The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Meridienne Pima Cotton Cardigan
Meridienne Pima Cotton Cardigan
Meridienne Pima Cotton Cardigan Meridienne Pima Cotton Cardigan Lightweight Cotton Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters Twice the range in one ingenious design. Knit in a rainbow of exuberant paint-box hues, the intriguing double-face pima cardigan reverses from colorful diamonds on ivory to an ombré of textural pinstripes. Finished with a crewneck and contrast striped trim. $229.00

Meridienne Pima Cotton Cardigan, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

Designer Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters & Lightweight Boho Sweaters

Item #243912
$229.00
4.2
(11)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • callie27
    Location: Atlanta, Ga.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 16, 2020
    " The fabric was soft and so nice to the touch; however much too subdued in color for my palette and other clothes. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • myst55
    Location: Denver, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 16, 2020
    " This is a beautiful sweater on both sides. The geometric side is lighter than the striped side which makes it more interesting and goes with more outfits. The only unfortunate thing is that although the description says the background is ivory, it is a very cold greyish white - not my definition of ivory. I was also shocked that I ordered this the end of April and it arrived the first part of September! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • pyankee
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 15, 2020
    " This cardigan was worth the wait. Its a classic style. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LMB32
    Location: Williamsburg, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 15, 2020
    " Everything about this seater-jacket is lovely. I very much like the shape, the design pattern, and the colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SandraG
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 15, 2020
    " I ordered this sweater in the spring and waited several months for delivery. I wore it for the first time last week.The cotton is lovely; the colors are subtle but vibrant. It's a nice weight for fall. So far I'm delighted! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Grazia
    Location: Davis, California
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 3, 2020
    " Plastic fasteners holding the tag had pulled up threads in various parts of the sweater before I even touched it. I am a weaver, so I could fix with some effort and time. You should use thread fasteners, not plastic on delicate knits. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • texanfan
    Location: Dallas TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 29, 2020
    " First time I wore I received many compliments. Comfortable and love that it is reversible with the buttons flipping through slits so they can be used on either side. Will get lots of use. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mlt in Wisconsin
    Location: Madison, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 26, 2020
    " Beautiful knit goes easily with jeans, with pants and skirts of almost any color, and gives them a panache they wouldn’t otherwise have. And that goes for both sides of this reversible cardigan! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Labmom
    Location: York, pa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Aug 9, 2019
    " I typically wear a large with PC but this cardigan was like wearing a caftan. It just hung off me. I’ve sent it back for a medium and can only hope the shoulders will still fit as I attempt to get a slimmer outline. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Verita
    Location: philadelphia PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    May 15, 2019
    " When I tried this cardigan on, it didn't feel like the right size. It is narrow in the arms, and rather large elsewhere. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Santa Clara Knit Alpaca Hat Santa Clara Knit Alpaca Hat Alpaca Winter Hats, Designer Luxury Hats & Alpaca Accessories
    $49.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Santa Clara Knit Alpaca Hat

    Designer Alpaca Hats, Alpaca Winter Hats & Fashion Alpaca Hats These designer alpaca hats are endlessly wearable luxury fashion hats. Slip on these designer winter hats with favorite ensembles for a polished look. Item #A10911
    $49.00 $39.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Shelter Island Pullover Shelter Island Pullover
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Shelter Island Pullover

    Item #759109
    $149.00 $118.00
    3.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mckay Pullover Mckay Pullover Pullover Sweaters & Alpaca Sweaters
    $229.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Mckay Pullover

    Luxury Sweaters, Alpaca Boho Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters Discover luxury pullover sweaters at Peruvian Connection, where we have luxury alpaca sweaters in sublime colors. The designer sweaters are meticulously handcrafted for effortlessly chic fashion. Item #725711
    $229.00 $118.00
    4.3
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kefalonia Alpaca & Pima Pullover Kefalonia Alpaca & Pima Pullover Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Designer Pullover Sweaters & Warm Winter Sweaters
    $359.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Kefalonia Alpaca & Pima Pullover

    Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Designer Alpaca Sweaters & Alpaca Pullover Sweaters With our alpaca pullover sweaters, you’ll be ready for work, weekend adventures and vacations. Our versatile designer alpaca sweaters are distinctive boho pullover sweater that are easy to mix and match with your separates for polished ensembles. Item #531321
    $359.00 $218.00
    4.6
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Royale Throw Baby Alpaca Royale Throw Baby Alpaca Throws, Baby Alpaca Linens & Alpaca Home Decor
    $298.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Royale Throw

    Baby Alpaca Blankets, Alpaca Throw Blankets & Peruvian Alpaca Home Decor Enjoy blissfully soft baby alpaca throw blankets in your home, or offer the luxurious baby alpaca blankets as gifts for special occasions. These 100 percent baby alpaca throws are incredibly soft and light beyond compare, and offer the best in Peruvian home decor. Item #754181
    $298.00
    5.0
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Hampstead Pima Cotton Top Hampstead Pima Cotton Top Luxury Designer Shirts & Cotton Shirts
    $118.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Hampstead Pima Cotton Top

    Designer Travel Shirts, Boho Cotton Tops & Luxury Work Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. Item #631052
    $118.00 $89.00
    4.2
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sampler Pima Cotton Cardigan Sampler Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $625.00 $499.00
    Buy Now

    Sampler Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #531502
    $625.00 $499.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Murano Pima Cotton Tunic Murano Pima Cotton Tunic
    $450.00 $318.00
    Buy Now

    Murano Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #105432
    $450.00 $318.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers