The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Mille Fleur Pima T-Neck
Mille Fleur Pima T-Neck Mille Fleur Pima T-Neck Mille Fleur Pima T-Neck
Mille Fleur Pima T-Neck Mille Fleur Pima T-Neck Our bestselling Extreme T-Neck style is updated in a painterly print of delicate botanicals. Sewn of pima (96%) and Lycra (4%) jersey, with a scrunchable neck and body-hugging fit. $69.00

Mille Fleur Pima T-Neck

Item #712352
$69.00
4.6
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Dianne
    Location: Erie, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 2, 2020
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Snoopy2
    Location: Orlando, Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 28, 2020
    " This top fits beautifully, is very soft, and a great piece for travel. The print is masterfully woven with layers of color. It is versatile in that it can be worn with jeans, under a suit jacket, or with skirts or slacks. The turtle neck can be scrunched or neatly folded. It is an unusual, quality piece that works for many occasions. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marti
    Location: Princeton, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 28, 2020
    " I bought all 3 colors. Each is beautiful! Comfortable, great fit and style. Looks great with suits, skirts, dress pants and jeans. This was a great investment in classic styling. The fit is true to size and the fabric is soft and feels good on my sensitive skin. I hope PC makes other patterns in different colors for Winter. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jive
    Location: Bellingham, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 27, 2020
    " I was very happy with this beautiful top! Great fit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • mardi
    Location: Redondo Beach, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 26, 2020
    " The fabric is beautiful and the cut flattering. I can hardly wait until the weather changes so that I can wear it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CJ
    Location: COLORADO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 26, 2020
    " This is a very nice turtleneck, thin material so will layer well and will go well with jeans. I love the print. It's quite long, so will tuck in nicely or fit well left out. I'm small busted and find it's a bit boxy in that area, but nothing that can't be dealt with. I'm 5'7'' and 145 lbs and bought a large. A medium would have worked but I prefer a looser top for layering in winter. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Margo
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Aug 26, 2020
    " It is pretty but just didn’t quite work for me. A bit too tight and a little uncomfortable for me. That’s because I’m busty and it clung to me rather than having a nice drape. I think on a slender person it would be nice. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Corgimom2
    Location: Pacific nw
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 21, 2020
    " The story here is all about the richness and depth of the pattern on these tops. The prints are in vibrant, almost 3-demential colors. I chose the plum. The cotton. fabric is soft and light and has a slight sheen. The slightly longer length gives new meaning to the phrase “cover your butt”. I recommend this top. If you prefer a less snug fit, go for the next size up. The plum color goes beautifully with the wisteria shawl from last season. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Night Meadow Leggings Night Meadow Leggings
    $88.00
    Buy Now

    Night Meadow Leggings

    Item #712232
    $88.00
    4.7
    (16)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Black Calico Legging Black Calico Legging
    $108.00
    Buy Now

    Black Calico Legging

    Item #712372
    $108.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Sweater Women's Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Alpaca Pullover Sweaters
    $149.00 - $169.00 $89.00 - $169.00
    Buy Now

    Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Alpaca Pullover Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters These luxury alpaca sweaters are meticulously handcrafted designer sweaters made of woolen-spun royal alpaca. Wear these gorgeous designer pullover sweaters everywhere.

    Women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion sweaters. Wear as alpaca travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations, and slip on as everyday knit sweaters to run errands or run to work.
    Item #757281
    $149.00 - $169.00 $89.00 - $169.00
    4.5
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Avery Knit Trousers Avery Knit Trousers
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Avery Knit Trousers

    Item #191492
    $89.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Men's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks Men's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks
    $24.00
    Buy Now

    Men's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks

    Item #310101
    $24.00
    5.0
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Orla Dress Orla Dress Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $108.00
    Buy Now

    Orla Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses Select luxury fashion dresses that are favorite luxury travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these cotton dresses from Peruvian Connection.

    Our luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these designer work dresses out with friends, slip on the boho dresses for work and pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world.
    Item #711712
    $108.00
    4.4
    (42)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Georgetown Hoodie Georgetown Hoodie
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Georgetown Hoodie

    Item #323062
    $118.00
    5.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Luxury Travel Tops, Designer Work Tops & Boho Tops
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top

    Luxury Work Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #322719
    $69.00
    4.4
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit