Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan
Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan
Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Cotton Sweaters, Knit Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters These women's cotton sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of knit, with raglan sleeves and rolled edges for gorgeous results. Pair these knit sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for endlessly wearable designer sweaters.

Our cotton cardigan sweaters are created with globally inspired designs in color-drenched pima cotton fibers. Favorite designer cardigan sweaters for everyday, these boho sweaters are sure to also be endlessly wearable women’s travel sweaters.
$89.00 $110.00

These versatile women's cotton sweaters are go-everywhere fashion.

These cotton cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable knit sweaters. The cotton cardigans come in a myriad of colors to mix and match with your wardrobe. Also pair our top designer cotton sweaters with other separates in our collection for polished ensembles. Slip on the cardigan sweaters with pants, skirts, dresses and jeans.

Take along these cotton cardigan sweaters on your next trip, no matter the destination. The designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxuriously comfortable pima cotton fibers for endlessly wearable style. Mix and match the luxury cardigan sweaters with favorite skirts, casual pants and jeans. The boho sweaters will make any travel outfit luxuriously comfortable.

Minimalist Cotton Cardigan, Knit Sweaters

Designer Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters

Pack these women's designer cotton sweaters to have a warm layer on your next trips. The cotton cardigans are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer sweaters with a skirt and top for a trip to local artisan markets. Wear top designer cardigan sweaters with jeans and a tee on the plane trip. And wear the knit sweaters with a dress for dinner out while vacationing.

Layer these favorite cotton knit sweaters with other favorite travel clothes. The cotton cardigans come in several colors to pair with your other separates.

Item #380802
$110.00 $89.00
4.6
(22)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 22

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Nov 12, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • moonlight
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Nov 7, 2018
    " The fabric is a bit stiff, but I really like the cut and fit of the cardigan. Looks great over dresses. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SoCaGal
    Location: Southern CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 6, 2018
    " I was looking for a cotton cardigan to pair with some previous Peruvian purchases. Colors on the computer sometimes are less than truthful. I called and spoke to a representative who spent considerable time helping me make the best choice. When the sweater arrived I wasn’t too sure but once I put it over my dresses - perfect!! The quality from this company is fabulous. I personally wish shipping was gratis and try to make my purchases when that special is offered. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ali
    Location: Wenatchee, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Aug 30, 2018
    " Perfect fit, high quality. Very elegant with jeans or or something more dressy. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • N
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Aug 28, 2018
    " Both the dress and the cardigan are just lovely. I couldn't be more pleased. This is the way I want to dress. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mountainvista
    Location: Waynesville, NC & Safety Harbor, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Aug 22, 2018
    " When I saw this sweater I knew the caribe color would be a perfect compliment to my Prato slip dress. Unfortunately, I ordered a size up since some of the reviewers felt the sweater ran very small. The medium arrived and is just a little big and looks frumpy on me with the dress. Of course, now the small is on backorder until October and may not be here in time for me to wear at the October 14 wedding. All I can do is pray it comes in a little early! "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Maggie
    Location: Sant Barbara, CA.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Aug 15, 2018
    " I always wear a size small in P.C. clothes , but I liked the medium better for its longer sleeves, and all-over better fit. Im 5'8 and 118#. Wanted the red, but they were out of Med. I would like one in every color. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CC
    Location: NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 9, 2018
    " I loved this sweater but sadly it had to be returned because it didn’t match the dress I had planned to wear it with. It is well-made and runs true to size. I am 5’ 4.5”, 107 lbs and XS was a perfect fit. I wish it had worked out :(. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Angelicocat
    Location: Ann Arbor, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Aug 8, 2018
    " It would have been helpful to know when ordering that this sweater is lightweight. It will provide some warmth in our Michigan autumn but nothing beyond that. Given this, it is not particularly a good value. Despite, I opted to keep the sweater. Too bad it came all rumpled in the box. I will have to pay to have it pressed at the cleaners. Sigh. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • avidgardener
    Location: denver, co
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Aug 3, 2018
    " This is a very soft, comfortable lightweight sweater. The shorter length is great for my 5'3" height. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 22

complete the look

  • Tuileries Baby Alpaca Reversible Coat Tuileries Alpaca Reversible Coat Alpaca Coats, Fashion Coats & Women's Designer Coats
    $598.00 $398.00
    Buy Now

    Tuileries Baby Alpaca Reversible Coat

    Designer Coats, Luxury Fashion Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats These women’s alpaca coats are endlessly wearable designer coats made of warm alpaca fibers. These boho coats are perfect finishes for polished everyday and travel ensembles. Item #757931
    $598.00 $398.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bette Pima Cotton Dress Bette Pima Cotton Dress Luxury Cotton Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses
    $179.00 $135.00
    Buy Now

    Bette Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Item #821222
    $179.00 $135.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Shalimar Maxi-Dress Shalimar Maxi-Dress Luxury Travel Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Shalimar Maxi-Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Exquisite, our luxury boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette for go-anywhere style. Wear our designer dresses as casual work dresses, and pack them for sublime designer travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. Item #981159
    $199.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cuzco Motif Belt Cuzco Motif Belt
    $89.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Cuzco Motif Belt

    Item #430473
    $89.00 $69.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Giuliana Dress Giuliana Luxury Travel Dress Fashion Designer Dresses, Knit Travel Dresses & Casual Work Dresses
    $179.00 $145.00
    Buy Now

    Giuliana Designer Work Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses These casual dresses are made of luxuriously soft fibers for gorgeous designer dresses. Pack as travel dresses, and enjoy wearing as designer work dresses when you’re back home.

    Add gorgeous casual dresses to your everyday and travel plans. Slip on the top rated travel dresses for weekend trips and longer excursions, and wear the designer dresses to work and other everyday places.
    Item #980499
    $179.00 $145.00
    4.4
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Blockprint Knit Jacket Cotton Blockprint Knit Jacket Luxury Boho Jackets, Designer Cotton Jackets & Cotton Travel Jackets
    $259.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Blockprint Knit Jacket

    Luxury Cotton Jackets, Designer Travel Jackets & Women's Boho Jackets Effortlessly chic, these designer jackets are favorite everyday cotton boho jackets that are meticulously handcrafted. Also wear as luxury travel jackets that add artisan flair to any ensemble. Item #448332
    $259.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Savannah Dress Savannah Cocktail Dress Cocktail Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses
    $299.00 $210.00
    Buy Now

    Savannah Luxury Cocktail Dress

    Cocktail Dresses, Designer Dresses & Luxury Boho Dresses Our cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone.

    Choose designer boho dresses to arrive in luxury fashion style. These women's cocktail dresses are endlessly wearable and are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers.
    Item #980059
    $299.00 $210.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Hinterland Dress Hinterland Dress Luxury Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $189.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Hinterland Dress

    Designer Work Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Travel Dresses Our luxury travel dresses are wardrobe staples when traveling for work and fun. Slip them on as casual work dresses for meetings with colleagues on business trips, and wear the designer travel dresses on sightseeing and shopping excursions when on vacation. Item #380971
    $189.00 $149.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers