The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Monte Carlo Dress
Monte Carlo Dress Monte Carlo Dress
Monte Carlo Dress Monte Carlo Dress This goddess-like dress is a dream to wear in flowy pima (49%), modal (47%) and spandex (4%) jersey. An overlay wraps the bodice, asymmetrically draping from the bateau neck to the raised waist. The silhouette releases to an ankle-grazing hem with side slit. n/a n/a

Monte Carlo Dress

Item #322812
n/a n/a
4.5
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Ariadne
    Location: South Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 8, 2020
    " Hangs really beautifully on the body. Nice and cool for tropic climes too. The blue color is wonderful. Please make this in several more rich deep colors like the blue is. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Skolastica
    Location: Myersville
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 17, 2019
    " Beautiful dress, very flattering style, but a little too clingy for me at this age. Sorry to have to return it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Logolade
    Location: Portland, Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 6, 2019
    " So easy to wear and so comfortable. This dress is so forgiving. I'll wear it into fall with a (PC) sweater to cover my shoulders. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Susan58
    Location: Utah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 6, 2019
    " I wanted to like this dress but the fit is just not right for me. I am curvy (40" hips 34" waist) and the dress was too tight across my hips. As a result it rode up and the front pooched out when I bent over. It went back but I really liked the fabric, top, and color. It just did not work for my figure. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • LaV
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 17 or under
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 30, 2019
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cindymm56
    Location: Derry, NH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 17, 2019
    " THE COLOR, THE FIT, THE STYLE - BEAUTIFUL - LOVE IT! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DeniseRJ
    Location: Altadena, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 25, 2019
    " I bought this dress for work and received SO MANY compliments!! My coworkers raved about the style, the fit, the color. This dress is a true winner. Not only is it very comfortable to wear, but it is extremely flattering, as well. I am so happy I bought it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Babs 001
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 23, 2019
    " I purchased this dress about a month ago and I feel like a goddess in this stylish summer dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8