurements are 35-25-35. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Hoxiesgirl
    Location: Ozarks, USA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Mar 16, 2020
    " I am so sorry I felt this would work on me. It did NOT look like the model because the peplum flares with a larger bust. I am a 38D and this was a big no for me. This is on me for ordering this style. The knit is thin and could be worn in the transition seasons. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JanW
    Location: Dallas TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 28, 2020
    " Loving this! A new staple of my wardrobe. It’s a new favorite for me "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Janet C
    Location: Stockton, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 29, 2019
    " I bought his to wear Christmas Eve with the skirt pictured with it. Pros: the color is outstanding, the style is flattering, it should be lovely on on any figure. The cons: only one, it is so light weight that if you snag it, it runs like crazy and can not be fixed. On Christmas Eve my daughter hugged me when she came in and her necklace caught on the fabric and made a big long run down my front! She was horrified, I was heart sick (did a good job not showing it) Long story short, love this outfit so much I just reordered the top again and will have to be very careful not to snag it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Drg
    Location: Atlanta
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 1, 2019
    " I like this top, but the waist and flare are a bit too high, which others had warned about, but I (unwisely) chose to ignore. Nonetheless, I think the top will work and have decided to keep it. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • CMAP
    Location: Doylestown, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Nov 1, 2019
    " The color is pretty. The fit is short waisted. The fabric is very, very sheer. I doubt is would make it through one washing. I returned the Morgan Top. I am between 5'3 and 5'4", 120 lbs "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Diny
    Location: San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 21, 2019
    " Love this top. Flattering fit and great color choices. I plan on ordering another when the color I'm interested is available again! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • macki123
    Location: Asheville NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Aug 12, 2019
    " While I liked the look of this top, it was just too short for me and made me look stumpy. I'm only 5'3", so I'd imagine it could look like a crop top on someone taller. But it did have a nice peplum drape to it. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • lauswaus
    Location: SLC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 6, 2019
    " Bought this with the skirt as shown. Great peplum style. Sleeves are just the right length and it's so soft "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tuscan Sun
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 13, 2019
    " Love this top! Light weight yet not see through. I think the bottom flair sets perfectly above the hip to wear with a couple of pencil skirts I bought previously from PC. Thanks for a quality product. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

complete the look

  • Orchard Street Baby Alpaca Tunic-Dress Orchard Street Baby Alpaca Tunic-Dress
    $218.00 $178.00
    Buy Now

    Orchard Street Baby Alpaca Tunic-Dress

    Item #381111
    $218.00 $178.00
    4.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dylan Alpaca Pullover Dylan Alpaca Pullover
    $179.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Dylan Alpaca Pullover

    Item #725581
    $179.00 $138.00
    4.9
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts & Cotton Travel Shirts
    $88.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Poet Top

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #630942
    $88.00 $48.00
    4.2
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover
    $169.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover

    Item #302712
    $169.00 $99.00
    4.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mikado Pima Cotton Kimono Mikado Pima Cotton Kimono
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Mikado Pima Cotton Kimono

    Item #725402
    $199.00
    4.4
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Old Textile Top Old Textile Top Luxury Travel Tops & Designer Work Shirts
    $79.00 $49.00
    Buy Now

    Old Textile Top

    Boho Shirts, Fashion Tops & Women's Designer Shirts Versatile, our women’s designer work shirts are perfect for other everyday adventures, like lunch with friends or running errands. Also wear them as luxury travel tops, whether you’re going on vacation or a business trip. The boho fashion shirts are endlessly wearable. Item #712012
    $79.00 $49.00
    4.7
    (18)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dragonfly Pendant Dragonfly Pendant
    $79.00
    Buy Now
  • Celeste Dress Celeste Dress, Designer Dresses Casual Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $118.00 $82.00
    Buy Now

    Celeste Dress, Travel Dresses

    Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are effortlessly chic – whether as casual work dresses or travel dresses. Pack as designer travel dresses for adventures near and far.

    Discover our best casual cotton dresses, and discover cotton travel dresses and everyday boho dresses that are endlessly wearable. Also slip on as casual work dresses that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #191292
    $118.00 $82.00
    3.9
    (39)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers