Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Minimalist Dolman Top
Minimalist Dolman Top Minimalist Dolman Top Minimalist Dolman Top Minimalist Dolman Top
Minimalist Dolman Top Minimalist Dolman Top, Designer Shirts Luxury Fashion Tops, Cotton Travel Tops & Women's Work Tops Our boho designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted for artisan wonders. Wear as luxury travel tops and slip on these boho fashion tops to run errands and as designer work tops. $69.00 $89.00

Pack these designer cotton shirts for color-drenched wonders when traveling.

Go with these designer cotton tops for elegant simplicity for travels around the world. Favorite designer work tops, the luxury travel tops are also elegant additions to your business travel wardrobe. Slip on these designer travel shirts with leggings to go shopping at local artisan markets and to traipse through the sights. Have the women’s designer tops with skirts for going out in the evenings, too.

Minimalist Dolman Top, Luxury Travel Tops

Boho Fashion Tops, Designer Work Tops & Women's Designer Tops

Add these top rated cotton shirts to your wardrobe staples for everyday and travel. Wear as luxury travel tops at Tahoe to Toronto, and pack for designer work tops easy to mix and match for polished business ensembles. The boho fashion tops are artisan inspired, meticulously handcrafted tops that are endlessly wearable. Have these designer tops for boho fashion anywhere in the world.

Our designer cotton tops are effortlessly chic, no matter the destination. Wear as luxury travel tops, designer work tops and everyday wonders.

Item #821092
$89.00 $69.00
4.9
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Firestarter
    Location: Autin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    4
    Oct 5, 2018
    " I took off one star because the material wrinkles and looks sloppier after a while wearing. It’s very soft and pretty otherwise. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jaxgirl
    Location: Jacksonville, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 5, 2018
    " This top is very pretty in the way it is made with the dolman sleeves. It is also very soft and of a nice weight- not too thin. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chris
    Location: Queensland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Operations / Logistics
    5
    Oct 5, 2018
    " I am pleasantly surprised with the quality of the top. Was expecting some T-shirt material but is not. Light but substantial knitted Pima cotton, soft. Very versatile basic, true to size. Hope it won’t pill over time, let’s see how it holds up when washed. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Randy
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 24, 2018
    " I just received my second one in snow. I already have one in bluebird. Both are lovely and soft, fit is perfect for the dolman sleeves can be pulled up and they stay and the bottom is a little fitted, which is perfect. Neckline not too low so it accommodates both scarves and necklaces. I know I will wear them often! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Upstate New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 21, 2018
    " This is a very pretty, soft and comfortable top. It fits well and is versatile. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Libby
    Location: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Jul 21, 2018
    " I'm a bit embarrassed to report that I will shortly have one of these in each of the four colors shown, but this is a very comfortable, stylish knit that goes beautifully with any number of skirts or pants. It is a bit boxy on top, which makes it a comfortable sweater, and yet the cut is flattering especially at the neckline, shoulders, and waist. The material is soft to the touch, and while it's pricey for a solid knit sweater, the material and cut make it a wonderful investment piece. Since there is no design in the knit, it serves as a beautifully cut background for scarves or jewelry. For reference, I'm 5'5" 125 lbs 34B and the small fits me reliably as is the case with my other PC tops. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kata29
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    May 12, 2018
    " I am a purist when it comes to fabrics. I prefer natural fibers. I had to look up modal because I thought it was synthetic like rayon.It is not it is cellulose from beech trees. Now to the top... love it, love the texture and drape. Glad I purchased this in two different colors. Now looking for other modal/cotton combos "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • wauwatosanana
    Location: Wauwatosa, Wi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Apr 14, 2018
    " Just received this top in snow and am immediately ordering another in bluebird. Haven't washed it yet, but foresee no problems by hand washing in the PC brand liquid laundry soap. The fabric is lovely - soft and drapey but doesn't cling. The dolman sleeve is retro-cool, and along with the elbow-length, this top camouflages anything you might not want to emphasize. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • retied engineer
    Location: Western US- the rectangular states
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Apr 4, 2018
    " I purchased this top to layer under cardigans and kimono tops and I discovered that it has a lovely drape, excellent color (terra rosa), a perfect neckline, and the fabric is just thick enough without being too thick. I have similar 3/4 sleeve tops in cotton and in a silk blend and this top comes the closest to duplicating the feel of my favorite silk blend top. It's better than I expected and I'm sure it will be an all-time favorite. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Florence Pima Cotton Nightgown Florence Pima Cotton Nightgown
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Florence Pima Cotton Nightgown

    Item #521092
    $129.00
    4.7
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fitzrovia Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Fitzrovia Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Designer Cotton Skirts, Work Skirts & Luxury Travel Skirts
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Fitzrovia Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt

    Designer Cotton Skirts, Cotton Work Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts, Designer Fashion Skirts Our designer cotton skirts are must-haves for everyday and travel. Slip on as cotton work skirts or as sublime designer travel skirts that are effortlessly comfortable. Item #448722
    $159.00
    2.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Nightbird Pima Cotton Skirt Nightbird Pima Cotton Skirt Designer Cotton Skirts, Travel Skirts, Fashion Skirts
    $220.00
    Buy Now

    Nightbird Pima Cotton Skirt

    Designer Cotton Skirts, Work Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Designer Skirts Our designer cotton skirts are must-haves for everyday and travel. Slip on as cotton work skirts or as sublime designer travel skirts that are effortlessly comfortable. Item #302472
    $220.00
    3.7
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mariella Pima Cotton Top Mariella Pima Cotton Top Boho Cotton Shirts, Designer Travel Shirts & Luxury Shirts
    $110.00
    Buy Now

    Mariella Pima Cotton Top

    Designer Travel Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the designer cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. Item #821192
    $110.00
    4.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Starry Night Pima Cotton Dress Starry Night Pima Cotton Dress
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Starry Night Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #105372
    $299.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Monaco Pima Cotton Dress Monaco Pima Cotton Dress Pima Cotton Dresses, Fashion Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Monaco Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Boho Fashion Dresses, Work Dresses & Women's Luxury Dresses Our designer cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Favorite boho fashion dresses, these are favorite designer designer work dresses and travel dresses. Item #448492
    $249.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Barnegat Top Barnegat Boho Work Shirts Designer Cotton Tops, Boho Travel Shirts & Women's Luxury Travel Tops
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Barnegat Top, Travel Tops

    Luxury Cotton Tops, Women's Work Shirts & Boho Designer Shirts Our fashion shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. Item #758212
    $129.00
    4.7
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts & Cotton Travel Shirts
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Poet Top

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #630942
    $69.00
    4.1
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers