The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Mirador Dress
Mirador Dress
Mirador Dress Mirador Boho Cocktail Dress Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Dresses & Cocktail Dresses Our cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone. n/a n/a

These cocktail dresses are versatile luxury dresses for everyday, too.

Transform our top rated designer dresses into luxe everyday fashion dresses for lunch out with friends and work. Pair the versatile dresses with jackets, flats and sublime jewels for comfortable fashion for long days at work. Pack the best fashion dresses for special dinners out when you’re on vacation. The fashion dresses are endlessly wearable.

Mirador Dress, Designer Dresses

Luxury Boho Dresses, Fashion Dresses & Luxury Dresses

Have these chic cocktail dresses ready for work gatherings, holiday parties and other occasions. The designer dresses are effortlessly chic fashion, created with luxe, color-drenched fibers. The artisan-inspired luxury boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Wear the fashion dresses with heels, a wrap and favorite jewelry for evenings out to remember.

Luxe cocktail dresses are wardrobe staples for evenings out. Pair these designer dresses with your favorite heels and jewels for a fun evening with colleagues or friends.

Item #980899
n/a n/a
4.3
(12)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • Chellie
    Location: Southeast Georgia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 17, 2020
    " Soft feel and well made! The beautiful colors are perfect for spring & summer. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Belle
    Location: Houston, Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 8, 2019
    " This dress fits very well and is beautifully made. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • dp
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jul 19, 2019
    " very pretty on but billowy at top. nice that you can adjust straps! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Naiatraveler
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 18, 2019
    " After pining for this dress for quite awhile, I purchased both the size 6 and size 8 to try on, due to the cut of the dress. The size 6 was a great fit, and he size 8 went back. I can't wait to wear this to a special occasion this summer. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Maureen
    Location: Fort Worth
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jan 13, 2019
    " I loved the look of this dress online and in the catalog. But when it arrived, I found the material to be lovely but stiff. The bottom doesn’t lay nicely. It sticks out on the sides. Sorry to say I returned it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Moose
    Location: Houston, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Sep 20, 2018
    " Love, love this dress! Fits great, beautiful material and I like the little longer length. The colors are beautiful. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Linda R.
    Location: Covina, California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Jul 5, 2018
    " The fabric is beautiful and the dress is made well but I didn't keep it because I'm in between sizes. A 10 was too big in areas and an 8 was too small in areas. My body type is not a match with this particular style, otherwise the dress is just lovely. I exchanged it for a completely different dress and I'm very happy. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Traveler
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Jul 5, 2018
    " What a work of art PC has made in this dress. With a flirty flare and the design so delicate but durable. This is a must have for my collection. Thank-you again PC, you've hit it out of the park with this one... "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jul 3, 2018
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Chris
    Location: Queensland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: OL
    5
    Jun 30, 2018
    " This is a lovey dress. Beautiful fabric, colours as shown on the website. Runs a bit large however, recommend sizing down. For reference, I usually wear a size 6 (124 lbs) got size 4 and the top of the dress is still a bit large. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12