The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan
Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan
Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Cotton Sweaters, Knit Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters These women's cotton sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of knit, with raglan sleeves and rolled edges for gorgeous results. Pair these knit sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for endlessly wearable designer sweaters.

Our cotton cardigan sweaters are created with globally inspired designs in color-drenched pima cotton fibers. Favorite designer cardigan sweaters for everyday, these boho sweaters are sure to also be endlessly wearable women’s travel sweaters.
$129.00

These versatile women's cotton sweaters are go-everywhere fashion.

These cotton cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable knit sweaters. The cotton cardigans come in a myriad of colors to mix and match with your wardrobe. Also pair our top designer cotton sweaters with other separates in our collection for polished ensembles. Slip on the cardigan sweaters with pants, skirts, dresses and jeans.

Take along these cotton cardigan sweaters on your next trip, no matter the destination. The designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxuriously comfortable pima cotton fibers for endlessly wearable style. Mix and match the luxury cardigan sweaters with favorite skirts, casual pants and jeans. The boho sweaters will make any travel outfit luxuriously comfortable.

Minimalist Cotton Cardigan, Knit Sweaters

Designer Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters

Pack these women's designer cotton sweaters to have a warm layer on your next trips. The cotton cardigans are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer sweaters with a skirt and top for a trip to local artisan markets. Wear top designer cardigan sweaters with jeans and a tee on the plane trip. And wear the knit sweaters with a dress for dinner out while vacationing.

Layer these favorite cotton knit sweaters with other favorite travel clothes. The cotton cardigans come in several colors to pair with your other separates.

Item #380802
$129.00
4.5
(30)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 30

ratings & reviews

  • Trista958
    Location: Kansas city
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 7, 2020
    " make size XXS please! make size XXS please! make size XXS please! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SwissMiss
    Location: Brooklyn, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 9, 2020
    " Item did not sit right and the sleeve were way to long for a size small "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • bro
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 15, 2020
    " This cardigan is substantial, but not weighty or chunky. I wore it with pants, but it will be wonderful with a dress also. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Drm2020
    Location: St. Charles, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 1, 2020
    " I have this sweater in multiple colors. Fit and drape nicely. Great extra layer over summer dresses. I ordered a size up to allow for extra room in sleeve. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Carlalive
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 31, 2020
    " I bought this in the teal color, and it is a lovely, densely draped cropped sweater...excellent quality! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MarieElizabeth
    Location: Monterey Bay CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 31, 2020
    " I love this soft cardigan/jacket. I bought it to pair with dresses and it is perfect. The cropped lightweight cardigan With simple neckline complements all my dresses. I’ll be wearing it all year round. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Anonymous too
    Location: Pacific NW
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 27, 2019
    " Sizing was different--based on reviews I ordered the large instead of medium because I have relatively broad shoulders for my size. It fights fine, even a little snug in the arms if wearing sleeves under it. It's should be a good summer evening sweater in the Pacific Northwest. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • pond
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jan 31, 2019
    " Purchased two of these cardigans. Was told they would match a skirt I purchased last year and love. Well neither of them matched well and they were rather stiff and uncomfortable - not at all the quality of soft materials PC has provided in the past. Sadly, sent them both back. Hope my S & H is refunded also as PC shipping charges (16.95) are way too steep and I was misled on colors. Thanks P.K. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Nov 12, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • moonlight
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Nov 7, 2018
    " The fabric is a bit stiff, but I really like the cut and fit of the cardigan. Looks great over dresses. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 30

complete the look

  • Brearley Pima Cotton Pullover Brearley Pima Cotton Pullover
    $169.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Brearley Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725832
    $169.00 $129.00
    4.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Eloise Dress Eloise Dress
    $108.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Eloise Dress

    Item #712292
    $108.00 $78.00
    3.7
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Avery Knit Trousers Avery Knit Trousers
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Avery Knit Trousers

    Item #191492
    $89.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Halsted Pima Cotton Top Halsted Pima Cotton Top Cotton Designer Tops & Cotton Tops
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Halsted Pima Cotton Top

    Fashion Tops, Casual Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too.

    These cotton designer tops are sure be wardrobe staples. That’s because we create our designer cotton tops with luxe fibers, and the boho fashion tops are globally inspired for chic results.
    Item #821312
    $99.00 $79.00
    3.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Canyon Stripe Pima Tunic Canyon Stripe Pima Tunic
    $159.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Canyon Stripe Pima Tunic

    Item #725822
    $159.00 $129.00
    4.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00 $38.00
    4.5
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Exbury Tunic Exbury Tunic
    $79.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Exbury Tunic

    Item #711802
    $79.00 $58.00
    4.7
    (43)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Channing Cardigan Channing Cardigan
    $229.00 $179.00 - $229.00
    Buy Now

    Channing Cardigan

    Item #302812
    $229.00 $179.00 - $229.00
    4.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit