Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan
Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan
Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Cotton Sweaters, Knit Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters These women's cotton sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of knit, with raglan sleeves and rolled edges for gorgeous results. Pair these knit sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for endlessly wearable designer sweaters.

Our cotton cardigan sweaters are created with globally inspired designs in color-drenched pima cotton fibers. Favorite designer cardigan sweaters for everyday, these boho sweaters are sure to also be endlessly wearable women’s travel sweaters.
n/a n/a

These versatile women's cotton sweaters are go-everywhere fashion.

These cotton cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable knit sweaters. The cotton cardigans come in a myriad of colors to mix and match with your wardrobe. Also pair our top designer cotton sweaters with other separates in our collection for polished ensembles. Slip on the cardigan sweaters with pants, skirts, dresses and jeans.

Take along these cotton cardigan sweaters on your next trip, no matter the destination. The designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxuriously comfortable pima cotton fibers for endlessly wearable style. Mix and match the luxury cardigan sweaters with favorite skirts, casual pants and jeans. The boho sweaters will make any travel outfit luxuriously comfortable.

Minimalist Cotton Cardigan, Knit Sweaters

Designer Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters

Pack these women's designer cotton sweaters to have a warm layer on your next trips. The cotton cardigans are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer sweaters with a skirt and top for a trip to local artisan markets. Wear top designer cardigan sweaters with jeans and a tee on the plane trip. And wear the knit sweaters with a dress for dinner out while vacationing.

Layer these favorite cotton knit sweaters with other favorite travel clothes. The cotton cardigans come in several colors to pair with your other separates.

Item #380802
n/a n/a
4.6
(22)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 11 - 20 of 22

ratings & reviews

  • Boochie
    Location: Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    3
    Aug 2, 2018
    " I am petite and just under 5' tall. I have always been very pleased with the Smalls at PC but this cardigan qualifies as shrunken. It is not semi fitted as described in the listing but quite fitted and I have to pull on it to have it close in the front. the 19" length measurement applies only to the front. The back from the neck to the hem measures 17 1/2". The fabric is good quality and the rouge color is pleasing. But it looks like I am wearing a child's sweater so it has to go back. What I really resent is the high shipping cost to ship and then return. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Male
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Aug 1, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Good with Numbers
    Location: IA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Jul 31, 2018
    " Lovely yarn, nice heft ( a bit heavy perhaps for the warmest days), definitely good for the overly-air-conditioned buildings we so often find ourselves in. Sized small. My medium looked as if it had shrunk on me, rather than looking intentionally minimal. So if you don't want tight sleeves and a fitted feel, go up one size. PS Why so binary on the gender question??? "
    Fits: 2
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Firestarter
    Location: Autin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Jul 13, 2018
    " I ordered the vermillion and though I was surprised by the actual color, I couldn't be happier with it. It is a little more of a rusty red with some pinkish undertones vs. a true red. It is so pretty and soft and drapes perfectly. I wore it with the Cote Bastide dress and had so many compliments. I love the slight sheen to the material which dresses it up a little. 5'8" and 135 lbs and 32DD and the small fit me perfectly. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jlf
    Location: san diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Jul 6, 2018
    " I bought the Rouge and the Navy, and these are not only beautiful colors they coordinate with many of my PC dresses and skirts. I have the longer length cutaway cardigan in this glossy, dressy knit, and this shorter length style will be perfect for dressing up and down. The arms are fitted, creating an elegant silhouette. Missed out on the white and would also like to have one in black. Keep them coming! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • auburnstar
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    May 21, 2018
    " I have worn this cardi almost constantly since buying it! The navy is such a great color. It is a lightweight sweater that breathes beautifully and has great drape. It’s a classic silhouette that can be dressed up or down. I am sad that the other colors don’t compliment my skin. Please consider this in black or grey, even sea green! I would buy them tomorrow! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jose
    Location: MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Apr 13, 2018
    " This cardigan is perfect in every way. The knit is just the right weight and so comfortable. The cut is flattering, exactly what I was looking for to compliment summer tanks and sleeveless dresses. I ordered snow and apricot and the colors are beautiful. Going to order navy as well. Hope the turquoise color is offered again, because I would purchase that one too! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Karen
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Jan 24, 2018
    " Very pretty cardiigan, beautiful colors, great material, nice fit, I bought 4 colors (!), I think this is the first time ever I did this, please offer more colors... "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Edwina
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    May 11, 2017
    " Perfect for spring, summer, and possibly autumn. Comfortable. Beeswax color that I got is bright and cheery. It's a good color that I hope PC will continue to use. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • knitter52
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Apr 19, 2017
    " I needed a cover-up for the Malabar and Persian Tile dresses to deal with the chill of the A/C. Although I feared it might be a little short on my 5' 8-9" frame, I ordered the aquamarine. The color is clear, as the previous reviewer noted, and, as such, stands out against the more muted colors in both dresses, but it still works, and provides a bit more punch with the Malabar's colors. The length provides just enough of that contrast; longer might have overwhelmed the rather light dresses. The vertical front opening eliminates the "neckline competition" that my birch Navajo Lace Cardigan has with the Persian Tile dress (and, IMO, the aquamarine adds LOTS more to that dress than the heathered birch). I always wear a M in PC cardigans; the fit of this M is "just right," albeit as snug up into the underarms and across the upper back as I would want (a function of the rather steep angle of the raglan sleeve, I think). Finally, although the mercerized cotton looks as if it might be a bit heavier/stiffer, it is really pretty light and soft; I wore it all day and it felt really comfortable! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 22