The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Mille Fleur Pima T-Neck
Mille Fleur Pima T-Neck Mille Fleur Pima T-Neck Mille Fleur Pima T-Neck
Mille Fleur Pima T-Neck Mille Fleur Pima T-Neck Our bestselling Extreme T-Neck style is updated in a painterly print of delicate botanicals. Sewn of pima (96%) and Lycra (4%) jersey, with a scrunchable neck and body-hugging fit. n/a

Mille Fleur Pima T-Neck

Item #712352
n/a
4.7
(46)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 46

ratings & reviews

  • Little V
    Location: Sacramento CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 5, 2021
    " Colorful, soft, well made knit shirt that fits perfectly, feels amazing, and looks fabulous. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Debrag
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 4, 2021
    " I bought one for myself and for my sister and we both love them, great slimming fit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jlf
    Location: San Diego California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 26, 2020
    " Waited for months on a backlist for the teal in size small and it was worth the wait! Many shades of blue and blue-green on a deep Navy background that will go with denim as well with as my Mallard Zoe jacket and Velveteen jeans. I'm 5 foot 7, weigh 121, 35-25-35. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marian
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 26, 2020
    " Love this form fitting pretty turtleneck! Dress it up or casual "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CarlaM
    Location: Seattle, Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 24, 2020
    " I had to wait a while for the turtleneck to come in, but it was worth the wait! Wonderful tones of blue, delicate leaf patterns. Very light weight. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kodamako
    Location: Charleston, SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 23, 2020
    " I received them in two colors, blue/green and burned red/dark yellow, both in large size. The colors are beautiful, the material on the thinner side and soft but it doesn’t cling to reveal my not-so-perfect body-line. The size was perfect, too. The length was a little too long, but I can do something about it. The sleeves are longer for me, too, but not to the extent that I would have to have them shortened. I will not recommend this to others since I don’t want others to look as nice as me in these. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Lisa HB
    Location: FL
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 23, 2020
    " Love the color. I'm usually a medium but purchased the large as I didn't want it too tight. Nice length in the arms and torso too which are often too short . "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Marilyn
    Location: Annapolis, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 22, 2020
    " A bit tight. Wish a larger size was available. Gives me an inspiration to lose between 10-15 lbs "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Oxi
    Location: Nm
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 22, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marit71
    Location: Harbor Springs, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 22, 2020
    " The pattern is more sophisticated and prettier than most cotton turtlenecks. Teal and black colors are not garish and are perfect for my wardrobe. I have already worn it and washed it and plan to wear it again today. It is very comfortable and the turtleneck part is not too tight. I love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 46