The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan
Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan
Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Cotton Sweaters, Knit Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters These women's cotton sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of knit, with raglan sleeves and rolled edges for gorgeous results. Pair these knit sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for endlessly wearable designer sweaters.

Our cotton cardigan sweaters are created with globally inspired designs in color-drenched pima cotton fibers. Favorite designer cardigan sweaters for everyday, these boho sweaters are sure to also be endlessly wearable women’s travel sweaters.
$129.00

These versatile women's cotton sweaters are go-everywhere fashion.

These cotton cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable knit sweaters. The cotton cardigans come in a myriad of colors to mix and match with your wardrobe. Also pair our top designer cotton sweaters with other separates in our collection for polished ensembles. Slip on the cardigan sweaters with pants, skirts, dresses and jeans.

Take along these cotton cardigan sweaters on your next trip, no matter the destination. The designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxuriously comfortable pima cotton fibers for endlessly wearable style. Mix and match the luxury cardigan sweaters with favorite skirts, casual pants and jeans. The boho sweaters will make any travel outfit luxuriously comfortable.

Minimalist Cotton Cardigan, Knit Sweaters

Designer Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters

Pack these women's designer cotton sweaters to have a warm layer on your next trips. The cotton cardigans are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer sweaters with a skirt and top for a trip to local artisan markets. Wear top designer cardigan sweaters with jeans and a tee on the plane trip. And wear the knit sweaters with a dress for dinner out while vacationing.

Layer these favorite cotton knit sweaters with other favorite travel clothes. The cotton cardigans come in several colors to pair with your other separates.

Item #380802
$129.00
4.6
(27)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 27

ratings & reviews

  • Drm2020
    Location: St. Charles, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 1, 2020
    " I have this sweater in multiple colors. Fit and drape nicely. Great extra layer over summer dresses. I ordered a size up to allow for extra room in sleeve. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Carlalive
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 31, 2020
    " I bought this in the teal color, and it is a lovely, densely draped cropped sweater...excellent quality! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MarieElizabeth
    Location: Monterey Bay CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 31, 2020
    " I love this soft cardigan/jacket. I bought it to pair with dresses and it is perfect. The cropped lightweight cardigan With simple neckline complements all my dresses. I’ll be wearing it all year round. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Anonymous too
    Location: Pacific NW
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 27, 2019
    " Sizing was different--based on reviews I ordered the large instead of medium because I have relatively broad shoulders for my size. It fights fine, even a little snug in the arms if wearing sleeves under it. It's should be a good summer evening sweater in the Pacific Northwest. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • pond
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jan 31, 2019
    " Purchased two of these cardigans. Was told they would match a skirt I purchased last year and love. Well neither of them matched well and they were rather stiff and uncomfortable - not at all the quality of soft materials PC has provided in the past. Sadly, sent them both back. Hope my S & H is refunded also as PC shipping charges (16.95) are way too steep and I was misled on colors. Thanks P.K. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Nov 12, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • moonlight
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Nov 7, 2018
    " The fabric is a bit stiff, but I really like the cut and fit of the cardigan. Looks great over dresses. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SoCaGal
    Location: Southern CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 6, 2018
    " I was looking for a cotton cardigan to pair with some previous Peruvian purchases. Colors on the computer sometimes are less than truthful. I called and spoke to a representative who spent considerable time helping me make the best choice. When the sweater arrived I wasn’t too sure but once I put it over my dresses - perfect!! The quality from this company is fabulous. I personally wish shipping was gratis and try to make my purchases when that special is offered. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ali
    Location: Wenatchee, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Aug 30, 2018
    " Perfect fit, high quality. Very elegant with jeans or or something more dressy. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • N
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    5
    Aug 28, 2018
    " Both the dress and the cardigan are just lovely. I couldn't be more pleased. This is the way I want to dress. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 27

complete the look

  • Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers

    Item #725812
    $229.00 $179.00
    4.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    4.7
    (260)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tuck Stitch Swoncho Tuck Stitch Swoncho
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Tuck Stitch Swoncho

    Item #303072
    $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Cotton Draftsman Pullover Sweaters Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover

    Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Casual Sweaters, Pullover Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters These cotton sweaters are relaxed designer sweaters and are styled with flared side panels, slim sleeves and chunky ribbed trim at the cuffs and cut-out hem. The casual travel sweaters are made of our sculptural pima and nylon.

    Our cotton pullover sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #820862
    $149.00
    4.7
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ellison Tunic Ellison Tunic
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Ellison Tunic

    Item #821452
    $129.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725872
    $149.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings
    $49.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings

    Item #191342
    $49.00
    4.7
    (36)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Magic Forest Pima Cotton Tee Magic Forest Pima Cotton Tee
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Magic Forest Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #191412
    $69.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers