Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Monserrato Dress
Monserrato Dress
Monserrato Dress Monserrato Luxury Dress Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Add the luxuriously comfortable designer travel dresses to your vacation plans, and enjoy sightseeing and shopping in artsy boho dresses. The casual dresses are also favorite casual work dresses for when you return home. $179.00

Discover gorgeous designer travel dresses that are endlessly comfortable.

Go with top rated travel dresses that are universally flattering no matter the destination. Also popular work dresses, these luxury fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for gorgeous results. Wear the travel-friendly casual dresses with flats for sightseeing and shopping excursions. Slip on the designer boho dresses with high heels and an artisan cardigan from our collection for dinner out at a sophisticated restaurant.

Monserrato Dress, Designer Travel Dresses

Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Travel Dresses

Favorite designer travel dresses, these luxury boho dresses will also be favorite everyday sensations. Wear the universally flattering casual work dresses solo or pair with one of our artsy cardigans for polished ensembles. The casual dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, color-drenched fibers for effortlessly chic style. The designer boho dresses are sure to be wardrobe favorites.

These sublime designer travel dresses are universally flattering fashion dresses. Wear as casual work dresses for polished ensembles at the office, too.

Item #980779
$179.00
4.5
(47)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 47

ratings & reviews

  • #1Goddess
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 3, 2018
    " I'm an older woman, but this dress makes me look sexy! It fits my pear shaped curves like a glove and hangs beautifully. The design of the striping is thoughtfully done to flatter. I like the lightweight fabric since it is maxi. Sometimes long dresses that have stretch fabric pull down too heavy. It also works for a woman my age with hot flashes, I wish now that I had bought the tangerine striped one that was similar in design. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NEL
    Location: Spokane, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Sep 21, 2018
    " Super flattering; unique; like wearing pajamas; lots of compliments! Nice to find a maxi dress that fits and is flattering. The combination of stripes and seams gives it a lot of shape and character. Wearable 4 seasons. Very happy. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LucyRicardo
    Location: Columbia, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Sep 12, 2018
    " I love the 3/4 sleeves, colors and style. It is the perfect throw-on casual dress in which to gad about. So, what was wrong? I think it was the 'me' factor. First of all, I was unsure of sizing since this was one of the first purchases I made from PC. I ordered a small and have since discovered XS seems to be my best fit. It was perhaps ill-fitting. The scoop-neck was a little too scoopy for my casual taste. The stripes were perhaps too wonky for me. I love the dress on the model, but it just didn't do much for me. Sadly I returned it. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Floridana
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retail
    4
    Aug 29, 2018
    " This dress is made for those of us who are unhappy with our upper arms and lower extremities. It is very flattering on but I was a little disappointed with the colors. They are much more vibrant in the picture online and more faded looking in person. I will keep it, however, because I love the style and it is so difficult to find maxi dresses with sleeves. Please keep this in mind for the Spring/Summer 2019 line. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Arbor Annie
    Location: Ann Arbor, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 24, 2018
    " This dress looks striking in the picture and truly lives up to its promise. I wear Size 8 and mistakenly ordered a Small which was too tight, so exchanged it for the medium, which fits very well. I get compliments every time I wear it. It is comfortable and great to travel in - all in all, a fantastic purchase! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Berly
    Location: West Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Aug 23, 2018
    " The Monserrato Dress is a very flattering and versatile dress. I rarely add a dress to my wardrobe because I very rarely find one I like. This dress meets all my (apparently strident) requirements. It is washable, not a blend of natural and synthetic fibers, which pill, it covers nicely and flatters one's figure without being too revealing, and it is long enough without being frumpy. I also like the three quarter length sleeve so my sleeves don't get wet when I wash my hands. Overall, I am very pleased with my purchase. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DLoo
    Location: Central California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 15, 2018
    " The fit is perfect, I wear a medium and it is perfect in the shoulders and the length. Love the colors and the material is light with a great flow to it! I' m very pleased with the quality and service. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • weaver
    Location: NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    3
    Aug 9, 2018
    " The fit was a bit close around the midsection. I was mostly disappointed with the fabric. The colors were much more muted than were pictured in the photos, and the print was not depicted very well. I am fair complected, and the colors completely washed me out. The knit and the design of the dress were attractive, but the colors and print fell short. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Cherry
    Location: Greencastle, IN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 1, 2018
    " I loved the colors in this dress, but delayed ordering because it’s rather expensive. After reading other reviews, I decided to purchase, and so happy I did. I am 5’ 10”, 180 pounds and the XL fits beautifully—clings where it should and doesn’t where it shouldn’t. The design and cut make for a forgiving, flattering fit. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LSH
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 31, 2018
    " This was a great buy. It fits nicely, it's comfortable and it looks good on me--and I'm not young like the models either. I also like the colors and style. A great purchase all the way around. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 47

complete the look

  • Bluestone Stretch Bracelets, Set Of 2 Bluestone Stretch Bracelets Handmade Bracelets, Fashion Bracelets & Boho Bracelets
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Bluestone Stretch Designer Bracelets

    Boho Bracelets, Handmade Artisan Bracelets & Handcrafted Fashion Bracelets These handmade bracelets are boho finishes to any ensemble. Choose these artisan bracelets for endlessly wearable handcrafted bracelets in earthy tones. Item #G90069
    $89.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
  • Indienne Baby Alpaca Scarf Indienne Baby Alpaca Scarf
    $149.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Indienne Baby Alpaca Scarf

    Item #758871
    $149.00 $99.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee, Cotton Tops Designer Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $49.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Flame Tee

    Women's Cotton Travel Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Pair these women's cotton shirts with your favorite shorts, skirts and jeans. The everyday and travel shirts are versatile casual cotton shirts that are made of endlessly wearable slubby cotton jersey that is garment-dyed for a vintage patina. Item #630812
    $49.00
    4.6
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Multicolor Tassel Bracelet Multicolor Tassel Bracelet
    $129.00
    Buy Now
  • Halcyon Dress Halcyon Luxury Travel Dress Boho Work Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Halcyon Travel Dress

    Designer Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our designer travel dresses are easy to pack and wear while traveling for pleasure or work. The boho dresses are also everyday wardrobe staples, whether wearing the luxury fashion dresses out to lunch with friends or slipping them on as casual work dresses for your meetings. Item #980869
    $169.00
    4.2
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Chaparral Pima Cotton Skirt Chaparral Pima Cotton Skirt
    $229.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Chaparral Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #404202
    $229.00 $199.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pucara Pima Cotton Necklace Pucara Pima Cotton Necklace
    $110.00 $88.00
    Buy Now

    Pucara Pima Cotton Necklace

    Item #256002
    $110.00 $88.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Monte Carlo Dress Monte Carlo Dress
    $118.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Monte Carlo Dress

    Item #322812
    $118.00 $99.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers