The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Minimalist Dolman Top
Minimalist Dolman Top Minimalist Dolman Top Minimalist Dolman Top Minimalist Dolman Top Minimalist Dolman Top Minimalist Dolman Top Minimalist Dolman Top Minimalist Dolman Top Minimalist Dolman Top Minimalist Dolman Top
Minimalist Dolman Top Minimalist Dolman Top, Designer Shirts Luxury Fashion Tops, Cotton Travel Tops & Women's Work Tops Our boho designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted for artisan wonders. Wear as luxury travel tops and slip on these boho fashion tops to run errands and as designer work tops. n/a n/a

Pack these designer cotton shirts for color-drenched wonders when traveling.

Go with these designer cotton tops for elegant simplicity for travels around the world. Favorite designer work tops, the luxury travel tops are also elegant additions to your business travel wardrobe. Slip on these designer travel shirts with leggings to go shopping at local artisan markets and to traipse through the sights. Have the women’s designer tops with skirts for going out in the evenings, too.

Minimalist Dolman Top, Luxury Travel Tops

Boho Fashion Tops, Designer Work Tops & Women's Designer Tops

Add these top rated cotton shirts to your wardrobe staples for everyday and travel. Wear as luxury travel tops at Tahoe to Toronto, and pack for designer work tops easy to mix and match for polished business ensembles. The boho fashion tops are artisan inspired, meticulously handcrafted tops that are endlessly wearable. Have these designer tops for boho fashion anywhere in the world.

Our designer cotton tops are effortlessly chic, no matter the destination. Wear as luxury travel tops, designer work tops and everyday wonders.

Item #821092
n/a n/a
4.5
(21)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 21

ratings & reviews

  • Bellisima
    Location: Houston TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 12, 2019
    " I love this top. The color is perfect and the fabric so soft. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tami
    Location: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 13, 2019
    " I bought the navy and the light pink and wear them all the time! They are great for work or with jeans. But I need a black in medium! Please get more. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jlw
    Location: Ny, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Sep 5, 2019
    " Arrived so long after I ordered that I had forgotten about it and summer was almost over! And, it had a very visible snag front and center. It went back..... "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • MAMpls
    Location: Internet
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 18, 2019
    " Bought 2 colors! Love both. The material is dense enough that the bra doesn’t show. Lovely, soft material "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Reckless
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 4, 2019
    " I am wearing it now! The fabric and its drape are most flattering, and the pink color brings out my glow! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JK
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 26, 2019
    " This is a really versatile top, a great wardrobe basic. It looks great with jeans, dressier pants or my Peruvian Connection skirts. The fabric holds it's shape unlike some cotton tees. Although it can be hand washed, I will most likely dry clean. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JR Traveler
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 18, 2019
    " Beautiful top, very flattering neckline for me. The copper color is more of a true copper than pictured. The photo appears more tobacco colored, while the shirt has more orange in it. I like the color. Interestingly, I also purchased this top in snow and navy. Both will be going back because they seem fuller through the body, therefore looked more frumpy on me. If you are heavier through the torso and want to conceal it, this shirt will probably work well for you. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sabdy
    Location: Dallas, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 20, 2019
    " True to size, comfortable and soft to the touch, and this top looks nice with jeans or a skirt. It is a cotton blend. I am tall and thin and from the photo I thought it was more of a tunic than it is. But I am very pleased with this top and wish it came in more colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Margo
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 1, 2019
    " I bought this to go with a skirt I also purchased from Peruvian Connection and it will be perfect with it. I usually wear an XL in tops but the L fit fine. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • maryp
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jan 10, 2019
    " I bought this in my usual P.C. size, but it is way too tight. May try two sizes larger. Quality looks nice which is no surprise, just the sizing is off. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 21