Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Mindanao Pima Cotton Skirt
Mindanao Pima Cotton Skirt
Mindanao Pima Cotton Skirt Mindanao Pima Cotton Skirt Long Travel Skirts, Best Cotton Skirts & Women's Luxury Fashion Skirts Based upon an intricate Filipino tribal textile, this gorgeous boot-length skirt is engineered in pattern-striped gores that flare to the hem. Superbly jacquard knit in rich pima jewel tones. n/a

Mindanao Pima Cotton Skirt & Long Skirts for Women

Women's Skirts, Cotton Skirts, Women's Clothing, Women's Travel Clothes, Casual Skirts & Travel Skirts

Item #722092
n/a
4.8
(10)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • DebDia
    Location: Bowling Green, KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Nov 30, 2016
    " The skirt is beautiful and fits like a glove. Sizing is true. Great quality. I receive compliments on the skirt everywhere I go. I know I will be enjoying this skirt for a long time. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sunny
    Location: Boulder, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Mar 17, 2016
    " I'd been eyeing this skirt for a while before I finally decided to get it. I'm glad I did, this skirt is of wonderful quality. Excellent fit, incredibly well made, and super cute and flattering!! I have a 32 inch waist and the medium fits perfectly. The skirt is rather heavy and hangs really well. Very soft and comfy fabric! It looks incredible with Aubergine Madison Top. I highly recommend this perfect skirt. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • WindyChicago
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Feb 8, 2016
    " I am so glad that PC is making pima skirts that are a-line now. I wear this one with blue tops and love the flow of it. It looks great with boots and with heels; not so much with flats for some reason (maybe because of the length). I sized up because the hips were too tight in a small for me. It looks great and I highly recommend this. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sweater Girl
    Location: Mountain west
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Jan 17, 2016
    " One of the best PC skirts I have! I love the fit and flare of the skirt rather than the long narrow column skirts usually offered by PC, and with the beautiful vertical pattern, even a shorter person can wear this skirt and not be overwhelmed. Please make more skirts in this style. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Indigo
    Location: Ithaca, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Jan 1, 2016
    " This skirt is my fave this year. Dress it up or down and it is so comfortable you will not ever want to take it off. The colors are amazing. Alive and exuberant as you want it to be, this skirt flows and pairs with sweaters, tees, blouses and an array of coats and wraps. I'm 5'9" and wear long skirts well. I think this one is a winner. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PNW Hiker
    Location: Portland Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Nov 3, 2015
    " This skirt fits me to a tee. I love the slim fit through the hip area and the gentle flair. Fabric and colors are perfect. It will be a classic in my wardrobe for years to come, easy to wear and easy to pack. Thanks for this piece of art! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KathrynK
    Location: Santa Barbara, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Oct 5, 2015
    " I love the colors of this skirt; year round and fabric is perfect for CA. I just wish the skirt were longer, say 38/39" in length. I am 5'8" tall and most Peruvian Import skirts are ideal. I own two currently the Anjali and Brasov and am happy with both purchases. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • karma
    Location: San Diego
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 2, 2015
    " STUNNING colors and pattern on a lighter weight knit closely fitted around the waist and hips and then masterfully flared below. The knit is not too thin and the weight seems perfect to achieve the natural drape close to the body and graceful swing when you move. The fit is perfect in my usual small. I am a big fan of this length. I admire the talent in PC’s design team that can skillfully create such a beautiful piece that can be interpreted either as boho chic or artfully tailored. This skirt is a beauty that could have many interpretations. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Alice
    Location: Chicagoland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Sep 30, 2015
    " It seemed tight in the hips so I sized up, but the waist was fine. Deep colors with enduring geometric design rendering it an all occasion skirt. Fabric was rather light, for year round use. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PC Shopper
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 25, 2015
    " This si one of those skirts that will endure forever. Some of the more adventuresome offerings from PC--those skirts of various length front and back are interesting and quite nice for a change, but skirts like this one are classics and will. I think, be ones I'll wear for a long time. The weight of the fabric is lighter than I thought it would be, the waist is large, the length and swing are attractive. I like the colors--they are as they appear on my monitor--not bright, but deep (rather than "muted," --our fallback word for dull). The downward stripe is elongating. A very successful, classic design. (5"3"/109/XS) "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10