The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Men's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks
Men's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks Men's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks Men's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks Men's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks
Men's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks Men's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks Luxury for the feet, Peruvian manta stripes pattern the snuggly soft baby alpaca (70%), wool (22%) and nylon (8%) socks. $24.00

Men's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks

Item #310101
$24.00
5.0
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • irene p
    Location: Mexico
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 14, 2020
    " They are soft and very striking -- especially with his blue sneakers! I would buy these again. . . and probably will. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JBW
    Location: Blairsville, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 6, 2020
    " These socks are great. I have muscular calves and men’s socks are more comfortable. I feel elegant in these with my birks. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 31, 2020
    " I have these socks, and they are wonderfully soft, comfortable and attractive. I bought them for a gift for a friend, as I knew they were of great quality and a luxury item. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CFM
    Location: MIAMI FLORIDA
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 5, 2020
    " Bought these socks and I am ready not only for the Inca Trail but everyday life. I feel Energetic could be the design or the Alpaca? Either way Thank You!! You have a customer for life. MELGAR "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PatJam
    Location: Buffalo, NY
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 29, 2020
    " I wanted warm and note bulky socks for our winter weather. They fit the bill and look great. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sooze2
    Location: Va
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 27, 2019
    " Soft, warm and oh so comfortable. Purchased for my husband who loves them ... now buying every colour version! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mixie
    Location: Bloomfield Hills, MICHIGAN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 9, 2019
    " I bought my husband and I a few pairs of these socks. They are thinner than I expected but that is a plus for certain shoes. We are extremely happy with them. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Olde Hippyz Gurl
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 1, 2019
    " These are very pretty....love the patterns and colors (purchased 2 pair) I hope the designated recipients enjoy them. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00
    4.5
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $48.00
    4.0
    (40)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calypso Top Calypso Top
    $68.00
    Buy Now

    Calypso Top

    Item #191402
    $68.00
    4.6
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00
    4.8
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00 $58.00
    4.5
    (128)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ojito Pima Cotton Swoncho Ojito Pima Cotton Swoncho
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Ojito Pima Cotton Swoncho

    Item #350192
    $169.00
    4.7
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ellison Tunic Ellison Tunic
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Ellison Tunic

    Item #821452
    $129.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweater Knit Cotton Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Cotton Cardigans
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

    Cotton Sweaters, Knit Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters These women's cotton sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of knit, with raglan sleeves and rolled edges for gorgeous results. Pair these knit sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for endlessly wearable designer sweaters.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are created with globally inspired designs in color-drenched pima cotton fibers. Favorite designer cardigan sweaters for everyday, these boho sweaters are sure to also be endlessly wearable women’s travel sweaters.
    Item #380802
    $129.00
    4.6
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers