The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Mercado Alpaca Tunic
Mercado Alpaca Tunic
Mercado Alpaca Tunic Mercado Alpaca Tunic Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Luxury Travel Sweaters & Warm Alpaca Sweaters Our endlessly wearable designer alpaca sweaters are created with luxuriously comfortable fibers for meticulously handcrafted luxury travel sweaters and everyday sweaters. These warm winter sweaters are sure to be favorites. n/a n/a

Our best luxury sweaters are easy to care for on your next excursions.

Pack these designer alpaca sweaters for easy mixing and matching on your next weekend trip. Also take along our warm winter sweaters for longer vacations anywhere in the world. The luxury travel sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of color-drenched fibers for eye-catching results. Warm alpaca sweaters, these best designer pullovers are easy to layer with other wardrobe favorites.

Mercado Alpaca Tunic, Warm Winter Sweaters

Luxury Travel Sweaters, Boho Sweaters & Warm Alpaca Sweaters

Pair these designer alpaca sweaters with favorite jeans or casual pants to create polished outfits for everyday. The warm winter sweaters are created in luxuriously comfortable alpaca fibers that are warmer than wool yet lightweight. The warm alpaca sweaters are sure to be wardrobe staples to wear around home and on tours around the world. The luxury travel sweaters and everyday sweaters are sure to be favorites.

Go with the best designer sweaters that are meticulously handcrafted winter knit sweaters. The warm winter sweaters are made of lightweight alpaca that is warmer than wool.

Item #203241
n/a n/a
4.1
(7)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 7 of 7

ratings & reviews

  • Latinmnm
    Location: San jose
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 16, 2019
    " I received this sweater as a gift from London and it is well made and beautiful. The sweater does run a bit big as I am a large and the medium fit well. I was a bit nervous when I got it as other reviews were not the best but I am glad I got it. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Angela
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Mar 6, 2019
    " I was so excited to get this sweater. I bought the leg warmers about a month ago to see how the fabric looked and they were fine (they did not shed at all). The sweater arrived and I put it on and it shed ALL OVER everything! I am so disappointed. I will be sending it back as I do not like looking like I have 4 dogs in our household when I do not. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Traci
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Feb 11, 2019
    " This is an amazingly beautiful sweater. Been pining over it and husband surprised me for Christmas. I love everything about it, the color, style, pattern, material, warmth, except the sleeves are too short. He bought a medium and the fit is a little large for me but I liked the fit and kept it. The sleeves were a little skimpy in length but not bad until I wore it. They crept up shorter and shorter as I wore it. Now I have an expensive beautiful sweater I can’t really wear. Looks funny with shorter sleeves, out of balance. It looks like a roomy tunic with sleeves that are too short. I don’t know if it’s just that this one is made wrong or what but I’m 5’5” and 115lbs with a slim build so it should fit me just fine. Wish I could remedy the situation. I should have returned it from the start. Everything else I’ve purchased from Peruvian Connection is spot on perfect but this sweater falls short. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Missj
    Location: PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 1, 2019
    " I bought this last season in a small. Extra small would have fit a bit better but I don’t mind a comfy fit in this style. The sweater is beautiful and I get compliments whenever I wear it. The alpaca is soft and very warm. Be aware the weave is loose and can easily snags. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Caridad
    Location: Brooklyn, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 10, 2019
    " I loved this sweater, but unfortunately an xs size is too large for a size 2 person. I had to return it. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JO
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 3544
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 9, 2018
    " This is a cute tunic. Well made( but hope it doesn't ball!) I would wear this to the grocery store, out to air conditioned restaurants, and outside when its cool. But, heed: I would never wear it indoors alone. It is much too warm. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kate
    Location: Santa Fe
    Gender: Female
    Age: 3544
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 9, 2017
    " I tried this on in the store and it’s very warm and comfortable. Usually I wear a small but the extra small fit nicely. It looks cuter on then in the catalog. Highly recommend as a warm furry winter item. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 7 of 7