The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Mikado Pima Cotton Kimono
Mikado Pima Cotton Kimono
Mikado Pima Cotton Kimono Mikado Pima Cotton Kimono Our stunning jacquard knit kimono echoes a Showa era Japanese textile. Patterned with birds in flight–cranes, swallows, pheasants and sparrows–in persimmon, brass, white, violet and blue on black pima. The roomy silhouette has drop shoulders, deep side vents, contrast trim and buttonless placket. $199.00

Mikado Pima Cotton Kimono

Item #725402
$199.00
4.4
(7)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 7 of 7

ratings & reviews

  • Lillybet
    Location: Iowa City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 7, 2020
    " I loved the kimono in the picture. I tried to resist buying it, but $50 and I purchased it.I still have skirt and dress I bought 10 years ago. High quality, excellent construction and clothes wear well! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • mcikathy
    Location: Denver, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 24, 2020
    " This is a high-end accessory to my wardrobe. I love the weight -- can be worn year round. Also bought the featured Kayla trousers. Beautiful outfit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Linda73
    Location: AZ
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Mar 20, 2020
    " It is not as vibrant or as heavy as I thought it would be. I will try it with a variety of different colors for pants a shirts and hopefully I will find the right one. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • JMS
    Location: FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 21, 2019
    " It was not as thin as I thought, but the design is beautiful! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Doc57
    Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 27, 2019
    " I was looking for a lightweight sweater to take on a cruise. The colors and length fit the bill. The design is beautiful!! It is actually going to be used with some other PC pieces I purchased for the cruise. Can't wait to wear this one. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KMC
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 21, 2019
    " This is a very beautiful work of art. The photos don't do it justice. The colors are vivid and the design detailed. Because the sweater is a 'Relaxed' fit I purchased one size down than usual. I usually purchase XS in all PC items except cardigans where a like a bit more room for layering so I order a S. This sweater I purchased in XS. It fits beautifully not boxy and the sleeves are kimono style but not as wide as the photo looks. I'm 5' 5.5" and the sweater hits little above the knee. It looks great with black pants and blue jeans. I haven't tried it with other colors yet. It is a soft lighter weight sweater for spring and autumn but it is not an open weave. It doesn't snap. I'm very happy with it. I wasn't sure about ordering it until I called the Santa Fe store they gave me more detail about it and were willing to text me a video of it! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Penny
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 18, 2019
    " I was excited to see the different birds,however I was very disappointed. The colors were not vibrant like the picture. There were white threads where there shouldn’t have been, and tiny, tiny holes. Not what I expected from Peruvian. If you can get by the mistakes that I saw, enjoy. It is not up to the standard of items I’ve received previously. I returned this item. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 7 of 7

complete the look

  • Pointelle Pima Cotton V-Neck Top Pointelle Pima Cotton V-Neck Top
    $129.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Pointelle Pima Cotton V-Neck Top

    Item #302722
    $129.00 $75.00
    4.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Coastline Pullover Coastline Pullover Designer Work Shirts & Travel Tops
    $139.00 $98.00
    Buy Now

    Coastline Pullover

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Women's Designer Shirts & Boho Shirts Versatile, our women’s designer work shirts are perfect for other everyday adventures, like lunch with friends or running errands. Also wear them as luxury travel tops, whether you’re going on vacation or a business trip. The boho fashion shirts are endlessly wearable. Item #821372
    $139.00 $98.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Folkloric Alpaca Pullover Folkloric Alpaca Pullover
    $269.00 $229.00
    Buy Now

    Folkloric Alpaca Pullover

    Item #243941
    $269.00 $229.00
    4.6
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sachiko Pima Cotton Dress Sachiko Pima Cotton Dress Casual Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Sachiko Pima Cotton Dress

    Fashion Dresses, Knit Dresses & Designer Dresses Favorite lightweight cotton dresses, these designer boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous artsy fashion. Wear as designer travel dresses and everyday wonders for versatile cotton fashion dresses. Item #725442
    $179.00
    4.7
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rose Toile Pima Cotton Dress Rose Toile Pima Cotton Dress Luxury Cotton Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $249.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Rose Toile Pima Cotton Dress

    Cotton Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses Our timeless cotton designer dresses are effortless chic cotton travel dresses. The versatile designer travel dresses are also favorites for work and other everyday wear. Item #404102
    $249.00 $99.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Brocade Pima Cotton Dress Vintage Brocade Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $279.00 $249.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Brocade Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses Pair our luxury cotton dresses with favorite leggings and jackets for polished ensembles for work. The globally inspired boho cotton dresses also look sublime with flats as you go sightseeing on vacation. Go everywhere, our designer cotton dresses will be wardrobe staples. Item #448572
    $279.00 $249.00
    4.0
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Osborne Dress Pima Cotton Osborne Dress
    $299.00 $198.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Osborne Dress

    Item #105472
    $299.00 $198.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Soutache Earrings Soutache Earrings
    $99.00
    Buy Now