Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Moorea Trousers
Moorea Trousers Moorea Trousers
Moorea Trousers Moorea Trousers, Fashion Pants Designer Travel Pants, Boho Fashion Pants & Summer Knit Pants Our designer travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. $69.00 $169.00

Our laid-back travel pants are effortlessly chic, no matter the destination.

Take along these women's travel pants, and enjoy laid-back luxury on your next excursion. The designer pants are meticulously handcrafted in vibrant colors and patterns for gorgeous results. The designer boho pants are also endlessly wearable when you return home, whether off to work or to have lunch with friends. Pair the fashion pants with favorite tops in your wardrobe, and mix and match the knit pants with our designer tops for polished ensembles.

Moorea Trousers, Travel Pants

Women's Designer Pants, Boho Pants & Knit Fashion Pants

Add these travel pants to your plans for weekend trips and luxury vacations around the world. These designer pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles. Wear these knit fashion pants to lunch, shopping at local markets and browsing museums.

The right travel pants are essential when jetting off on a trip of a lifetime, as well as short excursions. These designer pants are endlessly chic and wearable.

Item #980309
$169.00 $69.00
2.5
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Traveler
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    1
    Nov 24, 2018
    " These are very misrepresented in the advertising. I don't know how they could be considered warm weather slacks; they so heavy and stiff it's like I'm wearing curtains converted into trousers. I had other PC slacks I shrank out of and wanted to replace but these missed the mark by a mile. Wow, what a miss was made in these Moorea Trousers. Back they go!!! "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Loey
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    1
    Sep 26, 2018
    " These pants are described as "warm weather" pants, that they "drape." They are not, and they do not. They are way too heavy for warm weather, and because they are heavy, they do not drape. Unfortunately, Peruvian Connection has refused to pay my return postage, even though their item was clearly misrepresented. I was told they are sorry I don't like them. I am also sorry - because they have lost a customer. I'm very surprised and disappointed. I thought this was a fine company. Very disappointing. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sigvarde
    Location: Vermont
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Lawyer
    5
    Sep 20, 2018
    " Lovely relaxed but still sexy fit. I would have preferred a Size 4, which was sold out, but the 6 drapes nicely, just hangs a little lower than the 4 would have. I only wish Sizes 4 and 6 weren’t inevitably too long, as though everyone wearing those sizes were a 5’10” model. I’m 5’6”, closer to average height for those sizes. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Loey
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Sep 16, 2018
    " These pants are much heaver than I expected, since they are advertised as "warm weather" pants; they are too heavy for warm weather. Because they are so heavy, they do not "drape," as advertised. Looking at the pictures, you get the feeling of the flowy, drapey summer pants; they are not. I also don't care for the rigidity of the zipper and closure waistband. They go back. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Totanic
    Location: Tidewater Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    5
    Jun 27, 2018
    " Despite the existing reviews, I decided to try these pants. I am 5'6" 120-lbs and these are truly gorgeous. The size 4 is long enough for low heals and fit like it's custom made. I love the fabric, drapes beautifully, probably 3-seasons here in Coastal Virginia. The onyx is the color my monitor exhibits - a milk-chocolate brown with a beautiful pattern. Preparing to order the teal. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MIA
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    1
    Jun 3, 2018
    " I loved the look of these pants in the pic, but the material turned out to be heavy, like satin curtain material and so they felt bulky, not flowy like I wanted. Unfortunately they also made me pay to return them even though they stated viscose which is usually light. I am becoming more leary to buy from this company "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • seeandbeseen
    Location: Idaho
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    1
    May 5, 2017
    " The Onyx fabric couldn't be more different than the photograph. It's a faded purpley brown-black with an indistinct pinky-purple print. I regret ordering these pants and regret that I have to pay return postage. They are not accurately represented. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    2
    Apr 28, 2017
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Bohemian at Heart
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    3
    Apr 8, 2017
    " The Moorea Trousers are really beautiful (especially in teal), but the fabric leaves a lot to be desired. Viscose, a type of rayon, is not a strong fabric; it tears easily, especially at the waistband fastener, which is the reason I returned them. Some viscose can be handwashed, while others can not (it'll shrink terribly, and I found the Moorea trousers to be in this category), and it's hard to know the difference with PC garments. Viscose rayon isn't sustainable, either. From the Barnhardt Natural Fibers Group (I'm not affiliated): "While cotton and rayon fibers are both made from cellulose, cotton’s cellulose is grown in five to six months by plants, while rayon’s comes from trees—which require years to grow. The trees are chemically processed to remove everything (bark, lignin, etc.) but the cellulose, and then the remaining cellulose is regenerated into manmade fibers." I'm a long time PC devotee because of their emphasis on natural fibers. I'm not keen on having to dry clean so much of my clothing; I don't need the chemical exposure--or the expense. "
    Fits: 5
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Fremont Pima Cotton Pullover Fremont Pima Cotton Pullover Designer Boho Sweaters, Luxury Fashion Sweaters & Designer Knit Sweaters
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Fremont Pima Cotton Pullover

    Luxury Travel Sweaters, Designer Fashion Sweaters & Cotton Knit Sweaters Our luxury travel sweaters are endlessly wearable as you traipse around the world. The designer boho sweaters are also effortlessly chic luxury fashion sweaters for everyday wear. Item #380922
    $99.00 $79.00
    3.8
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Jersey Knit Button-Down Shirt Jersey Knit Button-Down Shirt Cotton Tops, Designer Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts
    $59.00 - $69.00 $48.00 - $69.00
    Buy Now

    Jersey Knit Button-Down Shirt

    Designer Travel Tops, Casual Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts Our women's cotton shirts take the iconic buttondown shirt to the next level. The luxuriously soft designer travel shirts are made of a soft cotton jersey, making the designer tops comfortable everyday designer shirts. Item #191092
    $59.00 - $69.00 $48.00 - $69.00
    4.3
    (23)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Artemisa Hat Artemisa Hat Women's Designer Hats, Fashion Hats & Cute Fashion Accessories
    $99.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Artemisa Hat

    Handmade Designer Hats, Cute Fashion Hats & Women's Hats Item #Y80189
    $99.00 $89.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
  • Conservators Pima Cotton Cardigan Conservators Cotton Cardigan Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Boho Fashion Sweaters
    $498.00 $299.00
    Buy Now

    Conservators Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

    Luxury Cotton Sweaters, Boho Travel Sweaters & Women's Cardigan Sweaters Our luxe cotton cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable designer cotton sweaters that are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers. Wear as travel sweaters, and also slip on the boho sweaters for everyday adventures. Item #940482
    $498.00 $299.00
    4.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Colette Dress Colette Dress, Cocktail Dresses Designer Cocktail Dresses, Boho Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $169.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Colette Cocktail Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Dresses & Cocktail Dresses With these cocktail dresses, add a romantic flair to your wardrobe. The gorgeous designer dresses are luxuriously comfortable fashion dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. Item #980849
    $169.00 $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Oaxaca Tote Oaxaca Designer Tote Cotton Handbags, Luxury Bags & Handmade Boho Bags
    $139.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Oaxaca Tote

    Cotton Handbags, Boho Bags & Handmade Cotton Bags Our boho designer handbags are the perfect luxury designer accessories for work as well as evenings outs. These meticulously handmade cotton handbags are designed with soft leather and the luxury boho handbags have all the right details. Item #S60879
    $139.00 $99.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
  • Undercurrent Baby Alpaca & Silk Top Undercurrent Alpaca & Silk Top Travel Tunics, Luxury Shirts & Women's Designer Tops
    $179.00 $125.00
    Buy Now

    Undercurrent Baby Alpaca & Silk Top

    Luxury Tunics, Designer Alpaca Shirts & Women's Travel Tops Our luxury tops exude laid-back luxury. Wear designer shirts for everyday and as summer travel tops that are effortlessly cool. Item #620621
    $179.00 $125.00
    3.5
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Ming Garden Skirt Pima Cotton Ming Garden Skirt Luxury Boho Skirts, Designer Cotton Skirts & Travel Skirts
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Designer Cotton Ming Garden Skirt

    Luxury Cotton Skirts, Travel Skirts & Designer Boho Skirts Our gorgeous luxury travel skirts are color-drenched wonders. Wear the cotton skirts for adventures around the globe, and slip on the boho designer skirts for everyday adventures. Item #448402
    $199.00 $159.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers