The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Morgan Top
Morgan Top Morgan Top Morgan Top Morgan Top Morgan Top Morgan Top
Morgan Top Morgan Top Boho Shirts, Fashion Tops, Women's Designer Shirts Versatile, our women’s designer work shirts are perfect for other everyday adventures, like lunch with friends or running errands. Also wear them as luxury travel tops, whether you’re going on vacation or a business trip. The boho fashion shirts are endlessly wearable. $78.00 $98.00

Our women’s designer work shirts are versatile tops for travel, too.

In sublime colors, our women’s designer work shirts are easy to care for and wear over and over. Also favorite luxury travel tops, our women’s designer shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Just the start of our boho fashion shirts, these shirts are sure to be wardrobes staples to pair with skirts to jeans. Have these luxury fashion tops ready for every daily excursion and every weekend adventure.

Morgan Top, Women's Designer Work Shirts

Luxury Travel Tops, Boho Fashion Shirts, Fashion Tops

Pack our women’s designer work shirts for your next business trip. The luxury travel tops are easy to care for and easy to mix and match with our other separates for chic ensembles. The boho fashion shirts go with favorite skirts and dress pants for polished ensembles, ready for meeting with colleagues or clients. Our luxury fashion tops paired with jeans or casual pants are also endlessly comfortable for sightseeing and shopping after the business is over.

Our women’s designer work shirts are wardrobe essentials. Also favorite luxury travel tops, the boho shirts are perfect for business trips as well as vacations.

Item #725522
$98.00 $78.00
4.0
(21)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 21

ratings & reviews

  • Buystoomuch
    Location: NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 11, 2020
    " This is a gorgeous dressier top made of pima so breakouts from animal furs, such as wool and cashmere. I would purchase this top without hesitation if it was in a soft gray color. I hope Pervian Connection will consider getting this top in a few other colors, especially a soft gray. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jlf
    Location: San Diego, ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Apr 16, 2020
    " I think the photograph with the model, which looks so beautifully fitted, is an illusion. Pinned in the back? I was expecting a fitted waist and instead received a size small that was huge around the waist. Tried to belt it but doesn't give the look I want, so sadly I'm returning it. I weigh 122 pound, am 5 foot 7, and my measurements are 35-25-35. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Hoxiesgirl
    Location: Ozarks, USA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Mar 16, 2020
    " I am so sorry I felt this would work on me. It did NOT look like the model because the peplum flares with a larger bust. I am a 38D and this was a big no for me. This is on me for ordering this style. The knit is thin and could be worn in the transition seasons. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JanW
    Location: Dallas TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 28, 2020
    " Loving this! A new staple of my wardrobe. It’s a new favorite for me "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Janet C
    Location: Stockton, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 29, 2019
    " I bought his to wear Christmas Eve with the skirt pictured with it. Pros: the color is outstanding, the style is flattering, it should be lovely on on any figure. The cons: only one, it is so light weight that if you snag it, it runs like crazy and can not be fixed. On Christmas Eve my daughter hugged me when she came in and her necklace caught on the fabric and made a big long run down my front! She was horrified, I was heart sick (did a good job not showing it) Long story short, love this outfit so much I just reordered the top again and will have to be very careful not to snag it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Drg
    Location: Atlanta
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 1, 2019
    " I like this top, but the waist and flare are a bit too high, which others had warned about, but I (unwisely) chose to ignore. Nonetheless, I think the top will work and have decided to keep it. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • CMAP
    Location: Doylestown, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Nov 1, 2019
    " The color is pretty. The fit is short waisted. The fabric is very, very sheer. I doubt is would make it through one washing. I returned the Morgan Top. I am between 5'3 and 5'4", 120 lbs "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Diny
    Location: San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 21, 2019
    " Love this top. Flattering fit and great color choices. I plan on ordering another when the color I'm interested is available again! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • macki123
    Location: Asheville NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Aug 12, 2019
    " While I liked the look of this top, it was just too short for me and made me look stumpy. I'm only 5'3", so I'd imagine it could look like a crop top on someone taller. But it did have a nice peplum drape to it. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • lauswaus
    Location: SLC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 6, 2019
    " Bought this with the skirt as shown. Great peplum style. Sleeves are just the right length and it's so soft "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 21

complete the look

  • Jackie Pima Cotton Knit Jacket Jackie Pima Cotton Knit Jacket
    $229.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Jackie Pima Cotton Knit Jacket

    Item #449312
    $229.00 $149.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Cotton Fashion Shirts, Designer Travel Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Tops

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Designer Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts These designer shirts are meticulously handcrafted. The designer cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #725242
    $129.00
    4.3
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Adirondack Pima Cotton Cardigan Adirondack Pima Cotton Cardigan Pima Cotton Sweaters& Women's Cotton Cardigans
    $229.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Adirondack Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #940652
    $229.00 $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vestry Street Tunic Vestry Street Tunic
    $149.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Vestry Street Tunic

    Item #381082
    $149.00 $75.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rabat Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Rabat Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt
    $179.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Rabat Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt

    Item #448982
    $179.00 $138.00
    3.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Luxury Travel Tops, Designer Work Tops & Boho Tops
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top

    Luxury Work Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #322719
    $69.00
    4.6
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Woodblock Top Woodblock Top
    $110.00 $88.00
    Buy Now

    Woodblock Top

    Item #712189
    $110.00 $88.00
    4.5
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Meridienne Pima Cotton Cardigan Meridienne Pima Cotton Cardigan Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Lightweight Travel Sweaters & Cotton Boho Sweaters
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Meridienne Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Lightweight Cotton Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters Item #243912
    $229.00
    4.0
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers