The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Meridienne Pima Cotton Cardigan
Meridienne Pima Cotton Cardigan
Meridienne Pima Cotton Cardigan Meridienne Pima Cotton Cardigan Lightweight Cotton Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters Twice the range in one ingenious design. Knit in a rainbow of exuberant paint-box hues, the intriguing double-face pima cardigan reverses from colorful diamonds on ivory to an ombré of textural pinstripes. Finished with a crewneck and contrast striped trim. $179.00 $229.00

Meridienne Pima Cotton Cardigan, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

Designer Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters & Lightweight Boho Sweaters

Item #243912
$229.00 $179.00
4.2
(11)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • callie27
    Location: Atlanta, Ga.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 16, 2020
    " The fabric was soft and so nice to the touch; however much too subdued in color for my palette and other clothes. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • myst55
    Location: Denver, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 16, 2020
    " This is a beautiful sweater on both sides. The geometric side is lighter than the striped side which makes it more interesting and goes with more outfits. The only unfortunate thing is that although the description says the background is ivory, it is a very cold greyish white - not my definition of ivory. I was also shocked that I ordered this the end of April and it arrived the first part of September! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • pyankee
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 15, 2020
    " This cardigan was worth the wait. Its a classic style. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LMB32
    Location: Williamsburg, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 15, 2020
    " Everything about this seater-jacket is lovely. I very much like the shape, the design pattern, and the colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SandraG
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 15, 2020
    " I ordered this sweater in the spring and waited several months for delivery. I wore it for the first time last week.The cotton is lovely; the colors are subtle but vibrant. It's a nice weight for fall. So far I'm delighted! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Grazia
    Location: Davis, California
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 3, 2020
    " Plastic fasteners holding the tag had pulled up threads in various parts of the sweater before I even touched it. I am a weaver, so I could fix with some effort and time. You should use thread fasteners, not plastic on delicate knits. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • texanfan
    Location: Dallas TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 29, 2020
    " First time I wore I received many compliments. Comfortable and love that it is reversible with the buttons flipping through slits so they can be used on either side. Will get lots of use. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mlt in Wisconsin
    Location: Madison, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 26, 2020
    " Beautiful knit goes easily with jeans, with pants and skirts of almost any color, and gives them a panache they wouldn’t otherwise have. And that goes for both sides of this reversible cardigan! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Labmom
    Location: York, pa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Aug 9, 2019
    " I typically wear a large with PC but this cardigan was like wearing a caftan. It just hung off me. I’ve sent it back for a medium and can only hope the shoulders will still fit as I attempt to get a slimmer outline. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Verita
    Location: philadelphia PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    May 15, 2019
    " When I tried this cardigan on, it didn't feel like the right size. It is narrow in the arms, and rather large elsewhere. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Tribeca Baby Alpaca Coat Tribeca Baby Alpaca Coat
    $898.00 $629.00
    Buy Now

    Tribeca Baby Alpaca Coat

    Item #758991
    $898.00 $629.00
    4.2
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Luxury Travel Tops, Designer Work Tops & Boho Tops
    $69.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top

    Luxury Work Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #322719
    $69.00 $59.00
    4.4
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Uzbek Pima Cotton Tank Dress Uzbek Pima Cotton Tank Dress Casual Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $189.00 $128.00
    Buy Now

    Uzbek Pima Cotton Tank Dress

    Fashion Dresses, Casual Knit Dresses & Designer Dresses Our casual dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of silky soft fibers. These are everyday and travel dresses that are effortlessly chic alone or paired with cardigan sweaters from our collection. Item #725752
    $189.00 $128.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Murato Cardigan Murato Cardigan
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Murato Cardigan

    Item #621272
    $229.00 $179.00
    4.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Alpaca Fur Cushion Alpaca Fur Cushion
    $198.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Fur Cushion

    Item #890111
    $198.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Adirondack Robe Adirondack Robe, Wool Robes for Women Designer Alpaca Loungewear, Luxury Travel Sleepwear & Alpaca Robes
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Adirondack Robe & Women's Wool Robes

    Designer Alpaca Robes, Luxury Fashion Sleepwear & Designer Alpaca Robes Go with designer alpaca robes that are endlessly comfortable luxury fashion sleepwear. Wear the designer alpaca loungewear with our designer alpaca pajamas for a luxe combination. Item #756921
    $299.00
    4.8
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Nightfall Pima Cotton Skirt Nightfall Pima Cotton Skirt
    $199.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Nightfall Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449402
    $199.00 $139.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress
    $218.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress

    Item #302692
    $218.00 $129.00
    3.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers