The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Men's Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley
Men's Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Men's Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Men's Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley
Men's Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Men's Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Designer Work Shirts, Boho Shirts & Men's Alpaca Shirts Our men’s alpaca shirts are designer shirts that are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Timeless classics, they’re the perfect designer travel shirts and designer work shirts. n/a n/a

Our men's top rated shirts are artisan-made for timeless classics that are go-everywhere.

Our men’s top rated designer shirts offer the ultimate in luxury. Pack them for favorite luxury travel shirts, and at home, slip them on for everyday laid-back luxury at work or running errands. Meticulously handcrafted, our best luxury shirts go with jeans for casual Fridays, as well as suits for important days at work. These timeless designer work shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Men's Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley, Luxury Travel Shirts

Designer Work Shirts, Alpaca Shirts & Designer Boho Shirts

Velvety smooth, our men’s alpaca shirts are your go-to for everyday and on vacations. The luxury travel tops are endlessly wearable, whether going sightseeing on vacations or going to meetings on your business trips. Our designer work shirts are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted for maximum comfort. And you can pair the alpaca shirts with jeans to dress pants for go-anywhere polished ensembles.

With the best men’s alpaca shirts, you’ll have the start of favorite outfits. Have them as luxury travel shirts when traveling for pleasure or work, and wear them as designer work shirts that are endlessly comfortable any day of the week.

Item #758381
n/a n/a
4.4
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Peter
    Location: Portland, ME
    Gender: Male
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 17, 2019
    " This is going to be part of my wardrobe for the next 15 years. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • miriam
    Location: new zealand
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 9, 2019
    " lovely simple soft alpaca wooly! easy to wear and to add to the wardrobe. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Quique
    Location: Pennsylvania
    Gender: Male
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 27, 2019
    " I bought this about a month ago and love it I am glad i got XXl because it runs a bit small. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Natalie16
    Location: New Canaan ct
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 5, 2019
    " I bought this for my husband and he likes it very much. It’s incredibly soft and was a very good value for the sale price. His regular size large fit him fine. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rinx
    Location: MD
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 30, 2019
    " Reading the other reviews I sized up a bit but now thinking could have ordered the usual size my husband wears, nonetheless its the warmest sweater he has ever owned. The sale price helped too. Thanks. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JCoins97
    Location: TX
    Gender: Male
    Age: 18 to 24
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 17, 2019
    " So first let me dive into what made me buy this product. In a nutshell, the price and material drove me into buying this Brimfield Henley. $99 for a shirt made of Royal Alpaca with a 20% discount in top of that! From what I've read of royal alpaca, it's supposed to unbelievably soft (<18 microns). Need I also tell that it's the finest grade in alpaca fleece. So of course I had to bite the bullet! Now let's get into the functionality of this thing. 1) Is there any itch? Surprisingly yes! I have some Merino sweaters from Duluth Trading and none of them itch. Another wool clothing I've tried is Smartwool's 150 base layer shirt. That doesn't itch either. Perhaps it's itchy because the website describes the material as "Woolen". However, the tag on the shirt itself says "100% Royal Alpaca". Do I have sensitive skin or is this product not really Royal Alpaca? Who knows! 2) How well does it keep you warm? I have no definitive answer. All I can say is I went to an ice room in a grocery for 2 minutes where the temperature was registered at 10 degrees Fahrenheit. The first half was comfortable but then the fans started blowing and instantly I felt the air through my chest. So much for wind resistance! Oh well :( [Side Note] After I left the cold room, I moved alot (~1000 steps) to warm back up. While also wearing fleece lined jeans, my chest was the only area that barely sweated. So breathability is supremely well. 3) Is it lightweight or heavy like a sweater? Almost midweight. You can put a shirt underneath or layer it up with a heavy jacket. It's in between I'd say. So in conclusion, this shirt is great for insulation (like for an office job or for cool weather with weak winds). You should definitely get this if you work in a cold office. But if most wool products irritate your skin, or you're constantly exposed to extreme cold temps with strong winds, then I don't believe this shirt is for you. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JayGlenn
    Location: MO
    Gender: Male
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: R
    5
    Nov 2, 2018
    " Great item, sizing was my only issue. I wear 2XL in all shirt/sweaters and sizing was a bit more generous, I.e Polo, Tommy Bahama, Paul Fredrick. Alpaca has no peer in comfort & style. I’ll still refer to smaller folks or purchase for gifts. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DL
    Location: Reston, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    2
    Oct 31, 2018
    " We loved the look of this, but, it ran so small, my very fit and thin husband could not wear it. Sorry! "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8