The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Mille Fleur Pima T-Neck
Mille Fleur Pima T-Neck Mille Fleur Pima T-Neck Mille Fleur Pima T-Neck
Mille Fleur Pima T-Neck Mille Fleur Pima T-Neck Our bestselling Extreme T-Neck style is updated in a painterly print of delicate botanicals. Sewn of pima (96%) and Lycra (4%) jersey, with a scrunchable neck and body-hugging fit. n/a

Mille Fleur Pima T-Neck

Item #712352
n/a
4.7
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Gardenlady
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 22, 2020
    " I where a lot of t necks in cooler weather and this one gives a definite change from the solid color version. Will go well under a denim jacket. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dianne
    Location: Erie, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 2, 2020
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Snoopy2
    Location: Orlando, Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 28, 2020
    " This top fits beautifully, is very soft, and a great piece for travel. The print is masterfully woven with layers of color. It is versatile in that it can be worn with jeans, under a suit jacket, or with skirts or slacks. The turtle neck can be scrunched or neatly folded. It is an unusual, quality piece that works for many occasions. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marti
    Location: Princeton, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 28, 2020
    " I bought all 3 colors. Each is beautiful! Comfortable, great fit and style. Looks great with suits, skirts, dress pants and jeans. This was a great investment in classic styling. The fit is true to size and the fabric is soft and feels good on my sensitive skin. I hope PC makes other patterns in different colors for Winter. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jive
    Location: Bellingham, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 27, 2020
    " I was very happy with this beautiful top! Great fit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • mardi
    Location: Redondo Beach, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 26, 2020
    " The fabric is beautiful and the cut flattering. I can hardly wait until the weather changes so that I can wear it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CJ
    Location: COLORADO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 26, 2020
    " This is a very nice turtleneck, thin material so will layer well and will go well with jeans. I love the print. It's quite long, so will tuck in nicely or fit well left out. I'm small busted and find it's a bit boxy in that area, but nothing that can't be dealt with. I'm 5'7'' and 145 lbs and bought a large. A medium would have worked but I prefer a looser top for layering in winter. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Margo
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Aug 26, 2020
    " It is pretty but just didn’t quite work for me. A bit too tight and a little uncomfortable for me. That’s because I’m busty and it clung to me rather than having a nice drape. I think on a slender person it would be nice. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Corgimom2
    Location: Pacific nw
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 21, 2020
    " The story here is all about the richness and depth of the pattern on these tops. The prints are in vibrant, almost 3-demential colors. I chose the plum. The cotton. fabric is soft and light and has a slight sheen. The slightly longer length gives new meaning to the phrase “cover your butt”. I recommend this top. If you prefer a less snug fit, go for the next size up. The plum color goes beautifully with the wisteria shawl from last season. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9