The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Men's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks
Men's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks Men's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks Men's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks Men's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks
Men's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks Men's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks Luxury for the feet, Peruvian manta stripes pattern the snuggly soft baby alpaca (70%), wool (22%) and nylon (8%) socks. $24.00

Men's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks

Item #310101
$24.00
5.0
(13)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • yellowrose
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 30, 2020
    " My husband loves these. They are beautiful and not too thick. I may have to buy some for myself! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gudrun
    Location: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 18, 2020
    " My shoe size is 10 and often women's socks are a bit too tight. these are large but after a wash in hot water and air dry they were perfect! I love the design and colors as well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • HAPPY FEET AT LAST
    Location: Hendersonville ~ NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 19, 2020
    " I am A woman with size 11 feet & have A hard time finding beautiful & comfortable socks. At last THANKS for MEN'S ALPACA SOFT SOCKS. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Angipangy
    Location: Smokies, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 11, 2020
    " I am trying to replace everything in my wardrobe I can with alpaca. Say hello to my favorite new socks! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gosia
    Location: Wheeling, Il
    Gender: Male
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 8, 2020
    " bought them out of curiosity and now am thinking of getting more of the same "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • irene p
    Location: Mexico
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 14, 2020
    " They are soft and very striking -- especially with his blue sneakers! I would buy these again. . . and probably will. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JBW
    Location: Blairsville, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 6, 2020
    " These socks are great. I have muscular calves and men’s socks are more comfortable. I feel elegant in these with my birks. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 31, 2020
    " I have these socks, and they are wonderfully soft, comfortable and attractive. I bought them for a gift for a friend, as I knew they were of great quality and a luxury item. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CFM
    Location: MIAMI FLORIDA
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 5, 2020
    " Bought these socks and I am ready not only for the Inca Trail but everyday life. I feel Energetic could be the design or the Alpaca? Either way Thank You!! You have a customer for life. MELGAR "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PatJam
    Location: Buffalo, NY
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 29, 2020
    " I wanted warm and note bulky socks for our winter weather. They fit the bill and look great. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

complete the look

  • Georgetown Hoodie Georgetown Hoodie
    $118.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Georgetown Hoodie

    Item #323062
    $118.00 $78.00
    5.0
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Rutledge Pima Cotton T-Neck Rutledge Pima Cotton T-Neck
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Rutledge Pima Cotton T-Neck

    Item #821492
    $159.00
    5.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Cotton Tunic Sweater Cotton Fashion Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Boho Tunic Tops
    $138.00 $89.00 - $138.00
    Buy Now

    Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Tunic Tops, Luxury Cotton Tops & Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion shirts are boho chic. Item #820762
    $138.00 $89.00 - $138.00
    4.5
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00 $58.00 - $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00 $58.00 - $79.00
    4.9
    (21)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Spa Leggings Spa Leggings, Black Leggings Designer Cotton Pants, Travel Pants, Women's Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Cotton Pants
    $78.00 $49.00 - $78.00
    Buy Now

    Spa Leggings & Women's Fashion Leggings

    Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Pants These basic black Spa Leggings are anything but ordinary. The warm cotton pants offer exceptional quality and the finest grades of fibers, making these designer leggings for women the best black leggings to have in your wardrobe. Item #322372
    $78.00 $49.00 - $78.00
    4.6
    (102)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee
    $52.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712122
    $52.00 $38.00
    5.0
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
    $159.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

    Item #821301
    $159.00 $110.00
    4.3
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Colmar Pima Cotton Tunic Colmar Pima Cotton Tunic
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Colmar Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #381282
    $129.00
    4.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers