The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Monserrato Dress
Monserrato Dress
Monserrato Dress Monserrato Luxury Dress Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Add the luxuriously comfortable designer travel dresses to your vacation plans, and enjoy sightseeing and shopping in artsy boho dresses. The casual dresses are also favorite casual work dresses for when you return home. $159.00 $199.00

Discover gorgeous designer travel dresses that are endlessly comfortable.

Go with top rated travel dresses that are universally flattering no matter the destination. Also popular work dresses, these luxury fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for gorgeous results. Wear the travel-friendly casual dresses with flats for sightseeing and shopping excursions. Slip on the designer boho dresses with high heels and an artisan cardigan from our collection for dinner out at a sophisticated restaurant.

Monserrato Dress, Designer Travel Dresses

Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Travel Dresses

Favorite designer travel dresses, these luxury boho dresses will also be favorite everyday sensations. Wear the universally flattering casual work dresses solo or pair with one of our artsy cardigans for polished ensembles. The casual dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, color-drenched fibers for effortlessly chic style. The designer boho dresses are sure to be wardrobe favorites.

These sublime designer travel dresses are universally flattering fashion dresses. Wear as casual work dresses for polished ensembles at the office, too.

Item #980779
$199.00 $159.00
4.5
(61)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 61

ratings & reviews

  • PINK RUELLIA
    Location: WEST TEXAS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 18, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • linn
    Location: Avon, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 27, 2020
    " This really is a perfect dress, beautiful colors, elegant yet can be worn in a large variety of settings from casual to moderately dressy, and it is exceptionally flattering. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KLB
    Location: Greater San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 5, 2020
    " Happy with my purchase in which I have been eyeing this dress for awhile. Bought it with the help of a Christmas gift card! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Toni 53
    Location: Datyon OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 19, 2019
    " Absolutely beautiful!! I'm totally pleased with this dress!! It's as beautiful on as it is in the photo. I highly recommend it!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Angela17
    Location: Albany NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 7, 2019
    " I have purchased this style in several patterns l. The cut is very slimming. The 3/4 length sleeves are nice, especially if you don’t want to use a jacket. The colors are vibrant and you will not find these patterns in quality material anywhere. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Demelza
    Location: Laurens
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 25, 2019
    " bought the very same dress a year ago and since lost 40lbs. Needless to say I ordered it again in a smaller size. so glad I did. One of my favorite dresses of all time. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sal13
    Location: Savannah, Ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 27, 2019
    " This is my 2nd dress of this type, I love it so much. I almost did not order the first one because of the crisscross of the fabric, but it actually looks really good on. It is soft and very comfortable. The colors are just gorgeous. My dress looks exactly like the one in the photo. I am curvier than the model but it is very forgiving and super flattering - not too tight in the waist. And I love the length. It's a keeper for life, like most of my Peruvian pieces. Thankyou Peruvian! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kvmcd
    Location: Pa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 24, 2019
    " This dress is amazing! Nice, drapey fit, but not clingy. The pattern is SO flattering. Love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Drainocutiepie
    Location: New York State
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    May 17, 2019
    " This dress just arrived and was a total disappointed....it's a long PRINTED T shirt..like the ones a few years ago...printed pattern on fabric. The colors are also faded...already looking quite used. I was told this is the way it's supposed to look....catalogue photo is much brighter. With tax and shipping over $200.....what a rip. Wouldn't it have been gorgeous if it had been woven! "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Kemp
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 11, 2019
    " I bought this dress for a trip. Packed beautifully, no wrinkles. The wrap pattern is stunning. The fabric has a lovely drape. There were compliments and I was asked where I shopped. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 61

complete the look

  • Studded Leather Obi Sash Studded Leather Obi Sash
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Studded Leather Obi Sash

    Item #510034
    $149.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit
  • Caporales Dress Caporales Dress
    $398.00 $279.00
    Buy Now

    Caporales Dress

    Item #982019
    $398.00 $279.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Ines Baby Alpaca Knit Jacket Ines Baby Alpaca Knit Jacket
    $269.00
    Buy Now

    Ines Baby Alpaca Knit Jacket

    Item #565581
    $269.00
    5.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Zoe Velveteen Jacket Zoe Velveteen Jacket
    $299.00 $249.00 - $299.00
    Buy Now

    Zoe Velveteen Jacket

    Item #982042
    $299.00 $249.00 - $299.00
    4.7
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Portia Earrings Portia Earrings
    $99.00
    Buy Now
  • Artesia Tunic-Dress Artesia Tunic-Dress
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Artesia Tunic-Dress

    Item #982919
    $229.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Galeria Bracelet Galeria Bracelet
    $118.00
    Buy Now
  • Blakely Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Blakely Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Blakely Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

    Item #381262
    $189.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers