The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Merano Alpaca & Pima Pullover
Merano Alpaca & Pima Pullover
Merano Alpaca & Pima Pullover Merano Alpaca & Pima Pullover Boho Pullover Sweaters, Luxury Alpaca Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters Our luxury alpaca sweaters are effortlessly chic. As boho travel sweaters, they're ready for sightseeing. And, as designer pullover sweaters, they're ready for posh adventures near home, too. n/a n/a

Have our luxury alpaca sweaters for adventures any day, anywhere.

With our popular alpaca pullovers, capture relaxed luxury. The best rated travel sweaters and everyday designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted with whisper-soft blends and clean lines for designer pullover sweaters you’ll love at first wear. Slip on the best rated travel sweaters for running errands on Saturday and for work on Monday. The women's favorite sweaters are also sure to be favorites on the road – whether it’s vacation or a work trip.

Merano Alpaca & Pima Pullover, Boho Travel Sweaters

Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Designer Pullover Sweaters

Slip these luxury alpaca sweaters into your weekend bag for a trip to Tahoe or Toronto, or another favorite spot. The boho travel sweaters are also favorites on longer trips, especially to mountainous areas where you need a warm layer nights and morning. The luxury pullover sweaters are designer sweaters that are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable fibers for the ultimate luxe designer pullover sweaters. Versatile, the boho sweaters can go casual with jeans and tees and more formal with a skirt.

Pack these luxury alpaca sweaters for adventures near and far. The endlessly wearable boho travel sweaters are lightweight wonders easy to wear and care for.

Item #531331
n/a n/a
4.8
(10)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • Mtmama
    Location: Big Sky, MT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 14, 2019
    " Beautiful colors, fits perfectly, and crazy warm. It will definitely be a wardrobe staple. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Laurienm
    Location: New Mexico
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 13, 2019
    " I have been eyeing this sweater on the website and when it went on sale couldn’t pass up the opportunity. When it arrived it didnt disappoint love the fit and the colors are fantastic this will be so much fun with jeans, some loafers, flats or booties. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • RebW54
    Location: Orange County, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 11, 2019
    " First I went by my bust size so bought an XL—too big! I returned it and bought the L and it’s a perfect fit. Only problem is that I have to wait until next Fall/Winter before I can wear it. It’s gorgeous and the fabric is soft. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Modernist
    Location: WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 18, 2019
    " The Merano Alpaca & Pima Pullover is absolutely astonishing! The color palette is stunning. This is another stunning wearable art from Kaffe Fasset. The abstract landscape in the palette is absolutely breathtaking.The composition is incredible. I highly recommend The Merano Alpaca & Pima Pullover! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Toby
    Location: Delaware
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 10, 2019
    " This is a wonderful garment. The color and styling are terrific and it is so good at protecting me from the cold. I've never worn anything as warming as this is for a truly bitter day. If I could give 10 stars, I would. Also, I have worn this regularly for a month or so and there is no sign of pilling so it is not too fragile to wear regularly. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Logolade
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 25, 2019
    " This sweater just arrived, and I can;t stop admiring the amazing colors! was afraid it would be too form fitting, but it isn't. The cotton is particularly soft, even softer than most of my other cotton PC sweaters. It is much lovelier in hand than in the picture. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • KH
    Location: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 3544
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    5
    Nov 29, 2018
    " For whatever reason, the catalogue/online photos of this piece did not move me to buy it. But when I saw it in the store, I was 100% sold on it. That goes to show you, there is a real need for brick-and-mortar stores. This piece is extraordinary, as are all of Kaffe Fassett's exquisite designs. I feel like a million bucks wearing it. I hope PC continues to carry Kaffe Fassett's designs for years to come!!!!! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • GG
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    4
    Oct 19, 2018
    " This is a beautiful sweater, but with the wool, I find it is itchy on bare skin. Over a shirt it is okay, and too lovely looking to return. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Coco
    Location: Tokyo.Japan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Oct 18, 2018
    " I bought this for my birthday and it was the perfect gift for myself. This is beautiful to look at and comfortable to wear and I am very pleased with my purchase. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Oct 4, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10