NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan
Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan
Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Cotton Sweaters, Knit Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters These women's cotton sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of knit, with raglan sleeves and rolled edges for gorgeous results. Pair these knit sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for endlessly wearable designer sweaters.

Our cotton cardigan sweaters are created with globally inspired designs in color-drenched pima cotton fibers. Favorite designer cardigan sweaters for everyday, these boho sweaters are sure to also be endlessly wearable women’s travel sweaters.
$89.00 - $110.00 $110.00

These versatile women's cotton sweaters are go-everywhere fashion.

These cotton cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable knit sweaters. The cotton cardigans come in a myriad of colors to mix and match with your wardrobe. Also pair our top designer cotton sweaters with other separates in our collection for polished ensembles. Slip on the cardigan sweaters with pants, skirts, dresses and jeans.

Take along these cotton cardigan sweaters on your next trip, no matter the destination. The designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxuriously comfortable pima cotton fibers for endlessly wearable style. Mix and match the luxury cardigan sweaters with favorite skirts, casual pants and jeans. The boho sweaters will make any travel outfit luxuriously comfortable.

Minimalist Cotton Cardigan, Knit Sweaters

Designer Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters

Pack these women's designer cotton sweaters to have a warm layer on your next trips. The cotton cardigans are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer sweaters with a skirt and top for a trip to local artisan markets. Wear top designer cardigan sweaters with jeans and a tee on the plane trip. And wear the knit sweaters with a dress for dinner out while vacationing.

Layer these favorite cotton knit sweaters with other favorite travel clothes. The cotton cardigans come in several colors to pair with your other separates.

Item #380802
$110.00 $89.00 - $110.00
4.6
(22)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 22

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Nov 12, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • moonlight
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Nov 7, 2018
    " The fabric is a bit stiff, but I really like the cut and fit of the cardigan. Looks great over dresses. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SoCaGal
    Location: Southern CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 6, 2018
    " I was looking for a cotton cardigan to pair with some previous Peruvian purchases. Colors on the computer sometimes are less than truthful. I called and spoke to a representative who spent considerable time helping me make the best choice. When the sweater arrived I wasn’t too sure but once I put it over my dresses - perfect!! The quality from this company is fabulous. I personally wish shipping was gratis and try to make my purchases when that special is offered. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ali
    Location: Wenatchee, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Aug 30, 2018
    " Perfect fit, high quality. Very elegant with jeans or or something more dressy. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • N
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Aug 28, 2018
    " Both the dress and the cardigan are just lovely. I couldn't be more pleased. This is the way I want to dress. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mountainvista
    Location: Waynesville, NC & Safety Harbor, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Aug 22, 2018
    " When I saw this sweater I knew the caribe color would be a perfect compliment to my Prato slip dress. Unfortunately, I ordered a size up since some of the reviewers felt the sweater ran very small. The medium arrived and is just a little big and looks frumpy on me with the dress. Of course, now the small is on backorder until October and may not be here in time for me to wear at the October 14 wedding. All I can do is pray it comes in a little early! "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Maggie
    Location: Sant Barbara, CA.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Aug 15, 2018
    " I always wear a size small in P.C. clothes , but I liked the medium better for its longer sleeves, and all-over better fit. Im 5'8 and 118#. Wanted the red, but they were out of Med. I would like one in every color. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CC
    Location: NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 9, 2018
    " I loved this sweater but sadly it had to be returned because it didn’t match the dress I had planned to wear it with. It is well-made and runs true to size. I am 5’ 4.5”, 107 lbs and XS was a perfect fit. I wish it had worked out :(. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Angelicocat
    Location: Ann Arbor, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Aug 8, 2018
    " It would have been helpful to know when ordering that this sweater is lightweight. It will provide some warmth in our Michigan autumn but nothing beyond that. Given this, it is not particularly a good value. Despite, I opted to keep the sweater. Too bad it came all rumpled in the box. I will have to pay to have it pressed at the cleaners. Sigh. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • avidgardener
    Location: denver, co
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Aug 3, 2018
    " This is a very soft, comfortable lightweight sweater. The shorter length is great for my 5'3" height. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 22

complete the look

  • Cuzco Motif Belt Cuzco Motif Belt
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Cuzco Motif Belt

    Item #430473
    $89.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Avebury Dress Avebury Cotton Work Dress Casual Work Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Avebury Casual Cotton Dress

    Cotton Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses With our designer work dresses, you’re ready for the office and business trips. Our luxuriously soft casual work dresses are also favorite designer cotton dresses for other everyday and vacation adventures. Item #711742
    $149.00
    4.2
    (10)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Passion Flower Tunic Passion Flower Tunic Luxury Boho Tops, Designer Travel Shirts & Boho Fashion Tops
    $59.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Passion Flower Tunic

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Boho Shirts Versatile, our women's designer shirts are perfect for other everyday adventures, like lunch with friends or running errands. Also wear them as luxury travel tops, whether you’re going on vacation or a business trip. The designer boho tops are endlessly wearable. Item #711789
    $59.00 $39.00
    4.5
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Marlow Baby Alpaca & Silk Bolero Marlow Baby Alpaca & Silk Bolero Women’s Travel Sweaters, Boho Sweaters & Designer Alpaca Sweaters
    $129.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Marlow Baby Alpaca & Silk Bolero

    Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Boho Sweaters These women's alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable designer boho sweaters. Wear as alpaca travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations, and slip on as everyday knit sweaters to run errands or run to work. Item #758031
    $129.00 $99.00
    5.0
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Medici Baby Alpaca & Silk Scarf Medici Baby Alpaca & Silk Scarf
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Medici Baby Alpaca & Silk Scarf

    Item #758071
    $149.00
    2.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Katherine Tunic Katherine Boho Tunic Designer Tunics, Cotton Tunic Tops & Women's Fashion Tops
    $49.00 $39.00 - $49.00
    Buy Now

    Katherine Tunic, Women's Tunics

    Cotton Tunics, Boho Fashion Tops & Women's Designer Tunics Our designer tunic tops are gorgeous tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted and inspired by artisan design. Wear these designer cotton tops with your favorite cotton pants and skirts for a chic look. Item #191152
    $49.00 $39.00 - $49.00
    4.8
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $39.00 $25.00 - $39.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $39.00 $25.00 - $39.00
    4.4
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Picacho Pima Cotton Cardigan Picacho Pima Cotton Cardigan Cotton Cardigans, Designer Sweaters, Boho Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters
    $429.00 $259.00
    Buy Now

    Picacho Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Cardigans, Luxury Boho Fashion Sweaters Our cotton cardigan sweaters are easy to mix and match with our pants and skirts for polished ensembles. Favorite boho sweaters, these women’s designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted.

    Pair these luxury cardigan sweaters with favorite casual pants, skirts and dresses for polished ensembles for everyday and travel. The cotton fashion sweaters are meticulously handcrafted for endlessly wearable designer fashion sweaters.
    Item #531302
    $429.00 $259.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers