NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Mojave Boots
Mojave Boots Mojave Boots
Mojave Boots Mojave Boots for Women Women's Moccasin Boots, Women's Tall Leather Boots, Brown Designer Boots & Women's Boho Clothing Artisan-made in the foothills of Tuscany, the scrunchable moccasin boots are fashioned of supple leather that's hand-dyed for a well-worn patina. Vintage-stained rubber soles, side tassels. n/a n/a

Mojave Boots & Moccasin Boots for Women

Women's Leather Boots, Brown Leather Boots, Women's Clothing, Boho Clothing, Designer Boots & Clothing

Item #Z10054
n/a n/a
4.1
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Alexandra
    Location: Santa Cruz & Lake Tahoe, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Mar 10, 2017
    " Love these boots for their comfort (low heel!). Did NOT find the sole stiff at all. I ended up buying both colors on sale. I usually wear a 9 in boots, so based on reviews I ordered both in 41. Oddly the black boots were larger in the heel but with thick socks are fine. With most outfits I don't mind the white sole on the brown boots at all. It's not a bright white. Best of all the style suits my current life style perfectly. I am retired and split my time between the mountains & the coastal town of Santa Cruz and the rustic chic style is perfect for both (I would not wear these in the snow however). I hope you continue to offer this style PC! (More colors maybe?) "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • clakland
    Location: Alaska
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    4
    Dec 8, 2016
    " Got these boots on sale, and even then, I felt guilty about keeping them. I kept trying them on and putting them back in the box, but eventually decided I had to keep them! They are so comfortable, like a moccasin, and very beautifully made. The 41 fits perfectly, and I usually wear a 9.5. The only reason I gave 4 stars is that they are so different and fabulous, I know I will get flak from my husband and friends about my expensive taste. Ce La Vie! I intend to wear them to summer festivals and on general adventuring. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Snofreak
    Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    4
    Oct 30, 2016
    " I liked these boots in black, not only because I grew up in Tuscany and they have such an elegant yet jazzy feel to them, but because they coordinate so well with PC fashions. I would have bought the tobacco color too, especially at the sale price, but the whitish soles were a definite turnoff. PC! When will you stop putting these tennis shoe-like non coordinating soles on your boots? They cheapen the look and the integrity of their design. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • balaboosta
    Location: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Oct 13, 2016
    " I had to try these boots when reviewers said that the fit of these over the knee boots runs narrow. Even better that they were on sale. I'm a 6 1/2 with a narrow foot and the 37 was perfect with a medium sock. The leather is supple and conforms easily to my feet for an immediate comfortable fit. They look terrific and sleek with skinny jeans and there is no gaping boot at the calf, a look I find unattractive. The leather in the leg is rather thin so I don't imagine they will be especially warm and like another reviewer I worry that as the leather wears in, they may start to droop. Nevertheless, they look equally great with a longer skirt and I know I will get a lot use out of them this season. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • milady
    Location: Seattle, Wa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Jan 12, 2016
    " After reading all of the reviews, I was hesitant in asking for these for Christmas. In U.S. size I wear between an 8 and 8 1/2. My husband purchased these in a 39 color tobacco They fit like a glove. The more I wear them the more they seem to contour to my feet. I do have thin feet, I do not wear a narrow, but they are thin. They are form fitting around my calves, 14" is my calf circumference.Standing my foot is 8 1/2 around the widest part of my foot. Standing on a tape measure my foot measures 10" which is not how they measure your feet, but this is for reference only. The color is beautiful! I can wear them through this winter (when it is not raining) and into spring with no problem. They look great with jeans and great with Boho dresses. About the price, they are expensive, but when you look at these you can tell they are hand made, they look expensive, and you know not to many women will be wearing your same boots. I just love them! "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Girlmom
    Location: MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    3
    Dec 14, 2015
    " these boots are stunning, but run very small and narrow. The 41 is in no way a 10. Also the rubber sole was hard. Not a cushy sneaker as I was hoping from such pricey boots. Peruvian connection, please expand the size range of your footwear! Tall people need cool shoes too! "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • DJ
    Location: Lubbock, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Sep 29, 2015
    " I purchased the brown boots, first I ordered a 37, but had to size up to the 38. I normally wear a 7-7 1/2. The 38 fits perfectly. I am anxious to wear them. I love them so much that I ordered the black boots, as well, but they are still on back order. Can't wait to get them!!! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • redahead
    Location: Seattle, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Sep 2, 2015
    " I took the advice of the other reviewers, and ordered slightly up. (I'm an EU 37 in most boots, and got the 38.) They are, in a word, perfect. I have fairly wide calves and a high arch that makes it hard to slip into boots, but these just popped right on. Comfortable like moccasins. The leather is fairly thin, so I'll want to waterproof it, but there's room for a pair of good wool socks for winter. Also: my forefoot is also wide, and I didn't have the same problem with this that other people had. Even if I did, though, they're basically moccasins, and will break in. My only worry is that the shaft might slouch more as the leather softens. Not sure how I'll deal with this when/if it happens, but this is definitely going to be my skirt boot of the winter. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Delilah
    Location: Nashville TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    4
    Aug 30, 2015
    " Very well made, gorgeous boot. However, it's designed for a very narrow foot and my foot is between medium and wide width. I had to return them. PC was very prompt in giving me a refund, however. I would recommend these boots if you have a narrow foot. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sheila
    Location: Live in Chicago and have worn the boot all summer.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Aug 14, 2015
    " I have this boot and love it to death. A size 40 boot is a US size 9, not a 10. Order 41, you may be told it is 9 1/2, but it is a 10. I know because I ordered both. I will be buying the black boot in a size 40 in a couple of weeks. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11